Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 901 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2015
@ checkin we were told we'd be by the bathrooms.I asked if it was noisy, was told "NOT in MY campground" (doors slamming, people walking thru our site, she said "wi-fi in MY campground is the best" (it didn't work at all), asked about dogs, "dogs are NOT off their leashes in MY campground" (we had a dog come after our dog running loose). Long term cluttered sites. Sites in front empty.
Oct 16, 2015
Nice park, nice people. Convenient to shopping and restaurants just one exit away off the I-15. One night had some train noise that took away a star, but otherwise park itself had everything we needed. Traveling with 38' fifth wheel.
Oct 16, 2015
Was disappointed that there was no cable television available. The grounds were nice & well kept up.
Oct 16, 2015
Have stayed here number of times over last 2 years travelling southwest. Great place, super convenient off I 15 and easy RV gas up next door.
Oct 15, 2015
It was a great spot to stop over on our way back to AZ. Large facility and you can walk to a few things if you want.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very Fun, stay there every year.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
The only complaint I have is that they run the sprinklers way to much we always had a puddle of water outside our rig. The staff was friendly and the grounds neat
Oct 12, 2015
Staff was nice n friendly, enjoyed the trees h grass BUT...sites are too close together for big rigs and not long enough. Barely enuf room to maneuver if someone parked in the next row. Dog area unkept wouldn't use. Sewage smells from the area. Trains. Hunters shooting near camp. WiFi was there but slow. Will not return.
Oct 11, 2015
All facilities are okay and clean, but the whole kampground seems more like a rest area of a highway than a kampground.
Oct 09, 2015
Extremely noisy site. Freeway on the north, railroad on the south, and a metal working business banging early and late next door. Short office hours compared to other KOA's.
Oct 09, 2015
Restroom/showers were filthy - We could not shower there! You will lose many campers if this is not corrected.
Oct 08, 2015
A little noisey from traffic but very clean and well maintained.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Grass long and wet mornings. Lots of leaves. The lawn mowing people ran over our sewer hose and ruined it! But they were fun to watch racing around. Lots of lawn clippings on our MH. Why not have machines with bags to collect clippings and leaves???
Oct 07, 2015
New place. Two years old. Not a lot of space between sites. Well layed out. Quiet. Clean.
Oct 07, 2015
Park was okay, but not as nice as most KOAs we've stayed in. Lots of permanent residents. Lots of people don't bother to clean up after their dogs in the dog park area.
Oct 06, 2015
This was a good layover spot. Clean, nice staff, easy access on and off the freeway.
Oct 06, 2015
Our second stop. Made it a point. To stop here as we were so impressed the first time.
Oct 03, 2015
no complaints, everything worked just fine, would return if we traveled that way again.
Oct 03, 2015
Pull Thru was a little tight. OK for the just passing thru we were doing. But would not recommend for longer stays. Also seemed a little pricey.
Oct 02, 2015
We love love this internet. Even at night with the residence coming home, we are not left out and the complaint we had about the bathrooms. Taken care off. They scrubbed them with Clorine and are repainting as I write this. Too me it shows the owners care and listen to their feedback. From now on clean bathrooms with excellent internet. did that sound right? hahaha. Who cares? This KOA works!!!
Oct 01, 2015
We had a pull thru site for the night and everything was fine. The wifi was under construction but we were fine. Nice laundry area and restrooms were very clean.
Sep 30, 2015
Clean sites, friendly staff. Nice services within walking distance. Could have done without watering system turning on at 9:00 pm and getting dogs and husband wet when went for a walk. Right at grass on trailer site! :(
Sep 28, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Good location. Easy access and egress.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice, helpful staff. Beautiful grounds and facilities.
Sep 27, 2015
Disappointed no cable tv.
Sep 26, 2015
Wonderful spots with nice green grass not found at other campgrounds. Very helpful host.
Sep 26, 2015
Just an overnight traveling through, but one of the nicest KOAs we've been in. Clean, lots of trees. Check-in young lady was superb....knowledgeable, quick, very polite.
Sep 25, 2015
Signage very difficult to find the camp directions not clear but nice stay clean bathrooms
Sep 24, 2015
Sites are too close together. We asked for a site accommodating satellite. Given as site with a huge tree in the way. Our reservation confirmation stated there was cable TV with limited channels, however we found out when we tried to hook up to cable that cable TV was no longer available. We were told we could stream Netflix but the wifi kept cutting us off. Unhappy to to say the least!!!
Sep 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Will be one of yearly stops!
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice. Bathrooms are great. Spaces are a bit narrow.
Sep 22, 2015
Nice place well maintained. Lots of full time parked trailers staying there for long term. People were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 22, 2015
Great internet, lovely grassy sites. Very friendly hosts.
Sep 21, 2015
Just stopped for the night, some noise due to being close to the roads
Sep 21, 2015
Great location.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
The restrooms were not available at 9 AM, when a person is trying to get ready for the day, even though the hours were posted at closed at 10:30 AM for cleaning. Then, the attendant was not friendly and said to go to the other building, a long walk! My husband is handicapped and cannot walk that far!
Sep 20, 2015
Nice clean facility
Sep 18, 2015
We were well taken care of and ease of access from i15 was great. Camp close to essential markets
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Nice park with easy access to the interstate.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
nice, great location, very clean and friendly.
Sep 17, 2015
We drove in about 7:30 but the office was closed so we night registered which went smoothly. I never could get the internet to connect but other than that it was a great site for a quick overnight. They have a late checkout at noon and anearly check in at 1 so I was pleased to see that even thought we hit the road early.
Sep 16, 2015
Great cabins.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals