Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Enjoyed our Stay with you. Very well set up and excellent service. We will be back. Terry
Jun 27, 2016
Really nice and clean campground. Spots are extremely close to one another is my only complaint. People nice and friendly. Grounds kept up nice.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
The electricity went off 15 minutes after we hooked up, same with our neighbors. It was 7:30,office closed, no response to messages. We had to move to another spot that was available. What a hassel. Other wise the park was nice.
Jun 26, 2016
Nice KOA. A lot of freeway noise.
Jun 26, 2016
+ Very friendly emoloyees + very good restroom concept - too close to highway = noisy - too close to railway = noisy - too early service time for restrooms
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean & comfortable cabin for cool weather. BUT, the bedroom was so hot, we had to drag mattress to front area to get some sleep.
Jun 25, 2016
Very nice,clean, we'll taken care of place, would definitely come back.
Jun 25, 2016
Too many permanent residents.
Jun 24, 2016
A wonderful KOA--and consistently good--we have stayed here many times in the past.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice KOA and a very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 21, 2016
I don't recommend tenting it here, because of the smelly swamp right beside your area. NOISY campsite due to trains and the Interstate. Not very "ourdoorsy."
Jun 21, 2016
Suggest checkin staff tell you cable box doesn't work; need to reset sprinklers...they were spraying the electrical box & water connection as we were trying to unhook & leave at 7:30am...thanks.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Easy to get in and out. Friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2016
Too close to highway.
Jun 20, 2016
Great campground for traveling through to Moab, UT. Convenient to interstate, super clean. Not a campground for an outdoor getaway.
Jun 20, 2016
Tenting sites needed to be grass not wood chips. Shady trees for privacy would have been nice too. Sites too close together...
Jun 20, 2016
Just overnight but everything we needed. Suggest you stock water hoses in the store.Lovely facility
Jun 20, 2016
Fast check-in. Site size adequate. Good Wi-fi
Jun 20, 2016
I usually don't rate campgrounds because they are all average and I am hard to impress but this campground is far above average and I highly recommend it.
Jun 19, 2016
Convenient to find. Helpful staff. Very convenient.
Jun 19, 2016
I arrived late, with the map, found my site and enjoyed my stay. Chatted with a staff member in the morning. No issues.
Jun 19, 2016
No wifi and no cable, though that's part of we paid for and expect from KOA. Very noisy with all the drunken(?) fools and barking dogs waking us up at 2:00 in the morning. MUCH more expensive than ANY other Campground we've EVER stayed at, including KOA's. My wife and I should get our money back!
Jun 17, 2016
Spots verry close to the neighbour, swimming in the pool is extra charge. Great facilities. Nice campground for 1 night.
Jun 17, 2016
Easy check-in. Clean grounds and sites. Easy hook ups and pet friendly. The common grounds were nicely kept and the bathroom/laundry/showers were great. Thank you.
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful cabin
Jun 16, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice
Jun 15, 2016
No complaints other than people leaving their laundry in washers for hours. Not your fault, just rude people that don't care about others. Nice park, and great host THANK YOU
Jun 15, 2016
4 tentsites at the beginning of the campground, near to to very clean restrooms. When arriving we did not feel very welcome. The girl behind the counter had a bad day! On one side there is the 1-15, on the other side trains, but we could handle the noise. Our overall experience was good!
Jun 14, 2016
After some primitive camping this was the Hilton. The clerk was great, very helpful site was lever and clean close to activities. Great place to stay.
Jun 14, 2016
The dog run is bad place to put it
Jun 14, 2016
It was well kept as far as the overall appearance but the downside was we couldn't even put our awnings out because the lots are so small. Not very big rig friendly.
Jun 14, 2016
We love this campground they've always been so friendly and helpful
Jun 14, 2016
Good stop
Jun 13, 2016
Very well managed. Friendly, helpful staff. Well maintained grounds and facilities. On the downside; ever inch if the park is developed for maximum number of units. I'm sure it's a money maker but too crowded for me.
Jun 13, 2016
A great place to stay!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Quick and easy registration. Friendly staff on duty. Loved the paved pull thru. Great stay. Thank you.
Jun 12, 2016
The sites are very small and close together. Big trees are nice, but with the sites so close and small, makes it very difficult to get in and out of them without a lot of maneuvering. Will not stay there again.
Jun 12, 2016
Stayed 1 night night . Nice Place level pads. I will be back.
Jun 11, 2016
We have stayed here many times and would highly recommend this rv park
Jun 11, 2016
Nice clean campground fun bonfire have stayed here before will stay here again
Jun 11, 2016
Very nice
Jun 10, 2016
nice place
Jun 09, 2016
Had issues with PopUp Tent Trailer. They were very helpful with tools that we need to make the fix. Beautiful location. Would recommend them.
Jun 08, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals