Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2016
Excellent
Jul 28, 2016
We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed Lake Coeur d'Alene, Spokane's Riverfront Park and the Centennial Trail. Our campsite was large and nice. Our neighbors were great and the campground staff was exceptional. The only drawback here is the frequent and loud train activity very closeby.
Jul 27, 2016
I stayed there 11 days. The wifi was not real dependable, but otherwise, it was a great place.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
The nightly movie is a nice feature. Bathrooms and showers are clean, staff was nice. Everyone is packed in pretty close back in the section we were staying. We will probably stay here again if we are in the neighborhood.
Jul 27, 2016
In and out fast
Jul 26, 2016
very friendly staff, a special thank you for the patience of the young lady (dark long hair) that helped painting the tee shirts for our grandchildren. the kids also enjoyed your pool
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
For young families who need a getaway with the kids, this would be a great destination. Swimming pool, outside evening movie, fireside social are all available. If you are an older traveler, maybe try somewhere else. If you just want to spend a few days relaxing in a quiet RV park this is not the place for you.
Jul 26, 2016
Campground and staff were great, but proximity to busy railroad tracks would make this a last resort for us in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
Clean, nice sites. Friendly service. Loved the pool and outdoor movie. Only drawback was the train. Thanks!
Jul 26, 2016
It was a great place to stay very friendly. we would stay again. The trains were loud just like trains are, we expected it to be loud so we were prepared for the trains and it didn't bother us at all.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice camp ground with really nice employees
Jul 25, 2016
Love this place! Best owners and staff! We come back every year!
Jul 25, 2016
Stopped over for one night while traveling thru area. Nice KOA
Jul 25, 2016
Great park, and rear staff
Jul 25, 2016
I wish I had known the trains went right next to the camp ground! I reserved a pull thru and was told well you may have to back into it. The showers needed a bit of a cleaning but overall it was good. We wasted a lot of water as our spicket leaked badly.
Jul 25, 2016
This kampgroud is great. So inviting, clean, set up for all ages. You won't be sorry!!!
Jul 25, 2016
It was a very clean campground! Playground for kids and the pool was actually warm!! Great experience
Jul 25, 2016
Showers are still to limited.
Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Hade all the amenities that we wanted. However the location next to an ongoing Train Track was very undesirable. Quiet while sleeping didn't happen. I wouldn't have stayed there had I known it prior to my stay.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff is very accomodating and a joy to with. The KOA is a great location providing easy access to shopping including the Valley Mall.
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely grounds. Very clean.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice campground. My two negative comments would be the train noise is really loud and the picnic tables were in bad shape. Ours had a lot of nails sticking out and sharp edges, could really have cut someone pretty bad. Loved the outdoor movies at night.
Jul 24, 2016
well taken care of
Jul 24, 2016
Stayed a couple of days only . Checked in, no problems, quiet time, very quiet, the only thing was the drive back to Spokane, 12mi., but Spokane Valley has everything you might need which is very convenient
Jul 23, 2016
The owner was very personable and very concerned that everyone was out of their rv and having a good time and interacting with other people. The young people who were employed showed a great work ethic and desire to please.
Jul 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our 5 night stay here. The campground was quiet and very well kept. Very nice clean pool and plenty for the kids to do.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
We loved it!! Made a reservation for 3 days & ended up staying 10 days. Beautiful facility & hosts were super nice people.
Jul 23, 2016
The staff were great! I enjoyed painting a tee shirt and the camp fire social. I would stay here again. Camp ground was clean and well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful just wonderful!
Jul 22, 2016
Nice neat campground with large sites. Well treated by management and staff
Jul 22, 2016
wasn't the best location, but the park was clean and staff were friendly.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice place in spite of the train noise
Jul 21, 2016
Amenities were very good, very clean and well maintained.
Jul 21, 2016
Had everything we needed. Thanks for being there.
Jul 21, 2016
We only stayed two nights but wished we had booked for longer. Grounds were well cared for and the pool was great. The personnel were very cheerful and eager to help.
Jul 21, 2016
Short overnight stay but the park is very nice,clean,things to do, close to stores etc very friendly helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2016
Ridiculous price for being next to train track that runs every 30 minutes with horn blowing right at the sites. Sites are barely 8 feet apart. Clean is the only nice thing to say.
Jul 21, 2016
Awfully loud. The train went through repeatedly and loft in the muddle of the night. Very nice campground otherwise, but of course that affects one's opinion.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
nice campground
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great place! Roomy and friendly staff. We've been here in the past and will stay here next trip to the NW
Jul 20, 2016
We had a great time. There is so much to do in the Spokane, cour d alene area. The camp ground was very clean and nicely maintained. The pool and play ground were a big hit with the kids. The nightly outside movie was super fun. Check in was easy and the staff was helpful and courteous. Over all, a great stay.
Jul 20, 2016
Trees need to be trimmed very small sites the first site I could not even fit and trees brush up against my motorhome. Complaining to mgt I was able to move sites. Most sites are not level and overall landscape needs attention.
Jul 20, 2016
Easy access off highway but hate sites where I am back to back with other campers. Not much privacy when they are right outside your bedroom window!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals