Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: (800) 562-3309

Info: (509) 924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jun 29, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
great location & nice facilities
Jun 25, 2013
lovely camp grounds and camp. We arrived late but our fan and windows were open in the cabin so it was easy to unload and get the kids settled down in bed.
Jun 24, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe cabin, and really enjoyed it. However, we had compared prices with renting an RV and found the cost to be the same between both. We may more likely rent the RV, for the following reasons. No cooktop, coffee maker, and just a mini fried in the cabin. Those things would be compensated for if the price were a little lower. Otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jun 24, 2013
We have enjoyed staying in the Spokane KOA before. We stayed in a Kabin both times we have been to Spokane. We like the campground,it has great amenities and very friendly staff. We will go back again. We did have a problem with the hot water for our shower, but everything else was great.
Jun 23, 2013
It was great!
Jun 21, 2013
Staff was courteous, facilty kept nice. Have been there many times. Price is ok
Jun 20, 2013
Clean and spacious bathrooms. campsite is close to train tracks - so expect some train whistles. Great location - right between the city of Spokane and the city of Cor d'alene
Jun 18, 2013
We had a great stay, friendly staff. Great to have a movie showing at night and the pool was awesome. We will be back
Jun 17, 2013
I was a little disappointed when I made the reservation and was told the kitchens were fully equipped only to find out they were not. Also, I was charged an extra night which I had to go to the desk again to rectify. However, that being said the staff was very helpful and remedied the situations immediately. We appreciate their prompt attention in assisting us with the both. Our stay was great!
Jun 16, 2013
Nice and quiet, very clean bathrooms.
Jun 13, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. the spokane KOA was our 3rd KOA stay that week.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Beautiful campground and we loved our stay in the cabin. Loved the great laundry faciilty, showers (glad the water stayed hot!) and the restrooms. Loved it. Only complaint I have is that wonkiness of the wi-fi connections. None at all the evening we arrived, signal strength pitiful sometimes and some mornings it would kick me off and I'd have to sign back in. THANK YOU!
Jun 06, 2013
I really enjoyed visiting with the staff. Our cabin was clean. The bathrooms needed some care, but what do you expect with continue turn over of people staying.
Jun 04, 2013
We just needed a place to stay the night, and this was perfect. We love the cabins, and this location.
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
I have stayed here before...but first time for Kabin.....was very comfortable and the owner is awesome
May 28, 2013
Great people, very comfortable KOA, clean bathrooms, nice neighborhood.
May 28, 2013
Amenities are great and clean. Phone calls are picked very quickly compared to other non-KOA sites with great service.
May 27, 2013
We got away from western Wash.and had a great time biking and hiking with our dog the weather was great and people were very helpful.We had a great time thanx The Conrad's
May 25, 2013
May 22, 2013
Staff was super nice!! It was pouring rain so we upgraded from a tent site to a cabin. Second day we stayed wasn't planned and they let us upgrade to a lodge for a cabins price. Really appreciated all they did! Restrooms were clean and they have a lot of fountains so it was pretty.
May 14, 2013
we do wish there was a hot tub but its a good local,we have friends in spokane so we stay here when visiting
May 13, 2013
Friendly staff, they make us very welcome. Lodge was clean and everything worked as it should. We'll be back again.
May 13, 2013
The staff was kind. The cabin was real nice. We plan on staying there again.
May 12, 2013
We really enjoyed staying here at the Spokane KOA. It was nice and quiet.
May 06, 2013
The cabin was nice, there was a little problem with the water, but I would recommend staying here.
May 06, 2013
The owner was great and very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
May 01, 2013
This KOA in Spokane, Washington met our needs nicely and was very clean. Something we've grown to expect at KOA.
Apr 22, 2013
Great place to stay! Nice and friendly staff. Very clean!
Apr 01, 2013
After visiting a lot of koa campsites (of which we love them all) this has to top them, friendly staff, clean and spacious shower room, great park.. The list goes on, thankyou :)
Mar 19, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and will stay again, we did have a run in with long staying camper which was worked out the shower did not work, and the staff were really great.
Oct 30, 2012
Great but wet.
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
This was a great way to save $$'s on hotel. Biggest disappointment was lighting made it really hard to read, which is how I planned to spend my night! Would bring lighting of my own next time. LOVED the swing, though time on it was short. Thanks Bill!!
Oct 02, 2012
Place is near a train line and very noisy during night. We stayed in a cabin. Excellent koa though pity about locality with trains. If you have air-conditioning to drown out the noise it would be a great place to stay for a while. Fantastic playground and dog area. Lots of shady trees .
Sep 30, 2012
Great restrooms
Sep 20, 2012
Had a great time there,everything went well and your weather there was perfect.
Sep 08, 2012
The owner was awesome. Kabin was clean. Washrooms clean. Kids park was extremely impressive LOVED the kids locking swing. Store well stocked and Free coffee was a nice surprise.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.