Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2015
The only reason i don't like this KOA was because of its location by the railroad tracks that are used heavily. (Early AM and throughout the day both nights I was there)
Jul 15, 2015
I love your campground. Consistently great as always we'll be back
Jul 15, 2015
This is one of the nicest, we'll kept up KOAs we've ever stayed in. Trains go by often with horns blaring but the park can't change that. The staff is friendly and helpful. I've stayed here before and will again.
Jul 15, 2015
great place for the tent , love swimmingpool and coffee was free
Jul 15, 2015
Campground was clean and well maintained only no WiFi and no phone service ATT
Jul 15, 2015
unprofessional staff, they gave a stranger my personal information without my permission. Thumbs down on Spokane.
Jul 14, 2015
The bathrooms/showers were not clean, sites were extremely small and difficult to get into with our rv, three trains going thru area during the middle of the night were not pleasant and disruptive to everyone's sleep. As a member of KOA it is assumed that there will be a level of quality that is met by any KOA we attend, unfortunately this location does not meet that level.
Jul 14, 2015
Very friendly! Thanks for all you do
Jul 14, 2015
nice night
Jul 14, 2015
Site was ok. But I had to back up to get into the site straight. My rig just fit. Other then that the site was ok bath rooms were clean and the grounds were clean.
Jul 14, 2015
Treated us like family,nice place to stay.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Was really clean convenient and everyone was very nice friendly and the dog area was awesome thank you
Jul 13, 2015
I think it is a really nice park. Only thing sat night someone played really loud techno music till 1 in morning. Or later it seemed forevervI had to go to a meeting super early Sunday and I just couldn't sleep it seemed so loud . I couldn't believe no one complained. Other than that love the park. Thx.
Jul 13, 2015
KOA was nice, but full of gravel and my 2 boys in power wheelchairs could hardly drive thru some of it. The game room was not accessible at all, had a huge step to get into. They said the showers were accessible, they were if you didn't have a wheelchair! The site was great with patio though, but overall not too accessible for my children!
Jul 13, 2015
close to all shopping. but the stalls are a little small.
Jul 13, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and the access was very easy. The dog park was FANTASTIC...Thanks!
Jul 13, 2015
Second stay in a week! Everyone was very friendly and the access was very easy. The dog park was FANTASTIC...Thanks!
Jul 13, 2015
The restrooms and showers where absolutely disgustingly dirty. The restroom stunk as bad as any outhouse and this was foundational to my recommending or returning to this campsite.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Nice. Great set up
Jul 12, 2015
need a pool 4 kids
Jul 11, 2015
Nice and clean and all staff were very friendly and helpful
Jul 11, 2015
Very tight spots. Not a pleasant environment. Nice owners.
Jul 11, 2015
We were in town for a family gathering. We loved your oark and all the amenities. The best part was your employees. Everyone was very friendly & helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Trains all night long
Jul 11, 2015
Clean and well taken care of! Only complaints, a lot of wasps my husband was stung and the train was very loud.
Jul 10, 2015
A little high priced but great amenities like pool, movie in the evening and kids activities. Staff is friendly and store nice with variety of items available to purchase.
Jul 10, 2015
Lost our reservation. Put us in an acceptable spot. Park is in transition and may be better after updates.
Jul 10, 2015
This KOA is fantastic with lots of kid friendly activities and facilities, however the proximity to the active railroad crossing was conversation stopping loud at all hours of the day and night. If the location was better this KOA would get 5 stars!!
Jul 09, 2015
Great staff. Clean campground and facilities. A bit difficult to get larger rigs around the lanes and sites. Otherwise very nice stay.
Jul 09, 2015
Only 2 nights for a funeral but I found the store to be stocked with what I needed...except coffee ice cream. Train noise was not an issue.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Overall very nice campground. Only issue was the bathrooms needed a good cleaning. In the morning 2 of the 3 toilets where plugged up.
Jul 08, 2015
Great park. Owners work very hard to make sure your stay is pleasant. They have several upgraded sites that are wonderful. Would definitely stay again. We were in a 40 ft fifth wheel.
Jul 08, 2015
Thank you! We tried to the premium sites...worth the extra. And thank you for working around our rescheduling!
Jul 08, 2015
The campground is well kept, clean, staff friendly, but we were never told about the trains running all night long as we tried to sleep.
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice place. Great location.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
It would have been nice to have an ice-cream social on the 4th of July. Gravel roads.
Jul 07, 2015
Clean, and the staff is very friendly, plus helpful.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The pool and the restrooms where very dirty,
Jul 06, 2015
Wifi signal weak. Wifi rarely let me log in and when it did I would start my search and it would kick me off making me exceed my data quota
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great stay! The only thing that bothered me was that I got charged $3 extra a night for my 11-yo son...prices should be for a family... We will definitely be back! 😃
Jul 06, 2015
One of the most beautiful and well-maintained KOA's that we have ever stayed at. Fabulous! I would recommend this park to anybody.
Jul 06, 2015
My family and friends are enjoy and like this location and will consider to visit it in the future.
Jul 06, 2015
A clean campground with all the amenities we were looking for.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Very poor they did not tell us about the train tracks running 50 feet away. The girls who work there are very rude and extremely unprofessional very young and are not capable of having a adult conversation. Have told many to stay away and have had 3 people cancel base on my experience. Will never be back and will spread the word. STAY AWAY
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals