Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722


3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
It was nice we stayed in the deluxe cabin which was great having a bathroom available. The beds were comfortable. Would have liked to have an indoor pool. the K9 park was great as well!
Oct 14, 2016
Staff was helpful and cabin clean.
Oct 11, 2016
Abso-perfect! Everything was very clean, maintained and easy to check in/check out. We were all very comfortable. Thank you!
Oct 04, 2016
Cabin was great. Extremely satisfied with camp grounds
Oct 01, 2016
The grounds were clean and pretty. The staff was super cheery. The bathrooms were clean. The kids play area was awesome! They even have a dog play area! The cabins have picnic tables, porch swings, and fire pits. GREAT PLACE!
Sep 29, 2016
The staff was friendly, there were tons of activities, and it was very clean.
Sep 26, 2016
great service, campgrounds, very well taken care of, we seen ratings that were bad,but we disagree with them.
Sep 24, 2016
very clean and well keep area
Sep 22, 2016
Spokane KOA has been updated with wonderful gazebos & other improvements. The owner & staff are friendly & helpful; helps to make our weekend great.
Sep 19, 2016
Always reliable.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
visit friends in Spokane Valley, WA
Sep 07, 2016
The Kabins were nice. No paper towels in the bathroom, only air dryers.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff, only concern is how close the sites are, most people go camping to get away from the hustle and bustle. Our Deluxe Cabin was very clean and well designed for our family of 5
Sep 02, 2016
Railroad tracks are loud but if you are in a cabin or a rv by to bad. The dog park is he best I have ever seen out of 6 koas I have been to.
Aug 31, 2016
There was so much to do. Very nice park.
Aug 29, 2016
We have stayed at your koa before and have had a good time every time we have been there,your staff members are very nice.
Aug 28, 2016
My stay was good. One of the showers was too small and we could have used an outside plug on the cabin. The campground was nice the people were nice.
Aug 23, 2016
Just what we needed; we only wish we had arrived earlier to take advantage of more time.
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. It was clean for the most part (lots of cobwebs around the windows) and the location for the activities we had planned was great. Nice people. The pool was great; it was nice to have one that was deeper than most of the KOA's we've stayed at.
Aug 19, 2016
we had a great stay and enjoyed the recommendation to eat at Charlie Pee's
Aug 18, 2016
Great little cabin, the a/c was a nice surprise. Clean and comfortable.
Aug 18, 2016
Very clean place. Love the cabin we stayed in!!
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and lovely. Deluxe cabin was superb. Covered picnic area and flowers add charm. Staff extremely helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Everything about this campground was great! :-) The hosts are friendly and work hard to accommodate guests (including delivering freshly popped popcorn to guests during the movie in the park), to the clean grounds and bathrooms! We will definitely go back there next year!
Aug 11, 2016
Wonderful location, very detailed and thoughtful set up.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Happy with everything but microwave was filthy, bbq was filthy,& only enuf hot water for 1 shower.
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful place -- just a little spendy.
Aug 07, 2016
I would have liked a 3 prong plug in room for my hot water maker but I used the bathroom ones. Otherwise was great. Oh a clock and a light by the bed would be nice too!
Aug 05, 2016
Only downside was it's proximity to the railroad tracks that have endless amounts of trains using them. But the facilities and cabin we stayed in were TOP NOTCH!
Aug 05, 2016
Clean, friendly and very family friendly. Exceeded my expectations.
Aug 03, 2016
Pleasantly surprised to be upgraded from standard cabin to a deluxe with deck! Very nice campground with lots of upgrades!
Jul 31, 2016
Loved the air conditioning in the cabins!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at!
Jul 17, 2016
Cabin would have been easier to use if it had linen and a few essentials in the kitchen. Otherwise fine.
Jul 14, 2016
We rented a camping cabin. Found it to be very clean and worked well for our one night stay.
Jul 12, 2016
management went above and beyond to help us in any all our needs. it was a wonderful deluxe cabin. cant wait to stay again soon!!
Jul 12, 2016
Kamping Lodge was clean and comfortable. We had multiple families staying at the site for a baseball tournament. Great layout with lots for them to do to keep busy and have fun during down time. The store was reasonably priced and staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Great staff, clean cabin & overall very satisfied & a very clean KOA.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
SUPER nice and SUPER friendly. Pool, playground, dog park, community fire pit. Owned by the same family for 40 years and it shows!!
Jul 02, 2016
Our Kamping Kabin had AC and a ceiling fan! The restrooms were clean. My kids enjoyed both the playground and the pool. We had a great stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed for just 1 night in a cabin. Everything was fine.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice, clean and comfortable
Jun 15, 2016
The cabin was magical and the pool was cool, clean, and refreshing. Staff were courteous and extended warm customer service and hospitality. Definitely will be staying here again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals