Spokane KOA

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
Liked overall but small areas between units.
Aug 14, 2015
Space is really good. Shady. Lots to do for kids. Very polite and friendly unlike other google reviews. We will go back there!
Aug 14, 2015
Staff was nice and movie was fun but I couldn't sleep AT ALL because of the awful noise!!! Water tower pump and train horns ALL night long!!! Not a good place for tent camping.
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent campground. Good service, great K9 area, everything well cared for. Liked the movie at night and the fire pits that could be requested.
Aug 13, 2015
Good place to stop going to and from destinations. The sizes of the sites are not as advertised, thus we had a 70 foot rig in a 65 foot space.
Aug 13, 2015
Great place! We enjoyed our stay
Aug 13, 2015
We did not have a chance to enjoy all of the amenities in the area but liked the evening movie nights. Due to dry weather, we were not able to have a campfire at our own site
Aug 13, 2015
This was our fourth or fifth stay here and we will be back again. Always a good stop. Thank you.
Aug 13, 2015
Loved this site, very family friendly! Fireside social where the kids can make s'mores. Outdoor movie in the evening. If you like cycling it's a half mile to the Centennial Trail. Only downside is the trains which run and blow their whistles all through the night, so bring your earplugs.
Aug 13, 2015
Great stay tenting and in the cabin
Aug 13, 2015
Easy access to highway and town.
Aug 12, 2015
nice campground
Aug 12, 2015
The staff were all very friendly, the campground and facilities were clean and well taken care of.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
We loved the Spokane KOA so much we stayed an extra day!
Aug 11, 2015
Everything was clean. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 11, 2015
I sure am glad you got the log swings scattered throughout the campground. Wish all the koa's would get them.
Aug 11, 2015
The Spokane KOA is extremely clean and well maintained. We will likely stay there again.
Aug 11, 2015
was told I had 50 amps and we only hed 30. power was weak as my microwave and tv and clocks dropped off when the a/c turned on. Very annoying. site was small. the one next to us was longer and they were one nite stays. Very poor customer service.
Aug 11, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA numerous times in the last few years while our family was young. It's good for kids and families because it has a pool, volleyball/basketball, bike rentals, movies etc. However, now that it just the two of us it lacks appeal. Sites are very close together, grass is brown and our picnic table was old and broken. The price doesn't reflect the appearance of it.
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice park. Was very pleased.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
The only downside was the group of people who were having a party way too late at night. I would assume that KOA would have a quiet hour regulation. They kept us up past 11 pm and we had an early morning event that next day.
Aug 10, 2015
Nice clean campground easy off/on I-90. Didn't use any of the shower/laundry/pool facilities, but did use the dog playground which was nice.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place to stay and be close to amenities like shopping and restaurants. We have stayed here multiple times and will be back! The proximity of the train is almost too close for comfort- but in the hot weather, with windows closed and AC on-it's tolerable. Not a camper's paradise but a great place to pit stop and shop for a few days. Plus, the staff is very friendly!
Aug 10, 2015
Came with a group of a dozen kids from our church and stayed here while spending time at Silverwood. Great environment, services, and convenient location.
Aug 10, 2015
Loved the movies and campfire nights!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Great place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Too crowded!!Not enough Dog Walks!! Other than that, it was hood
Aug 10, 2015
The campsite was loud, and we were directly next to train tracks, only about 15 feet away, with trains going past in the middle of the night, as well as being surrounded by loud campers. Unpleasant all around.
Aug 10, 2015
Nice place but there is train noise all night long
Aug 10, 2015
Well maintained and friendly. Wi-Fi was very weak to none at all. Overall, good stay.
Aug 09, 2015
Mice campground. The lots are a great size. Wifi could use sone amping up tho
Aug 09, 2015
Beautiful grounds, very friendly, clean and loved all the trees!
Aug 08, 2015
Pretty noisy from road traffic, but convenient for a short stay.
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent experience. Friendly and extremely helpful staff, clean and well maintained grounds. Couldn't ask for more.
Aug 08, 2015
This was one of the nices KOA parks we have stayed in.
Aug 08, 2015
Friendly and clean
Aug 08, 2015
Need to cut branches from trees so as to not break RV A/C shrouds
Aug 07, 2015
Great location for travelers who need to duck in for the night and then head out in th morning. Very clean and well kept. Friendly helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2015
Great family style. I liked the outer area large site on the fence line.
Aug 07, 2015
Excellent,except for the trains that wake me up at 3:00am
Aug 07, 2015
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us on vey short notice! Campground is awesome. Loved the pool! So clean and grounds well kept. We had a great visit! Thank you!
Aug 06, 2015
Get better wifi and it would be great! Pool seemed extremely cold. A great place to stop but with the lack of wifi and the trains constantly going by, I doubt it would be a long stay.
Aug 06, 2015
It was a great experience.
Aug 06, 2015
everything was clean and all of your staff were friendly! Thankyou!
Aug 06, 2015
You have to guide the the RV in the rigt place is very confusing. No carpets? you leave all the clipping from the grass and we take it in our RV. Not good.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice and quiet, beautiful location. Only issue was GPS directions being erroneous, which this campground addresses on their website--no dirt roads needed!
Aug 05, 2015
Nice deluxe cabins. Budded up to a neighborhood.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.