Spokane KOA

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2015
Treated us like family,nice place to stay.
Jul 13, 2015
Staff was friendly. The AC was great due to the heat
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Was really clean convenient and everyone was very nice friendly and the dog area was awesome thank you
Jul 13, 2015
I think it is a really nice park. Only thing sat night someone played really loud techno music till 1 in morning. Or later it seemed forevervI had to go to a meeting super early Sunday and I just couldn't sleep it seemed so loud . I couldn't believe no one complained. Other than that love the park. Thx.
Jul 13, 2015
KOA was nice, but full of gravel and my 2 boys in power wheelchairs could hardly drive thru some of it. The game room was not accessible at all, had a huge step to get into. They said the showers were accessible, they were if you didn't have a wheelchair! The site was great with patio though, but overall not too accessible for my children!
Jul 13, 2015
close to all shopping. but the stalls are a little small.
Jul 13, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and the access was very easy. The dog park was FANTASTIC...Thanks!
Jul 13, 2015
Second stay in a week! Everyone was very friendly and the access was very easy. The dog park was FANTASTIC...Thanks!
Jul 13, 2015
The restrooms and showers where absolutely disgustingly dirty. The restroom stunk as bad as any outhouse and this was foundational to my recommending or returning to this campsite.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Nice. Great set up
Jul 12, 2015
need a pool 4 kids
Jul 11, 2015
Nice and clean and all staff were very friendly and helpful
Jul 11, 2015
We enjoyed the courteous & efficient staff, the nice grassy tent site, clean bathroom/shower & camp, outdoor movies, and the clean pool (although the pool was way too cold on 7/8/2015). We were disappointed that there was no hot tub, and that the train tracks were so close with trains going by often throughout the night. Also, that we got a neighbor talking loudly (w/foul language) until 2:30AM
Jul 11, 2015
Very tight spots. Not a pleasant environment. Nice owners.
Jul 11, 2015
We were in town for a family gathering. We loved your oark and all the amenities. The best part was your employees. Everyone was very friendly & helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Trains all night long
Jul 11, 2015
Friendly welcoming staff, clean bathroom, everything worked.
Jul 11, 2015
Clean and well taken care of! Only complaints, a lot of wasps my husband was stung and the train was very loud.
Jul 10, 2015
A little high priced but great amenities like pool, movie in the evening and kids activities. Staff is friendly and store nice with variety of items available to purchase.
Jul 10, 2015
Lost our reservation. Put us in an acceptable spot. Park is in transition and may be better after updates.
Jul 10, 2015
This KOA is fantastic with lots of kid friendly activities and facilities, however the proximity to the active railroad crossing was conversation stopping loud at all hours of the day and night. If the location was better this KOA would get 5 stars!!
Jul 09, 2015
Great staff. Clean campground and facilities. A bit difficult to get larger rigs around the lanes and sites. Otherwise very nice stay.
Jul 09, 2015
Only 2 nights for a funeral but I found the store to be stocked with what I needed...except coffee ice cream. Train noise was not an issue.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Overall very nice campground. Only issue was the bathrooms needed a good cleaning. In the morning 2 of the 3 toilets where plugged up.
Jul 08, 2015
Movie on the lawn was an awesome bonus. Friendly staff, clean accommodations, great nights sleep. Thanks!
Jul 08, 2015
Worst stay at a campground ever! KOA should freely advise guests that there is a highway and train track right next to the site. The train runs all night long bowing it's horn every hour. Horrible experience! Don't make my mistake
Jul 08, 2015
Great park. Owners work very hard to make sure your stay is pleasant. They have several upgraded sites that are wonderful. Would definitely stay again. We were in a 40 ft fifth wheel.
Jul 08, 2015
Thank you! We tried to the premium sites...worth the extra. And thank you for working around our rescheduling!
Jul 08, 2015
Train is very loud and disturbing, especially those camping with children. There should be a disclaimer for those put next to the tracks. It is startling in the middle of the night! Otherwise, facilities were great.
Jul 08, 2015
The campground is well kept, clean, staff friendly, but we were never told about the trains running all night long as we tried to sleep.
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice place. Great location.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
It would have been nice to have an ice-cream social on the 4th of July. Gravel roads.
Jul 07, 2015
Clean, and the staff is very friendly, plus helpful.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The pool and the restrooms where very dirty,
Jul 06, 2015
Wifi signal weak. Wifi rarely let me log in and when it did I would start my search and it would kick me off making me exceed my data quota
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great stay! The only thing that bothered me was that I got charged $3 extra a night for my 11-yo son...prices should be for a family... We will definitely be back! 😃
Jul 06, 2015
One of the most beautiful and well-maintained KOA's that we have ever stayed at. Fabulous! I would recommend this park to anybody.
Jul 06, 2015
My family and friends are enjoy and like this location and will consider to visit it in the future.
Jul 06, 2015
I love KOAs but this one is extremely close to train tracks. Would've been okay in a camper or RV but don't camp here in a tent!
Jul 06, 2015
A clean campground with all the amenities we were looking for.
Jul 06, 2015
Extremely clean cabin with clean bathroom! More than what we expected. And yes, lot of entertainment for family with barbeque, pool etc. Surely recommend!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Stayed at 4 KOAs this trip, thiwas the best.
Jul 06, 2015
Very poor they did not tell us about the train tracks running 50 feet away. The girls who work there are very rude and extremely unprofessional very young and are not capable of having a adult conversation. Have told many to stay away and have had 3 people cancel base on my experience. Will never be back and will spread the word. STAY AWAY

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.