Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Good campground for an overnight or short stay in the local area. Facilities were clean and adequate. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice place.
Jul 20, 2016
Flat, paved sites were nice. Unfortunately there was something not selaed and the entire campground smelled of sewage. When we were packing up to leave at 7:30 AM, the sprinklers came on and drenched our chairs and shoes, making it an unpleasant exit.
Jul 20, 2016
Best restrooms have ever used in any campground not just KOA sites level and campground felt clean and safe! Will definitely stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
Very convenient from highway, nice staff as always. Nice sites. Really nice bathroom/showers. Only negative is sprinklers go off during the day soaking anything you might have out. I had just had my car and RV washed and it soaked them too. I understand you have to water, just feel like maybe it could be spraying a bit less.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice, enjoyed our stay.
Jul 19, 2016
Very Nice bathrooms, shower. No television, clubhouse. Staff was totally underwhelming. Really just there to take your money. Club house was for reservation rentals, not common use. Barely enough room for getting around in, and some of the sites are plumbed/wired backwards for the vehicles. All in all, a place I'll only use as a last resort.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed one night.The bathrooms were clean and huge. You get your own bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. Code locked to building, so it seems safe. Sites are decent size, with grass and paved pad. Nice long sites for pull through. No cable, but our antennae had no troubles finding many channels. Clean park, friendly staff.Only complaint was bike race through park at ck out time.
Jul 17, 2016
Easy access for a quick and comfortable overnight stay right off the freeway. Clean and nice.
Jul 17, 2016
The staff was amazing!! The way they accommodate people to help make their stay better was above and beyond. The campground was clean and staff members were always busy helping to keep it that way!!! We had a group of 27 and are more than pleased with our week stay. Already booked for next year!!
Jul 17, 2016
Clean well run park. Smaller spaces.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Not a good experience. This is a long-term residence KOA and not a typical vacation type property. Staff we saw in the campground were not friendly. Typically folks riding around on the golf carts smile and say Hello, but not at this location. Sprinklers were turned on at our site without notice resulting in chairs, camper and one of my kids clothes bags getting soaked. little shade at sites.
Jul 14, 2016
We specifically asked for a site that we would be able to put our slide-outs out but we were placed next to a tree. To move back to correct this, our trailer would have been sticking out in the road. The girl employee at the desk acted like we were putting her out by signing in. It was quiet and clean for the most part.
Jul 14, 2016
Campground is very nice, but the directions to get there are atrocious and desperately need updating.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice pull through RV spots, grass, trees, picnic tables, and a wonderful enclosed dog park. Clean and well-maintained, and very easy to get to from I-15, exit 261.
Jul 13, 2016
It was a clean and comfortable campground. Everyone in the office was very nice.
Jul 13, 2016
I would have happily rate this as a full 5-star, except the sites are too close together. Our patio awning almost touched the side of the adjacent RV.
Jul 13, 2016
We were greeted by a great staff and directed to our camp site within 5 minutes of arrival. The showers and bathrooms were unique in that you had complete privacy using both. They were clean and well appointed right down to the shower caddy! The grounds were very clean, sites level and water, electric and sewer good. We camped in a a 30' class A
Jul 12, 2016
Office staff friendly and helpful! Two laundry facilities, CONCRETE PAD SITES!! Two laundry facilities, close to everything! 32 tv channels/all digital, and decent WiFi. Although I was there only one night I would have enjoyed staying longer !!
Jul 12, 2016
This is a clean, friendly, urban (crowded) campground.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice area! Staff was efficient and Friendly. Sites were clean, nice grass area. Bathrooms were clean, but could have used a little attention. They just looked well used. I would definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was great and helpful, letting us select a better space since we stayed 5 nights. All the spaces were small and pretty tight, and only a few had shade, but they did have grass. The restrooms were clean and shower areas large. The pool was very small and there wasn't much to the rec room. Overall, it was "not bad".
Jul 11, 2016
Had a very nice stay. Everything was very clean and quiet. We will definitely return.
Jul 11, 2016
very clean, very nice service, nice pool. Thank You
Jul 11, 2016
Sites are very small for Big Rigs. We left car on and had to go out the wrong way as we could not turn .
Jul 10, 2016
We got in at midnight and late arrival information and map worked out perfect, rr facilities were prestine and though we left before the office opened we enjoyed the stay
Jul 10, 2016
no privacy what so ever, campsites extremely narrow, almost impossible for slide outs sewer smell all night
Jul 10, 2016
I didnt appreciate that toilet drain from thw neighbor is in the middle of our camping area and it smelled terrible, especially with the heat. We arrived after closing time, and i apprciated having the information in a box with all the relevant information, that was helpful. This is a good stop for 1 day stop over, minus the toilet drain and smell.
Jul 10, 2016
Stayed two nights while doing some family activities in the area. Very clean and nice facilites. Would stay here again if in the area.
Jul 10, 2016
very easy in and out for a one night stay
Jul 10, 2016
Good dog run clean and great staff
Jul 09, 2016
We arrived after dark to a site full of dog waste. Sites are not cleaned in between guests.
Jul 09, 2016
Too many full time folks. Internet is not strong enough to even use it most of the time.
Jul 08, 2016
we stayed there for three nights, first night, first day, too many problems with the cabin, remote control for the t.v, power went down, no air cond. in July, NO answer to calling their emergency number, we also rented RV space, so our party slept there. However, they highly compensated us AND were very VERY apologetic !! That was the first night, otherwise it was great, Great
Jul 07, 2016
Easy to find location, clean camp sites, nice bathrooms, friendly staff. Everything was great ... in a couple of showers, the shower curtain was moldy and should be replaced. Other than that, a very nice campground.
Jul 07, 2016
This is a large KOA and the sites are close together. Lots of blacktop and is quite hot. On the plus side, there are several trees, the bathroom/showers are really nice. Clean swimming pool and playground for the kids. Overall pretty good.
Jul 06, 2016
Our stay and time was as expected except the water pressure in the shower was so low that it was a challenge to shower.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
easy access great place
Jul 05, 2016
Nice spot. Restroom and shower facilities top notch. Loved the doggie park!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Water connection was old and leaked. Spaces were extremely small. Would not stay again.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice sites - paved/level. Bathroom stalls combined with showers yielded a rather urgent waiting line - should have separate toilets. No propane sold but it was close by.
Jul 04, 2016
Quick check in clean facilities nice dog play area with lots of shade
Jul 04, 2016
This place was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. All it needs is a jacuzzi.
Jul 04, 2016
Loved all the grass!
Jul 04, 2016
It was very easy to get to. The spaces were very close together. The restroom and laundry were very clean. The poop can in the dog park was jammed full and the area was under construction. The front desk was very helpful. Too many people staying there that looked like full timers.
Jul 04, 2016
the best restrooms so far. nice having laundry close to campsite..
Jul 04, 2016
Stayed for four days waiting on mail to catch up with me.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals