Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
Very pleasant stay with nice grassy spot between sites with trees. Sites were level. Nice laundry facilities with private shower/toilet and sinks. Pool small but nice. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Jul 18, 2017
Pool was great and away from all the commotion of the interstate.
Jul 18, 2017
Staff very nice
Jul 17, 2017
Water pressure was not so good Sites too close hard to get in and out with long rv
Jul 17, 2017
Short visit. Everything very clean.
Jul 17, 2017
Very small site, no table, water tap brokes, restrooms new but not clean (evening and morning)
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Good variety of services offered. Easy access for large RV.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean campground. Only complaint spaces very close together. Hard to maneuver with large rig.
Jul 16, 2017
Just an over nighter, but we enjoy this KOA. It is very conveniently located, is very clean and has very nice facilities.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice.
Jul 15, 2017
Easy to get in and out for an overnight stop in a large, pull-through site.
Jul 15, 2017
Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Clean and well-managed and very friendly staff.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
The place was kept very clean. Trash could be picked more often. Dumpster was over flowing.
Jul 12, 2017
Tent sites are very small with little to no shade. Bathroom facilities were above average.
Jul 12, 2017
The spaces are a little cramped and even with just a 29 foot trailer and a short pick up the spaces were a little short. Our breaker kept tripping which we haven't had problems at other parks we have stayed at.
Jul 12, 2017
Everything was well kept up. Staff was very friendly.
Jul 11, 2017
Good site, convenient and friendly.
Jul 11, 2017
Great staff. They bent over backwards to ensure our stay was pleasant. Plenty of space for 40 foot fifth wheel and dually. Electrical power and water pressure adequate.
Jul 11, 2017
everything seemed to be good
Jul 11, 2017
Nice, clean KOA with small paved sites. It's very tight and difficult for a big rig to maneuver.
Jul 11, 2017
Great location and nice staff. The pool was a lifesaver since it was 95 degrees when we were there.
Jul 11, 2017
Convenient to the interstate and touring around. Sites a cramped. Grounds well maintained.
Jul 11, 2017
Great location, narrow sights,
Jul 10, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating! The comfort areas were the cleanest of any koa camp I've been! The only reason why I gave this a 4 instead of a 5 was because we were packed in like a sardine. Literally had to step onto the picnic seat bench to get out of my trailer. Great location to Provo Canyon--beautiful scenic drive.
Jul 10, 2017
Site very well-kept, proximity very good, Very clean, staff very friendly and accommodating, felt very uncomfortable and crowded by the extended-stay residence.
Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed the pool and the park. The comfort station was clean, and there was plenty of hot water. It would have been nice to have water and a fire pit at our tent site. The site had a spigot, but it didn't work--probably good since an extension cord was hanging off of it. The noise from the Interstate will keep us from camping at this location in the future.
Jul 10, 2017
We Came in one day early and rosemary went out of her way to find a place for us
Jul 09, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Kids loved the pool and play ground. thanks!
Jul 09, 2017
The entire campground was very clean and well maintained.
Jul 09, 2017
Sites to close sewer lines of next unit by out table slide of unit was in our way
Jul 09, 2017
Great campground. After hours noise level was too loud and couldn't sleep because kids were screaming, running around and making noise all the way to midnight.
Jul 09, 2017
Asked for shade. Was told I had shade. Actually, no shade at all. Dog poop under our picnic table. Showers great. Too crowded.
Jul 09, 2017
We stayed in a ⛺️ tent. Our spot was grass that has been used by dogs to pee and dedicate. Some had been cleaned up. The spot was across the fence from a freeway entrance/exit and was noisey.
Jul 09, 2017
Had a issue with site next to us, then staff booted trailer. That site had beer bottles, cigarettes all over and a baseball bat on picnic table. Park had a lot junk under trailers. We were parked in our site by trucks on both sides, we had to unhook car and back out of pull thru site. The office didn't open until 9:00 on Sat. to get help moving trucks out of our way.
Jul 08, 2017
The 1st spot was to small for our 43' 5th Wheel but they went to the office and found us the best spot in the whole KOA for us. We liked it so much at this KOA we stayed another week. Very friendly, unbelievable clean park and wonderful grass common area. Bathrooms & showers were one of the best we have been in. Go there you will love the KOA in Springville, UT. We did.
Jul 07, 2017
Best private bathrooms with handheld shower heads. Great design. Tent sites also well designed. I15 Traffic noise is only negative, handled with earplugs. Thank you.
Jul 07, 2017
Very helpful staff at this clean and very well maintained KOA
Jul 06, 2017
You folks have the best bathrooms. It works well with little ones getting them through the bathroom and showering. Thanks so much!
Jul 06, 2017
We had a comfortable, peaceful stay.
Jul 06, 2017
It was very nice but we would see dogs not on leases and could smell dog droppings in some other camp sites when we walked around the park. The personal were great.
Jul 06, 2017
The lots are too small, but it's close to the freeway for an overnight.
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to relax and enjoy family time. Very clean and well organized.
Jul 05, 2017
It was a short stay but very comfortable and clean
Jul 04, 2017
Very congested, too many visitor's cars
Jul 03, 2017
Nice stopover for us on our journey up north! No problems besides that we requested 2 spots next to each other as we were traveling with family and our spots were pretty far apart.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals