Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Spaces extremely tight with our picnic table hard against our neighbors sewer hook-up. Plenty of shade and nice staff.
Jul 16, 2016
This is a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, the space I was in this time had the electrical box in a location that I could not extend my Dinette. As with all KOA's I been at, I cannot download and do my e-mail.
Jul 16, 2016
Without a doubt this is one of the nicest KOA's we have ever stayed in. Highly recommend this park anytime.
Jul 16, 2016
each time that we have stayed at this KOA we have enjoyed ourselves.
Jul 16, 2016
Picnic table was the worst ever!! And our picnic table was directly beside of the next door's sewer hookup!!
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed here two different times this month. Both were great. Located close to Spokane River for biking and tubing. Train crossing nearby is only downside, but you get used to it
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
great pool, nice people, bad Wi-Fi, REALLY closely placed at the back fence. Thanks for the dog area!
Jul 15, 2016
There was a mistake with our reservation but they did everything they could to resolve the problem. The owner was very compassionate and took responsibility for the error. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice stay....very friendly ,people...loved the trains going thru....just an okay stay...
Jul 15, 2016
Campground is looking great! Fresh paint more landscaping! Big rig friendly. Great location!
Jul 15, 2016
I really liked the dog park that was available to take my dog and let him run. I also thought the camper set up very nicely and the staff was extremely friendly.
Jul 15, 2016
Great
Jul 14, 2016
Had good wifi. Laundry room was decent. Nice clean bathrooms. Kids loved the game room.
Jul 14, 2016
One of the nicest parks I've stayed in...can't wait to visit again.
Jul 14, 2016
Basic KOA. Good for one night stop. Level pull thru sites, gravel pad and grass between sites. Very close together. Nice restroom and laundry facilities. Playground for kids. Clean and quiet
Jul 14, 2016
We rented a camping cabin. Found it to be very clean and worked well for our one night stay.
Jul 14, 2016
Friendly folks, lots of fun things for kids to do but spaces were very close and train was pretty loud.
Jul 14, 2016
The place is a dump. Never seen so many junky campers in one place. None of the employee's know how to dress and it is apparent that the management is only concerned with cheap labor. For what this place charges this is terrible!!! We have stayed at KOA's from coast to coast and this is the worst hand down. KOA must never inspect this place, they must just care about there cut of money.
Jul 14, 2016
Everything you could expect and more at a facility that's run with pride
Jul 13, 2016
We sold our house and moved into our 5th wheel. Because we were so late selling we did not have reservations past our original visit and would have been homeless. The manager spent his own time rearranging his reservations schedule and fit us in for the rest of the summer and into the fall. We are so grateful. He has also done incredible work on the campground and it is beautiful.
Jul 13, 2016
Our neighbors dogs barked and barked and barked spoiling an otherwise great stay
Jul 13, 2016
We booked 3 nights in July. They campgrounds had a lot of very nice gazebos, deluxe RV parking spots with their own firepits, nice cabins and clean showers and laundry rooms. We would stay here again. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Jul 13, 2016
a hot tub would be great.
Jul 13, 2016
Easy in. and out from interstate. A lot of shade on hot summer days.
Jul 13, 2016
Best KOA ever!!!!!!!!!
Jul 12, 2016
great place to stay. very clean and courteous staff.
Jul 12, 2016
management went above and beyond to help us in any all our needs. it was a wonderful deluxe cabin. cant wait to stay again soon!!
Jul 12, 2016
Kamping Lodge was clean and comfortable. We had multiple families staying at the site for a baseball tournament. Great layout with lots for them to do to keep busy and have fun during down time. The store was reasonably priced and staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Very well kept and clean. More campsite space than average.
Jul 12, 2016
Good bathrooms and showers. Nice trees in the full hookup area. Didn't hear the train at night. Enjoyed the dog park. Need a quarter change machine for the laundry.
Jul 12, 2016
Great staff, clean cabin & overall very satisfied & a very clean KOA.
Jul 12, 2016
We love the K9 area and camping so close to that area. The staff is very helpful and friendly. We liked the social evenings and the movies after dark.
Jul 12, 2016
Clean, well-maintained, quiet.
Jul 12, 2016
Very pleasant staff, very clean throughout the whole campsite.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
kind of loud into the night and there was a lot of traffic, otherwise ok
Jul 11, 2016
The train next to our tent was so loud that we immediately booked a hotel and left the facility. I wish I was warned beforehand because I feel ripped off. I would only recommend this place to people who don't want to sleep.
Jul 11, 2016
We loved this KOA. Very friendly and made us feel at home. It is located near the centennial trail, which is great for biking and running.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. Beautiful with spacious sites and EXTREMELY well-kept. Family run & it shows.
Jul 11, 2016
Very pleasant campground with many amenities. The railroad tracks are very close by, so there is that noise at night, but I grew up with that so no biggie! Love the grass, plenty of trees, warm showers, and playground that is ideal for a very young but very daring little person to test her limits. Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 11, 2016
an oasis after a long day's drive!!! thank you.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed here July 10 2016, it's a great park with plenty of activities for all ages. We watched outdoor movies, swam in the pool, played in the playground and enjoyed a nice fire. I would have gave it 5 stars if it wasn't for the noise of outside the park and the barking dogs until midnight from other campsites. The staff was awesome and helpful. We will stay here again without thinking twice.
Jul 10, 2016
We love this koa. The most part we love the most is the k9 camp. Our furry bestfriend love to run and play and that was awesome!! The only draw back is the wifi connection. The connection is horrible!!! But aside from that, place is well kept, clean and very accomodating. Staff are friendly and very approachable.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Packed in like sardines with inadequate number of toilet facilities. Lots of train noise.
Jul 10, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals