Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
Our favorite place to stay while in Spokane. Nice park, friendly staff, lots of activities for kids.
Jul 25, 2017
CAMP GROUND IS CLEAN AND STAFF IS FRIENDLY
Jul 25, 2017
We love the river and bike trails beside the campsite We shop lots every time we are there. Silverwood was a lot of fun as well. It's our favourite spot to hang out before going back home to Canada from the US. We have been there 4 times. They even play outdoor movies each night at dusk for the kids. It would be nice if they showed more classic movies instead of all the newest-they aren't as go
Jul 25, 2017
Loved the pool. Best pool in a KOA to date. Very clean and friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice park. Great swimming pool. Sites are a little close when both rigs have slide-outs as most rigs do now.
Jul 25, 2017
Le terrain est bien mais il est situé très près d'une voie ferrée et de longs convois sont passés trois fois durant la nuit
Jul 25, 2017
Attractive grounds. Great dog park!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Tight spacing between camp sites. Really dusty need to water roads for dust control. Men's bathroom had busted toilet after being told did nothing or even put up sign do not use.
Jul 25, 2017
This was just a one night stay for us before our final destination. The campground was nice enough, but the spaces are tightly packed together. For a one night stay, we were happy overall, but I'm not sure I'd want to stay here for an extended amount of time.
Jul 25, 2017
Great staff and facilities
Jul 25, 2017
For a quick overnight stop we really enjoyed this KOA! Lots of fun ammenities for the kids.
Jul 25, 2017
Our campsite had a berry tree that left berries everywhere, even tracking stains into our camper. Plus, we were not aware that trains went by at night. Therefore, very loud and our sleep was interrupted. The picnic table was not even cleaned off but had crumbs and spilled drinks left on the table upon arrival. We have stayed at a few KOA's and this was our least favorite.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice place. Clean and friendly
Jul 24, 2017
This is a big rig friendly park. Play areas and pool were spotless. Great customer servuce. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice campground, plenty to do, movie night, swimming pool, etc. The only negative is the train horn nearby.
Jul 24, 2017
The campground and staff were nice. The train roaring through right next to the campground was horrible.
Jul 24, 2017
the proximity to the train tracks -- noise / frequency of trains ALL NIGHT is the only reason that this rating is low. campground and facilities are fine, but FEELING and HEARING the trains pass by all night puts this in my NOPE category of places to stay again
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great and helpful staff. Well maintained facility. 3 stars because of location, right next to train tracks. The train comes by at least twice a night while you are sleeping and blows its horn, SUPER loud. You will wake up.
Jul 23, 2017
Clean,quiet,and lots of space. Staff are polite and friendly. A real park, not a parking lot. Would definitely stay again any time I'm in the area.
Jul 23, 2017
We made good use of your facilities - washed clothes, showers, and used your wifi. Last visit we couldn't use the wifi, it helped to be in the A row. IT's a nice campground!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Clean bathrooms, staff very friendly.
Jul 22, 2017
Great place
Jul 22, 2017
Trains were a little annoying.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Super clean. Love the gazibos We had a better choice of site for our small travel trailer. Staff very friendly.
Jul 20, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA every year for the last 10yrs. Spokane Valley is one of the best KOA's the kids have fun and we really enjoy campgrounds.
Jul 20, 2017
smallish facility, fairly remote but quiet and nice amenities. Clear and breezy.
Jul 20, 2017
Very pretty. Easy acces for a 37 foot travel trailer. Nice patio sites.
Jul 19, 2017
What a nice KOA! Big pool, although a little cloudy, was refreshing. Check-in was a breeze and great people working at all times! Love it!
Jul 19, 2017
Great. We will be back .
Jul 19, 2017
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed in to date and really the only choice in Spokane.
Jul 19, 2017
We arrived late and left early, so didn't get a chance to do any activities at the campground. It was a nice stay, very quiet and comfortable.
Jul 19, 2017
A.though the campground was pretty full, we had a site along the edge of the park under some large trees and away from the big rigs. The bathrooms were clean despite the heavy usage and except for the two or three trains that went by, it was pretty peaceful for a large, busy campground. A good stop along the way.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice park but spaces are packed in, with very little space between trailers.
Jul 18, 2017
This is a very clean, well maintained KOA, the pool is spectacular, and the puppy park, is spectacular, This is one of our Happy Places
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent campground - friendly staff!
Jul 18, 2017
Only problem was grass at campsite really dry. Other then that nice park. Heads up there's train track right by park so you may hear trains during the night.
Jul 18, 2017
Very good place to stay very helpfull
Jul 18, 2017
Our campsite we reserved online ended up being smaller than understood. We went to the office to explain the person immediately gave us a bigger site at no additional cost. Great service.
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great campsite and the campground was clean. If you need to rely on wifi, this campground's wifi is poor. WE never did successfully access the wifi. We ended up going to a McD's or Panera's to use the wifi. Since we travel for several months, access is critical.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice location - great stop over place.
Jul 18, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at during our trip! Beautiful big pool and great biking/walking trail just 1 mile away. Owner was super nice and when we inquired about fire rings, he offered to bring was fire chimney to our site.
Jul 18, 2017
Very convenient location for shopping and recreational activities in the Spokane Valley. Extremely poor wi-fi, some noise due to trains & water tower pumps.
Jul 18, 2017
Extremely friendly hosts and easy access parking. Nice clean shady spot.
Jul 18, 2017
train is goes by and toots whistle and wakes you up, very loud and to expensive for one trying to rest!
Jul 18, 2017
Adequate
Jul 17, 2017
Best dog agility area, our Dachshund loved it
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals