Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
Easy to find; very clean, nice restrooms. I also liked the fact that the managers parked us every other space instead of next to each other.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park was clean and fresh. Easy to find.
Jul 21, 2014
The customer service was nice. We held a party at the pavilion which was a great location because it had a playground and basketball court right there for kids to play on. Only negative was the loud trains at night.
Jul 20, 2014
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We stayed when the weather was hot and my only complaint is that the back room temperature was like an oven. It would have been nice to have a swamp cooler for that room like there was in the front room.
Jul 19, 2014
Office closes to early for me. Nice clean new looking camp ground.
Jul 19, 2014
Friendly folks, clean bathrooms and campground.
Jul 19, 2014
Friendly staff and good location. Easy in and out.
Jul 19, 2014
Extremely clean, large enough sites, nice pool, some shade, nice people
Jul 19, 2014
We liked the campground very much. The KOA site did not appear when we queried Google with our smartphone or our Garmin GPS. Once we found the site off the Freeway information signs we were very pleased. The staff were very quick to find us a RV site after a long day of driving. We think the price of nearly $50.00 seems high for this location.
Jul 17, 2014
New, very nice, sweet counter clerk also in charge of S'Mores (nametag). Good and clean bathroom facilties.
Jul 17, 2014
Very Friendly and helpful staff and facilities were SPOTLESS!!
Jul 16, 2014
Interior roads are too small especially with cars parked along the sides. The electric outlet was hanging out of the box. It worked but it looked dangerous! The cable TV had wavy lines in it, on most channels. The place is too large for only 2 shower buildings and 4 dumpsters! The place was half empty and yet everyone was being jammed into one of several corners which made it even more crowded
Jul 15, 2014
A very nice convenient overnight stay with full hookups. We were able to enjoy the pool and use the showers. Everything was neat and clean. No issues with anything at all.
Jul 15, 2014
need to do something about the misquitos. Out side it was a nice KOA but we got ate up with bites!!!
Jul 15, 2014
The place was very clean and friendly, the pool and showers were also clean. the pool was just right, a little over populated but nice, We would recommend this koa to everyone.
Jul 14, 2014
this is a very nice and clean campground. folks in office where real friendly. enjoyed our stay.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Very clean facilities. Friendly staff. don't use GPS to get there!
Jul 13, 2014
This is a great campground. Very tidy. The staff was friendly and helpful a the showers were great. We will gladly stay there again.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Pretty area; very clean; individual showers all good. Most spaces were very close together - "big rig" row was too tight to even sit out because it was full of slide outs! Nice, friendly at the office.
Jul 12, 2014
clean, efficient, sites too close together, cost too high.
Jul 12, 2014
Well kept.Nicely and strategically located.Courteous staff.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Stayed only one night. Everything was fine. Did not know about nearby train tracks.
Jul 11, 2014
Some sites are very good and some are not designed for big rigs . Exemple: Great falls Montana, Terre haute Indiana was awfull,packed like Sardines, this KOA is not for big rigs will not stay here again ,we have to disconnect vehicle to fit the site. Wake up KOA change with the time. Best on this trip were Thunder Bay and Sault st Marie Ontario and Clear Water BC .
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Very nice.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
We loved your campground! Very clean and loved your bathrooms, wish every campground had bathrooms like yours. Thank You for a great stay.
Jul 02, 2014
Beautiful campground very clean Nice staff
Jul 02, 2014
Inefficient AC, hot stifling lodge room. Dirty windows and sills throughtour.
Jul 02, 2014
We tented at this site. No one told us we had to keep our tent on the tarmac or else we would be soaked by your sprinklers! Woke up at 11:30 pm with our rent being soaked. Had to cover the spray head with my hands while my family moved the tent. I was soaked and cold. Had to leave the next morning before the office opened at 9am or else I would have been requesting a refund.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Very well maintained, friendly, quiet
Jul 01, 2014
rv pull thru being used for tenting (no privacy), no camper sink for washing dishes
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
AWESOME laundry facilities- got to use a credit card and not coins!
Jul 01, 2014
We just stayed here over night when it was very hot. The view of the mountains was incredible and the facilities were very nice.
Jun 30, 2014
Very nice bathrooms. Spaces are too close to one another. Freeway noise.
Jun 30, 2014
It was very clean and the person I first met was very friendly, but the one I met when we checked out was rude.
Jun 29, 2014
In cabins due to an emergency trip. Really nice one bedroom cabins with full kitchen. Bring your cooking and kitchen ware. Staff is very helpful and the grounds are ship shape.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Very nice campground. Stayed here before it was a KOA, and it's even better now!
Jun 26, 2014
Nice park, however, too many lights at night, sprinklers came on in the middle of the day.
Jun 26, 2014
Very friendly staff,helped us a lot with directions etc. the only reason for a four star rating was the lack of a game room for kids to play. Ping pong, pool table,air hockey etc. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Outdoor pool very well maintained. I will stay there again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.