Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 25, 2016
This campground is a little rough around the edges. Easy access to the freeway and sites are of a good size. Did not see anone from the park except at check in. Probably would not be our first choice to stay if in the area again.
May 25, 2016
extremely nice
May 25, 2016
We love coming here. The staff are friendly and the service is great. The grounds are always clean and well maintained.
May 24, 2016
Friendly staff, supper clean bathrooms, well maintained sites.
May 24, 2016
Love the new patio sites...wish I could've stayed another night. Hope to visit again.
May 23, 2016
All the staff was friendly and helpful and the campground was clean and well maintained. Very enjoyable time.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Very noisy! Train, water pump, traffic and my tent site was too close to the park road. $85 for 2 nights at a crappy, noisy campsite was a rip off.
May 20, 2016
May 19, 2016
Nice
May 18, 2016
Again another nice stay at a KOA. We would definitely stop back here if in the area.
May 18, 2016
Very easy access and friendly staff !
May 17, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been in.
May 17, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Shower & restrooms were unbelievably clean. The grassy areas were mowed and watered, flowers maintained. There's a play area for kids, bikes to rent, fenced play area for dogs and small store. Wished there was more entertainment for 11 to 15 year olds. I suggested to staff they need a Redbox for movie rental/returns. That would be a nice addition at all KOA's
May 17, 2016
Very nice. Second time staying there
May 17, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Thank you for a great weekend.
May 17, 2016
It was a very nice Koa! Very clean and the staff was super helpful! The bathrooms were clean and nice as well.
May 16, 2016
Good stay. Liked the train sounding. Nice environment. Helpful staff.
May 16, 2016
The continual upgrades over the years are wonderful, staff friendly & very helpful. We stayed several times in cabins & Rv sites over the years. Pricing Is reasonable too.Will be back soon.
May 16, 2016
The owners could not be more friendly and accommodating . They keep this campground spotless and beautiful. Each visit shows improvements they have made to the grounds.
May 11, 2016
Great campground and friendly staff. Well maintained and lots of extras. Would definitely stay there again.
May 11, 2016
The grounds were immaculate. Clean washrooms and showers, great location and very kids friendly
May 11, 2016
Came in late due to long distance traveling. They gave us a premium wide spot but still only charged us the basic fee. Very much appreciated!!
May 10, 2016
Tihis KOA is very nice, top 5 that I have stayed in, the only problem is the rail road tracks next to the park...THOSE TRACKS EQUAL NO SLEEP!!!!!!!
May 10, 2016
Nice campground, very kid friendly.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff, clean, and quiet (except for the occasional train). Close to many sites and shopping. Enjoyed my stay!
May 10, 2016
Shower water never got warm, otherwise a nice camp
May 09, 2016
Staff and owner were more than awesome. They even let us have some free firewood after upgrading us to a premium site for free. The only downside was the train that came by seemingly every 2 hours. Other than that, it was a great stay!
May 09, 2016
clean bathrooms and great people and great location right by the bike trail!
May 07, 2016
This is a great KOA. Our dog loved the dog park and made some friends, both canine and human. The young man at the front desk was cheerful as well as helpful. We loved all the added touches like the fountains and seating.
May 07, 2016
Bill and his son Nick are doing a great job on the park! Beautilf park and they are always working hard to keep it it up!
May 05, 2016
Nice clean park friendly hosts clean laundry fair wifi
May 04, 2016
Although no place is perfect, this comes close for us. The staff is helpful and friendly, the area clean & scenic, and quiet. Paid extra for the Premium sites, which have lovey patio, fireplace, patio table & chairs and even a wood swing!
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
Loved the rustic cabins that included a porch swing. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The bathrooms were very clean and close to the cabins. Thank goodness for the heater in the cabin, it came in handy during the cold evenings.
May 03, 2016
Very clean and nice. Thank you!!!
May 03, 2016
Great place, great people!
May 03, 2016
Nice place, Nice Staff. Very well kept up as most KOA's are. Bathrooms are a little spread out, but still fine! :)
May 03, 2016
The drawback lies in the RV spaces nearest the store/registration hut. There is a dump station between the hut and these sites that when the station is utilized creates a stench that makes the RVer think they are standing inside a septic tank. It's unacceptable.
May 03, 2016
Very friendly and hospitable owner who really cares about the campground a lot!Improvements seem to be an on going priority.
May 02, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Beautifully taken care of, and friendly.
May 02, 2016
I only stayed one night but found this KOA very nice.
May 01, 2016
We only stayed one night, but all was clean, neat, friendly and very accommodating. Easy to find from the highway.
Apr 28, 2016
Nice people,clean park,well stocked store.and close to everything.Laundry room and bathrooms were clean.We would stay here again
Apr 26, 2016
Great place! Only downside are the trains that run close by at night.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Nice and quiet, cabin was great to return to after a busy day out and about.
Apr 25, 2016
The Kamp team were absolutely wonderful! The Kamp was very well maintained, and the sites were quite level. We do hope to stay here again on any future trips through Spokane. Thank you team for making our stay a positive experience. You are GREAT!
Apr 24, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable. Restroom was clean. Met my needs exactly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals