Spokane KOA

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2015
Mice campground. The lots are a great size. Wifi could use sone amping up tho
Aug 09, 2015
Beautiful grounds, very friendly, clean and loved all the trees!
Aug 08, 2015
Pretty noisy from road traffic, but convenient for a short stay.
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent experience. Friendly and extremely helpful staff, clean and well maintained grounds. Couldn't ask for more.
Aug 08, 2015
This was one of the nices KOA parks we have stayed in.
Aug 08, 2015
Friendly and clean
Aug 08, 2015
Need to cut branches from trees so as to not break RV A/C shrouds
Aug 07, 2015
Great location for travelers who need to duck in for the night and then head out in th morning. Very clean and well kept. Friendly helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2015
Great family style. I liked the outer area large site on the fence line.
Aug 07, 2015
Excellent,except for the trains that wake me up at 3:00am
Aug 07, 2015
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us on vey short notice! Campground is awesome. Loved the pool! So clean and grounds well kept. We had a great visit! Thank you!
Aug 06, 2015
Get better wifi and it would be great! Pool seemed extremely cold. A great place to stop but with the lack of wifi and the trains constantly going by, I doubt it would be a long stay.
Aug 06, 2015
everything was clean and all of your staff were friendly! Thankyou!
Aug 06, 2015
You have to guide the the RV in the rigt place is very confusing. No carpets? you leave all the clipping from the grass and we take it in our RV. Not good.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice and quiet, beautiful location. Only issue was GPS directions being erroneous, which this campground addresses on their website--no dirt roads needed!
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Everyone friendly, meet the owners as well. Dog park was well kept. Had a beautiful corner lot for our family size tent.
Aug 05, 2015
Great campground and staff. Amenities are very nice. Only complaint is other campers walk thru your site even while you are outside. Not campground's fault tho
Aug 05, 2015
VERY LOUD TRAIN, VERY CLOSE, ALL NIGHT LONG
Aug 04, 2015
No way to make a fire first I have seen no fire pit for tent camping
Aug 04, 2015
Excellent stay .... except for: the night trains (wow!) and the dog walkers who think the grassy tent sites are ok for their dogs to do their business on (the 1 less than 2 feet from my kids' tent and 3 feet from the picnic table I was having am coffee at).
Aug 04, 2015
Park was nice! The trains were a little loud!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff was very friendly. With the amount of people in this park, it was amazingly quiet. The showers were clean, but run cold when a toilet flushes. :)
Aug 04, 2015
spaces were a little tight and the train's constant whistle from 5:45 to 6:30 was unexpected.
Aug 04, 2015
The campground itself is nice. The bathrooms were pretty clean and the showers were good. My only complaint is about the trains that come by in the middle of the night, blaring their horns. The bellowing makes it very difficult to get a good nights rest.
Aug 03, 2015
The campgrounds was very nice. Out kids had a blast in the pool, pedal carts & basketball court. They show a movie every night. Great place for families. Would stay again.
Aug 03, 2015
Great facilities. The owner went above and beyond to get our RV cable working when it was our equipment not his. Staff was friendly and park was clean and neat.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Laundry room had not been cleaned in a longgggg time. Lots of train noise.
Aug 02, 2015
I loved our stay. Movie night was great. Nice Shaded sites. Staff are very nice and quick cheak in
Aug 02, 2015
Sites too close, but very nice campground
Aug 02, 2015
very clean and friendly staff but pricey
Aug 02, 2015
no WiFi!!
Aug 01, 2015
Very well run and beautifully kept! We loved the sound of the trains as I am an old railway man! Enjoyed our stay very much! Thank you!
Aug 01, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice. Wifi weak. Only complaint.
Jul 31, 2015
we where very pleased with the staff and the meet me corner and the movies thank you LOTHAR
Jul 31, 2015
We look forward to staying again on our next trip your way.
Jul 31, 2015
Great stay. A lot of kids around and the park was pretty full but at quiet time of 11:00pm, it became surprisingly quiet. All facilities were great. We would visit again if we we are in the area.
Jul 31, 2015
We really enjoyed how peaceful and quiet the campground was. No heavy traffic noises.
Jul 30, 2015
loved it
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice park with spacious sites. Well groomed. Only negative, the management seriously needs to stop, blasting sound from speakers until 11:00 pm each night. Apparently they show a movie each night but instead of turning down the volume for the movie goers only they force everyone in the campground to tolerate it until 11:00 pm.VERY LOUD. Give the rest of us a break. TURN IT DOWN OR OFF.
Jul 29, 2015
I really liked the people, campers, convenience, pool, facilities and movie night. We would have rated this campground high except for the trains. I couldn't sleep through the nights, the trains blew their whistles all day and all night. It's a shame the train tracks are right next to your campground. I think I could have slept if they didn't have to blow the whistles every time. Thanks.
Jul 29, 2015
We stayed for 3 days in a well shaded spot with our camp trailer. The campground was clean but congested. We had full hookups plus Cable TV. It is close to the train tracks and the horns blow all night.
Jul 29, 2015
We had a nice time!
Jul 29, 2015
Very clean, nice pool. We stay in a lot of RV resorts and this was very nice. Well stocked store, nice staff & easy access for larger rigs.
Jul 29, 2015
I would have rated you a 10 except I was unable to ever log onto the internet.
Jul 29, 2015
Staff were very helpful in getting cable to work. Our dog loves to play in K-9 Kamp
Jul 29, 2015
Nice place for an overnight stop, but be sure you are ready for the occasional train rumbling by - they can be very loud. Clean and well kept. Nice dog run and playground for the kids.
Jul 29, 2015
Very clean...didn't like the 3am wake up call from the train whistle

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.