Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2017
Very good. Clean. Something at camp for every age.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly and fun place to stay and well maintained
Jul 12, 2017
We camped in site D5. While the site is large and shaded the hook ups are inconveniently placed. You must either run your power cord and water hose across the site or place your camping trailer next to the fence/neighbors property. This should be fixed for a more usable site, or at least warn campers of this dilemma. Enjoyed the movie and pool. Playground needs some shade too hot to use.
Jul 12, 2017
Internet did not work in sites in back row. The signal was not strong enough but the reason given was that too many people were on the Internet. Young woman in the office needs some education about how to deal with the guests as this is a ridiculous reason. Temperature was 100 during the day and the campfire was started on schedule in spite of the heat. Why not just post no fire due to heat?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

?? The community fire is located at the opposite end of the campground from your campsite. Not sure why this was an issue for you. Yes, wifi strength does go down the more people that are on it. We have 3 towers through out the campground with the strongest signal Comcast has available so you can use it anywhere in the park.
Jul 11, 2017
Friendly Staff and great Landscaping.
Jul 11, 2017
All of the comforts of a larger KOA but in a smaller, cozy atmosphere. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean. There is also a variety of camping accommodations and amenities to choose from.
Jul 11, 2017
stayed just one night. Was o.k.
Jul 11, 2017
We needed to extend our stay during a very busy time. The staff worked very hard to accommodate us.
Jul 11, 2017
Trains are a bit noisy briefly at night but overall a relaxing stay. Clean Park.
Jul 11, 2017
Spokane KOA was very nice. Well kept facilities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again..
Jul 11, 2017
The sites were good, more space then lots of rv parks. The sites could be more level, I 1 needs gravel for sure. The pool was very nice. The coffee offered in the morning was ice cold the day I left, I let the staff know and it seemed like they didn't believe me. Overall it was an okay place to stay.
Jul 10, 2017
Only stayed 1 night but it was a very nice location.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
As always we love staying at the KOA in Spokane very accommodating and we have stayed in the same stall for the last 6 Years. See you next year!!!
Jul 09, 2017
The bathrooms were clean and the park. I asked to be moved since we were put in the main thorough fare and direct sun since we had 2 small dogs my reservations stated this. I asked to be moved and was told no when other spots were available. The WIFI was unsecure and Iphones/MACs didn't work.
Jul 09, 2017
nice place
Jul 09, 2017
Nice campground, clean facilities. Free WIFI.. not so great, no internet connection the entire time we were there. When I questioned the office personnel, the answer was to sit on the couch in the office because her phone connected to wifi. Unacceptable even if it was "free"
Jul 09, 2017
Nice grounds nice dog park, good place
Jul 09, 2017
Stayed there twice, on our west then back east. Very clean! Courteous staff and the excellently maintained. You can see the pride the owners have in mind heir property. Would recommend to others!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
We always stay here when in Spokane but I feel that the dog park should be moved away from the camp sites smells and you look out your window to a dog doing his business... plus we don't have pets so we seem to get stuck on that sort of spot ..
Jul 07, 2017
very enjoyable stay!
Jul 07, 2017
Our 1st time at a KOA and will not be our last. Nice facilities, very clean
Jul 07, 2017
super nice staff all were friendly and helpfull
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Arrived 4th of July weekend. Very full campground. Could use more bathroom and shower accommodations. Very clean and maintained.
Jul 06, 2017
While the internet wifi is poor, you can go to the office/store to get a strong signal. The spaces are fairly close together, but the trees provide some shade. Overall, I would stay there again.
Jul 06, 2017
My favorite KOA
Jul 06, 2017
This is one of the better koa's i have stayed at. it was clean the office staff was very friendly and helpful. The only down fall was our neighbors were really unclean. they left multiple bags of trash lay in there site our entire stay, and they also were not clean up after there dog. there was poop all over. but dont worey wonr let that ruin my stay there it was great and was very happy
Jul 06, 2017
Very friendly, clean well maintained.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and helpful. My boys had a blast, felt safe and camp was clean. Will stay there again for sure.
Jul 04, 2017
My granddaughter and I were there for four days and loved it. The shade trees helped keep my vintage trailer cool, the pool is nice, the staff are friendly and the bathrooms are convenient to those of us without plumbing. The location is 20 minutes from downtown Spokane and freeway access is easy.
Jul 04, 2017
Wonderful park, great for extended city stay
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff.
Jul 04, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities and beautiful park!
Jul 04, 2017
Great place with AWESOME owners! We always stay here when in the area. Patio sites are delightful.
Jul 04, 2017
Dryer broke while I was using it. I called front desk and was told maintenance would come. There were 4 other families waiting to use the TWO dryers. After 35 minutes of no repairman coming, I walked to office. The girl asked her coworker, "Oh yeah Bella, did you text Nick about the dryer?" She hadn't! I was able to start and finish a complete dryer cycle and "Nick" never appeared.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Nice KOA with many bonus offerings especially for families/kids. Sites are rather close but resort is well taken care of. Ding = train noise. Nice staff.
Jul 03, 2017
Too many kids walking through sites!!!! Other than that, it was a nice place.
Jul 02, 2017
Wifi nonexistent, they crammed to many sites into the area they had.
Jul 02, 2017
A top rated stay for sure!!!!!
Jul 02, 2017
We were in transant to a camp out in Idaho. The 2 stays in Spokane was a great oasis during our coming and ging to the event we were attending. Exalt service.
Jul 02, 2017
It was a very nice KOA. I'm not going back to spokane because the traffic is very bad. The city/area needs to wake up and build good bypasses/interstates/roads. The traffic volume is too high for the present roads. Shame on Spokane for such a bad experience!!!
Jul 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals