Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
Nice camp ground with really nice employees
Jul 25, 2016
Love this place! Best owners and staff! We come back every year!
Jul 25, 2016
Stopped over for one night while traveling thru area. Nice KOA
Jul 25, 2016
Great park, and rear staff
Jul 25, 2016
I wish I had known the trains went right next to the camp ground! I reserved a pull thru and was told well you may have to back into it. The showers needed a bit of a cleaning but overall it was good. We wasted a lot of water as our spicket leaked badly.
Jul 25, 2016
This kampgroud is great. So inviting, clean, set up for all ages. You won't be sorry!!!
Jul 25, 2016
It was a very clean campground! Playground for kids and the pool was actually warm!! Great experience
Jul 25, 2016
Showers are still to limited.
Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Hade all the amenities that we wanted. However the location next to an ongoing Train Track was very undesirable. Quiet while sleeping didn't happen. I wouldn't have stayed there had I known it prior to my stay.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff is very accomodating and a joy to with. The KOA is a great location providing easy access to shopping including the Valley Mall.
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely grounds. Very clean.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice campground. My two negative comments would be the train noise is really loud and the picnic tables were in bad shape. Ours had a lot of nails sticking out and sharp edges, could really have cut someone pretty bad. Loved the outdoor movies at night.
Jul 24, 2016
well taken care of
Jul 24, 2016
Stayed a couple of days only . Checked in, no problems, quiet time, very quiet, the only thing was the drive back to Spokane, 12mi., but Spokane Valley has everything you might need which is very convenient
Jul 23, 2016
The owner was very personable and very concerned that everyone was out of their rv and having a good time and interacting with other people. The young people who were employed showed a great work ethic and desire to please.
Jul 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our 5 night stay here. The campground was quiet and very well kept. Very nice clean pool and plenty for the kids to do.
Jul 23, 2016
Very helpful and kind staff, but is close to a big enough road that could be hard for light sleepers.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
We loved it!! Made a reservation for 3 days & ended up staying 10 days. Beautiful facility & hosts were super nice people.
Jul 23, 2016
The staff were great! I enjoyed painting a tee shirt and the camp fire social. I would stay here again. Camp ground was clean and well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful just wonderful!
Jul 22, 2016
Nice neat campground with large sites. Well treated by management and staff
Jul 22, 2016
wasn't the best location, but the park was clean and staff were friendly.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice place in spite of the train noise
Jul 21, 2016
Amenities were very good, very clean and well maintained.
Jul 21, 2016
Had everything we needed. Thanks for being there.
Jul 21, 2016
We only stayed two nights but wished we had booked for longer. Grounds were well cared for and the pool was great. The personnel were very cheerful and eager to help.
Jul 21, 2016
Short overnight stay but the park is very nice,clean,things to do, close to stores etc very friendly helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2016
Ridiculous price for being next to train track that runs every 30 minutes with horn blowing right at the sites. Sites are barely 8 feet apart. Clean is the only nice thing to say.
Jul 21, 2016
Awfully loud. The train went through repeatedly and loft in the muddle of the night. Very nice campground otherwise, but of course that affects one's opinion.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
nice campground
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Chemin de fer bruit dans la nuit. Attendu 35 minutes pour avoir notre rond de feu!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great place! Roomy and friendly staff. We've been here in the past and will stay here next trip to the NW
Jul 20, 2016
We had a great time. There is so much to do in the Spokane, cour d alene area. The camp ground was very clean and nicely maintained. The pool and play ground were a big hit with the kids. The nightly outside movie was super fun. Check in was easy and the staff was helpful and courteous. Over all, a great stay.
Jul 20, 2016
Trees need to be trimmed very small sites the first site I could not even fit and trees brush up against my motorhome. Complaining to mgt I was able to move sites. Most sites are not level and overall landscape needs attention.
Jul 20, 2016
Easy access off highway but hate sites where I am back to back with other campers. Not much privacy when they are right outside your bedroom window!
Jul 19, 2016
We were in this campground for two nights and it was good. The young hostess was a bit "snippy" when we told her that our campsite was being watered. I don't think she wanted to leave the office to turn it off! We then had to track some mud in our camper when we were set up. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice facility.
Jul 19, 2016
Right from the start my stay was perfect. The staff was very fast, kind and helpful. The kids loved the pool and tshirt coloring. The outdoor movie puts a nice touch to the end of the day. Wifi worked good. The only bad thing is the sites are close together and for a 40' fifth wheel there wasn't a lot of extra room. If you can choose a site I recommend an end of the row one.
Jul 19, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids and very well kept camping sites.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great experience at the KOA.
Jul 18, 2016
They delivered a camp fire pit to our site. I just had to buy the wood. We roasted s'mores purchased from their store😀
Jul 17, 2016
Stayed for 1 night but would definetly stay longer. Lots to do. Lots of grass. Very kid friendly!
Jul 17, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at!
Jul 17, 2016
very clean, great location, only negative is the midnight trains
Jul 17, 2016
Cabin would have been easier to use if it had linen and a few essentials in the kitchen. Otherwise fine.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals