Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Loved this park!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
This place was awesome!! I requested to be moved to a deluxe site and they had one available. Oh it was so nice. Very level and long enough to leave the car hooked up to the camper. Also the pool and playground were top notch. Loved the tent area with the shelters. Vey nice. Well kept too. Look for big foot. Well done.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Owners were real good people
Aug 09, 2017
My overnight stay was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Since I was just there overnight I didn't have a chance to use any of the amenities they offer like the pool or movie so am not prepared to rate them.
Aug 09, 2017
Great Place but the end spot always had vehicals crowding my spot. I have stayed here many times before without this situation. It is only relating to the size of that end of lane spot.
Aug 09, 2017
Everyone was very nice! Clean, clean, clean!
Aug 08, 2017
Cable TV was nice. Wifi was so typical of KOA campgrounds. We stayed at nine KOA campgrounds on this trip. In most instances, while it's no problem connecting to the camp antenna the signal is quite weak. I had a connection at the Spokane campground but never gained internet access. That includes trying at 5:00 am.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
AT 3 AM WE THOUGHT A TRAIN WAS COMING THRU RV. TWO MORE TRAINS AFTER THAT.
Aug 08, 2017
great Park. & accommodating Staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Very welcoming, nice treed grounds. Restrooms okay, laundry okay. Level sites, lots of trees. Don't park under the sugar maples in the summer or you need to wash your rig.
Aug 07, 2017
Train noise
Aug 07, 2017
Friendly, clean, convenient
Aug 07, 2017
Great KOA clean friendly it is a bit on the outskirts of Spokane but not really in a wilderness area. Sites are close. It's a great place for a stop over and it does have access to the river trail not far away at all.
Aug 07, 2017
Had a great time, very friendly staff!
Aug 07, 2017
No privacy, narrow roads, and it honestly looked like they had quite a few full timers living there. Playground sparse and couldn't engage my 4 year old that isn't too picky about where she plays. People were nice and laid back, but I'd only stay if I was passing through for the night. Not vacation at all.
Aug 07, 2017
Good location for us with a friendly staff !
Aug 07, 2017
Roomy flat road made it easy to back into. The green grass on our spot was an extra bonus due to the drought.
Aug 07, 2017
I paid for a full service lot and got a small one in size -full service. Advertused one with a fire pit - none. Train with whistle blowing came through often. So really feel that quality was lackong,
Aug 06, 2017
we have stayed here several times but don't like the train noise
Aug 06, 2017
Great owners. Moved us to a better site to fit our unit without asking. Very nice.
Aug 06, 2017
Well maintained
Aug 06, 2017
Love the dog area
Aug 06, 2017
Tight spots, poor wifi, and the surroundings are definitely not picturesque. On the positive there's laundry. All in all too expensive at $50/night.
Aug 05, 2017
The campground was awesome ! The only issue we had was the same one at all of the KOAs we've stayed in this summer and that is the internet is super slow or non existent. Other than that though. Great visit. Will definitely stay here again!
Aug 05, 2017
Was very nice and clean and quite park. Restrooms and showers were excellent. Would tell everyone to stay here.
Aug 05, 2017
These sites were very narrow and the rows were much too close together. We had to wait several minutes when we arrived because another trailer was struggling to turn into its assigned row, blocking the main "street." We nearly clipped a car coming through as well.
Aug 05, 2017
Pull thru sites are very tight and are setup so that septic pipes from the trailer next to you are right beside your picnic table, poorly designed
Aug 04, 2017
Park has allowed the grass to die in most sites. Has always been so green before.
Aug 04, 2017
We thought there was a problem with their cable. Turns out it was our tv connection. They came out promptly and cleared that it wasn't on them. Addressed the problem quickly which we appreciated.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Great dog park, nice campsites with shade trees, good laundry facilities. There is noise from passing trains however.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice park. I love all the extra things campfire, movie, etc.easy to get in and out of.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Friendly and helpfulstaff
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The spaces were the smallest we've ever seen. We have a 31' 5th wheel that just barely fit lengthwise, and our sewer line was next to the neighbor's picnic table. When pulling out my trailer missed the truck next door by less than 6". There was no room to maneuver.
Aug 01, 2017
Barking dogs,loud motorcycles, and way too many trains kept us from sleeping.
Aug 01, 2017
Facilities are clean and staff is helpful
Jul 31, 2017
Fantastic clean and friendly Love this KOA We stay here whenever we are coming through Spokane
Jul 31, 2017
Well run and very accommodating
Jul 31, 2017
Great stay - great hosts
Jul 31, 2017
Stopping through on our way to western Washington. We did not like Spokane last time we stopped going through but this place was very nice! Friendly staff, nice spots, great pool.
Jul 31, 2017
We have been visiting this KOA since 2007. The chapman family are amazing. Fantastic customer service and love the improvements. KOA is lucky to have them!
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was beautiful the staff was friendly the cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen. Very up graded and modern bathrooms. Sights are well landscaped with green grass and flowers. Beautiful cabins and gazebos. Pool area nice furniture with tables and umbrellas. Office store was well stocked. They also bring you a fire pit a Pon request. Saturday they also have family movie night.
Jul 30, 2017
A very nice KOA, and the owner (who checked me in) was great! When he saw the size of my rig, he changed me to a longer site. The ONLY reason for the 4 stars, the sites are pretty narrow. The rig next to mine left his awning out and it took all the skills I had plus more to get in my spot without taking out his awning and opening a hole in my rig. Still, it's a nice park and we'd stay again!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals