Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2015
Convenient to I-15 and good facilities -- but shower head in one BR broken and repaired with electrical tape!!-failed in use-should just buy a new one;
Jul 04, 2015
Very nice! Well maintained.
Jul 03, 2015
Wonderful clean friendly property. The restroom/laundry room was amazing. Great clean showers.
Jul 03, 2015
Lovely place very clean just would have liked it if the pool stayed open later than 8:30
Jul 01, 2015
Campground almost empty and we were crowded up against another unit? Really. Lock on comfort station near site 315 was broken. Great advice on where to eat on a Sunday evening where most places were closed.
Jul 01, 2015
Great location, and extremely well-kept sites... but the friendly & courteous staff made the stay. I'd love to stay here again!!!
Jul 01, 2015
Staff needed on weekends place was a mess by sunday especially the bathrooms, whoever cleaned the restrooms did not restock toilet paper, wifi was an issue as well
Jun 30, 2015
We were fortunate to have a deluxe cabin in this KOA. Very nice and new with plenty of room. It had a very nice layout with paved roads and nice landscaping. The pool was also very nice. The only reason we did not give it a 10/5 stars was because our cabin was close to a railroad and there was some smell outside that was pretty bad. Staff was good.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Easy to get off and on the freeway.
Jun 29, 2015
Good service, nice campground. Pool is smaller than average. 6-8 people max without feeling crowded.
Jun 29, 2015
Sites are unbelievably close. 5ft between my slide and my neighbor. No room for a picnic table. Neighbor sewer connection 3ft from my rig. Cable not working.
Jun 29, 2015
What a dumpy old place resting on its previous KOAness. Sites were very narrow and almost had to fit slideout's with your neighbor so they wouldn't touch. had to move picnic table to fit. Jen the manager wouldn't return my message I left on her Cell. Cable boxes haven't worked in years. No way I'd pay $44 again there. I'll tell everyone to avoid the place. Clean up the nasty dog park. Dumptergross
Jun 29, 2015
Nice office people. We only had a "stopover"!
Jun 29, 2015
Blood in bathrooms, many without toilet paper or soap, garb ages overflowing. WiFi poor..Service staff receptive to issues and got them resolved in a somewhat timely manner.
Jun 28, 2015
we stayed one month and it was very clean. didn't use bath or showers but did use laundry which was clean and nice.
Jun 28, 2015
We reserved for a month and paid two Hundred dollars more than last year and had no cable as was advertised. That's a big deal when we are here this long. The pool was closed the first two weeks and with kids that too is a big deal. The people across from us we're dealing drugs out of their camper and we told the office. They did nothing and even renewed their stay longer! so disappointed.
Jun 28, 2015
Very clean washrooms and showers. Lots of grass and trees.
Jun 28, 2015
We were very impressed with the restrooms and showers. They were secure and very roomy.
Jun 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. Suggest more hooks in the bathrooms.
Jun 26, 2015
Wonderful RV park with lots of space for big rigs and vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Jun 26, 2015
Clean, friendly staff. Stop and go for us convent to our next days travel
Jun 26, 2015
Great for overnight. Would not make it a destination stay.
Jun 25, 2015
The staff was very nice. The sites were too narrow. The picnic table filled in the patio side and with slides out, we couldn't walk to the back of the coach.
Jun 25, 2015
Office personnel were very friendly and helpful. Park is very well maintained.
Jun 24, 2015
Very clean park
Jun 24, 2015
Too close to the BUSY highway.
Jun 24, 2015
Bob and his staff were absolutely spectacular! A great respite in the summer!
Jun 24, 2015
Beautiful campground, clean and well maintained. Was disappointed that the pool wasn't heated.
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was great. Stayed in a cabin that was not cleaned, slept three nights on dirty sheets. Discussed with staff who came by cabin and agreed it was not cleaned, gave us new linens and towels. Super nice. I changed all linens and cleaned stove and bathrooms. Manager then told me it was cleaned?! It just was not remodeled. ?! Towels and sheets are part of remodel?
Jun 23, 2015
Nice clean campground. Our dog enjoyed the great dog run.
Jun 22, 2015
arrived after office hours,name,space already taken care of. a really nice KOA, clean and nice.We are sure to stop there again whenever we travel north. Thank you
Jun 22, 2015
The hookups worked great and the campground was clean. 55/night is a little steep! I've never been to a KOA before and I didn't realize how tightly packed in the sites were. I also didn't realize there were no fire pits at the site. The pool was nice but the pool area was infested with bees! It's hard to relax when you are fighting off the bees.
Jun 22, 2015
The Pool was Swarmed with 100's of bee's , other than that it was great ! Just one can of bee spray would have gone a long way !!! : )
Jun 21, 2015
The spaces could have been wider and we would have liked a recycle bin. Office help was friendly. We didn't use any of the facilities so it was a little expensive for a narrow parking space. Great location.
Jun 21, 2015
All pull through with great view of the mtns. Enjoyed our stay there-no recycling facilities; unpardonable in this day and age-a little more care for Mother Nature!
Jun 21, 2015
Nice site, clean. Wagon ride and ice cream were fun for kids.
Jun 20, 2015
These were not your typical KOA cabins. These are like small mobile homes. Very nice!
Jun 19, 2015
Great place to stay, easy to get to, right off the freeway!
Jun 19, 2015
Small spaces, adequate for a quick overnite stay. Train runs a few yards away and goes all night. Combine that with the constant smell of overheated semi truck brakes from the super close roadway made for a rough night for sleep. Mosquitos were legion status in mid June.
Jun 18, 2015
Great place to stay. Nice laundry and bath facilities. Staff were very helpful with our questions and suggestions on places to see during our visit. The only downside would be that it is located close to the highway.
Jun 18, 2015
too expensive, sight too short for our rig.
Jun 18, 2015
great facility and excellent staff
Jun 17, 2015
Great place to camp. We only stayed one night but it is a nice campground with excellent facilities and nice owner-operators.
Jun 17, 2015
We stayed here because they advertised cable as an amenity We were told that the cable wasn't working and no one knew when it would be fixed. No discount was offered.
Jun 17, 2015
great
Jun 16, 2015
First cabin we were assigned had no pots, pans, dishes, etc. New cabin had these items. All cabins back up to a main road so car noise takes away from great view of mountains. Internet speed was TERRIBLE.
Jun 16, 2015
The wif didn't work (like most don't), the cable TV didn't work and the area had very poor cell service which I know is not KOA's fault but it does all add up to the fact that I doubt I will stay there again.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
I arrived at 6:45 and the desk was already closed (stated 7pm) I had hoped to purchase supplies. Lots were small but clean. Good supply of washers/dryers. Bathrooms/showers were good size. Wifi was horrible.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.