Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
Close to town.
Jul 04, 2016
Wouldn't recommend because of train. Koa itself was great and clean and kid friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
Excellent site. Clean and friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
Very friendly workers, Great place to stay to visit Devil's Tower and Theodore Roosevelt National park.
Jul 04, 2016
Like a dummy I only booked for one day when I needed 2. I got in touch with them and the staff took care of me. They informed me when they were going to have me use 2 different spots. When I arrived I was informed that I would not have to relocate that they had me reserved in the same spot.
Jul 04, 2016
One nite traveling to Seattle would stay again.small sites but fine for overnite
Jul 03, 2016
Nice open sites however beware of the trains 5 or 6 throughout the night and the tracks are only 25 yards away. Very loud!!!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Nice campground. The wifi is bad.
Jul 02, 2016
The train coming through in the middle of the night was very close and loud. The staff was most helpful when I needed directions.
Jul 02, 2016
Our Kamping Kabin had AC and a ceiling fan! The restrooms were clean. My kids enjoyed both the playground and the pool. We had a great stay!
Jul 02, 2016
Clean, lots of things for kids to do but... how can I sum this in two words... ah yes: 'train track'. If sleep is something you need, don't stay at this camp ground.
Jul 02, 2016
Pool was nice. The spaces were too close. I was hoping to pull in and stay hooked up but the space that was listed as 75 feet was more in reality only 50 feet. You have to pay extra to ensure you have the room. I would not stay here again.
Jul 02, 2016
The movie was a special treat
Jul 01, 2016
Very nice park easy to find. Frendly people in the office very family orentated
Jun 29, 2016
This was our first stop in route to Montana, great campground, nice layout, great owners....perfect!!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Clean and friendly
Jun 28, 2016
My kids loved it and we had a great time.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a bad weekend because of Hoop Fest. You had lots of campers with lots of noisy kids but other then that it was enjoyable.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed for just 1 night in a cabin. Everything was fine.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and family friendly campground!
Jun 27, 2016
Everything was great except for the constant running trains which made for very poor sleep. Staff were friendly and my kids enjoyed the pool and bike rentals. But the lack of sleep was brutal.
Jun 27, 2016
Playground could use an update.
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and understanding hosts. The park was very clean. Will stay here again.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Thanks for accommodating my changing schedule,
Jun 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly & the the campground was clean. The down side are the trains that run past which are very loud. The spaces are pretty close together so theres no too much privacy.
Jun 27, 2016
We were first timers! and for a first time, we were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness (for a full park! on a busy weekend Hoopfest!). Everything we needed was there and easily accesible; folks in the store were pretty friendly...overall it was great, and we're looking forward to being there again soon!
Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed the weekend! We will definitely be back! The people are great!
Jun 26, 2016
I liked the covers in the tent area
Jun 26, 2016
very nice clean well kept campground, spaces nice a wide with plenty of space. check in was handle in a good manner and was given all check in info as well.
Jun 26, 2016
Great staff - always there to take care of whatever your needs are. Park is clean & well maintained.
Jun 26, 2016
The girls in the office approx. 17 years old need more training and supervision. Could not answer basic questions without considerable thought and asking each other what the other thought. The WIFI was almost non-existent in the space F4. The park was clean and everything else worked fine. The girls in the office were friendly and tried to assist. We would stay here again
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 25, 2016
Really nice site. Clean showers. Let us keep our car there at the last minute. Staff extremely friendly
Jun 25, 2016
Train so close to the park it shook the 5th wheel when it went by all night.no hot tub. mediocre showers. Very narrow spaces
Jun 25, 2016
Lousy WIFI
Jun 24, 2016
Only concern is that the internet was not working.
Jun 23, 2016
The campgrounds were clean, the staff excellent, and the location was great. My only dislike about the place were the constant trains that went by. Most of the time the conductors would blow the whistles two long-one short-one-long and then other times they would play around with the whistles. Quite annoying.
Jun 23, 2016
Went well. Nice place. Nice hosts. Was traveling thru. Good location.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Great stay but people need to clean up after their pets. Many doggy mines in pet area.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Train running right by the campground blowing its horn three times during the night. I\we will not ever stay here again.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Would recommend it to others.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Only stayed 1night, but we were very happy . It is a beautiful campground and the staff were very friendly .
Jun 19, 2016
Great time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals