Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 10, 2014
Love it
Jun 05, 2014
Kamping kabin with bathroom was great. Nice and clean.
May 28, 2014
Very clean and manicured lawns and gardens. Staff was super friendly! We will stay here again! ;)
May 26, 2014
May 18, 2014
Loved the dog park
May 14, 2014
Everything was clean and the cabin mattress was comfy. The windows did let in a lot of cold air though.
May 12, 2014
May 09, 2014
May 07, 2014
Here's much thanks to Bill(our campground host)for giving us a free upgrade from a tent site to a cabin to escape the rainy weather recently. His caring nature will win over many future campers I'm sure! Steve and Ruth S.
May 05, 2014
Spokane KOA has always been a pleasant place to stay. This is my 4th or 5th trip, tried their Kamping Kabin as well as campsites. Their campground is clean and well kept, the restrooms very sanitary, and the service here is great. It is a place you will not only feel safe, but even with city surrounding you, there is a complete sense of country staying here. Will look forward to staying again!
Apr 08, 2014
Manager was super helpful as he was having some work done over the winter that the contractor was taking longer to do than expected. Made our stay pleasant regardless. Many thanks for the upgrade. We're in the area often and will stay again.
Feb 18, 2014
The stay was great! Staying at a Koa during winter is peachy. Sure you don't get the amenities but it's winter. There is much more to do around Spokane. We stayed in a cabin and it was cozy. ;)
Nov 09, 2013
Appreciated the extra heater in the cabin, and the clean restroom!
Oct 19, 2013
We had a good experience. The gravel was a problem for the wheelchair but I understand you have to keep the roadway done this way.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
We stayed in early October although the nights were a little cooler the heaters kept us nice and toasty. The only complaint we had was that there were no hot tubs at this site. We would stay again though. Staff were friendly and prompt with firewood and fire pit delivery. Campsite was very clean
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
The location wasn't in a very nice area. My cabin was dirty with food on the bench by the beds. The bathrooms seemed dirty beyond what builds up from the previous day's cleaning.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
This campground was very clean. We were here 2 nights and everyone was very friendly. I would defiantly stay here again.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Loved the cabin will defiantly be back
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
We had a great stay at your camp ground there was very little noise from the train We had 3 of your cabins (3) that we used and were clean and in good shape. We also were happy with spot we had for our 30 foot 5th wheel. Thanks for a great 4 days and nights. Please add a recycle center it will help save our planet.
Aug 26, 2013
Our mini family reunion was great! Thanks, Spokane KOA staff, for friendly service & meeting our group needs.
Aug 21, 2013
Lovely!
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
We loved it there! Our first time in a Kamping Lodge and it was wonderful, the only thing we would have done different was to stay longer~!
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful. Campground was quiet, clean and had a good swimming pool for grandchildren to play in.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Nice clean cabin. Thank goodness for air conditioning. Not used to the heat of Eastern Wa.
Aug 12, 2013
Nice place not far from the freeway. Thank goodness for the ceiling fan and air conditioning (tho didn't quite cool as much as needed) 96° out. Too hot for a couple from cool Western Washington. Thank you.
Aug 12, 2013
Wonderful staff, very professional, caring, made our stay outstanding. would recommend this KOA to anyone wanting to have a good time. Movies on the lawn for the kids at night, Loved it all.
Aug 11, 2013
Great stay and very clean cabin
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
great swimming pool, nice environment
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
cabin camped. clean, comfortable, pleasant grounds. Unfortunately, loud music blared from a video for about an hour (no alert there was to be a program and even if so it was set way too loud.) Also, this is among the very few KOAs where a few folks did not keep their radios or whatever to a level that was confined to their site. Other than the noise it was a good experience at a very nice KOA
Aug 05, 2013
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and efficient. They delivered a fire pit to our site as soon as we asked. There are trains that are nearby which is a bit of a bummer but there is a nice play area for the kids and a pool. We stayed in the cabins and went to silverwood during our stay which worked out great.
Aug 03, 2013
Camping lodge was great, location was convienant, Mariah in office gave excepyional service, kids really liked the sport court. Only downside was train noise.
Aug 02, 2013
Nice camping cabin, great pool for the kids!
Jul 31, 2013
The grounds and restrooms were clean. The office staff were nice and they were helpful. The WiFi definetly needs to have a major overhaul.
Jul 23, 2013
Enjoyed A/C in Kabin.
Jul 22, 2013
It was excellent the lodge was great and the pool was great.it was the second time to stay there and must the owner was great. We are looking at maybe coming back in September for a few days with more family and friends that we have told.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
friendly staff, nice facility, great Kabin

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.