Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. The facilities were very clean and looked recently renovated. We were concerned when we heard the train noises but it was not a problem. Don't know if they run through the night but if so we didn't hear any noise. Would definitely stay again if we are in the Spokane area again.
Sep 24, 2013
Great place to stay! everything is done so well, even the dog loves the K9 park area. Nice showers and area is very clean
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Not as many amenities as most other KOA's. Grass looked like it hadn't been cut in weeks.
Sep 22, 2013
Nice park conveniently located
Sep 22, 2013
Very nice. It met all our needs. We even enjoyed the sounds of the train. :)
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Noisy , people in camping cabins behind us partied till the wee hours, park has way to many full timers. Would not stay here again.
Sep 21, 2013
Well kept - friendly and helpful
Sep 21, 2013
This is our favorite KOA whenever we are traveling to Seattle or just hanging around Spokane visiting friends, shopping and eating out.
Sep 21, 2013
Nice spot always nice staff.Pool could be a little warmer. Wish we had stayed here and not gone onto the Leavenworth KOA. The Undercover Boss should have gone to Leavenworth to see how bad it has become.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
My only criticism is the difficulty in finding the Park in the dark. You need a warning sign out on the road so a big rig has a little warning before reaching the actual entry. Your sign is great but I was past it before I could see it. Thanks, a nice Park!
Sep 20, 2013
NĂ´ good WI-FY
Sep 19, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Quiet, beautiful grounds, friendly people,.
Sep 19, 2013
very nice campground, so close to the city, yet the feel is closer to lightly populated farmland. great stay, recommend to all traveling thru
Sep 19, 2013
Check-in was great. We have stayed at this facility several times in the past. It appears as though there is little being put back into the infrastructure.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great stay exceip the train whistle at night woke us up.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Great K 9 park, Nice shaded sites and clean modern restrooms.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
The sites are very tight, not much room in our site. They are upgrading this fall. Bathrooms were very clean and tidy. Some residents were rather noisy with possibly generators or just noisy vehicles. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Sep 15, 2013
Check in was good and park busy. Had a good stay
Sep 15, 2013
Nicely kept park but sites and roads really not big enough. Had a problem manoeuvring to get to our site due to too many vehicles parked at each site. Would be really nice if park attendants would take campers to their site. We watched three couples set up and half an hour later pack up as they were all in the wrong site. A little consideration goes a long way.
Sep 15, 2013
The placde was unkept and looked shabby.
Sep 14, 2013
Really nice site, clean and attractive camp-ground. I appreciated the really long site that allowed me to connect the toad while still in the site.
Sep 14, 2013
Very nice campground. Lots of train traffic, though I like the sound of the train whistle. I imagine others don't, though. Staff was very helpful and it had a decent store.
Sep 13, 2013
Nice campground, but too close to trains.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Well located for all amenities...Helpful and friendly staff... clean facilities...we appreciate how pet friendly it is....The only thing we could see as a minus is the garbage emptied more often....Will definately be back and recommend you as a great place to stay..
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Very nice park, but the continuous lawn mowing was annoying.
Sep 11, 2013
Overall, a good stay. The wi-fi was frustrating as we like to stay in touch. I would like to respectfully suggest a little upgrade to the men's bathroom. It's a little run down.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
THE PARK WAS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET. NICE TREES AND LOTS OF AMENATIES, LIKE DOG PARK, KIDS PLAYGROUND. VERY NICE PARK AND I WOULD GO THERE AGAIN.
Sep 11, 2013
Great pet area. Very nice staff. Only complaint, the grass at our site was very worn. Will stay again.
Sep 11, 2013
train noise at night is the only real negative nice, clean, courteous staff
Sep 10, 2013
nice camp clean facilities and nice pool and grounds thanks adam karolus
Sep 10, 2013
The Spokane KOA makes every effort to make our stay great. Bill and his staff are always ready to help with any problem that may come up. It's our only place to stay while in Spokane!
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
A bit crowded for the big rigs to maneuver with all the vehicle parking in the roadways
Sep 09, 2013
Great kamp k9, lots of shade.
Sep 09, 2013
it was very noisy! drunk campers till midnight and trains. small spaces. sewer hookups right by picnic table. nobody ever answered the phone. this would be a desperation stay. expensive!
Sep 09, 2013
the girls at the front desk have no idea what is going on as to placing a large motor towing and it took several tries to get a space will never go back there again I am staying in other koa's in Montana hope it is better
Sep 08, 2013
we would stay again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.