Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Site too tight. Unable to extend our awning. Our slide out was under neighbors awning.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
The air conditioned cabins were certainly a nice break from the heat! Very clean.
Jul 13, 2014
Nice site to spend the night on our way to our destination. Things were clean, staff friendly. The kids were woken by the train that runs next to the site.
Jul 13, 2014
I would recomend it to family and friends as a stop over place while travelling not for long term stay. But was very happy with the staff do helpful and kind, thank you.
Jul 13, 2014
The site is well organized with nice facilities. My only complaint is that some of the sites seem very small and with big trailers, it is difficult to even fit or get around.
Jul 13, 2014
Clean park, helpful staff. Trains do go by regularly, but they don't bother us.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Thank you Bill we appreciated your help when a window in our hired RV shattered. Bill took us first to camping-world and then to an Auto Glazier to make sure we found our way in an unfamiliar city. We appreciate your service and highly recommend your camp. Thank you
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Second year in a row. Everything went as planned. The kids enjoyed the pool.
Jul 10, 2014
Nice place but wifi was almost nonexistent...
Jul 10, 2014
This campground is fine for a night or two. The movie nights are a great feature. Our site was huge. Many of the sites seemed overrun with weeds, yet the office landscaping was quite nice. I get the feeling the campground is under new management and they're trying to get things up to par. Know that there is a busy trail track right there but it didn't bother us as we are heavy sleepers.
Jul 10, 2014
i felt like i was at a tail gate party in a big parking lot. sad
Jul 10, 2014
Great park and staff. Wifi could be stronger.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Our first time at a KOA and it was amazing! Clean facilities, great staff and a pool! Our kids were in heaven! We will definitely be staying here again.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
A very tidy campground with a family friendly pool and playground. Gas stations and grocery stores nearby made our stay very convenient.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Good size doggie run.
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
A very well run camp ground. We had a great time there.
Jul 04, 2014
The campground itself was fine......the 7 trains that went by in night were terrible
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Neat park
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
very clean - nice people-nice place for pets
Jul 03, 2014
Great location, very nice park. Sites are a bit tight, but all seem to be pull throughs, much appreciated. Office staff very young. One gal did a good job, the other needs a lot of training!
Jul 02, 2014
Nice, clean and friendly campground. Would stay again. There are a lot of LOUD trains that do go by often (always sounding the horn)so definitely not recommended for tents. Overall, very nice place.
Jul 02, 2014
Still has free coffee. Great bathrooms
Jul 02, 2014
Couldn't fit in the first space assigned. Second space was terrible abnd the TV reception doesn't exist. Will never stay there again.
Jul 02, 2014
Rate was higher than quoted. When asked why, explained that it was a premium spot. We were never asked if we wanted or needed a larger spot, and there were other spots available. Deceptive.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
It was amazing. We had a lot of family in town for Hoopfest and it was a great experience. The kids had so much fun and we were able to enjoy some. "Adult" time. Thank you so much... C
Jul 01, 2014
Friendly check-in staff!
Jul 01, 2014
Very nice, clean facility with a super friendly staff.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Sites are a bit crowded but staff was great and the campground was clean and everything worked!
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great stay (except for the neighbors car alarm going off at 4:00 a.m.) Excellent camping, staff was awesome! Keep up the good work.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.