Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, well stocked store,great stay thanks
Aug 21, 2015
Friendly and clean office. Laundry room was unkept needed cleaning. Loved outdoor movies.
Aug 21, 2015
GREAT staff, nice facilities, shaded. Sites are pretty small.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
I know the grassy areas between rigs are well used.....but they need repair.We would stay with you again.
Aug 20, 2015
pool was a little small, definitely in need of new picnic tables, sites a little narrow for bigger units. Washrooms very clean, great access to I90.
Aug 20, 2015
Other than the Train noise and the super slow internet connection, the camp was very family oriented and pleasant.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice campground, excellent WIFI. Unfurtunately, lots of freight trains during the night
Aug 20, 2015
The sites are way too small, our table was over our neighbors sewage and our slide out hung over our table. Cramped, uncomfortable, stinky quarters.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground does offer PREMIUM & PATIO sites to accommodate those who need the extra room. :)
Aug 19, 2015
Over all we were well pleased with the facilities and the personnel. The gravel RV parking was a little rough.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
it's a nice and well maintained site, sites are a little tight and lots of trains.
Aug 19, 2015
The employees were very nice and accomodating.
Aug 18, 2015
People were great, but dryers in laundry room were very loud and falling apart. Also, the restroom needed more attention than it recieved.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Your place was clean the staff was friendly and courteous This the second time we have stayed there and we will do it again. Thank you very much for the wonderful time. Lorelei and Mike Fulton
Aug 18, 2015
Everything was great except for the loud trains in the night.
Aug 18, 2015
Great campground. Friendly staff. Close to everything we like to do in the area. Clean. We will be back.
Aug 18, 2015
Always love our stays .... The staff amazing !!!!!
Aug 18, 2015
sites are to small to spend any time outside. Difficult to navigate parked vehicles and neighbor's rigs to get into your spot.
Aug 18, 2015
I always love staying at KOA. They have many accommodations that make the stay that much more pleasant and everyone who works there is always so nice!
Aug 18, 2015
we only spent the night and I don't feel that we could honestly rate or recommend however, they were kind and considerate on our arrival.
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was way too crowded with the RVs packed in too close to each other
Aug 18, 2015
My only two complaints would be that the pool is COLD and when we went to watch the movie (which was so awesome) there were piles of grass clippings to contend with when picking a spot on the lawn.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice park; clean restrooms/showers Movie nite on Saturday nites was great! You can buy popcorn in the store and sit out on the grass in your chair and enjoy the show.
Aug 17, 2015
I enjoyed our stay. I only wish someone would know how to help us make our TV hook up to your cable system.
Aug 17, 2015
Wonderful staff! Although the KOA is closely-spaced it was an oasis in an otherwise HOT stay! The site's grass sites were dry & dusty, but certainly understandable as they were full most days we were there. Not wanting to set sprinklers on occupied sites they became dry. Not a problem in my view! Nice stay. Thanks again to a GREAT staff!
Aug 17, 2015
It was nice. We are more mountain loving people but it was nice.Our water spicket was damaged and we were not able to use the water.We had water onboard thank goodness.
Aug 17, 2015
Clean and enjoyable overnight stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Hi, I thought your KOA was very clean and well looked after.The staff was great. It was a great base camp of what we wanted to do around the area.Thank you and will see you again.
Aug 17, 2015
Noticed several piles of dog droppings within the camp ground. More notices need to be placed reminding PET OWNERS of their responsibilities regarding pets at KOA Campgrounds.
Aug 16, 2015
Fantanstic folks super helpful and pleasant to work with. Super facilities.
Aug 16, 2015
There wasn't any room to get out. No one was instructing rvers to pull forward, or they pulled well into the street. We had to back out our 30ft rv 2 rows before we could get to the street. Another guy had to back out his very long trailer when we were done. People parked their cars anywhere, including the road.
Aug 16, 2015
RV spaces are to narrow with not much grass in some of the spaces. For $50 a night one would think you would get nicer camping spots.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Friendly, helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
The kids enjoyed the playground and pool. Staff very friendly
Aug 15, 2015
Stay these a lot always like. Wes
Aug 15, 2015
A very nice place, love to see green lawn, spaces are a little close but very do able, friendly and clean staff, you can tell they like their koa.
Aug 15, 2015
Nice site great staff
Aug 15, 2015
We were pleased with the campground but disappointed with the train noise. we do know that is something you can't do anything about.
Aug 15, 2015
I know there isn't much you can do about it now, but the proximity to the RR tracks is not really acceptable. We were on the north end of the CG when the first train rolled through about 1 AM-our whole camper shook.
Aug 14, 2015
Some of the spots are tight. A great place to stay while doing other things in the area.
Aug 14, 2015
Liked overall but small areas between units.
Aug 14, 2015
Space is really good. Shady. Lots to do for kids. Very polite and friendly unlike other google reviews. We will go back there!
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent campground. Good service, great K9 area, everything well cared for. Liked the movie at night and the fire pits that could be requested.
Aug 13, 2015
Good place to stop going to and from destinations. The sizes of the sites are not as advertised, thus we had a 70 foot rig in a 65 foot space.
Aug 13, 2015
Great place! We enjoyed our stay
Aug 13, 2015
We did not have a chance to enjoy all of the amenities in the area but liked the evening movie nights. Due to dry weather, we were not able to have a campfire at our own site
Aug 13, 2015
This was our fourth or fifth stay here and we will be back again. Always a good stop. Thank you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals