Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean, good place for a stop and go. The only negative is the night we stayed rows H, I, and J have 19 spaces total There were 6 of us all side by side, leaving 13 empty spaces all together, instead of spacing us out a little bit so we didn't have to enjoy the neighbors sewer hose under our picnic table.
Sep 19, 2016
The kampground was neat clean and easy to access. The owner went above and beyond to make sure my stay was great!
Sep 19, 2016
Always reliable.
Sep 19, 2016
Great sites!
Sep 17, 2016
The campground was great as were the staff. Thr problem was being close to the train tracks and the trains blowing their horns as they crossed the intersection down the street at all hours of the night, I couldn't see if there were crossing guards at the intersection or not, but it seemed like every 15 minutes there was a train coming by. It would be nice if they didn't have to blow the crossin
Sep 17, 2016
Nothing spectactular, but a nice campground for an overnight stay on our way west. I'd stay here again.
Sep 17, 2016
very clean, nicely set up, well away from highway noise, only downfall was the nearby train tracks and trains throughout the night.
Sep 17, 2016
It's a great place except for the train tracks near by!
Sep 17, 2016
Great We stay @ KOA whenever possible. Spokane has definitely become one of the best. All of the staff go out of the way to help with anything they can. We would definitely recommend Spokane KOA. The improvements that have been made indicate a KOA that is interested in providing a memorable camping experience.
Sep 17, 2016
Campground basic. Vers pour Internet. Must upgrade.
Sep 17, 2016
The staff at this KOA are very very helpful and accommodating. The sites are pretty good and the Laundry room was very clean Well cared for property and we really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again
Sep 17, 2016
A great place. You could bring your children here for a family vacation and not have to go anywhere else.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean, railroad noise all night long
Sep 15, 2016
Always a great campground to stay at on our way to Portland. We will be back
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Outstanding place to stay!
Sep 14, 2016
too many trains.
Sep 14, 2016
Good location nice campground little noisy from trains
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly stuff.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Great campground and very helpful staff. Train noise might bother some people but it is mild compared to a few other campgrounds we have been to.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice camp, but adjacent to a heavily used rail line.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
There was a lot of train traffic which made it difficult to sleep. Nice campground and great people though.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice. Glad we found this campsite.
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent!
Sep 12, 2016
I love the KOA campgrpounds and this one is no exception. Great for a night or two but if you have kids well they have the basic stuff park, pool, and bikes to rent. Would I stay there again? Yes I would. I have dogs and they enjoy the doggie park.
Sep 12, 2016
crowded, narrow roads, noisy.restrooms were dirty looking and there was broken equipment.
Sep 12, 2016
visit friends in Spokane Valley, WA
Sep 11, 2016
Lovely site and facilities. I would prefer better directions as I cannot do GOOGLE MAPS ! Other sites provide more detailed information, but other than that we had a good stay, thank you.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful well kept park with friendly staff. Far enough from the freeway to avoid traffic noise, although unfortunately too near the train tracks.
Sep 10, 2016
We stay in this campground at least once a year. It is well maintained and has nice "big rig" friendly spits. It is located near to a mall, restaurants and grocery stores.
Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful campground. Train bothers some people, but I liked it. Great place to stay.
Sep 09, 2016
Lovely, clean KOA with very courteous staff
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Convenient location to Spokane, easy to find any store, restaurant etc. Pleasant surroundings.
Sep 09, 2016
Grounds and check in fine. Problem was the trains that went through every couple of hours! Not much sleep for a cross country traveler.
Sep 09, 2016
Adequate campground. Friendly check in. Overpriced.
Sep 08, 2016
Poor wifi. Trains were a bit loud. Some spaces are a too small Well kept. Good location. 8 weeks overall good stay.
Sep 08, 2016
Very nice, well kept layout
Sep 08, 2016
Great KOA!
Sep 08, 2016
Terrible sites in poor part of town. Only good thing was the WI-FI.
Sep 07, 2016
The Kabins were nice. No paper towels in the bathroom, only air dryers.
Sep 07, 2016
The camp was very clean and well maintained.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Great KOA Journey Park, great staff, friendly and professional. Excellent location for sightseeing the Spokane area.
Sep 07, 2016
Nice campground with lots of trees, Some sites a bit tight for exiting when you have a largerTT and the campground is full..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy