St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 11, 2017
Amazing friendly and organized people at the front desk especially David
Mar 10, 2017
Bathrooms need to be updated. Good stay. Convenient bus ride to city. Nice staff.
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Excellent sites, especially the gas BBQ pits. Friendly and helpful staff. Any return to St. Augustine would include a stay in this RV park
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Always stay there it's more than than perfect.
Mar 09, 2017
Great family friendly campground
Mar 09, 2017
Office lady was great, understaffed but great!
Mar 08, 2017
The campground was impeccably clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the sites were very, very nice.
Mar 07, 2017
Great location, beautiful little lake.
Mar 07, 2017
Quiet, super clean facilities, reasonable rates.
Mar 07, 2017
nice campground ,great location. Wanted to stay longer!
Mar 07, 2017
We love staying with you all and had great time last week! Tim Redford
Mar 07, 2017
I just stayed overnight, but it was quiet and restful. Staff was very friendly. Campground was very clean.
Mar 06, 2017
courteous staff,clean sites,makes for a memorable stay
Mar 06, 2017
The camping is very good but I was disappointed with the service. I stayed there with my parents and asked to be close to them which was not the case. There was a site next to me that was available all the timed we stayed at the koa, why they did not give us that site?
Mar 06, 2017
Great sites. Amazing staff! Wish we had been able to stay longer. Will return when we can stay longer!!!
Mar 05, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
Lovely cabin to spend a few days in and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Lots were a decent size.
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
Had a great stay, enjoyed space 100 and (I think) #35 last time. Both good!
Mar 04, 2017
Nice location, liked the sites on the pond, clean restrooms
Mar 04, 2017
Super place. No problems.
Mar 04, 2017
Did not like location of campground. Placed on a site at back near a highway. Pool on another busy highway. Overpriced!
Mar 04, 2017
Beaux grands terrains, tranquille.
Mar 04, 2017
Too expensive
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
would prefer grassy spot for tent site but otherwise all else was very nice. staff helpful and friendly.
Mar 02, 2017
Awesome stay awesome service
Mar 02, 2017
I asked to borrow a tool they sent their maintenance man helped fix a problem with my hot water bypass valve thank you KOA
Mar 01, 2017
Great location to visit the Ancient City, the First Coast and the beach. Met many other campers and their families. The staff was very efficient, particularly Jody and David. Can't wait to return next winter.
Mar 01, 2017
Location is great Staff very friendly & visible all day Security is poor, 2 bicycles stolen during 25 days we were there. No security at entrance secondary exit had large gap allowing entry to anyone. Laundry area had strong odor ( feces & urine ?) due to location/ adjacent to bathrooms.
Mar 01, 2017
Mar 01, 2017
Great service. Nice connection to city 🚎
Feb 28, 2017
I absolutely Love this place! It's our second time staying here and this time we brought another friend with us they fell in love with it. So clean and the people are very friendly can't wait to go back.
Feb 28, 2017
Nice park with a great location close to the old city and beaches. Also, only an hour from Daytona International Speedway!
Feb 28, 2017
Stay was wonderful. People are nice as always. Will always come back here.
Feb 28, 2017
Older park, but reasonably well-maintained. Bathrooms clean. Sites for smaller RVs like ours are grass/dirt; big RVs get paved site. Very convenient location, easy bike ride to beach, free shuttle into town.
Feb 28, 2017
Nice KOA. Staff helpful and pleasant. Sites kind of close together.
Feb 27, 2017
Staff was friendly. Grounds were well maintained and clean. Easy in and out, campsites were roomy. Hope to return soon, well located to the area attractions and beaches.
Feb 27, 2017
Pull thru sites by pond are very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean cabin, and they have a nurse discount!! :)
Feb 27, 2017
Easy drive to local amenities; beach, downtown, stores. Cabin was lovely inside, full sized bed was a rough experience for 2 adults(springs). Could have had a few more cooking tools; large fry pan, spatula, some glasses weren't clean...cabin location was a bit unappealing. It's a good pit stop for those fully appointed campers. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Great AC unit.
Feb 26, 2017
Great stay except for the wi-fi, very weak signal and almost unusable. We did have a good time.
Feb 26, 2017
Well located. Easy to find. Very clean.
Feb 26, 2017
Great, clean, quiet, easy to get in.
Feb 25, 2017
This was our third time at this KOA, and as always it was great. The staff is very helpful and friendly, particularly Doug, the campground always clean. The only downside this time were the cable channels. They must have changed companies because there wasn't anything to watch that appealed to us - maybe it was just a bad week for programming.
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 25, 2017
all staff was helpful had a great stay 4 days
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps