Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 26, 2017
Stayed here the night before turning in our rental RV. The KOA app directed us to a nearby industrial park. After finding the campground's real location, we pulled into our assigned spot and found the restrooms locked. The access code had been left off of the map waiting for us in the Night Box. The WIFI password was also not included. Found in the morning that they do not fill propane at this KOA
Mar 25, 2017
No one in the office or store when we arrived plan to come back in a week on return trip plan change unable to get anyone on phone or to call me back finally 2 days later got a e mail cancelling my reervation I love koa but this one is off my list
Mar 24, 2017
too many full time low income people living there with unrulely kids and dogs and apparent drug deals going on and not what we expected from your campgrounds. Found this in other city KOAs as well. Won't be back.
Mar 24, 2017
Our stay was great. We enjoyed our short trip there.
Mar 24, 2017
Only problem was street light was out and park was very dark around my space and the water bib was leaking badly on the KOA side of the connection.
Mar 24, 2017
Overpriced for services and condition of park
Mar 22, 2017
Bathrooms were not clean. RV site pad was uneven due to tree roots. Site was not clean of branches. Advertised cable TV but did not exist
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Their club house isn't open to the tenants you have to pay $50 to rent it. There is no place for kids when the weather is bad.
Mar 08, 2017
Great staff and clean restrooms.
Mar 07, 2017
Auto check in. Left before office opened. Would stay again.
Feb 25, 2017
to expensive. Motel 6 is as affordable as you.
Feb 25, 2017
The young lady that checked me in is the example of PERFECT customer service! Nice facility. No cable tv, but more than enough channels via antenna. Will definitely stay there again!
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 10, 2017
Easy access, full facilities when travelling to or from a destination

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you soon!
Feb 01, 2017
Very nice staff, helpful even when they were on day off. Thought $45 for a winter stay, cold & icy, was way too much.
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 22, 2017
Easy wide access to pull-thru parking, and access to freeway is good. courteous staff, stayed 1 night on the way south...good place to stop and catch some sleep.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!
Jan 17, 2017
Park seemed ok for looks from what we could see the snow plow truck did a decent job keeping roads clear but service at park and laundry/showers could use major improvement was mostly disappointed in lack of communication about not providing services promised at park due to holiday
Jan 11, 2017
No internet,lots full of snow .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry we were having issues with our Internet during your stay. I can assure you we are taking care of this issue. We hope to see you again!
Dec 31, 2016
Amazing. Best KOA I have ever been to.
Dec 28, 2016
Water system has been shut down every 2 months. Dec. shut down water was off from Sat, afternoon to Mon, afternoon. 4 times in 6 months'
Dec 22, 2016
Staff is great and helpful. Restrooms are kept clean. Also have a little store with all the necessities.
Dec 21, 2016
Nice campground. Kept clean and nice. Mosquitos were out of control during the summer.
Dec 19, 2016
The sites are clean. The staff is very friendly. I had a pleasant stay.
Dec 15, 2016
Convenient location to stop when heading South.
Dec 01, 2016
Exspensive, but the only place available in Utah County for long term. Never smelled like cleaning products after they cleaned back bathrooms, just pee. Most of the staff was pleaseant enough, but the "emergency" maintenance people/ cleaners speak no english. Winter office hours are a joke.
Dec 01, 2016
Worst KOA we've ever stayed in. Where are attendants? No one in office Thur thru Sun on thanksgiving weekend. Perhaps if someone was on premises they would have seen feces in bathroom. Why old, run down trailers for permanent residents? Is this a koa or low rent trailer park? No cable? Come on. KOA STANDARDS ARE HIGHER THAN THIS.
Nov 30, 2016
The staff was very pleasant that work there. We were snowed in and had to stay an extra day and they were very accomadating!
Nov 26, 2016
Fantastic facilities at this very well-run park. It's close to the highway so expect some noise, but the convenient location is worth it!
Nov 22, 2016
This was our second time to this campground. Never have seen any staff. Restrooms were dirty. Assigned site water didn't work, had to string hose to next site. Will stay elsewhere next time.
Nov 21, 2016
We were chased out & attacted after arving sround 10:45 pm i was in my car my husband & our 3 and 7 month old we pulled in to about 13 horses running around i got out & chased the horses back through a gate that looked like someone opened it. Thats when i was verbally asulted screamed at and had a mag light flash light swung at me all bc employee didn't know you can make online reservations
Nov 19, 2016
Really liked the individual shower rooms.
Nov 17, 2016
A great place and very kind and helpful people.
Nov 17, 2016
Great KOA!!!
Nov 12, 2016
most friendliest Koa ever thanks again
Nov 10, 2016
Very convenient location, close to fuel and Denny's. Quiet in November. Good wi-Fi. Will definitely be back.
Nov 07, 2016
everything was very neat and clean, we were a little concerned about all of the long term people but was OK. Some tenants did not watch their speed.
Nov 01, 2016
Great as always
Oct 31, 2016
Convenient area for walking, clean and well-kept grounds
Oct 30, 2016
Convenient location to the Provo area, We asked for a spot where we would have Satellite reception. We were put in a site under the biggest tree in the park. When not full, place people in every other spot not jammed into a small area. Blocked our view of the mountains and adjacent site sewer connection was right outside our door.
Oct 28, 2016
nice and clean, will stay here again
Oct 27, 2016
Upon arriving to the KOA on Sunday, early afternoon the office was closed. Located our campsite, setup camp and had to deal with dog poop on the grass at our site. The campsite was not clean.
Oct 27, 2016
above average KOA
Oct 25, 2016
A bit too close to railroad lines and freeway but the place was very clean and well kept. Showers were clean as well. Thanks for having 15 amp plug in for my old popup too!
Oct 21, 2016
Nice KOA with a great Dog Run, it is just too bad that I had to pick up after other dogs.
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We are very pleased with the way you keep the park. Very nice. Everyone is very courteous. The view of the mountains are spectacular especially with the dusting of snow on the morning we left. This is the second time we've stayed at Springville KOA, we intend to again.
Oct 16, 2016
Nice park, friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps