Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722


3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2016
May 20, 2016
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Again another nice stay at a KOA. We would definitely stop back here if in the area.
May 18, 2016
Very easy access and friendly staff !
May 17, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been in.
May 17, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Shower & restrooms were unbelievably clean. The grassy areas were mowed and watered, flowers maintained. There's a play area for kids, bikes to rent, fenced play area for dogs and small store. Wished there was more entertainment for 11 to 15 year olds. I suggested to staff they need a Redbox for movie rental/returns. That would be a nice addition at all KOA's
May 17, 2016
Very nice. Second time staying there
May 17, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Thank you for a great weekend.
May 17, 2016
It was a very nice Koa! Very clean and the staff was super helpful! The bathrooms were clean and nice as well.
May 16, 2016
The owners could not be more friendly and accommodating . They keep this campground spotless and beautiful. Each visit shows improvements they have made to the grounds.
May 11, 2016
Great campground and friendly staff. Well maintained and lots of extras. Would definitely stay there again.
May 11, 2016
Came in late due to long distance traveling. They gave us a premium wide spot but still only charged us the basic fee. Very much appreciated!!
May 10, 2016
Tihis KOA is very nice, top 5 that I have stayed in, the only problem is the rail road tracks next to the park...THOSE TRACKS EQUAL NO SLEEP!!!!!!!
May 10, 2016
Nice campground, very kid friendly.
May 10, 2016
Shower water never got warm, otherwise a nice camp
May 09, 2016
Staff and owner were more than awesome. They even let us have some free firewood after upgrading us to a premium site for free. The only downside was the train that came by seemingly every 2 hours. Other than that, it was a great stay!
May 07, 2016
This is a great KOA. Our dog loved the dog park and made some friends, both canine and human. The young man at the front desk was cheerful as well as helpful. We loved all the added touches like the fountains and seating.
May 07, 2016
Bill and his son Nick are doing a great job on the park! Beautilf park and they are always working hard to keep it it up!
May 05, 2016
Nice clean park friendly hosts clean laundry fair wifi
May 04, 2016
Although no place is perfect, this comes close for us. The staff is helpful and friendly, the area clean & scenic, and quiet. Paid extra for the Premium sites, which have lovey patio, fireplace, patio table & chairs and even a wood swing!
May 03, 2016
Very clean and nice. Thank you!!!
May 03, 2016
Great place, great people!
May 03, 2016
The drawback lies in the RV spaces nearest the store/registration hut. There is a dump station between the hut and these sites that when the station is utilized creates a stench that makes the RVer think they are standing inside a septic tank. It's unacceptable.
May 02, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Beautifully taken care of, and friendly.
May 02, 2016
I only stayed one night but found this KOA very nice.
May 01, 2016
We only stayed one night, but all was clean, neat, friendly and very accommodating. Easy to find from the highway.
Apr 28, 2016
Nice people,clean park,well stocked store.and close to everything.Laundry room and bathrooms were clean.We would stay here again
Apr 26, 2016
Great place! Only downside are the trains that run close by at night.
Apr 25, 2016
The Kamp team were absolutely wonderful! The Kamp was very well maintained, and the sites were quite level. We do hope to stay here again on any future trips through Spokane. Thank you team for making our stay a positive experience. You are GREAT!
Apr 24, 2016
Great campground
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
We were fortunate to stay in one of the newly upgraded pull through sites. Excellent! Great place to stay!
Apr 19, 2016
A great place to stay!
Apr 18, 2016
Very pretty campground, trains, but it's highways or trains, to be expected. Loved the campground tho☺️
Apr 17, 2016
We were very impressed with the campground itself but the staff is what made our stay really great! We were late arriving but he was still there waiting for us and even gave us an upgraded site. We will be staying there again on our return home. We highly recommend them!
Apr 16, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, could not have been treated better. We will be back
Apr 14, 2016
Bathrooms were either closed or in need of service. The KOA people were great and very accommodating.
Apr 13, 2016
This was our third stay with you. The service has always been great and the campground well kept. This time, we noticed two spaces next to and across from us, F-3 and G-4, where the people are live-ins. Just a note that those spots don't seem to be up to the standard that has been previously set.
Apr 13, 2016
Great campground, plenty of grass, wonderful K9 play area, helpful hosts/owners, delivered a fire ring to our site. Clean facilities, convenient location, bubbling fountains around the place. We were okay with the train's proximity. Can definitely see they work hard to provide a nice campground.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
I have stayed at this KOA three times over the past 8 months. I enjoy it!!! The staff is kind and accommodating, it is well kept and very clean. I highly recommend.
Apr 05, 2016
We really enjoyed staying at this KOA. The camping site was just beautiful. The camp host very friendly, making our visit special. Can't wait to stay at this KOA again.
Apr 04, 2016
We had 5 star treatment with being upgraded to new patio and large site. Beautiful tree carvings, very nice owner.
Apr 03, 2016
we have stayed here several times as we have friends who live in liberty lake who would let us stay with them but we have 2 large dogs - the staff here is amazing - friendly and great people - the campground and washrooms are spotless we will be back - in July
Apr 03, 2016
Comfortable, peaceful overnight stay. Friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 02, 2016
Nice sites! Great playground!
Mar 30, 2016
We arrived after the office was closed and left the next morning before it opened. As a KOA member it was easy to just fill out the information sheet and receive my receipt via email the next day.
Mar 27, 2016
Staff not overly pleasant and the bathrooms were not clean.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals