Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2017
We thought there was a problem with their cable. Turns out it was our tv connection. They came out promptly and cleared that it wasn't on them. Addressed the problem quickly which we appreciated.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Great dog park, nice campsites with shade trees, good laundry facilities. There is noise from passing trains however.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice park. I love all the extra things campfire, movie, etc.easy to get in and out of.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Friendly and helpfulstaff
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The spaces were the smallest we've ever seen. We have a 31' 5th wheel that just barely fit lengthwise, and our sewer line was next to the neighbor's picnic table. When pulling out my trailer missed the truck next door by less than 6". There was no room to maneuver.
Aug 01, 2017
Barking dogs,loud motorcycles, and way too many trains kept us from sleeping.
Aug 01, 2017
Facilities are clean and staff is helpful
Jul 31, 2017
Fantastic clean and friendly Love this KOA We stay here whenever we are coming through Spokane
Jul 31, 2017
Well run and very accommodating
Jul 31, 2017
Great stay - great hosts
Jul 31, 2017
Stopping through on our way to western Washington. We did not like Spokane last time we stopped going through but this place was very nice! Friendly staff, nice spots, great pool.
Jul 31, 2017
We have been visiting this KOA since 2007. The chapman family are amazing. Fantastic customer service and love the improvements. KOA is lucky to have them!
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was beautiful the staff was friendly the cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen. Very up graded and modern bathrooms. Sights are well landscaped with green grass and flowers. Beautiful cabins and gazebos. Pool area nice furniture with tables and umbrellas. Office store was well stocked. They also bring you a fire pit a Pon request. Saturday they also have family movie night.
Jul 30, 2017
A very nice KOA, and the owner (who checked me in) was great! When he saw the size of my rig, he changed me to a longer site. The ONLY reason for the 4 stars, the sites are pretty narrow. The rig next to mine left his awning out and it took all the skills I had plus more to get in my spot without taking out his awning and opening a hole in my rig. Still, it's a nice park and we'd stay again!!
Jul 29, 2017
Staff was great. Location is right next to a railroad track which has trains running and blowing whistles all night long. Fine if you are an insomniac but not so hot if you want to sleep.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We had a great stay; bathrooms were very clean; laundry was clean; we'll be back!!
Jul 29, 2017
The train woke my husband up in the night but I slept through it. Might not be a good place for tent camping because the train is right by the campground. Staff/facilities were great!
Jul 28, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay! The staff was very friendly and the park was very well kept.
Jul 28, 2017
Enjoyed the stay Friendly, clean and relaxing
Jul 28, 2017
Good location
Jul 28, 2017
Great place except the trains next to the KOA.
Jul 28, 2017
People drive way to fast in campground dust everywhere
Jul 28, 2017
The staff were very friendly and made us feel at home. I needed a new water supply hose and they had one in the store for a very reasonable price. Very nice and well maintained facility!!!
Jul 27, 2017
We are repeat travelers to this KOA. Choose it mostly because of precise distance from our home as we start each trip to the Rockies/Yellowstone. Good site except for the regular trains throughout the night. Heavy sleepers do fine. Light sleepers not so well. Great amenities. But, plan to pay for many of them.
Jul 27, 2017
The campground was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly.
Jul 27, 2017
A bit noisy with the trains;however, nice facilities and pleasant grounds.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice campground. Only negative was how close it was to active railroad tracks.
Jul 27, 2017
This is the third visit to your park, we visited right after you purchased, and the improvements are very nice. The carvings are lovely and the facilities all look great. Everyone was very pleasant.
Jul 27, 2017
It was ok for location off I-90 on a long drive to just stop for the night. However, it is close to very active railroad, trains at all hours of the night. Ear plugs are advised. Store/checking staff not so friendly.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Yes, the train does come through this campground but truly it did not bottner me and my family. We did only stay one night Due to just passing through. It has been my experience that ALL KOA 's need to put in print their smoking policy. They are all very clear on what my kids and dog can do however none seem to have a clear smoking policy. With people in such tight quarters it needs to be limited
Jul 27, 2017
Great facility, clean and well managed, friendly and helpful staff and a great atmosphere overall!
Jul 27, 2017
Great location, large sites very helpful crew. Only issue was they phoned us twice asking when we were leaving after we had left 4 hours earlier. Kinda made us laugh a bit, someones got there wires crossed.
Jul 26, 2017
The campground conveniently located, that is the only positive. Small congested sites. And the location beside the train makes it impossible to sleep. We will not be back
Jul 26, 2017
We visit this location several times per year and are always pleased with the hospitality and overall cleanliness of the grounds. Top marks to the management husband and wife team.
Jul 26, 2017
over crowded. washroom facilities in disrepair and not overly clean. womens washroom noteable infestation of ants. gardening poor. staff friendly.
Jul 26, 2017
Next to active train track that keeps you awake all night. But even worse was the rv spots are sooo close together. It was incredibly difficult to maneuver into position because of the tight spots. I really dislike the mentality of trying to squeeze as many people possible into the available real estate to increase profit. I will not stay here again.
Jul 26, 2017
Spots were too close together. Liked the location of the bathrooms and laundry.
Jul 25, 2017
Our favorite place to stay while in Spokane. Nice park, friendly staff, lots of activities for kids.
Jul 25, 2017
CAMP GROUND IS CLEAN AND STAFF IS FRIENDLY
Jul 25, 2017
We love the river and bike trails beside the campsite We shop lots every time we are there. Silverwood was a lot of fun as well. It's our favourite spot to hang out before going back home to Canada from the US. We have been there 4 times. They even play outdoor movies each night at dusk for the kids. It would be nice if they showed more classic movies instead of all the newest-they aren't as go
Jul 25, 2017
Loved the pool. Best pool in a KOA to date. Very clean and friendly.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice park. Great swimming pool. Sites are a little close when both rigs have slide-outs as most rigs do now.
Jul 25, 2017
Le terrain est bien mais il est situé très près d'une voie ferrée et de longs convois sont passés trois fois durant la nuit
Jul 25, 2017
Attractive grounds. Great dog park!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals