Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 25, 2016
Really nice site. Clean showers. Let us keep our car there at the last minute. Staff extremely friendly
Jun 25, 2016
Train so close to the park it shook the 5th wheel when it went by all night.no hot tub. mediocre showers. Very narrow spaces
Jun 25, 2016
Lousy WIFI
Jun 24, 2016
Only concern is that the internet was not working.
Jun 23, 2016
The campgrounds were clean, the staff excellent, and the location was great. My only dislike about the place were the constant trains that went by. Most of the time the conductors would blow the whistles two long-one short-one-long and then other times they would play around with the whistles. Quite annoying.
Jun 23, 2016
Went well. Nice place. Nice hosts. Was traveling thru. Good location.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Great stay but people need to clean up after their pets. Many doggy mines in pet area.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Would recommend it to others.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Only stayed 1night, but we were very happy . It is a beautiful campground and the staff were very friendly .
Jun 19, 2016
Great time
Jun 18, 2016
Clean, Comfortable. Great amenities. Staff bends over backwards to insure your stay is top notch.
Jun 18, 2016
The hosts take very good care of the park. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
best KOA we've ever stayed in! Great well run resort great staff very helpful
Jun 18, 2016
Great facility. Friendly staff. Bathrooms and laundry very clean.
Jun 18, 2016
All In all it was a nice stay. The only problem we had was because of trees, we couldn't use our Satellite. The second issue is where our site was everybody had to pass our site which I understand the way it was set up. Does every KOA build close to train tracks. Not a real problem if they wouldn't blow their horns so much
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Outstanding !
Jun 16, 2016
Great park. Families were having fun times at the playground and swimming pool. Nice clean restrooms & showers. We loved the wood carvings through the park & Sasquatch was our favorite! We will definitely be back!
Jun 16, 2016
Great campground, clean and well run. As with most campgrounds, poor wifi. We have stayed at RV campgrounds that provided a decent wifi, so it can be done. but, very nice site
Jun 16, 2016
Clean,quiet little campground,nice level sites,and the sraff os very nice. They were very accomodating when we had a problem with our rv and had to lay over. The wifi spotty,otherwise a 5 rating.. We will definitely be back
Jun 16, 2016
Was sent to a site that had a sprinkler going. Husband had to shut it off move it out of way and our camp site was very wet and caused a lot of tracking into RV. They had a separate dog walk site asking in rules not to potty animals on your camp site , take your pets to pet site and pick up waste . Of course always have. But we could not use it as a lady had it occupied with training her dogs .
Jun 15, 2016
Always clean! Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 15, 2016
Its really nice and quiet and clean but the wifi sucks we needed to find stuff to do but couldnt cause of no wifi
Jun 15, 2016
everything was nice and clean. nice place.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice place to spend the night after a long days drive.
Jun 14, 2016
Great park with clean and well maintained bathrooms/showers. Some Internet and wifi issues, but otherwise no complaints.
Jun 14, 2016
I love you guys! The camp is very secure, friendly and I look forward to coming up every year until God calls me home! Thank you!
Jun 14, 2016
This is the best KOA campground we have ever stayed at .
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice place to stay. .great staff
Jun 13, 2016
Great park! Service was great!
Jun 13, 2016
We were upgraded to a patio slip and it was awesome! Opened our eyes to the patio. Staff very friendly!
Jun 13, 2016
Great place but be sure to book your nights even if you are already there. Other than a one night move to a smaller site we really enjoyed. Staff great. Recommend highly. Took off 1 star because of move. Bit of miscommunication. On both sides. Otherwise great!
Jun 13, 2016
Another KOA with train whistles during the night.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well marked. We only stayed over night but enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2016
Park was clean. Nice sites and the staff wad friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2016
Great park clean friendly
Jun 12, 2016
Nice place, friendly people. Would definitely stay here again when in the area!👍👍
Jun 11, 2016
Was clean and comfortable. Easy access from interstate. Staff was very kind and sociable.
Jun 10, 2016
we had better see Mr Chapman on an awards bulletin fabulous what more could we ask for If he doesn't get an award then its fixed look forward to coming back this way will make sure we stay here
Jun 09, 2016
This campground is always clean and well maintained. It is also close to the centennial trail.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice place
Jun 08, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 07, 2016
Had a fantastic time! Everything was very clean! Owner was very easy to talk to and accommodating. We will coming back here!
Jun 07, 2016
Hosts were very helpful and friendly. We even stayed an extra day. Wish we had taken our swim suits.
Jun 07, 2016
Great way point as always.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals