Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Very clean bathrooms and showers.
Sep 20, 2015
Owners and staff very helpful
Sep 19, 2015
Nice people, wonderful trees and pet area.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
this KOA is one of our favorite spots to stay, clean, and friendly.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Spots are small
Sep 15, 2015
I would not recommend this site for a destination park as the spaces are to small for any sort of privacy. The fee was high for a one night stay let alone multiple nights. The park was clean throughout and well maintained.
Sep 15, 2015
internet bad and rate too high
Sep 15, 2015
Needed to visit CW, so this place was perfect, Clean and easy to navigate!
Sep 15, 2015
We enjoyed it very much. We just didn't anticipate trains passing by real close to the campsite and sounding the horn.
Sep 14, 2015
I'm not an RV'er so I look for cabins at KOAs when I travel. This place was great. Well maintained. Impressively clean restroom facilities. And at both check-in and check-out, there were beautiful young ladies who were so helpful I just wanted to hang around and keep asking questions, suggestions on where to get a great meal, etc. That front desk person IS the image of your park and its great!
Sep 14, 2015
Great staff! Well accommodating!
Sep 14, 2015
lovely campground, wonderful staff. loved the fireplaces delivered to your site free of charge. would love to stay there again. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2015
Perfect!
Sep 13, 2015
We stayed 7 nights in total and had a great stay, the kids had a great time, the pool was great, washrooms and laundry areas clean....would stay again if travelling to Spokane
Sep 13, 2015
Nice to be at an in-town location without highway noise (although there is the train....) very convenient and clean
Sep 13, 2015
Lovely campground but trains tracks are very close. Heard trains most of Sat night and in the wee hours of the night.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
The campground was nice. Awesome playground for the kids. Really nice, clean showers! The pool was already closed for the season even though it was close to 90!
Sep 12, 2015
We stay here on our way to Portland. Nice overnight campground. Thanks
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Very nice place to stay
Sep 11, 2015
Noisy dogs barking and trains made for a less desirable experience. I know you have no control over trains, but RVers that let their dogs stay out and bark all night you do! Sad, because you have a nice, clean campground!
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Spokane KOA is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. We'll be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Clean, green and neat!
Sep 10, 2015
Great campground and great service.
Sep 10, 2015
people very friendly
Sep 09, 2015
Great stay. Suggest putting hedges between campsites like the Waldport KOA for more privacy.
Sep 09, 2015
We arrived late because of a blown tire on I-90. Really appreciated when they printed a map to local Tire-Rama store.
Sep 09, 2015
Rest rooms / showers need a better cleaning.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
we didn't stay.we left & went to hotel.. the train..front lots looked better--we had a back lot
Sep 07, 2015
Overall a very well run and appealing KOA. Only complaint is that it is right next to a busy RR which seemed to have trains passing by hourly. Easy to ignore during the day but difficult to get a good night's sleep.
Sep 07, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, park well kept
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Great facilities, friendly staff. Spots are close to each other and train does make noise. We didn't let that bother are stay, had a lot of fun.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
This is a very nice campground and we will stay there again when we are in Spokane.
Sep 06, 2015
We plan on staying again next trip through. We did not hear the train too much. For us our property has a train that goes thru it. This was a clean campground. The store had everthing we needed.
Sep 05, 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean.
Sep 05, 2015
Right beside train tracks and a highway. Also there is a water tower that lets off a high pitched screeching noise every hour for about half an hour. That with the burn ban made this an over priced parking space. Nearly $40 for a tent sight without water and electricity. The staff was very friendly and helpful however.
Sep 04, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean! Would definitely stay again.
Sep 04, 2015
This camp ground is discussing it is extremely noisy from a pumping station and trains. Not only that there is no fire pits. Will never stay here again.
Sep 03, 2015
We stayed in a tent which is not very far from the railroad tracks. The train would come through 4-5 times a night, which kept us awake for most of the night. Why they would build a campground that close to the train tracks is beyond me. Other that that, the stay and people were great. I just enjoy my sleep.
Sep 03, 2015
This KOA is clean, the folks who work there are very friendly and helpful. The only thing keeping them from a 10 is that it is located next to the train tracks. Trains came through at midnight and 4:40 AM blowing their whistles. A good night's sleep isn't going to happen.
Sep 03, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. We felt it provided everything we needed.
Sep 02, 2015
Clean and well kept. Friendly staff. Downside was that people were allowed to park in the roadway making it difficult to maneuver a large rig. Sprinklers were running in the campsite we were assigned and when I asked about it I was told to "just turn it off". I requested another site because the site was all wet. The citie's well pumps are very noisy as are the trains and truck traffic.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals