Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
Very nice. Paved, not dusty, great shower concept. Should be a KOA standard for bath/showers.
Jul 31, 2017
Spaces are closer than we are comfortable with but it is an older park so to be expected. Facility is clean and staff are very friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
Well maintained, neat and tidy but very compact. Park design dated, to days before today's large rigs. Positioned very close to neighboring rigs, plus our 45 foot motorcoach completely filled the pad and required backing out rather than pulling through ... fortunately other guests were not parked on the access roads to impede exit. OK, but not really 45 foot capable.
Jul 31, 2017
One night stay, but staff was very friendly and helpful., very nice grounds.
Jul 31, 2017
I stayed for only one night, however, it was very pleasant. Hot but pleasant. The bathrooms and showers are well kept, and very clean. The park is well kept, and everyone was friendly.
Jul 30, 2017
Stayed for two weeks. The staff was amazing and the people are friendly. There are a lot of full-time campers that are friendly and keep their places clean. I have been to other places where the staff forget the full-time areas and the park turns to...... Thank you for a great start to our vacation.
Jul 30, 2017
Clean large spaces
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice and super clean
Jul 29, 2017
Extremely small sites, with no character. All appear to be identical; sort of a RV warehouse for the night. Convenient to I-15 so a reasonable place to park and hook-up for the night. Nothing more.
Jul 29, 2017
We were most grateful that we could reschedule our night at this KOA due to problems with our RV-tires blew back in Idaho. Generally, standard KOA, easy in and easy out.
Jul 28, 2017
Nice clean quiet stay.
Jul 27, 2017
Rigs too close together. Very clean and well kept.
Jul 27, 2017
IN AND OUT 1 NIGHT. IT WAS CLEAN AND QUIET.
Jul 27, 2017
Very nice campground!
Jul 26, 2017
VERY CLEAN BATHHROMS
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We just needed a place to sleep on our trip back home. This KOA was clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
It seems that this koa is more worried about how many trailers you can fit into one area (how much money they can make in a day) then the comfort of the campers. The trailers are to close together and there is no air flow between them. If the took out every other site or would be better.
Jul 25, 2017
Friendly staff good location clean really nice KOA would come back and stay again
Jul 25, 2017
This one of our favorite KOA's. We had a special request for the space we like and they made it a priority for us. Very quiet and clean all around.
Jul 24, 2017
Way too crowded worst koa I have stayedat
Jul 24, 2017
Neat and clean. However, I dislike rv parks that are packed like sardines in a can.
Jul 23, 2017
The campground Was very nice wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 23, 2017
great location, helpful staff HOT TUB!!!!!!
Jul 23, 2017
Although our stay was a quick overnighter. The hostess took care of us afterhours. It was a little crazy finding a site as someone was in the 1 assigned to us but through teamwork and grace we settled in another spot next to a local family of happy KOA campers which is always a welcomed treat. Thank you Springville/Provo KOA.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice place friendly staff
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
TIGHT with fire hydrant in our spot. Two laundrys with 3 dirty washers in each and a waiting line. Small pool, lots of permanent residents. Rude front desk women.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The showered and restrooms are very clean. With my husband in a wheelchair we are very happy that this KOA has the unisex restroom/ shower as he needs help. We will be back! Thank you for this great KOA that allows us to get out of the house.
Jul 21, 2017
great view of the mountains nice level spot
Jul 21, 2017
Very clean and quiet for as full as it was! Great location!
Jul 21, 2017
Clean park
Jul 20, 2017
Sites are too close together. Overpowering Sewer smell in camper bathroom when we hooked up. Had to close the drain. Only emptied at exit.
Jul 20, 2017
The facilities and people were great! But the spaces were very small.
Jul 20, 2017
Nice campground but, spaces are extremely small. No real room for hanging out outside your RV.
Jul 20, 2017
Awesome clean park, great office staff, price better than a hotel, emenities we're awesome and lots of air channels to watch. We will return and have already told others about your Campground.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Larger KOA, comfort stations would benefit from cleaning twice a day due to volume of use
Jul 19, 2017
Convenient, pleasant
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
People were friendly enough. Entire area is gravel and in the heat, quite warm. Showers and washrooms were clean. Store was very cute. Is a one night stay for sure, but it is convenient to the interstate
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean grounds and clean bathrooms and showers.
Jul 18, 2017
this is a good KOA it's clean, nice laundry area, good restrooms and showers.
Jul 18, 2017
Very pleasant stay with nice grassy spot between sites with trees. Sites were level. Nice laundry facilities with private shower/toilet and sinks. Pool small but nice. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Jul 18, 2017
Pool was great and away from all the commotion of the interstate.
Jul 18, 2017
Staff very nice
Jul 17, 2017
Water pressure was not so good Sites too close hard to get in and out with long rv
Jul 17, 2017
Short visit. Everything very clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals