Springfield KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-7212

Info: 217-498-7002

Email

4320 KOA Road

Rochester, IL 62563

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 16, 2016
Thank you so much for offering a fragrance free experience in your kabins. I depend on it. Thanks again!
Sep 16, 2016
I just experienced a nightmare trip that started as a complete disaster! The Rollers went WAY out of their way to make sure I had a place to stay! They saved my vacation! AND the fragrance free kabins were a Godsend! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I will absolutely be back! You can count on it. XOXOXOXOXOXOX
Sep 13, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Greater than expected:):) Jumong and this...WOW
Jun 13, 2016
Very quiet & secluded location way away from traffic.
Jun 05, 2016
Close to Lincoln, clean and secluded.
Jun 05, 2016
Loved the fact I could still stay without reservations. Recommend better signage coming off Interstate to site.
Aug 21, 2015
Very disappointed to find out they have tent site with no hook ups but do not have them on KOA'S site to reserve! I think that is very wrong and a rip off of a few dollars!
Oct 07, 2014
The Campground was neat and clean and my Girl Scout girls thoroughly enjoyed their visit! :) Thanks so much!
Aug 25, 2014
Didn't stay long enough time to know how exactly the campground was. But from the short stop over, it was definitely located in a nice area, near corn fields and woods. Bathroom was adequately clean.
Jul 31, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
These campground owners are wonderful people. Very accomodating. The grounds are always well kept and clean and the sites are good size
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
The lady their is a little mean I can see being tuff on kids but to the older people no the people next to me said so to and my friends that came out.
May 12, 2014
Nov 02, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
This was such a beautiful, peaceful campsite. Unfortunately, we had a group of young adults in a Kamper Kabin near us that were talking & laughing until 2:00AM on both Friday & Saturday night. Sunday night was wonderful after they left. Quiet time was 10PM to 7AM but it was not enforced by the KOA staff.
Oct 02, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Another great weekend at the Springfield KOA. Great Place, Great People
Aug 12, 2013
We love this campground. The facility is quiet, well kept.The sites are spacious and shady. The hosts are friendly,accomodating, and all around wonderful people. We'll be back over and over again
Aug 10, 2013
We only stayed one night, but didn't like that everything shut down at 8, even wifi.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy