Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
not so good tv or internet
Sep 14, 2016
The Campground is neat and clean, but they need to provide cable and better internet for the price that they charge as this was the only KOA that stayed at this trip that did not have out of 6 Kodak used this time and was the most expensive of them
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Clean park, friendly staff and superior bathroom with shower
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We were at this campground for 2 months and have enjoyed the stay. The grounds are well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sites were so narrow, you can't even open your awning although there wasn't room to sit outside without sitting on neighbors sewer hose. Place smelled like sewage. Restrooms were not clean. Staff was nice at registration
Sep 07, 2016
Great
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great overnight eat!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice campground.
Sep 05, 2016
The bathrooms and campground itself were really clean. Our only complaint was that the nearby traffic noise was really loud and that the pool was very cold. Besides that it was great.
Sep 03, 2016
Great place to stay, next time we will stay longer.
Sep 02, 2016
Nice and clean. Washrooms and showers were great
Aug 30, 2016
Nice location close to the freway. Lots to do nearby. We have enjoyed our stays and plan to return.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Made reservations on Sun. 8/21/16 online cuz no one answered phone. Arrived Sun.8/28/16 at 7pm, no one in office. Called Mngrs, they informed me YOU over booked, and no tent sites left.We had to be moved to an RV site. Smelled sewer all nite long!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!Managers were helpful, but didn't know much or how to rectify situation.
Aug 30, 2016
Very noisy including motorcycles at 1 am and 5:45 am in the morning. Also got wet on our shoes and clothing trying to leave at 6:30 am when the sprinklers came on around our trailer. Trailer are very small.
Aug 29, 2016
Conveniently located next to the Interstate. Clean services (private restroom and shower).
Aug 28, 2016
During office hours I called 3 times and left 2 voicemails attempting to contact this KOA to give them add'l info about our late arrival and early departure. Never got a call back. When we arrived after hours, we could not stay in the spot they'd assigned us as the neighbor had a pavilion tent set up next to his trailer that impinged on our assigned spot.
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice, very clean
Aug 24, 2016
We had our family reunion here and loved the cabins! We ahd a great time and wished we could have stayed more says. One cabin had a power issue that was resolved quickly. Our reservation was clumped all together on one cabin and that was a trick to work out but it was fixed the next day. We all had a great time and will come again.
Aug 24, 2016
Personnel were excellent. Facility was great. Partitions between tent camping sites would be nice. Mosquitoes were very bad.
Aug 24, 2016
The only thing we didn't like was the very bright street lights. We felt like we were in a Walmart parking lot.
Aug 23, 2016
trop bruyant à cause de la route. Mais la piscine a plu à ma fille.
Aug 23, 2016
Excellent!
Aug 23, 2016
Nice stay. Nice place. Thanks
Aug 22, 2016
I love staying at KOA campgrounds they staff was so nice!! They even helped me get booked at the next destination I was headed to! Great job!!
Aug 21, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Aug 20, 2016
Roads were somewhat confusing. We went to drive out (with truck only) a one way marked street, and had the exit blocked with cones, so we had to go through an empty site to get out. All in all, a nice park
Aug 19, 2016
The campground is clean and very well maintained. The host was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice Place
Aug 18, 2016
I had a great stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
This campground is great. Beautiful place to stay. Nice people. Great Restroom. We will be back. Thank you for having us.
Aug 17, 2016
Quiet clean KOA great staff
Aug 17, 2016
Stay open later
Aug 17, 2016
Not much to say. Very nice park and clean. Arrived after the office closed and left before they opened. Had requested sites together and were told they were full. That was not the case, plenty of available sites that we could have had together
Aug 16, 2016
We did not have water for the first 3 - 4 hours of our stay, due to a broken water main. Please improve your dog facilities.
Aug 14, 2016
NEEDED LONGER SPACE. NO NEED TO CROWD AT THIS TIME OF YEAR. OFFICE CLOSES TOO EARLY.
Aug 14, 2016
This is a treasure tucked under the big Utah mountains. It was clean, beautiful setting, clean bathrooms, and the staff was excellent. We will stay here again.
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed one night with our new popup tent trailer. The sites were clean and the campground was quiet.
Aug 13, 2016
While we were there the water was turned off multiple times. My guess is they were repairing something. Also the mow their grass pretty early in the morning.
Aug 13, 2016
Great
Aug 11, 2016
The tent area is right next to a swamp. The standing water is a massive breeding ground for mosquitoes and it smelled like sewage. Not a very pleasant location to place tents. Very clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Bring lots of bug spray!
Aug 11, 2016
The bathrooms were outstanding. Best we have seen.
Aug 10, 2016
They don't have a park host on location who can handle after hours problems such people who are noisy. The grass is dying from lack of water. The front desk people could be a bit more helpful and friendly. I have stayed there many times over the past few years and I am going to look for another place to camp.
Aug 10, 2016
Arrived late and chose an after-hours-reservation site. Unable to get AARP/AAA discount. Went to laundry area to do wash. Lost money in washer, unable to get it back. took shower, went to sleep, broke camp and drove away. Camp seemed clean and well kept from what I saw.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps