Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 02, 2015
I didn't like the lose gravel road to get to my site. I was on my motorcycle and nearly tipped it over twice. For that reason alone I won't be coming back again.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Excellent! Owners are friendly, kind, and very helpful. Park is well groomed. Restrooms very clean. Private showers with door. Restrooms have doors. Loved staying here, one of our favorites.
Jun 01, 2015
Clean facilities, nice staff, well stocked store, easy access to amenities, level and easy pull-through sites. Would certainly recommend. Expect a few trains to roll by in the middle of the night, but they really weren't too bothersome.
Jun 01, 2015
Very clean,great bathrooms Wish we had had a picnic table though. But it worked out, I got to eat out !!!
May 31, 2015
Staff was excellent,property was very good but the trains in then middle of the night at all hours not a plus and the price compared to other sites was very excessive.
May 31, 2015
Friendly staff and like the improvements they are making in the campground. Only complaint was that I could not pick up wifi from our campground spot.
May 31, 2015
Nice, Quiet--very accommodating staff. Shade trees, nice neighbors. I'll go back whenever I'm I n the area.
May 31, 2015
The one real irritation was a person who had a hobby of metal working and kept a grinder going from morning to night. Nice hobby but was like listening to a dentist drill all day. Had I stayed more than one night I would have filed a complaint with the office.
May 31, 2015
Very very close site. The smallest we have seen from our trip around the USA. Our waste line was about 5 ft from our neighbors front door.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground now offers PREMIUM & PATIO sites for those needing the extra room. :)
May 30, 2015
May 27, 2015
Nothing unusual - or out of the ordinary - which was not like other KOAs where there was more than merely someone who handed you your park map and said "you're in site so-and-so; have a nice stay." Morning coffee would have earned another star...
May 27, 2015
I was at this KOA four four days and had a great time. the restroom and shower area was always clean and had plenty of hot water. The staff was very friendly and helpful. nice pool and dog park. one of the best ones out there
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
On pull-throughs - it would help if the sewer was closer to the water and electric. Would make it possible to Not unhook the car
May 26, 2015
Great place too stay.
May 26, 2015
Your staff was very accommodating during our stay. The upgrades at the park are a big improvement since our last stay several years ago. Keep up the good work!
May 25, 2015
The restroom facilities were very clean and the grounds are well maintained. It was a great place to car camp while checking out Spokane and Coeur d' Alene for Memorial Day weekend. The drawback was the noisey trains that passed by a night, but that was out of KOA's hands.
May 21, 2015
The staff was very upbeat and extremely helpful. All the facility was neat and clean. We would definitely stay here again
May 21, 2015
Very nice Park.
May 19, 2015
Great country setting in the city with lots of trees. would stay here again in a heartbeat.
May 18, 2015
Great stay!! Wonderful hosts and kids had a great time!!
May 18, 2015
No one enforcing quiet time. People in a cabin were at their fire pit drinking and loud all night. Right behind our trailer.
May 17, 2015
May 17, 2015
The receptionist was great and we loved the mini dog agility park. Every thing was neat and clean.
May 16, 2015
Very clean
May 14, 2015
Wonderful place, very friendly...first time there..would definitely recommend recommend this to others!
May 13, 2015
The camp site was clean and quite with the campers the only thing is the train going by at 3 am and blowing the whisel.
May 12, 2015
We had a great stay, our site was wonderful close to the restroom and very quite. The grounds were well kept up and the staff was very freindley
May 12, 2015
We love all of the dog walking areas, open spaces for campers. The trains were noisy and that would be our only complaint.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Friendly people
May 11, 2015
Great grounds,great wifi,good hosts and we love the trains.
May 11, 2015
Our campsite had a lot of dirt and not much grass. This was unfortunate because we had two dogs with us. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
May 11, 2015
May 10, 2015
May 10, 2015
I stayed in a narrow site with 30 amp power. It would be a 5 star rating if the sites were wider.
May 10, 2015
It's a nice park setting with friendly people but it is next to the train tracks and trains keep you all night. It is also the most expensive place we have ever stayed.
May 08, 2015
The little gal at the front desk was very nice and delightful. Nice to have a receptionist that is in a great mood!!
May 08, 2015
A very welcome stop
May 08, 2015
Clean and nice facilities.
May 08, 2015
May 07, 2015
Great place to stay. Host were very helpful and friendly. Cabins were awesome.
May 06, 2015
Lovely setting, fabulous people working, and staying at the KOA. This was our 4th stay, and made our September reservations.
May 05, 2015
Old restrooms, poor recycle system, weak wifi, expensive, no HD on cable. Good location, reasonably well kept.
May 05, 2015
Love the updates, especially the not-quite-ready larger sites. New landscaping looks nice too. With a 45ft motorhome and slides, need wide and long site.
May 04, 2015
We have stayed here frequently for Bloomsday. The owners are always very friendly and the campground itself is well taken care of.
May 04, 2015
I really liked the stay but really don't like the sites in that row. Really prefer the sites E or F . We stayed there before in row E and it just was more like a camp trip. Great KOA
May 04, 2015
everything was clean people with courteous will definitely stay again
May 03, 2015
Like 24 hr laundry
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals