Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Easy in and out...right off the I-15. Staff is friendly.
Sep 17, 2017
We cancelled second night because it was pouring and we have an outdoor kitchen. But we will definitely return. The staff was very nice and helpful
Sep 17, 2017
The spaces are way to close. If you want to sit outside and enjoy a drink you are looking at the neighbor sewer etc which is not very appealing. Narrow area to get in and out of spaces with all the vehicles parked along the driveway. In fact there was an accident the day we arrived. We won't be staying here again. Management was very nice however so its to bad there are the other problems
Sep 17, 2017
Old park. Cable boxes but no cable. Space very tight.
Sep 16, 2017
Nice and clean facility. Close to freeway and staff very helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Your sites are way too small. In fact, we will probably change our route to avoid a stay in Provo. We have stayed at this location about 10 times now because of the location, the park is easy to get into, and before KOA it was never more than half full.
Sep 16, 2017
Close to both town and country.
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice campground, very friendly staff....disappointed the pool was not open as it was a very hot day
Sep 15, 2017
We stayed one night while travelling through and found the staff to be very pleasant and accommodating. The grounds were very clean and well kept, with trees and grass areas at each spot. However, if you're in a motorhome and pulling a car, the options for disconnecting and parking appears to be very limited to none. Check with them first but overall, very nice place to stay!
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Very clean, quiet, great for overnight!
Sep 14, 2017
Staff was great, very nice. We were going to Oregon turned around due to fries. Needed a place to stay and they were more than helpful they got us a spot when the campground was already full. Thanks over and over
Sep 14, 2017
Lots of what appeared to be permanent campers, site very tight several sites had two vehicles parked next to their RV. No cable.
Sep 14, 2017
Nice campground. Spaces alittle tight. Convenient to everything
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice KOA. Restrooms nice and clean.
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice facility... friendly & helpful staff. Great location. Only real drawback is that for a 5th wheel rig, everything is really compressed. The sites themselves are pretty narrow, and the entry/exit lanes getting to them are also.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice people, helpful staff and a pretty setting. However sites are extremely close together with narrow streets. Can be challenging for big rigs.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Showers need some work ( grout moldy). Dog park very very small, muddy with sprinklers. Good location.
Sep 11, 2017
They pack you in tightly and it is difficult to put your sliders out, put out your awning, park your vehicle, and take a walk. There are a lot of "permanent" older trailers on the boundaries and many of them are unsightly. It was also noisy.
Sep 11, 2017
While this park has some very nice facilities it also has many full time units that are suspect at best. OK for a quick one night stay but we would not stay here for any extended time.
Sep 11, 2017
Kampground is a little bit noisy, but staff is very helpful!
Sep 10, 2017
Read my review on Google maps.
Sep 10, 2017
Great park and staff. Would have given 5 stars if the dog run would have been picked up
Sep 10, 2017
Narrow roads, tight spaces, traffic flies through the park, our sight had large roots that had lifted up the asphalt ( a huge tripping hazard)
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
We stayed here last year driving through for night and liked it. Passing through again this year, 1 night, Class C with flat tow. Pull through. Grounds clean. Lots of full timers with lots of stuff piled up in and around campers. Reminds me of hoarding. Should be a limit on this. Starting look more like a trailer park and not a KOA. Cable/SAT did not work.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Just stayed over night. Campground was clean, staff was helpful.
Sep 07, 2017
I can not say enough good about the staff of this KOA! We had an incident with our RV which caused us to stay an extremely long time, months not days. They worked with us through holidays so we didn't have too move. The only negative is the tight spaces but that's the way it is.
Sep 07, 2017
Nice campground. Thanks.
Sep 07, 2017
The stay was fine, but all KOA campgrounds are charging more than competitors. I will be looking for other campgrounds to stay in that are more reasonably priced.
Sep 06, 2017
For the most part the park itself was clean and orderly the people were very friendly! The only problem was every evening when you pull into the park the stench from the septic system with permeate the entire park making it a little unpleasant.
Sep 06, 2017
Great pull thru site with full hookups. Our neighbor decided to set up his dish antenna on our site right outside our camper door because he said he could not get a clear shot to the satellite. We gave him enough time to move it but he didn't so we informed the office. Shortly, office personnel assisted our neighbor in relocating his antenna on his site. We really appreciated their help.
Sep 06, 2017
Great location! Very clean, nice private bathrooms if needed. I would stay again and highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 06, 2017
Clean areas wide spaces and long enough to leave our truck connected to our tow behind trailer. Shower room were large and I liked the how big they were. Laundry area was nice although we didn't need it. Would stay there again
Sep 05, 2017
Came in at 6:00 pm and office was closed, but the outside box had all our information. We only stayed overnight as a stop over to our next destination. Spot we had was bigger then what we are use to at KOA's. WE camped in a 30' Class A towing a Jeep. Walked to the Denny's for dinner. Easy spots to get in and out of.
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff, clean facilities. Only down falls were sites are too close together, and neighbors sewer hose (dump) is right out your debt door
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly,clean
Sep 03, 2017
I reserved a pull-through site because I am new to pulling a travel trailer. When I arrived none were available. The back-in sites had no extra space for maneuvering into the tight spot, and I ended up jack-knifing. Thankfully a neighbor helped us back in without damaging anyone else's vehicle.
Sep 03, 2017
Just an over-nighter on our way...perfect place to pull over for the night with full hookups, pull-throughs, and amenities.
Sep 03, 2017
Very crowded park with small camp sites; bathrooms a mess....single private rooms with toilet, shower, sink all together, were messy, water everywhere, someone had sprayed shower hose everywhere, after hours so no one to clean up and no towels to wipe up water. Nice office people when we checked in.
Sep 02, 2017
No longer has cable, water pressure was almost nonexistent in the evening on our site, checked others and they had plenty, called the after hours number...no call back...
Sep 02, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals