Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
We will be staying here again.
Jul 06, 2016
Have stayed at this kampground twice and loved it both times. Sites are roomy and clean; staff is very friendly. We recommend it highly!!
Jul 05, 2016
The spots are pretty tight together but the movie nights, swimming pool, and kid activities made up for it. I may pick a campground with more space between campers next time but I trust KOAs now.
Jul 05, 2016
Very crowded with extra cars parked all over. Trains are very busy and have to sound horns at the next door crossing- not conducive to great sleep.
Jul 05, 2016
A nice big rig friendly location not far off I-90 freeway. Nice options for extra long spaces with either a decent sized grassy area or upgraded patio area. We stayed on a holiday weekend, so it was very busy as expected. Nice to have a store on site for forgotten supplies and not too far from dining options if you have a car. We would stay again
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Best site we've ever stayed in! Customer service was outstanding and the facilities were always clean.
Jul 05, 2016
Great place. Quite and clean!
Jul 05, 2016
It was ok. The spots were really close together. Also considering it was a 4th of July weekend they didn't plan any extra activities for the kids. All they had was same stuff each day.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
The computer assigned me a spot that I could not fit in to, but I was quickly assigned a different spot and taken to it to be sure I was satisfied...and this was on a 4th of July holiday and the camp was full to capacity.
Jul 04, 2016
Close to town.
Jul 04, 2016
Excellent site. Clean and friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
Very friendly workers, Great place to stay to visit Devil's Tower and Theodore Roosevelt National park.
Jul 04, 2016
Like a dummy I only booked for one day when I needed 2. I got in touch with them and the staff took care of me. They informed me when they were going to have me use 2 different spots. When I arrived I was informed that I would not have to relocate that they had me reserved in the same spot.
Jul 04, 2016
One nite traveling to Seattle would stay again.small sites but fine for overnite
Jul 03, 2016
Nice open sites however beware of the trains 5 or 6 throughout the night and the tracks are only 25 yards away. Very loud!!!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Nice campground. The wifi is bad.
Jul 02, 2016
Clean, lots of things for kids to do but... how can I sum this in two words... ah yes: 'train track'. If sleep is something you need, don't stay at this camp ground.
Jul 02, 2016
Pool was nice. The spaces were too close. I was hoping to pull in and stay hooked up but the space that was listed as 75 feet was more in reality only 50 feet. You have to pay extra to ensure you have the room. I would not stay here again.
Jul 02, 2016
The movie was a special treat
Jul 01, 2016
Very nice park easy to find. Frendly people in the office very family orentated
Jun 29, 2016
This was our first stop in route to Montana, great campground, nice layout, great owners....perfect!!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Clean and friendly
Jun 28, 2016
My kids loved it and we had a great time.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a bad weekend because of Hoop Fest. You had lots of campers with lots of noisy kids but other then that it was enjoyable.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and family friendly campground!
Jun 27, 2016
Everything was great except for the constant running trains which made for very poor sleep. Staff were friendly and my kids enjoyed the pool and bike rentals. But the lack of sleep was brutal.
Jun 27, 2016
Playground could use an update.
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and understanding hosts. The park was very clean. Will stay here again.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Thanks for accommodating my changing schedule,
Jun 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly & the the campground was clean. The down side are the trains that run past which are very loud. The spaces are pretty close together so theres no too much privacy.
Jun 27, 2016
We were first timers! and for a first time, we were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness (for a full park! on a busy weekend Hoopfest!). Everything we needed was there and easily accesible; folks in the store were pretty friendly...overall it was great, and we're looking forward to being there again soon!
Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed the weekend! We will definitely be back! The people are great!
Jun 26, 2016
very nice clean well kept campground, spaces nice a wide with plenty of space. check in was handle in a good manner and was given all check in info as well.
Jun 26, 2016
Great staff - always there to take care of whatever your needs are. Park is clean & well maintained.
Jun 26, 2016
The girls in the office approx. 17 years old need more training and supervision. Could not answer basic questions without considerable thought and asking each other what the other thought. The WIFI was almost non-existent in the space F4. The park was clean and everything else worked fine. The girls in the office were friendly and tried to assist. We would stay here again
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 25, 2016
Really nice site. Clean showers. Let us keep our car there at the last minute. Staff extremely friendly
Jun 25, 2016
Train so close to the park it shook the 5th wheel when it went by all night.no hot tub. mediocre showers. Very narrow spaces
Jun 25, 2016
Lousy WIFI
Jun 24, 2016
Only concern is that the internet was not working.
Jun 23, 2016
The campgrounds were clean, the staff excellent, and the location was great. My only dislike about the place were the constant trains that went by. Most of the time the conductors would blow the whistles two long-one short-one-long and then other times they would play around with the whistles. Quite annoying.
Jun 23, 2016
Went well. Nice place. Nice hosts. Was traveling thru. Good location.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Great stay but people need to clean up after their pets. Many doggy mines in pet area.
Jun 21, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals