Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
too many trains.
Sep 14, 2016
Good location nice campground little noisy from trains
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly stuff.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Great campground and very helpful staff. Train noise might bother some people but it is mild compared to a few other campgrounds we have been to.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice camp, but adjacent to a heavily used rail line.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
There was a lot of train traffic which made it difficult to sleep. Nice campground and great people though.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice. Glad we found this campsite.
Sep 12, 2016
I love the KOA campgrpounds and this one is no exception. Great for a night or two but if you have kids well they have the basic stuff park, pool, and bikes to rent. Would I stay there again? Yes I would. I have dogs and they enjoy the doggie park.
Sep 12, 2016
crowded, narrow roads, noisy.restrooms were dirty looking and there was broken equipment.
Sep 11, 2016
Lovely site and facilities. I would prefer better directions as I cannot do GOOGLE MAPS ! Other sites provide more detailed information, but other than that we had a good stay, thank you.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful well kept park with friendly staff. Far enough from the freeway to avoid traffic noise, although unfortunately too near the train tracks.
Sep 10, 2016
We stay in this campground at least once a year. It is well maintained and has nice "big rig" friendly spits. It is located near to a mall, restaurants and grocery stores.
Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful campground. Train bothers some people, but I liked it. Great place to stay.
Sep 09, 2016
Lovely, clean KOA with very courteous staff
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Convenient location to Spokane, easy to find any store, restaurant etc. Pleasant surroundings.
Sep 09, 2016
Grounds and check in fine. Problem was the trains that went through every couple of hours! Not much sleep for a cross country traveler.
Sep 09, 2016
Adequate campground. Friendly check in. Overpriced.
Sep 08, 2016
Poor wifi. Trains were a bit loud. Some spaces are a too small Well kept. Good location. 8 weeks overall good stay.
Sep 08, 2016
Very nice, well kept layout
Sep 08, 2016
Terrible sites in poor part of town. Only good thing was the WI-FI.
Sep 07, 2016
The camp was very clean and well maintained.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Great KOA Journey Park, great staff, friendly and professional. Excellent location for sightseeing the Spokane area.
Sep 07, 2016
Nice campground with lots of trees, Some sites a bit tight for exiting when you have a largerTT and the campground is full..
Sep 06, 2016
The doggy park was good. In four days we saw no evidence of KOA folks in the park, only in the office. Our RV motorhome was given a spot next to a 28 foot trailer with 6 adults and 4 children, who screamed nonstop. Worst experience yet in a KOA.
Sep 06, 2016
Clean park. Nice amenities. We will be back!
Sep 06, 2016
Nice campsite, super clean. Had neighbours in a tent with a flat screen TV blaring till 1 am. Asked owner to please ask them to turn it off after 11pm quiet time which he did not and for a second night had a tv blasting till 1pm.
Sep 04, 2016
Geeat place, people and facilities. Loved it.
Sep 04, 2016
Nice CG for our 2 nite layover to visit old friends in Spokane Valley. Thanks!
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The restrooms were clean. Pool was clean with nice lounge chairs and music. A very active railroad runs along the north side of park. If your a train enthusiast those sites are ideal! Our next stay, I will request a site on the other side of the park.
Sep 02, 2016
Conveniently located.
Sep 02, 2016
We love this campground! Staff is great and friendly. It is close enough to all the great activities we enjoy.
Sep 01, 2016
Great staff, fun family outdoor movies at night and a nice pool that the whole family enjoyed. The train noise isn't as bad as people say but you can hear them the few times they come through per day. Overall a great stay and great people!
Sep 01, 2016
Always great to stay here.
Sep 01, 2016
Uneventful but nothing particularly wonderful.
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent!
Aug 31, 2016
Sites are too small. No camp fire pits at the sites (cause sites are too small presumably).
Aug 30, 2016
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Easy access for large motorhome. One negative is the active railroad train. Nice playground for kids. Well stocked store.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Large sites, all pull through, great pool and very nice staff! Thanks!
Aug 30, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have ever visited. Very accommodating staff. The facility is well laid out. Gravel is compacted, which is nice. Wide spaces. Clean and pleasant with mature trees. Highly recommend.
Aug 30, 2016
Extremely loud trains all through the night.
Aug 30, 2016
I have been on this trip for several days now and this was the first KOA that asked if I was a member of VKR Value Kard Rewards. I didn't know about it and we have been staying at every KOA we could find along the way. So now I am a member and wish I had known about this earlier. It would have saved us money on ever stop. The only issue was campers that had several vehicles making it hard to man
Aug 29, 2016
It was awesome. Very clean, peaceful. Great staff. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals