Spokane KOA

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2015
I was at this KOA four four days and had a great time. the restroom and shower area was always clean and had plenty of hot water. The staff was very friendly and helpful. nice pool and dog park. one of the best ones out there
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
On pull-throughs - it would help if the sewer was closer to the water and electric. Would make it possible to Not unhook the car
May 26, 2015
It suited our needs. However the train was kinda annoying at night (which we knew about prior to staying). The pool wasn't ready our 1st day and there was no warm and friendly feeling. No pancake breakfast (which most KOAs we've been to have) Very basic. I feel that we spent more than we should have for the accommodations that were available.
May 26, 2015
Great place too stay.
May 26, 2015
Your staff was very accommodating during our stay. The upgrades at the park are a big improvement since our last stay several years ago. Keep up the good work!
May 26, 2015
Noisiest campground ever due to car coming and going all night, loud electric transformer by the water tower and train that honk so loud that it could wake up dead people. Will never return.
May 25, 2015
While the campground was clean, the pool was not open and there was lots of construction. It would have been nice to have some activities or movie night with it being memorial day weekend.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
The restroom facilities were very clean and the grounds are well maintained. It was a great place to car camp while checking out Spokane and Coeur d' Alene for Memorial Day weekend. The drawback was the noisey trains that passed by a night, but that was out of KOA's hands.
May 24, 2015
Great room, friendly staff. A great place to stay.
May 23, 2015
The deluxe cabin needs a larger hot water tank. Other than that great accommodation
May 21, 2015
May 21, 2015
The staff was very upbeat and extremely helpful. All the facility was neat and clean. We would definitely stay here again
May 21, 2015
Very nice Park.
May 20, 2015
May 20, 2015
It was very noisy (train and neighbors) and the path to the bathrooms next to the office needed stepping stones since the gravel was hard to walk on. Other than those things, it was clean and very pleasant.
May 19, 2015
Great country setting in the city with lots of trees. would stay here again in a heartbeat.
May 18, 2015
Great stay!! Wonderful hosts and kids had a great time!!
May 18, 2015
No one enforcing quiet time. People in a cabin were at their fire pit drinking and loud all night. Right behind our trailer.
May 17, 2015
May 17, 2015
The receptionist was great and we loved the mini dog agility park. Every thing was neat and clean.
May 16, 2015
Very clean
May 14, 2015
Alot to see in Spokane, we had a great time love the cabins, to be able to stay in we love them. Have stay in many diff. one all thur the USA.
May 14, 2015
great friendly customer service. beautiful grounds. The cabin was better then I expected. Looking forward to my next stay at the Spokane KOA.
May 14, 2015
Cabin was nice and staff was friendly. Only problem was the trains that went by close to the camp ground during the night
May 14, 2015
Wonderful place, very friendly...first time there..would definitely recommend recommend this to others!
May 13, 2015
The camp site was clean and quite with the campers the only thing is the train going by at 3 am and blowing the whisel.
May 13, 2015
Beautiful scenery. Very accommodating. Hope to come back soon.
May 12, 2015
We had a great stay, our site was wonderful close to the restroom and very quite. The grounds were well kept up and the staff was very freindley
May 12, 2015
We love all of the dog walking areas, open spaces for campers. The trains were noisy and that would be our only complaint.
May 12, 2015
Early check-in was available. Cabin was clean and neat. Easy to find. Cost was high ($100)
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Friendly people
May 11, 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!
May 11, 2015
Great grounds,great wifi,good hosts and we love the trains.
May 11, 2015
Our campsite had a lot of dirt and not much grass. This was unfortunate because we had two dogs with us. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 10, 2015
i stayed 2 nights, this time in Kabin. Really like the main bathroom and showers now that they are open again. Love new concrete/paving stone areas. Looking forward to seeing more of those areas completed. nice fenced pet area. Wish there was a second fenced dog area, even adjacent to the main one. thanks, looking forward to staying again.
May 10, 2015
May 10, 2015
I stayed in a narrow site with 30 amp power. It would be a 5 star rating if the sites were wider.
May 10, 2015
It's a nice park setting with friendly people but it is next to the train tracks and trains keep you all night. It is also the most expensive place we have ever stayed.
May 09, 2015
May 08, 2015
The little gal at the front desk was very nice and delightful. Nice to have a receptionist that is in a great mood!!
May 08, 2015
A very welcome stop
May 08, 2015
Clean and nice facilities.
May 08, 2015
May 07, 2015
I liked the KOA Deluxe Kabins very much, for the cleanliness, the room, no signage inside that is horrible for atmosphere, the newness, and keeping up with maintainance. Requested a BBQ and pit fire ring - and the staff quickly brought them to our Kabin for our night's events. What I was upset about was no coffee maker and not enough hot water for shower. Need an automatic coffee maker
May 07, 2015
Great place to stay. Host were very helpful and friendly. Cabins were awesome.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.