Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. It was clean for the most part (lots of cobwebs around the windows) and the location for the activities we had planned was great. Nice people. The pool was great; it was nice to have one that was deeper than most of the KOA's we've stayed at.
Aug 19, 2016
we had a great stay and enjoyed the recommendation to eat at Charlie Pee's
Aug 18, 2016
Great little cabin, the a/c was a nice surprise. Clean and comfortable.
Aug 18, 2016
Very clean place. Love the cabin we stayed in!!
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and lovely. Deluxe cabin was superb. Covered picnic area and flowers add charm. Staff extremely helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Everything about this campground was great! :-) The hosts are friendly and work hard to accommodate guests (including delivering freshly popped popcorn to guests during the movie in the park), to the clean grounds and bathrooms! We will definitely go back there next year!
Aug 11, 2016
Wonderful location, very detailed and thoughtful set up.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Happy with everything but microwave was filthy, bbq was filthy,& only enuf hot water for 1 shower.
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful place -- just a little spendy.
Aug 07, 2016
I would have liked a 3 prong plug in room for my hot water maker but I used the bathroom ones. Otherwise was great. Oh a clock and a light by the bed would be nice too!
Aug 05, 2016
Only downside was it's proximity to the railroad tracks that have endless amounts of trains using them. But the facilities and cabin we stayed in were TOP NOTCH!
Aug 05, 2016
Clean, friendly and very family friendly. Exceeded my expectations.
Aug 03, 2016
Pleasantly surprised to be upgraded from standard cabin to a deluxe with deck! Very nice campground with lots of upgrades!
Jul 31, 2016
Loved the air conditioning in the cabins!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at!
Jul 17, 2016
Cabin would have been easier to use if it had linen and a few essentials in the kitchen. Otherwise fine.
Jul 14, 2016
We rented a camping cabin. Found it to be very clean and worked well for our one night stay.
Jul 12, 2016
management went above and beyond to help us in any all our needs. it was a wonderful deluxe cabin. cant wait to stay again soon!!
Jul 12, 2016
Kamping Lodge was clean and comfortable. We had multiple families staying at the site for a baseball tournament. Great layout with lots for them to do to keep busy and have fun during down time. The store was reasonably priced and staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Great staff, clean cabin & overall very satisfied & a very clean KOA.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
SUPER nice and SUPER friendly. Pool, playground, dog park, community fire pit. Owned by the same family for 40 years and it shows!!
Jul 02, 2016
Our Kamping Kabin had AC and a ceiling fan! The restrooms were clean. My kids enjoyed both the playground and the pool. We had a great stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed for just 1 night in a cabin. Everything was fine.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice, clean and comfortable
Jun 15, 2016
The cabin was magical and the pool was cool, clean, and refreshing. Staff were courteous and extended warm customer service and hospitality. Definitely will be staying here again.
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice facility. By far one of the cleanest KOA's we stayed at.
Jun 13, 2016
girls at front desk were in a hurry to charge my card without answering any questions I had first time at a koa,then gave us wrong key for cabin,seemed alittle high priced
Jun 08, 2016
The park and cabin were clean. After going a week without wifi I was pleased to have wifi. Looks like the owners are making some improvements which is a good sign that shows they really care about their campers. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 05, 2016
Very clean cabin and restrooms. The park was also clean. I did not get the group discount Of 10%, the attendent didnt seem to care saying he just charged me the reserved rate. :(
Jun 05, 2016
Very positive and friendly proprietors and staff. Everything was running in top form.
Jun 03, 2016
May 31, 2016
We loved the cabin! However, the surroundings, not so much. Bumped up between a residential community and a train made for a not so relaxing trip. Between the loud music from a neighbor to the train passing at all hours of the evening we didn't get much sleep at all. Compared to other KOA's I have been to I was surprised at the lack of things to do. Definitely not the best KOA stay we have had.
May 29, 2016
Friendly,helpful staff, clean restrooms, nice dog park. What more can you ask for?!
May 16, 2016
Good stay. Liked the train sounding. Nice environment. Helpful staff.
May 16, 2016
The continual upgrades over the years are wonderful, staff friendly & very helpful. We stayed several times in cabins & Rv sites over the years. Pricing Is reasonable too.Will be back soon.
May 11, 2016
The grounds were immaculate. Clean washrooms and showers, great location and very kids friendly
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff, clean, and quiet (except for the occasional train). Close to many sites and shopping. Enjoyed my stay!
May 09, 2016
clean bathrooms and great people and great location right by the bike trail!
May 03, 2016
Loved the rustic cabins that included a porch swing. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The bathrooms were very clean and close to the cabins. Thank goodness for the heater in the cabin, it came in handy during the cold evenings.
May 03, 2016
Nice place, Nice Staff. Very well kept up as most KOA's are. Bathrooms are a little spread out, but still fine! :)
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Nice and quiet, cabin was great to return to after a busy day out and about.
Apr 24, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable. Restroom was clean. Met my needs exactly.
Apr 18, 2016
We loved the cabin. The bed and futon were comfortable. The train ran by at some point, but I was so comfortable, I just fell back to sleep. The heating system is loud when it turns on, but it didn't wake me up after I was asleep. I wish the description had listed to bring your own dishes and soap. It mentioned linens, so we had that. There wasn't even a plastic cup. Overall we liked it.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals