Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
This camp site was extremely amazing as well as the the reception girls. Sites were long level and lots of room loved this Koa
Aug 06, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendlyou. Those who complain about train noise. Solution..wear earplugs before going to sleep. Works great. We Love KOA Thank you
Aug 06, 2016
Always stay here. great location, service, personnel & ammenities
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
nothing fancy, neat, clean, and well maintained grounds.
Aug 06, 2016
Awesome place with clean facilities. My site was extra close to the other site. There was sewer gas smell. Have stayed here a lot so I think it was just that site.
Aug 05, 2016
Your campground is very nice. You have made a lot of improvements in the past year. However it would have been nice if you had added more area for dog walking!! It is a large campground so there are lots of dogs. One dog run isn't sufficient. The only irritation is something out of your control and that is the trains and their whistles ALL NIGHT LONG!! All in all, I did enjoy my stay.
Aug 05, 2016
We had a wonderful time! Great amenities and activities for all ages!
Aug 05, 2016
Spaces and roads are too tight, struggled getting in and out. Laundry was filthy, 7 washers and 3 dryers are a problem. Had to wait quite a while for a dryer. I know you cannot control the trains, but I got woke up every night several times to lengthily horns.
Aug 04, 2016
we stay here all the time as we have friends in Liberty Lake so we stay here as its close, the staff are always awesome, very very accomadating, its spotlessly clean and tidy easy to get in and out of. Last time we were there we got spot #5 which is probably the tightest spot there - pick any other spot if you have slides, other than that great folks we will be back
Aug 04, 2016
Train at night Pool water was cloudy and cold
Aug 03, 2016
Wonderful location and the sites are very spacious. It would be nice to have hot water at the sinks in the ladies restroom (only cold water) and the (outside) sink for dishwashing.
Aug 03, 2016
Terrific stay! The pool helped relieve the heat, loved the outdoor movie, my only suggestion is to improve the wi-fi strength.
Aug 03, 2016
Nice campground, clean bathrooms. Internet access was terrible.
Aug 03, 2016
Great location. Easy access to all of the sites in the area. Camp site nice size. Don't be discouraged by the trains that are near by. They are not a bother. We will return. DD Salem Or
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly people,
Aug 03, 2016
This was our third stay with you and find it to be clean, quiet and convenient.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Typical KOA. Convenient, clean. Restroom standard same old showers as most. Lots of wasps in area. I'd stay again if in area.
Aug 02, 2016
Site are small and crowded
Aug 02, 2016
Had a bit of an issue with the water being cut off due to an incident involving the person on the site next to ours.
Aug 02, 2016
This campground was clean with a family atmosphere. Bathrooms were clean, but no soap was present in the men's bathroom for handwashing during the whole time we were there. A family movie played at 9pm most nights. Train was loud, but was not as bad as we thought it would be. Pool was nice.
Aug 02, 2016
The staff in the store were extremely friendly!!
Aug 02, 2016
Trains were too loud at night. Staff was a little confused about billing... had overcharged me initially. Had to go back and have them adjust/refund me the difference. Otherwise, very nice place. Would be nice if every site had at least one outlet... I saw some kids hanging out in the bathroom to charge their phones.
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful for families, movie nights, great playground, fun pool. The bathrooms and shower facilities were very clean and well kept. The staff was amazing and very polite and helpful. Will definitely come back.
Aug 02, 2016
The bathrooms were very clean and even though the campground was full there was ample hot water.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground conveniently located to I-90, shopping and restaurants. Campground had a lot of activities and friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful campground. Lots of immenties. Friendly office personnel. Would recommend.
Aug 01, 2016
Water issues - noise at night - just didn't like the stay all that much - doubt if I will ever go back.
Aug 01, 2016
This stay was during hot weather and a full campground. There were apparently so many AC units running that we could not run both of our units. There are train tracks right next to the park but, thankfully, not many trains passed while we were there.
Aug 01, 2016
The best! I could not say anything negative about this place. We come every year . The office staff excellent! Grounds excellent grounds staff excellent! Thank you again
Aug 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay with the exception of two nights where six or so trains came by; of which are not in your control. The other nights had less making it better for sleep. My only suggestion would be to clean the women's restroom more than once per day. The sinks and countertop get filled with hair and the faucet handles are dirty. The trash can is dirty too.
Aug 01, 2016
Staff was professional and friendly.The daily rates were considerably higher than any other KOA we have stayed at.
Aug 01, 2016
Big quiet pool social time basketball court vollyball court. Was very well layed out
Aug 01, 2016
The girls that work the office are super sweet and helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
Everything we needed!
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice folks at check in. RV sites are fine. We had no problems at all.
Jul 31, 2016
It is very disappointing that in this age This KOA does not have adequate Internet. I tried the Internet at 5:00 a.m. and absolutely nothing. This is the worst experience I have had 😡 Get with the program
Jul 31, 2016
Sites are very small for bigger rvs
Jul 31, 2016
The stay was great and what I really liked was the clean and spacious showers.
Jul 31, 2016
wifi was nonexistant. I even tried at 6:00 am. could connect but no internet access. The office said "sorry".
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice.
Jul 31, 2016
Our site was lovely. However, the customer service from two young women working the front desk was not helpful. We got the distinct feeling we were an inconvenience.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice people
Jul 30, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. Your facilities are great and your staff excellent!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy