Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Love the dog play area!
Oct 12, 2016
Good staff, clean facility. Very basic koa
Oct 11, 2016
Extrem noicy due to the railway which is very close to the kampground
Oct 10, 2016
VERY NICE, CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. WE STAY THERE ANYTIME WE ARE IN SPOKANE.
Oct 10, 2016
Passing Thru in a large 5th wheel. Great place will be back!
Oct 09, 2016
Very nice place large camp sites
Oct 08, 2016
I would rate this KOA as excellent but for the close proximity of the railroad tracks and train traffic.
Oct 08, 2016
Really nice! Very clean, nice facility and everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Oct 08, 2016
Attractive, clean, well maintained. The service is outstanding.
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
The owner, Bill, was so gracious and helpful. The camp spot we had was great. There are lots of other amenities in this KOA we will take advantage of next summer. We will definitely go back!
Oct 06, 2016
Too close to train track crossing and tracks. Train warning horn was very loud and often. Sleep impossible.
Oct 05, 2016
Great pet area! Only disappointing thing was not having fire pits at each site.
Oct 05, 2016
Had the basics. Train right beside campground. Poor WiFi
Oct 04, 2016
I like the elbow room of the patio site. Well kept and friendly.
Oct 03, 2016
It was very clean and quiet. The dog had a place to go and everyone was friendly.
Oct 03, 2016
trains were a little noicy
Oct 03, 2016
Ok for a one night stop, train right next to site
Oct 03, 2016
Nice park, but older so spaces were pretty tight. Very close to train track, so a bit noisy.
Oct 03, 2016
PArk wasn't bad but trains running 900 feet from the door all night long, whisties blowing, erased all enthusiasm
Oct 02, 2016
Always a friendly place!!!
Oct 02, 2016
A good place to stay in a busy urban environment.
Sep 30, 2016
This was the second time we stayed at this camp, this time for two weeks. The facilities were adequate although the spaces were small and cramped with modern day sized RVs. The camp needs to be reorganized or expanded. We would stay here again.
Sep 29, 2016
Great facility near a major city makes it easy to restock if you are on a major trip.
Sep 29, 2016
We stayed 1 night, however we were not able to connect to the wifi which was very inconvenient.
Sep 29, 2016
welcoming
Sep 28, 2016
Had a wonderful time,your park is well cared for.
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice and convenient campground. Convenient to shopping and services. The staff was especially helpful when I got sick and needed an Urgent Care Clinic. We stayed an extra day while I recovered. Thanks guys!
Sep 28, 2016
I have stayed in MANY KOAs. This is the nicest I have EVER seen. The grounds are meticulous. Much thought was put into the design and much effort has been put into keeping the place. A small example. I stay in a pop-up site with a small trailer. Pop-up sites are often a lesser site. In this campground my pop-up site had a lovely gazebo/ garden, metal chiminea and wood graciously delivered.
Sep 28, 2016
This KOA is very old and outdated, The sites are way too small to handle today's larger RV's, Roads are too narrow, Campground is adjacent to 2 busy / loud roads, There were several long term trashy RV's on the property,

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I believe you meant this review for a different KOA. Not Spokane. We are not adjacent to any highways and have no long term guests. Sorry for the confusion.
Sep 27, 2016
Only draw back is the train that runs near the campground several times a night.
Sep 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Easy access to freeway . Had a Great K-9 park. We enjoyed hearing the trains. Everyone in the office was very friendly . Look forward to staying here again in the future .
Sep 27, 2016
The park is easy to find.Staff are helpfull park is clean.
Sep 27, 2016
We loved the opportunity to meet and talk with other campers around the campfire. The opportunity to meet interesting people is one of the reasons we keep coming back to KOA campgrounds.
Sep 27, 2016
Great place
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Great stay, friendly people. The park is immaculate. Will definitely stay there again.
Sep 26, 2016
All good, no problems
Sep 25, 2016
For a "Journey" KOA to meet my needs it needs to have an easy check in, a level, no hassle site, clean facilities, and provide for a good nights sleep. This KOA met all these expectations. And as usual, I met a number of very pleasant fellow campers.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Just a quick stay for a night on the way home from Montana
Sep 25, 2016
We have traveled from Ga to here. One of the nicest KOA campgrounds. We try to stay at KOA. You get what you pay for.
Sep 25, 2016
Arrived late all the check in was waiting for us at the door..awesome manager accommodated us on the morning of 24 th and did not have to.
Sep 24, 2016
Speed limit not enforced. Nice maintained park😊
Sep 23, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff. The only negative would be the train track by the campground. That said, the train traffic was not that busy.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Very clean park. Staff was very friendly. We will absolutely be back!!!
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful place and nice people
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps