Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

RV Reviews

Nov 23, 2014
Friendly and helpful! Thanks!
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
There were a great number of full-time residents and it made the park look more that a mobile home park than a RV Park. The main bathroom area was not very clean and there was an unpleasant odor in there.
Nov 04, 2014
We arrived at 7:33pm, the late registration area was completely dark, no lights on porch area that worked! Then the late registration envelopes force me to put my credit card # on the outside this is rediculous in today's world of identity thieves. Then I give up my credit card#, and there's not even a basic chart that tells me how much I am paying, just an idea of how much would have been nice!
Oct 30, 2014
Everything great, but no on site manager on Sunday! Great facility! Extra clean restrooms/laundry facility. Park surroundings well maintained.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
This was an OK spot for one night. The pull-thru spaces were really too short to qualify as pull thrus. Even though we didn't use it we were not comfortable leaving our tow car connected because it was too close to the street. Also, I-15 created a significant amount of highway noise, especially in the evening. Would stay somewhere else in the future.
Oct 20, 2014
Really nice and clean.
Oct 20, 2014
Very nice facility ! Super easy to access and just across the road easy access for gas in the motorhome. Can't beat it
Oct 19, 2014
We are disappointed with our stay this time we were not really welcomed and the park is dirty the leaves are falling and should be picked up more often
Oct 19, 2014
We stayed in site #312 and our cable TV connection didn't work so we hooked up to the empty site next to us and that one worked but only had 6 or 7 channels. Absolutely nothing to watch. The last time we stayed there it was $35 ando this time was just under $50. Very disappointed. Will be going to a different park next time.
Oct 18, 2014
Good stay. Brake shoe smell from the railroad trains always had me checking my rig.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
This campground has problems.
Oct 10, 2014
The campground itself was nice but the lack of management and maintenance was horrible.
Oct 07, 2014
2nd time we've stayed here with our dogs and we love it. Very clean and friendly.
Oct 07, 2014
Great mountain view, nice laundry, level paved pull thru, Flying J nearby.
Oct 06, 2014
Sites are on the narrow side - could not put out our awning!! Washrooms / showers were gross, 2 of 6 nearest our site unusable - toilets full of s...Nobody around on Sunday - were told they were closed!
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
No Wi-Fi, no staff around after 6 pm and cable TV very poor.
Oct 03, 2014
I can always depend on a KOA. Just got a value card because I always end up at a KOA. Good Sam not as consistent.
Oct 02, 2014
All was OK except the K-9 park was not kept kleen.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Very nice KOA. Staff very friendly.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Good campsite but had to sit outside office to use wi-fi
Sep 28, 2014
Clean, straightforward park. Just an overnight stay, so I didn't test all the facilities. Sites are nice, but maybe getting a little short (rigs keep getting bigger).
Sep 27, 2014
very courteous staff, great bathrooms, very clean, would stay again and recommend to all.
Sep 27, 2014
I would have given 5 stars except the cable TV is terrible. Poor signal reception and few channels. The laundry room is great, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2014
Everything was fine except for the cable TV. Didn't work at my site.
Sep 26, 2014
Very Tight spaces and much noise from surrounding area check in was easy, staff friendly, services all worked well
Sep 24, 2014
This KOA is small but nice. Easy access off the interstate and the location worked for us since we had business in Provo. Major drawback, crazy drivers (way too fast and not friendly). Too bad for a beautiful area.
Sep 24, 2014
Great rv park except for mosquitoes.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Great place to stay. Nice sites.
Sep 23, 2014
Host let me know she was ready to leave and I could figure things out from the outside board. Horrible mosquito problem. Never go back
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
neat and clean park and staff very helpful in giving us the info on a good restaurant. we went there, Ruby River Steak House, and enjoyed it. Good food.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
WiFi not available in my spot after I distinctly asked about it and my need for it. Cable TV reception below standard, worst I have seen for cable. Office closed somewhat early and was not able to talk to staff. Rest of park average
Sep 17, 2014
Complex very well maintained. Typical of most parks in urban area, close to train tracks and major highway. We travel with noise muffling fan so was not a problem for us. No recycling :(
Sep 17, 2014
It was very noisy as it was near the highway but otherwise clean and all.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
The facilities and campground were clean and well maintained.
Sep 13, 2014
Great place to stay.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.