Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
Always a great place and you must like the sound of trains but I do.
Sep 09, 2014
Proximité d'une voie ferrée. Train passe régulièrement même la nuit
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
We have been using this campground off and on since 1972. Each time it gets a bit more spruced up. we will use it again.
Sep 08, 2014
No complaints, nice location, plenty of room.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
this is the second time we have stayed here as we have friends in the spokane valley, (we have dogs so we dont stay with them) both times its been exceptionally clean and the staff are nothing short of awesome
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
We love your KOA-have stayed there before & will again! Very clean & we loved "movie night"!
Sep 06, 2014
This is a very pleasant location. Very friendly and helpful staff. The facilities and property were exceptionally neat, clean and uncluttered. I was surprised that it is not listed with the KOA President's Award as it is just as nice if not nicer than several KOA's we have stayed at that have the designation.
Sep 06, 2014
Nice people. Good RV Park.
Sep 06, 2014
Nice place
Sep 05, 2014
Staff was great and the campground was very nice
Sep 05, 2014
Very nice & friendly staff
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Quiet and close to the highway, very friendly and clean
Sep 04, 2014
Noisy with train track near. Sites okay. Bath house clean but worn. Dog area big but not mowed. Sprinklers over shot grass and into roads. Entrance sign comes up quick.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Was fine except for the 3am train blowing it whistle and the wining water pumps next door. Glad I was in an RV and not in a tent nearby..
Sep 02, 2014
Train is a pain, water smelled funny on last night there. Smelled like sulfur. Park is nice so was staff.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We've stayed here several summers, it is one of our favorite KOAs. Well maintained and nice location.
Sep 02, 2014
It was clean and quiet. The people were very friendly and the grandkids enjoyed the pool
Sep 02, 2014
Proximity to shopping and downtown Spokane was fairly good. Campground is nothing special. Not enough trees, and some spots are fairly tight. Was kept nice and clean though. The worst thing about this place is the freight trains that go thundering right past and wake you up at 3:00am literally shaking the trailer.
Sep 02, 2014
The young ladies at the front desk are what makes this KOA so great. The railroad tracks is what keeps this KOA from being a perfect 10!
Sep 02, 2014
Staff pleasant. Great water features. Sites narrow but ok.
Sep 02, 2014
Nice clean park. Great water features, friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
The staff was excellent!! Friendly and very efficient. I only wish you weren't so expensive! Rates too high!
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Every thing was great except the trains going by all night.
Aug 30, 2014
Great site, well maintained
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
too much noise from nearby trains bowing horns all night, rather bare campsites
Aug 29, 2014
Would have given them a 4 or 5 star if not for the extremely loud trains (2 0r 3 every night)
Aug 28, 2014
We had the best time. We will be back again. thank you
Aug 28, 2014
Personnel were great and the site and areas were clean and neat. Only thing negative is that if you come witha group you don't get ANY points.
Aug 28, 2014
wonderful stay
Aug 28, 2014
My stay was very enjoyable. The facility is very clean and the son of the owner is very personable. I will stay there again. Tony
Aug 28, 2014
We had a great stay. Helpful, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.