Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
internet bad and rate too high
Sep 15, 2015
Needed to visit CW, so this place was perfect, Clean and easy to navigate!
Sep 15, 2015
We enjoyed it very much. We just didn't anticipate trains passing by real close to the campsite and sounding the horn.
Sep 14, 2015
lovely campground, wonderful staff. loved the fireplaces delivered to your site free of charge. would love to stay there again. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2015
Perfect!
Sep 13, 2015
We stayed 7 nights in total and had a great stay, the kids had a great time, the pool was great, washrooms and laundry areas clean....would stay again if travelling to Spokane
Sep 13, 2015
Nice to be at an in-town location without highway noise (although there is the train....) very convenient and clean
Sep 13, 2015
Lovely campground but trains tracks are very close. Heard trains most of Sat night and in the wee hours of the night.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
The campground was nice. Awesome playground for the kids. Really nice, clean showers! The pool was already closed for the season even though it was close to 90!
Sep 12, 2015
We stay here on our way to Portland. Nice overnight campground. Thanks
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Very nice place to stay
Sep 11, 2015
Noisy dogs barking and trains made for a less desirable experience. I know you have no control over trains, but RVers that let their dogs stay out and bark all night you do! Sad, because you have a nice, clean campground!
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Spokane KOA is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. We'll be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Clean, green and neat!
Sep 10, 2015
Great campground and great service.
Sep 10, 2015
people very friendly
Sep 09, 2015
Great stay. Suggest putting hedges between campsites like the Waldport KOA for more privacy.
Sep 09, 2015
We arrived late because of a blown tire on I-90. Really appreciated when they printed a map to local Tire-Rama store.
Sep 09, 2015
Rest rooms / showers need a better cleaning.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
we didn't stay.we left & went to hotel.. the train..front lots looked better--we had a back lot
Sep 07, 2015
Overall a very well run and appealing KOA. Only complaint is that it is right next to a busy RR which seemed to have trains passing by hourly. Easy to ignore during the day but difficult to get a good night's sleep.
Sep 07, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, park well kept
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Great facilities, friendly staff. Spots are close to each other and train does make noise. We didn't let that bother are stay, had a lot of fun.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
This is a very nice campground and we will stay there again when we are in Spokane.
Sep 06, 2015
We plan on staying again next trip through. We did not hear the train too much. For us our property has a train that goes thru it. This was a clean campground. The store had everthing we needed.
Sep 05, 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean.
Sep 04, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean! Would definitely stay again.
Sep 03, 2015
We stayed in a tent which is not very far from the railroad tracks. The train would come through 4-5 times a night, which kept us awake for most of the night. Why they would build a campground that close to the train tracks is beyond me. Other that that, the stay and people were great. I just enjoy my sleep.
Sep 03, 2015
This KOA is clean, the folks who work there are very friendly and helpful. The only thing keeping them from a 10 is that it is located next to the train tracks. Trains came through at midnight and 4:40 AM blowing their whistles. A good night's sleep isn't going to happen.
Sep 02, 2015
Clean and well kept. Friendly staff. Downside was that people were allowed to park in the roadway making it difficult to maneuver a large rig. Sprinklers were running in the campsite we were assigned and when I asked about it I was told to "just turn it off". I requested another site because the site was all wet. The citie's well pumps are very noisy as are the trains and truck traffic.
Sep 02, 2015
Very crowded
Sep 02, 2015
I liked the setting and the facilities were good.
Sep 01, 2015
The grounds were very clean, bathrooms spotless. Very nice KOA. My only complaint was seeing the water waste. They had set a sprinkler on the row behind us that wasn't moved or turned off for well over 6 hours. I appreciated the lovely green grass but such a waste of precious water.
Sep 01, 2015
people friendly, camp sites are close to each other. amenities are great
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
The campground is very clean and well run. The owners have certainly invested in the facilities here and they have been continuously improving their surroundings. Do note that the campground is right by an active railway so it can be noisy but they apparently give out free earplugs on request! We find the location in Spokane very convenient. Thank you.
Sep 01, 2015
The people at the desk were extremely friendly and helpful. The park was very clean. There were places for kids to play and also a place for dogs to play as well. Pool was very clean. The store in the office had food, gifts, items you might need for your RV or camping. Very much enjoyed our stay and we definitely will come back when we are in town again visiting friends.
Sep 01, 2015
Clean and friendly staff
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great location and facilities nice. Little noisy with trains coming through nearby.
Aug 30, 2015
Great central location for most shopping, which was our main reason for staying in Spokane Valley. Missed the nightly movie, only 1 night out of our 4 was played. Like the upgrades to some rv sites.
Aug 30, 2015
Well maintained,clean and friendly staff who were very accommodating
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps