Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2013
We loved it there! Our first time in a Kamping Lodge and it was wonderful, the only thing we would have done different was to stay longer~!
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful. Campground was quiet, clean and had a good swimming pool for grandchildren to play in.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Nice clean cabin. Thank goodness for air conditioning. Not used to the heat of Eastern Wa.
Aug 12, 2013
Nice place not far from the freeway. Thank goodness for the ceiling fan and air conditioning (tho didn't quite cool as much as needed) 96° out. Too hot for a couple from cool Western Washington. Thank you.
Aug 12, 2013
Wonderful staff, very professional, caring, made our stay outstanding. would recommend this KOA to anyone wanting to have a good time. Movies on the lawn for the kids at night, Loved it all.
Aug 11, 2013
Great stay and very clean cabin
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
great swimming pool, nice environment
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
cabin camped. clean, comfortable, pleasant grounds. Unfortunately, loud music blared from a video for about an hour (no alert there was to be a program and even if so it was set way too loud.) Also, this is among the very few KOAs where a few folks did not keep their radios or whatever to a level that was confined to their site. Other than the noise it was a good experience at a very nice KOA
Aug 05, 2013
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and efficient. They delivered a fire pit to our site as soon as we asked. There are trains that are nearby which is a bit of a bummer but there is a nice play area for the kids and a pool. We stayed in the cabins and went to silverwood during our stay which worked out great.
Aug 03, 2013
Camping lodge was great, location was convienant, Mariah in office gave excepyional service, kids really liked the sport court. Only downside was train noise.
Aug 02, 2013
Nice camping cabin, great pool for the kids!
Jul 31, 2013
The grounds and restrooms were clean. The office staff were nice and they were helpful. The WiFi definetly needs to have a major overhaul.
Jul 23, 2013
Enjoyed A/C in Kabin.
Jul 22, 2013
It was excellent the lodge was great and the pool was great.it was the second time to stay there and must the owner was great. We are looking at maybe coming back in September for a few days with more family and friends that we have told.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
friendly staff, nice facility, great Kabin
Jul 19, 2013
We loved our stay in the deluxe cabin. Clean and quiet + ac! Will stay again :)
Jul 16, 2013
Quick overnight stop, but we were very happy to find air conditioning in our cabin and a cute flowerbed along side of it in the morning. Lots of flies in the bathroom.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Very helpful staff. Clean bathrooms.
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Was clean and okay for a 1 night stop over. Would not spend a week there. Wish they provided towels and bed linen so we didn't have to pack them with us. Overall, it was clean and comfortable for the one night we stayed.
Jul 10, 2013
Our stay at Spokane WA KOA was excellent. The minor complain is that in a 4 man kabin the Wifi was poor to no signal at all. thanks, Ben
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
I stayed in cabin just one night. My cabin was close to restroom and shower so I didn't feel uncomfortable. they provided swimming pool and play ground but the sound of trains in the night made me suprise.
Jul 01, 2013
Spokane KOA on Barker Road is run by the best people. The grounds are in great shape. They are super friendly and willing to help with anything you need. Makes the stay really enjoyable.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
great location & nice facilities
Jun 25, 2013
lovely camp grounds and camp. We arrived late but our fan and windows were open in the cabin so it was easy to unload and get the kids settled down in bed.
Jun 24, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe cabin, and really enjoyed it. However, we had compared prices with renting an RV and found the cost to be the same between both. We may more likely rent the RV, for the following reasons. No cooktop, coffee maker, and just a mini fried in the cabin. Those things would be compensated for if the price were a little lower. Otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jun 24, 2013
We have enjoyed staying in the Spokane KOA before. We stayed in a Kabin both times we have been to Spokane. We like the campground,it has great amenities and very friendly staff. We will go back again. We did have a problem with the hot water for our shower, but everything else was great.
Jun 23, 2013
It was great!
Jun 21, 2013
Staff was courteous, facilty kept nice. Have been there many times. Price is ok
Jun 20, 2013
Clean and spacious bathrooms. campsite is close to train tracks - so expect some train whistles. Great location - right between the city of Spokane and the city of Cor d'alene
Jun 18, 2013
We had a great stay, friendly staff. Great to have a movie showing at night and the pool was awesome. We will be back
Jun 17, 2013
I was a little disappointed when I made the reservation and was told the kitchens were fully equipped only to find out they were not. Also, I was charged an extra night which I had to go to the desk again to rectify. However, that being said the staff was very helpful and remedied the situations immediately. We appreciate their prompt attention in assisting us with the both. Our stay was great!
Jun 16, 2013
Nice and quiet, very clean bathrooms.
Jun 13, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. the spokane KOA was our 3rd KOA stay that week.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Beautiful campground and we loved our stay in the cabin. Loved the great laundry faciilty, showers (glad the water stayed hot!) and the restrooms. Loved it. Only complaint I have is that wonkiness of the wi-fi connections. None at all the evening we arrived, signal strength pitiful sometimes and some mornings it would kick me off and I'd have to sign back in. THANK YOU!
Jun 06, 2013
I really enjoyed visiting with the staff. Our cabin was clean. The bathrooms needed some care, but what do you expect with continue turn over of people staying.
Jun 04, 2013
We just needed a place to stay the night, and this was perfect. We love the cabins, and this location.
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
I have stayed here before...but first time for Kabin.....was very comfortable and the owner is awesome

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.