Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: (800) 562-3309

Info: (509) 924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2012
Excellent campground with lots of care. Very pet friendly, even had a fenced in dog park with various agility/fun items for the dogs to play in. Very helpful and friendly staff. Will gladly stay here again.
Sep 27, 2012
Great except for down computer.
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
This KOA has great accessible sites and very helpful staff. There is also a food truck that serves good food. Great place to stay in the Spokane area.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
convenient location, nice rv park
Sep 24, 2012
Loved the park and the movies playing whe we got in. Very friendly and convenient. Staff was very nice and facilities great. thanks.
Sep 24, 2012
Train whistles and noise pretty bad.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Just a basic place to stay no landscaping
Sep 22, 2012
Very clean site, nice restrooms, friendly staff. We had stayed before and will stay again. Located close to shopping. 6 min. away from camping world.
Sep 22, 2012
Always a pleasant day in Spokane. Both young ladies that we dealt with were very pleasant and accommodating. Thanks for a restful stay.
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Nice quiet area and close to town.
Sep 20, 2012
Lot was close to level. WiFi and cable TV were better than average in speed and clarity.
Sep 20, 2012
We especially liked the K9 play pen, our dogs are more likely to "go" more quickly when they are in a yard like at home...otherwise, I walk and walk for miles! all Koa's should have a pen that can be used for pets. You might also think about putting a KOA sign up on the Trent/Barker rd intersection, we kept missing the road due to confusion on our GPS part about RR1/Barker Rd.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
ou are KOA Quality. I'm sorry that I had to hit the road. I'll probably be back. Thank You
Sep 18, 2012
Clean Showers and shade!!! It doesn't get any better.
Sep 17, 2012
Very nice and clean park. It was close to everything we wanted to go to. The WIFI reception was not great.
Sep 17, 2012
nice clean place, friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2012
We were just passing through Spokane and we have stayed here before. It is a good location, but if we had not had our Droid phones with us I am not sure we would have found it again. Seems like there is a lot of growth in the area and the campground is not as far out as we remembered it now. We enjoyed staying there.
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Very good layout and nice and clean facility. Not enough dumpsters and was disappointed there were no recycle options. For the size of the campground laundry facilities should be larger (more washers and dryers that work). Trains were annoying, but there is nothing that can be done about that.
Sep 14, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Sep 13, 2012
Long pull thrus and nicely kept up grounds...enjoyed our stay....
Sep 13, 2012
Very clean, very convenient, meats were beyond their expiration dates, desk clerk was nice.
Sep 12, 2012
Very polite helpfull staff. Clean restroom/showers.Good location to Spokane. Only coment is that the "I" sites are short. My 21ft trailer and truck just fit. Stayed here before would stay again.
Sep 12, 2012
getting out of campsites in front row very tight near garbage dump or if neighbors truck is present. advise to move dump into different area
Sep 12, 2012
My only issue is that the picnic tables were too close to the entry point for the site. The site was fine. We just had to get out and drag the table out of the way. Then again, maybe it was poor driving skills. Why should I complain about where the picnic table is sitting. Everyone did a fine job.
Sep 11, 2012
Nice campground, close to shopping, but still has the "out in the country" feel. Very clean laundry.
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
We enjoyed both ways going west and returning trip
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Great place, and friendly helpful staff, Access to the Internet was very poor and frustrating
Sep 10, 2012
Girl at front desk was very helpful finding us an address, and also asked if we like the last site we stayed in and found us a nicer site when we said we didn't like previous site.
Sep 10, 2012
The staff (Lily) was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The grounds are very pretty and well kept. We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 09, 2012
This camp was not in the same class as other KOAs but priced the same. WIFI very week, internet connection speed very poor!
Sep 09, 2012
Everything at the KOA is good especially the free coffee. The reason i would not recommend this to my friends and family is because the rail road tracks are very very close. Although,They do offer free ear plugs/!!!!!
Sep 09, 2012
Sep 09, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.