Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
This was our 4th FAMILY reunion at this KOA. They went beyond meeting what ever we needed.there where 25 family, we thank you so much.
Aug 16, 2016
Great place to stay
Aug 16, 2016
Trains very often and very close. Sites were very tight to tv next too you. Pool was nice, and the nightly movie was a cool feature. The trains were just too much to get over.
Aug 16, 2016
Our first time at a KOA. Great 1'st time experience!! The campground was very clean, and the people were friendly and accommodating. We will definately stay again!
Aug 16, 2016
Was clean and always as expected from a KOA. Will stay there again when in the area.
Aug 16, 2016
The Camp ground itself is nice, well kept and the staff are all great. The location of this campground is terrible as it is right next to two very busy and loud train tracks. The Train noise kept us up every night.
Aug 16, 2016
My family and I had a great time. We were pleasantly surprised by the overall experience!
Aug 16, 2016
Place is clean and office staff is very nice and friendly.
Aug 15, 2016
At checkin i wasnt asked if i had a mebership whoch i had just renewed. So no discount.
Aug 15, 2016
Always love your campground..... Hate the train tho haha
Aug 15, 2016
Next to train tracks, 3 trains each night. Spaces to close together, road ways to narrow. Clean parks, staff were nice. Most likely would not stay here again no reflection on management
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
It really is a great place to camp.Plenty of room to pull in the big rigs!
Aug 15, 2016
only complaint is that we didnt know about getting fire pits delivered to the spot until the last night. Great stay overall.
Aug 15, 2016
Was a good camping experience. I haven't been out camping in years and this was great to assist in the fine tuning of future camping. Close enough to freeway ,etc to make things stress free.
Aug 15, 2016
Facility is nice. Hard to go any where out of the campground as the city has grown around it and traffic is constant with roads that do not accommodate pedestrians. Fine if all you are using it is a base to drive other places in the area and do not need to get your exercise close to the campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Great stay and and amenities. The spaces are a little too close for my liking. No biggie.
Aug 14, 2016
We always choose the KOA when we visit Spokane!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Great staff. Always pleasant. Constantly working to keep the park clean and pleasant.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Great doggie park! Nice place
Aug 13, 2016
Awesome place. Nice sites. very accommodating. Will definitely stay here again
Aug 13, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, bad wifi, good doggie exercise yard, tight parking but easy in/out. Staying there again tomorrow.
Aug 12, 2016
It is a very nice and clean campground. Like that it is away from interstate but the trains coming through at all hours of the night with horns blowing was a disappointment.
Aug 12, 2016
I like the campgrounds and especially appreciate the showers --- they are nice and big and clean!!!
Aug 11, 2016
It was nice spot to stay & it was a nice large spot the site was.
Aug 11, 2016
Location is good getting into the spot was a little tight not as much room to maneuver as some other parks
Aug 11, 2016
The stay itself was nice at KOA--we had a gazebo site (very fun to sit and sip our morning coffee, although a bit of a small space with camper, gazebo, picnic table and an island of decorative but nonfunctional gravel. The electric and water hookups were on opposite sides. Most disappointing was we had chosen the KOA for Wi-Fi, and the internet connection was dismal.
Aug 11, 2016
The ground are nice, the rest rooms are clean but it rained most of the time we were at this site
Aug 11, 2016
Nice staff! Nice grounds! The description of the campsite being within walking distance to the bike/walking path is deceptive: one has to walk a long distance on a busy highway to get there. It would be more honest to list the distance and say that a parking lot is available at the trailhead.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
camp was OK but sites are rather close together and frequent trains passing by make it little loud for longer stays. For one night it was good. And price is really high
Aug 10, 2016
Great facilities however the constant noise of the train at night made sleeping soundly difficult. I felt sorry for the people in tents.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice folks and clean facility.
Aug 10, 2016
A nice campground close enough to I-90 to make it convenient for Spokane and Coeur d'Alene.
Aug 10, 2016
Spaces too tight for big rigs, couldn't even open our awning,very noisy right next to railroad tracks
Aug 10, 2016
Campsites are very close together but fairly quiet.
Aug 10, 2016
Love the big trees. Water/electric spaces are nice and generously spaced. Staff is friendly & helpful. Grounds are well maintained. We would rate this 5 stars if there were a cafe and, more importantly, if the bathroom doors were coded so only guests can use them - we feel the wide open doors are a serious security issue.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice KOA. I will never stay again. Two nights with lack of sleep. The second night there must of been 10 trains with very loud horns!
Aug 09, 2016
Multiple bees/wasp nest in kids playground. I was disappointed with not being able to let my kids play. Campsites were very very small. Our rv awning literally was 2 inches from the trailer next to us.
Aug 09, 2016
Quick overnight and wish we'd planned to stay longer!
Aug 09, 2016
Nice, grassy area for my tent. Great service, nice people. Clean and accessible restrooms and showers.
Aug 09, 2016
Overnight stay on way to destination holiday. Enjoyed both visits.
Aug 09, 2016
We used the KOA to book our stay and everything worked out great.
Aug 08, 2016
Too expensive.....
Aug 08, 2016
We've stayed here a few times. We only return because it's conveniently close to the freeway and our kids enjoy the outdoor movie nights. However, I don't think we'll be back. This last stay was by far our worst! It was packed - some spaces having multiple cars, boats, trailer and tent all squeezed into a tiny space. We could barely open our awning without hitting the rv next to us. Way too tight!
Aug 08, 2016
Everything was great, until the trains started rolling through. I know you can't do anything about them blowing the whistle at the crossing, but it would help to get a better nights sleep.
Aug 08, 2016
Campground and washrooms are clean, premium sites in ABC close to office are well maintained but the other regular full service pull thru sites are in desperate need of attention. Grass Is very poor, mostly weeds and dirt,grass was in need of a cut when we arrived and still had not been cut when we left a week later.
Aug 08, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals