Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
Very clean park. Staff was very friendly. We will absolutely be back!!!
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful place and nice people
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful.
Sep 21, 2016
The worst. Left at 4 AM cause of the trains. You shouldn't offer tent camping. Impossible to get a good nights sleep.
Sep 21, 2016
All good. Camping World is right near by. That is a huge plus. It's a big facility I got serious work done there.
Sep 21, 2016
Our check-in was very smooth, and we were given directions to our site and were parked and set up within 15 minutes of arriving. GREAT park, clean, easy to negotiate and great amenities. Loved It!
Sep 21, 2016
Friendly staff. Great location
Sep 20, 2016
Great staff, nice sites. Trains are close, frequent and loud.
Sep 20, 2016
Nice campground. Office people friendly.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
These folks cared and reviewed and awarded discounts and were happy to see us stay at their campground!
Sep 20, 2016
Had to move from the site assigned because a tree overhung the site so badly that we couldn't open our main slide. I was very clear we were driving a 40' rig with 3 slides. Even the premium sites were shorter than most. The site description states long, wide sites. Not so.
Sep 20, 2016
Great place to kamp, I Just do no recommend to anyone.
Sep 20, 2016
Clean & well maintained. Close to I90. Nice dog area. Only bad thing is near train tracks.
Sep 20, 2016
Would have liked to be farther away from train tracks. Was not advised of that inconvenience when booking and receiving spot for night
Sep 19, 2016
The grounds were very well maintained, staff was very friendly & there were lots of fun activities for all ages. The only downfall was the train going through at the wee hours.
Sep 19, 2016
As always, we really enjoy this location. The owners are very friendly and attentive. A great camping experience.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean, good place for a stop and go. The only negative is the night we stayed rows H, I, and J have 19 spaces total There were 6 of us all side by side, leaving 13 empty spaces all together, instead of spacing us out a little bit so we didn't have to enjoy the neighbors sewer hose under our picnic table.
Sep 19, 2016
The kampground was neat clean and easy to access. The owner went above and beyond to make sure my stay was great!
Sep 19, 2016
Great sites!
Sep 17, 2016
The campground was great as were the staff. Thr problem was being close to the train tracks and the trains blowing their horns as they crossed the intersection down the street at all hours of the night, I couldn't see if there were crossing guards at the intersection or not, but it seemed like every 15 minutes there was a train coming by. It would be nice if they didn't have to blow the crossin
Sep 17, 2016
Nothing spectactular, but a nice campground for an overnight stay on our way west. I'd stay here again.
Sep 17, 2016
very clean, nicely set up, well away from highway noise, only downfall was the nearby train tracks and trains throughout the night.
Sep 17, 2016
It's a great place except for the train tracks near by!
Sep 17, 2016
Great We stay @ KOA whenever possible. Spokane has definitely become one of the best. All of the staff go out of the way to help with anything they can. We would definitely recommend Spokane KOA. The improvements that have been made indicate a KOA that is interested in providing a memorable camping experience.
Sep 17, 2016
Campground basic. Vers pour Internet. Must upgrade.
Sep 17, 2016
The staff at this KOA are very very helpful and accommodating. The sites are pretty good and the Laundry room was very clean Well cared for property and we really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again
Sep 17, 2016
A great place. You could bring your children here for a family vacation and not have to go anywhere else.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean, railroad noise all night long
Sep 15, 2016
Always a great campground to stay at on our way to Portland. We will be back
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Outstanding place to stay!
Sep 14, 2016
too many trains.
Sep 14, 2016
Good location nice campground little noisy from trains
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly stuff.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Great campground and very helpful staff. Train noise might bother some people but it is mild compared to a few other campgrounds we have been to.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice camp, but adjacent to a heavily used rail line.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
There was a lot of train traffic which made it difficult to sleep. Nice campground and great people though.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice. Glad we found this campsite.
Sep 12, 2016
I love the KOA campgrpounds and this one is no exception. Great for a night or two but if you have kids well they have the basic stuff park, pool, and bikes to rent. Would I stay there again? Yes I would. I have dogs and they enjoy the doggie park.
Sep 12, 2016
crowded, narrow roads, noisy.restrooms were dirty looking and there was broken equipment.
Sep 11, 2016
Lovely site and facilities. I would prefer better directions as I cannot do GOOGLE MAPS ! Other sites provide more detailed information, but other than that we had a good stay, thank you.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful well kept park with friendly staff. Far enough from the freeway to avoid traffic noise, although unfortunately too near the train tracks.
Sep 10, 2016
We stay in this campground at least once a year. It is well maintained and has nice "big rig" friendly spits. It is located near to a mall, restaurants and grocery stores.
Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful campground. Train bothers some people, but I liked it. Great place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals