Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2016
Bathrooms very clean , park clean and quiet. Our site was lacking a tree.
Jun 03, 2016
Always enjoy. One of our favorites.
Jun 03, 2016
Mostly it was fine, but on the last evening of a three night stay someone was hammering something repeatedly for over half an hour. It was around 10pm and after a little while it started up again for another five or ten minutes.
Jun 03, 2016
The best KOA we have stayed in yet. Beautiful landscaping, very clean bathrooms, very helpful office staff. Will definitely stay again!
Jun 03, 2016
So nice to have the fully fenced dog yard (K9 Kamp) at this KOA. My boys enjoyed have a chance to run a bit.
Jun 03, 2016
Very nice, friendly, clean. I don't have a dog, but it was very dog friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
looking forward to our return trip excellent host great place. Minor mix up with reservation problem solved immediately and it was my fault so thanks again
Jun 03, 2016
Very clean, friendly place.
Jun 02, 2016
The staff were polite and very helpful. The grounds were beautiful and clean. The only complaint I had were the noises trains going by late at night
Jun 01, 2016
nothing appealing to discuss
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great stay. First time this year, park was very nice, well kept and the staff were very friendly and professional. We will definetly be back.
Jun 01, 2016
This place was conventiently located as well as a nice place to stay. Wifi was very spotty at the sites but worked great at the pool area.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Nice place to say at nice and clesn
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very Friendly Park with wide spaces and ongoing upgrades! Our spot had a massive paver patio with large fire chimney and grass abounding. Hookups are solid and we spent 9 days to attend a local event.
May 31, 2016
nice park, friendly staff too many trains, very noisy
May 31, 2016
Excellent time, clean, quiet, and lots for the kids to do. We will stay again next time in Spokane
May 31, 2016
We loved the cabin! However, the surroundings, not so much. Bumped up between a residential community and a train made for a not so relaxing trip. Between the loud music from a neighbor to the train passing at all hours of the evening we didn't get much sleep at all. Compared to other KOA's I have been to I was surprised at the lack of things to do. Definitely not the best KOA stay we have had.
May 31, 2016
Would be nice if it had additional stalls for high usage times. Had to visit a restroom a number of times to be able to use it. Overall a great place to stay.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
It was a good stay.
May 29, 2016
Friendly,helpful staff, clean restrooms, nice dog park. What more can you ask for?!
May 29, 2016
It was very clean and he did a lot of neat thing's to make guest feel welcome. It was above excellent
May 29, 2016
Friendly and very pleasant
May 28, 2016
Very convenient to the freeway but not much in the way of grocery stores, etc in the area. Very clean park and fairly level. WIFI did not work at all but we were under trees.
May 28, 2016
Loved everything about this campground!
May 27, 2016
No guide to your camp site.
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
2nd time we stayed here. Even got same spot as in 2015. Neat and clean. Staff friendly We asked for a newspaper and they did not have one. A few moments after arriving at our camper one of the staff got one from his mother that she was done with and let us have. Thank you for going out of your way. Hoping to be back in 2017.
May 25, 2016
This campground is a little rough around the edges. Easy access to the freeway and sites are of a good size. Did not see anone from the park except at check in. Probably would not be our first choice to stay if in the area again.
May 25, 2016
extremely nice
May 25, 2016
We love coming here. The staff are friendly and the service is great. The grounds are always clean and well maintained.
May 24, 2016
Friendly staff, supper clean bathrooms, well maintained sites.
May 24, 2016
Love the new patio sites...wish I could've stayed another night. Hope to visit again.
May 23, 2016
All the staff was friendly and helpful and the campground was clean and well maintained. Very enjoyable time.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Very noisy! Train, water pump, traffic and my tent site was too close to the park road. $85 for 2 nights at a crappy, noisy campsite was a rip off.
May 20, 2016
May 19, 2016
Nice
May 18, 2016
Again another nice stay at a KOA. We would definitely stop back here if in the area.
May 18, 2016
Very easy access and friendly staff !
May 17, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been in.
May 17, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Shower & restrooms were unbelievably clean. The grassy areas were mowed and watered, flowers maintained. There's a play area for kids, bikes to rent, fenced play area for dogs and small store. Wished there was more entertainment for 11 to 15 year olds. I suggested to staff they need a Redbox for movie rental/returns. That would be a nice addition at all KOA's
May 17, 2016
Very nice. Second time staying there
May 17, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Thank you for a great weekend.
May 17, 2016
It was a very nice Koa! Very clean and the staff was super helpful! The bathrooms were clean and nice as well.
May 16, 2016
Good stay. Liked the train sounding. Nice environment. Helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals