Springfield / Route 66 KOA

5775 West Farm Road 140

Springfield, MO 65802

Reserve: 800-562-1228

Info: 417-831-3645

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2013
Always a pretty campground. Large shady lots, good grass, and very friendly staff. Pool was very clean as were the restrooms. Great job, thanks!
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
I have just started RV'ing. KOA has been the best camping experience in my limited travel. Kudos
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Just sorry we were passing through for one night. Very nice, peaceful and friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2013
The park was clean and what we've come to expect at a KOA but location not so good. Lot of planes and trains passing by. Also, have had much better welcoming host then this KOA.
Aug 19, 2013
Friendly, outgoing staff. Clean facilities. Good location.
Aug 19, 2013
Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were clean and comfortable (except for the mosquitos).
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
The campground was great, very clean, friendly staff. Loved everything, but the trains that go by about every hour or two... tough to sleep through. The only reason we won't stay there again.
Aug 17, 2013
very nice camp ground, easy in and out and the staff was great!
Aug 17, 2013
The park is lookin GREAT lets have a good rest of summer 13 happy camping
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
ENJOYED THE PIZZA
Aug 15, 2013
This is one of our favorite KOAs. Besides being so clean and lots of amenities, the owners (Scott and Diane) are some of the nicest folks around!!
Aug 14, 2013
One of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at....clean, great pool, place kept up nice....told them we were putting our daughter in her dorm on our check out day and would be past our check out time....no problem with them. Very nice staff, nice clean cabins
Aug 14, 2013
We enjoyed our stay here. There was an excellent place to walk our dog and they even let us stay over two hours on Sunday so we could attend church with our children. Thank you. The only concern we had at all was the number of mesquitos that seemed to be everywhere.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Excellence at it's best!!!
Aug 12, 2013
This is the second time we have stayed at your facility and we enjoyed it very much. A nice park.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
my campsite was not level,and a mudhole.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
WIFI needs to be made better.
Aug 08, 2013
Very clean and nice campground. Great staff!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Staff that checked us in were great, very courteous while taking care of a heavy arrival load. Facility and grounds well maintained.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
It was real nice there. I wish we could have stayed a while but we were on our way home after being gone for a month. I can't get your stars to register but I would give you five.
Aug 06, 2013
We had a wonderful time while at this KOA. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Their ice cream & pizza was to die for. I would come just for those. We will stay with you again for sure. Bob & Sue
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Nice, clean campsite. Plenty of large shade trees. Clean pool, playground, basketball and teather ball. Thanks!
Aug 05, 2013
This place has everything! Great staff, food, laundry facilities, pool, playground, lots of trees, the best of everything. It's always clean, kids are quite comfortable although it's not loud, just a perfect spot! Will visit anytime!
Aug 05, 2013
nice grounds, my dog enjoyed the walks. nice location, except for the train...which you can do nothing about.
Aug 04, 2013
A great place for family. Lots of things to do in the park and although it's tucked away, it's still close to things in Springfield.
Aug 04, 2013
Great stay!!
Aug 03, 2013
Loved it. Love all KOA's
Aug 02, 2013
best night on our trip from AZ to PA
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Immaculate restrooms & showers; friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Very friendly and accommodating!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.