Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
We always enjoy staying at this campground when we travel through Spokane. We like being in the back (D-19)with our dogs.
Aug 04, 2014
The site was roomy, with plenty of shade and grass, bathrooms close and clean, pool was a welcome relief in the heat and the best part for us, we were within walking/bike riding distance of the Centennial Trail. Enjoyed having a small store within the campground and all the staff we interacted with were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We will definitely stay again.
Aug 04, 2014
Loved the pool and the outdoor movies!!! Great place to stay.
Aug 04, 2014
A NICE CLEAN PARK. WHILE IT WAS PACKED WITH CAMPERS, IT WAS QUIET AND PLEASANT. WIFI FOR OUR ROW DIDN'T WORK, BUT WE HAVE OUR OWN SO WASN'T A PROBLEM, WE WILL STAY AGAIN.
Aug 04, 2014
The Spokane KOA was very clean, always available to answer questions and provide services. With the wifi, pool, chimnea fire pits this camp is a great choice. I'll definitely be back.
Aug 04, 2014
Nice for a KOA
Aug 03, 2014
People were great but the facilities needed help. Of the five female showers, only three had shower heads.
Aug 03, 2014
We suggested recycling to you all last year and would still. we have now found most koa and sams have recycling, get on board....cheers, John Mills
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
I didn't like having any hedge or coverage at our site...
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
kindly help to me all your staff
Aug 01, 2014
No one in office during posted hours.
Aug 01, 2014
Nice clean park. Many activities and nice space for the dogs. Sites were nice but a bit small for large motorbikes, however we fit and were able to use all 4 slides. The train was load but did not bother us at night. Laundry room was nice with plenty of washers and dryers. Did not use the restrooms or showers.
Jul 31, 2014
Was there for a week long family reunion and we were treated great. Campground and facilities were very clean. Staff were helpful and friendly. Wifi wasn't very good.
Jul 31, 2014
They realy worked hard at finding me a spot. Thanks.
Jul 31, 2014
great place to stay...central location in Spokane Valley for shopping.
Jul 31, 2014
It was very good. very clean and everything worked like it should
Jul 30, 2014
Good sized sites for big rigs, some trees, clean bathroom, showers, laundry. Will stay here again on our next trip to Spokane. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Jul 30, 2014
Great place to stay. The trains were noisy, but other than that it was fine.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
The staff at KOA are awesome!!! They go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay! Love the movies at night - the kids look forward to this every year!
Jul 29, 2014
Loved the campground but we were parked just behind the pool and it was very noisey until 10pm every night, other than that it was great.
Jul 29, 2014
wifi didnt work at all! you could barely get a signal outside of your rv. we had to have staff come scoop dog poop off our grass area.
Jul 29, 2014
Good, Clean friendly atmosphere. Kids loved the pool, dog loved the dog park. the Bathrooms were very nice and clean, No complaints. The train did run through out the night but thats what you should expect camping near the tracks.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Enjoyed our 6 day stay - clean bathrooms, tidy site, staff friendly. Enjoyed the pool with the very hot weather. We read a lot about the train noise - it was a non issue. Need to promote the Centennial trail system just outside the KOA as it is a great biking/walking activity for families and most don't know that it is there. Post a map on a bulletin board.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Great people to deal with Thanks
Jul 28, 2014
Unless you like dreaming about Thomas the Train at all hours of the night...Great place, poor location.
Jul 28, 2014
The location was the worst I've ever been with the train tracks right next to the Kampground. The bee's nest that never got taken care of next to the bathroom and the harley riders arriving late at night made it hard to rate this experience too high. The staff are friendly though.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Our stay was horrible! I had our tent site booked for two nights but we only stayed one due to the VERY nearby train tracks that had trains running ALL night long. We counted 17 between 11 pm and 5 am. My family didn't sleep at all! The campground was nicely kept and would have been great had there not been the constant train traffic! Sorry we won't be back and will NOT recommend your campground.
Jul 28, 2014
Was very happy with my visit.Campground and facilities were very clean...Only complaint was the train
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Had trouble getting around the park with our travel trailer and getting parked into the spot. Also the "free" WIFI never would connect. Close to train tracks and lots of Motorcycle traffic.
Jul 28, 2014
Nice park but with the location near a major railroad crossing,trains passed by all night long honking their horns & I got very little sleep. Also,while the trees between sites were nice for shade, with our 30' 5th. wheel, even when parked to the far side of the gravel site, we almost couldn't get our slides open to miss the tree trunk and power riser, as well as the awning on the adjoining.
Jul 28, 2014
Nice clean park with very friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2014
only wish is that there was a hot tub. staff are great and the movie nights are a big hit.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
This is one of the best KOA's I have ever stayed at. Site are good landscaping is great, like the water features and staff is first rate. Should win a Presidents award
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
This was our first trip to the Spokane Valley. Great facility. Very clean and lots of things to do at the campground. Centrally located near lakes and many other fun family activities. Will definitely be coming back for a future vacation.
Jul 27, 2014
You have a nice camp ground but there is no way it is worth $60.00 dollars a night. I'll never stay there again.
Jul 27, 2014
Nice area, friendly staff. Plenty of room in our space
Jul 27, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.