St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2017
Excellent
Jan 03, 2017
Very nice RV sites! Was impressed with the gas grill and patio set at each site.
Jan 03, 2017
Wonderful campground. Favorite for a KOA.
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly and accomodating staff. Clean site by the pond however the washrooms are dated but clean. Too expensive.
Jan 03, 2017
Great service, clean, and close to everything.
Jan 03, 2017
BEAUTIFUL SAVE FOR DOG AREA. THAT COULD BE FIXED A BIT BY MOWING ETC, OTHERWISE EXELLENT
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Inattentive staff and very expensive. Will return to st Augustine but will not stay at this KOA again
Jan 02, 2017
Stayed for four nights over holidays. Very well maintained site. Recommend the beach bus shuttle to the trolley line in St. Augustine.
Jan 02, 2017
We had some issues with the heater in the cabin. The maintenance guy was great at getting us taken care of. This KOA did not have as many activities as other KOA we have stayed at but was nice and we would consider staying there again.
Jan 01, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful but the campground was extremely cramped. Needs updating.
Jan 01, 2017
Free my nigga James 12/30/16
Jan 01, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 31, 2016
Great stay at a wonderful KOA!
Dec 30, 2016
The facility is better than I expected.
Dec 29, 2016
we love it we stay here every christmas great place nice staff
Dec 29, 2016
Terrific
Dec 29, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and have always found it very clean and well maintained. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
All was good. Do wish the clubhouse was remodeled so we could have used it! Happy New Year! Fay& Ed fswperson@aol.com
Dec 29, 2016
Met a beautiful lady there she showed me around St Augustine. The koa is beautiful.🤗
Dec 29, 2016
The park is well maintained and the staff is always friendly. I do believe the rates are a bit high though.
Dec 29, 2016
I started with one night and decided to stay four nights. The store was even open for awhile on Christmas. Very helpful staff.
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Stayed six nights and loved every minute. We were so close to everything. Even being located within in the city, it was still quiet at night. Will come back again.
Dec 26, 2016
We had such awful weather,so,not a fair opinion....sorry
Dec 25, 2016
Extremely pleased with our stay at this campground! Close to the beach and the history of St. Augustine! Plenty to do at the campground as well! We will be back!
Dec 24, 2016
Good clean campground. Liked the bar b q grill on site..good services, clean washrooms/showers...all good.
Dec 22, 2016
Great place to stay at very nice lot will come back again
Dec 22, 2016
Did not know the pool was closed for repairs. Lg black cat (wearing a collar) hung around our site and 'sprayed' our cooler, cushion and rug. Had to discard the cushion and rug. Aggravated our dogs too. Not happy. Should be kept on a leash like dog requirements
Dec 21, 2016
I had a malfunction with my camper and they didnot push me out of my site. They were very helpful and understanding. Thanks guys
Dec 21, 2016
One of the nicest Koas' we have stayed at!
Dec 20, 2016
Good location close to St Augustine and the beach. Handy shuttle to town. Older park needing improvement; unlevel sites, many with marginal patio space.
Dec 20, 2016
It's a small park, but very well maintained!
Dec 19, 2016
I have been to you park numerous times but I will not be back about two months ago I reserved lot 32 the day before we were due to be there Amber that works there called me and told me she gave my lot to someone else I told here that it was there responsibility to make sure I had the lot I reserved I told her to make the people Vacuate the lot she said they would not so I will not be back.
Dec 19, 2016
Great park, fast pick up of trash.
Dec 19, 2016
Awesome!! Thank you KOA for another wonderful family Christmas camping trip! The staff was awesome! Cabins very nice! Loved it! Thank you
Dec 19, 2016
Campground with nice and clean that house was clean as well I found a little pricey but overall it was alright
Dec 19, 2016
Quick and friendly check in. The restrooms were subpar, hot water wasn't available, men's restroom ran out of water, feces on the toilet all day. Neighbors were watching tv in their tent very loudly at 5 am. Not worth the cost. Oh and the dominos is right over the fence of the tent area. Enjoy the smell of pizza or don't stay there.
Dec 18, 2016
excellent
Dec 18, 2016
the people was real nice
Dec 18, 2016
Nice layout. Great location. Easy Uber access to Old Town. Great French bakery nearby.
Dec 18, 2016
This property seems a little run down, the sites could be cleaned up, it is also a little tight to turn into especially with a tow. Personnel were friendly
Dec 17, 2016
I was not told about the benefits of a KOA membership. At the next stop I joined and am happy that I did
Dec 15, 2016
Nice clean site, good location, a little pricey
Dec 14, 2016
Dec 12, 2016
This was the most expensive KOA we stayed in during our 4 week trip from New England to Florida. The Wifi was so limited it was practically nil. The cable was so limited I couldn't get NBC. We planned on staying 3 nights but decided to leave after two. Had already paid and of course there isn't a chance for a refund! I heard there is another campground around the corner for half the cost!
Dec 12, 2016
Nice place, great setting, very nice employees. Never count on good cable or wifi.
Dec 12, 2016
The campground was great. Very clean and nice.
Dec 12, 2016
Well managed, clean restrooms and great locations.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals