Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722


3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
On pull-throughs - it would help if the sewer was closer to the water and electric. Would make it possible to Not unhook the car
May 26, 2015
Great place too stay.
May 26, 2015
Your staff was very accommodating during our stay. The upgrades at the park are a big improvement since our last stay several years ago. Keep up the good work!
May 25, 2015
The restroom facilities were very clean and the grounds are well maintained. It was a great place to car camp while checking out Spokane and Coeur d' Alene for Memorial Day weekend. The drawback was the noisey trains that passed by a night, but that was out of KOA's hands.
May 21, 2015
The staff was very upbeat and extremely helpful. All the facility was neat and clean. We would definitely stay here again
May 21, 2015
Very nice Park.
May 19, 2015
Great country setting in the city with lots of trees. would stay here again in a heartbeat.
May 18, 2015
Great stay!! Wonderful hosts and kids had a great time!!
May 18, 2015
No one enforcing quiet time. People in a cabin were at their fire pit drinking and loud all night. Right behind our trailer.
May 17, 2015
May 17, 2015
The receptionist was great and we loved the mini dog agility park. Every thing was neat and clean.
May 16, 2015
Very clean
May 14, 2015
Wonderful place, very friendly...first time there..would definitely recommend recommend this to others!
May 13, 2015
The camp site was clean and quite with the campers the only thing is the train going by at 3 am and blowing the whisel.
May 12, 2015
We had a great stay, our site was wonderful close to the restroom and very quite. The grounds were well kept up and the staff was very freindley
May 12, 2015
We love all of the dog walking areas, open spaces for campers. The trains were noisy and that would be our only complaint.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Friendly people
May 11, 2015
Great grounds,great wifi,good hosts and we love the trains.
May 11, 2015
Our campsite had a lot of dirt and not much grass. This was unfortunate because we had two dogs with us. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
May 11, 2015
May 10, 2015
May 10, 2015
I stayed in a narrow site with 30 amp power. It would be a 5 star rating if the sites were wider.
May 10, 2015
It's a nice park setting with friendly people but it is next to the train tracks and trains keep you all night. It is also the most expensive place we have ever stayed.
May 08, 2015
The little gal at the front desk was very nice and delightful. Nice to have a receptionist that is in a great mood!!
May 08, 2015
A very welcome stop
May 08, 2015
Clean and nice facilities.
May 08, 2015
May 07, 2015
Great place to stay. Host were very helpful and friendly. Cabins were awesome.
May 06, 2015
Lovely setting, fabulous people working, and staying at the KOA. This was our 4th stay, and made our September reservations.
May 05, 2015
Old restrooms, poor recycle system, weak wifi, expensive, no HD on cable. Good location, reasonably well kept.
May 05, 2015
Love the updates, especially the not-quite-ready larger sites. New landscaping looks nice too. With a 45ft motorhome and slides, need wide and long site.
May 04, 2015
We have stayed here frequently for Bloomsday. The owners are always very friendly and the campground itself is well taken care of.
May 04, 2015
I really liked the stay but really don't like the sites in that row. Really prefer the sites E or F . We stayed there before in row E and it just was more like a camp trip. Great KOA
May 04, 2015
everything was clean people with courteous will definitely stay again
May 03, 2015
Like 24 hr laundry
May 02, 2015
Totally enjoyed our stay - this is our fourth stay and we will stay at this KOA whenever we come to Spokane.
Apr 28, 2015
Well kept and nice people
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 23, 2015
good as always
Apr 23, 2015
We stayed in the back by the showers and were quite pleased with the location. Trains are extremely close to the campgrounds, but we were cool with that.
Apr 21, 2015
Nice Koa.
Apr 19, 2015
The hosts were nice, and the facility was clean. But a train blew his horn all night long, keeping us from sleeping. The tracks are located next to the koa.
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
friendly welcome,very accommodating,well manage and great location.
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 10, 2015
Loved the park, host and even the wild turkeys :-). The trains however...
Apr 09, 2015
We have stayed here mant times - a good stopover coming home from the coast. They are making some good improvements - bathrooms upgraded, brick patios and berbeque pits onto some of the pull thrus, and tons of new trees around the perimeter- ? To block the train noise?!!!!!
Apr 07, 2015
Although we only stayed 1 night. It was nice and clean and quite until the rail trains came through.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy