Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
I love you guys! The camp is very secure, friendly and I look forward to coming up every year until God calls me home! Thank you!
Jun 14, 2016
This is the best KOA campground we have ever stayed at .
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice place to stay. .great staff
Jun 13, 2016
Great park! Service was great!
Jun 13, 2016
We were upgraded to a patio slip and it was awesome! Opened our eyes to the patio. Staff very friendly!
Jun 13, 2016
Great place but be sure to book your nights even if you are already there. Other than a one night move to a smaller site we really enjoyed. Staff great. Recommend highly. Took off 1 star because of move. Bit of miscommunication. On both sides. Otherwise great!
Jun 13, 2016
Another KOA with train whistles during the night.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well marked. We only stayed over night but enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2016
Park was clean. Nice sites and the staff wad friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2016
Great park clean friendly
Jun 12, 2016
Nice place, friendly people. Would definitely stay here again when in the area!👍👍
Jun 11, 2016
Was clean and comfortable. Easy access from interstate. Staff was very kind and sociable.
Jun 10, 2016
we had better see Mr Chapman on an awards bulletin fabulous what more could we ask for If he doesn't get an award then its fixed look forward to coming back this way will make sure we stay here
Jun 09, 2016
This campground is always clean and well maintained. It is also close to the centennial trail.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice place
Jun 08, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 07, 2016
Had a fantastic time! Everything was very clean! Owner was very easy to talk to and accommodating. We will coming back here!
Jun 07, 2016
Hosts were very helpful and friendly. We even stayed an extra day. Wish we had taken our swim suits.
Jun 07, 2016
Great way point as always.
Jun 07, 2016
Easy way point as always. Pool was clean!
Jun 07, 2016
Very friendly camp host. Loved that the property had been in the family since the 70's. Very well maintained. They look like they are doing a lot of upgrades. The premium spots were fantastic! We didn't book one as we just have a tent trailer. It was a bit loud sometimes with the trains but we got used to that. Thank you!
Jun 07, 2016
Helpful staff Clean and quiet
Jun 07, 2016
Great Park Great People
Jun 06, 2016
It was very clean and the services great.
Jun 06, 2016
We come to stay here several times a year and love it ....it is our go to campground !
Jun 06, 2016
We had a nice stay and would come back! Our site was a bit small but over all everything was good!
Jun 06, 2016
Always enjoy our stay here, service is great facilities are well cared for .
Jun 06, 2016
Great place to stay
Jun 05, 2016
a lot of hissing noise next to the water tower and the noise from the trains not that bad.
Jun 03, 2016
Bathrooms very clean , park clean and quiet. Our site was lacking a tree.
Jun 03, 2016
Always enjoy. One of our favorites.
Jun 03, 2016
The best KOA we have stayed in yet. Beautiful landscaping, very clean bathrooms, very helpful office staff. Will definitely stay again!
Jun 03, 2016
So nice to have the fully fenced dog yard (K9 Kamp) at this KOA. My boys enjoyed have a chance to run a bit.
Jun 03, 2016
looking forward to our return trip excellent host great place. Minor mix up with reservation problem solved immediately and it was my fault so thanks again
Jun 02, 2016
The staff were polite and very helpful. The grounds were beautiful and clean. The only complaint I had were the noises trains going by late at night
Jun 01, 2016
nothing appealing to discuss
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great stay. First time this year, park was very nice, well kept and the staff were very friendly and professional. We will definetly be back.
Jun 01, 2016
This place was conventiently located as well as a nice place to stay. Wifi was very spotty at the sites but worked great at the pool area.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Nice place to say at nice and clesn
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very Friendly Park with wide spaces and ongoing upgrades! Our spot had a massive paver patio with large fire chimney and grass abounding. Hookups are solid and we spent 9 days to attend a local event.
May 31, 2016
nice park, friendly staff too many trains, very noisy
May 31, 2016
Excellent time, clean, quiet, and lots for the kids to do. We will stay again next time in Spokane
May 31, 2016
Would be nice if it had additional stalls for high usage times. Had to visit a restroom a number of times to be able to use it. Overall a great place to stay.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
It was a good stay.
May 29, 2016
It was very clean and he did a lot of neat thing's to make guest feel welcome. It was above excellent
May 28, 2016
Very convenient to the freeway but not much in the way of grocery stores, etc in the area. Very clean park and fairly level. WIFI did not work at all but we were under trees.
May 28, 2016
Loved everything about this campground!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals