Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
We sold our house and moved into our 5th wheel. Because we were so late selling we did not have reservations past our original visit and would have been homeless. The manager spent his own time rearranging his reservations schedule and fit us in for the rest of the summer and into the fall. We are so grateful. He has also done incredible work on the campground and it is beautiful.
Jul 13, 2016
Our neighbors dogs barked and barked and barked spoiling an otherwise great stay
Jul 13, 2016
We booked 3 nights in July. They campgrounds had a lot of very nice gazebos, deluxe RV parking spots with their own firepits, nice cabins and clean showers and laundry rooms. We would stay here again. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Jul 13, 2016
a hot tub would be great.
Jul 13, 2016
Easy in. and out from interstate. A lot of shade on hot summer days.
Jul 13, 2016
Best KOA ever!!!!!!!!!
Jul 12, 2016
great place to stay. very clean and courteous staff.
Jul 12, 2016
management went above and beyond to help us in any all our needs. it was a wonderful deluxe cabin. cant wait to stay again soon!!
Jul 12, 2016
Kamping Lodge was clean and comfortable. We had multiple families staying at the site for a baseball tournament. Great layout with lots for them to do to keep busy and have fun during down time. The store was reasonably priced and staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Very well kept and clean. More campsite space than average.
Jul 12, 2016
Good bathrooms and showers. Nice trees in the full hookup area. Didn't hear the train at night. Enjoyed the dog park. Need a quarter change machine for the laundry.
Jul 12, 2016
Great staff, clean cabin & overall very satisfied & a very clean KOA.
Jul 12, 2016
We love the K9 area and camping so close to that area. The staff is very helpful and friendly. We liked the social evenings and the movies after dark.
Jul 12, 2016
Clean, well-maintained, quiet.
Jul 12, 2016
Very pleasant staff, very clean throughout the whole campsite.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
kind of loud into the night and there was a lot of traffic, otherwise ok
Jul 11, 2016
The train next to our tent was so loud that we immediately booked a hotel and left the facility. I wish I was warned beforehand because I feel ripped off. I would only recommend this place to people who don't want to sleep.
Jul 11, 2016
We loved this KOA. Very friendly and made us feel at home. It is located near the centennial trail, which is great for biking and running.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. Beautiful with spacious sites and EXTREMELY well-kept. Family run & it shows.
Jul 11, 2016
Very pleasant campground with many amenities. The railroad tracks are very close by, so there is that noise at night, but I grew up with that so no biggie! Love the grass, plenty of trees, warm showers, and playground that is ideal for a very young but very daring little person to test her limits. Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 11, 2016
an oasis after a long day's drive!!! thank you.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed here July 10 2016, it's a great park with plenty of activities for all ages. We watched outdoor movies, swam in the pool, played in the playground and enjoyed a nice fire. I would have gave it 5 stars if it wasn't for the noise of outside the park and the barking dogs until midnight from other campsites. The staff was awesome and helpful. We will stay here again without thinking twice.
Jul 10, 2016
We love this koa. The most part we love the most is the k9 camp. Our furry bestfriend love to run and play and that was awesome!! The only draw back is the wifi connection. The connection is horrible!!! But aside from that, place is well kept, clean and very accomodating. Staff are friendly and very approachable.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Packed in like sardines with inadequate number of toilet facilities. Lots of train noise.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jul 10, 2016
Not a bad KOA but constant loud trains throughout the night, every night, was unbearable. Trains were constant and loud
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Stayed July 4th. Not many activities for kids. Okay sites
Jul 09, 2016
Great place!!
Jul 09, 2016
Very tight spaces not big right friendly
Jul 09, 2016
We have stayed here twice. Great location, clean showers, pool, and convenience store. Very nice
Jul 08, 2016
Great location great club house /pool love train noise
Jul 08, 2016
Campground was great for our overnight going and coming from Yellowstone. Our exit from the parking spot was extremely tight because a careless camper left his truck in the driving lane. Fortunatly i was able to get out. Any of the big boys next to me wouldn't have a chance. Would suggest part management monter these situations for early departures by campers.
Jul 08, 2016
It was clean, and welcoming. It was great being escorted to our site.
Jul 08, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and attractive property.
Jul 08, 2016
One of the nicest parks we have stayed in, only downfall is the trains
Jul 07, 2016
Right next to a train station in which the train blared it's horn as it goes by. Was awoken 5 times in the night by a train horn.
Jul 07, 2016
Just an overnight stop. Could use some upgrading & modernization.
Jul 07, 2016
Was a great visit at this KOA. Very close to many things in the area. I love the Trains and liked that there were Tent places.
Jul 07, 2016
Traffic noise but nice site and nice people
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and showers, shade trees, deep pool, nice country setting, lots of activities. Will definitely return.
Jul 06, 2016
We had another great stay at your KOA!! I wish all campers were a little more friendly and not so cranky when the kids were out and about, but maybe they will choose to stay in a more private spot next time :) Thank you for such a clean and awesome KOA!!
Jul 06, 2016
We really enjoyed each KOA that we stayed at on this trip. Each different, but all with great service and we were amazed at how quiet they were in the evenings.
Jul 06, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals