Spartanburg NE / Gaffney KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0362

Info: 864-489-2022

Email

160 Sarratt School Road

Gaffney, SC 29341

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 10, 2015
Very friendly, clean, informative staff, we really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 10, 2015
The campground was very clean. The hosts were very helpful, kind and cheerful. We have stayed at this KOA before and will stay there again.
Jul 10, 2015
I would clean out the spiders from around the electrical post and water. Other than that everything was ok.
Jul 09, 2015
Well run, well maintained and pleasant grounds.
Jul 07, 2015
The staff is very friendly and strive to make your stay the best it can be. We enjoyed all of the activities that were planned over the weekend and the campground is beautiful and well maintained. In all, it was an excellent camping experience for us and we will be sure to return.
Jul 07, 2015
Wonderful location and park. Staff was great. Went beyond taking money and showing where to park.
Jul 06, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, but I believe that rules are for all not just for some. I did not appreciate the fact that some could wash campers without paying extra and some couldn't.
Jul 06, 2015
Great campground. Staff went beyond expectations. Very friendly staff.
Jul 06, 2015
We stay here a lot, 3 times this year so far - it'll be probably be 5 or 6 times by years end. We come back because they take care of us, it that's simple. Keep up the great work Steve & crew.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Great campground for families! This is our second visit and we will surely be back!
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
the people there was very friendly. I would stay there again. they make you feel welcome.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Staff and Kampground were outstanding.
Jun 30, 2015
Everything was great, except the camp store closed earlier than I expected on the weekends.
Jun 30, 2015
best KOA ever! Been traveling 2+ wks & this KOA has excellent sites, clean, owners, staff are all wonderful. Only downside w/95+ degrees pool should be open later than 7:30 pm. Will recommend & we will be back!!
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice place with great amenities. Worth the stay
Jun 29, 2015
very very good thank you
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice & pretty sites. Great staff & well maintained campgrounds. Plan to return again!
Jun 29, 2015
Thank you for another fantastic stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Loved it.will be back.
Jun 26, 2015
Overnight stop on return trip from New Hampshire to Ga. Good night's sleep prior to heading home.
Jun 25, 2015
Awesome, our campground host and hostess were the best! Enjoyed our Fathers Day breakfast! Everything was so nice, we have enjoyed every time we've camped their!
Jun 25, 2015
had a great time staff was friendly and helpful
Jun 25, 2015
This is a really cute campground. There is a miniature golf course set up on the property and there is plenty of things to see and do in the area. The staff that checked us in and guided us to our space were super nice.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Our first visit,but definitely not our last,nice clean park with great host's
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice camp with super clean rest rooms and showers. We loved this camp for its nice sites and friendly staff.
Jun 22, 2015
Staff couldn't be nicer, campground was beautiful, clean, with nice hiking trails. Good space for our dog, and staff made him feel welcome. Just need to figure out how to get the red clay out of towels and mats!
Jun 22, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms very clean. Very nice pool. Mostly shaded sites with tall pines. Could use more chairs around the pool but you can see they're working hard to get the place 1st. Class.
Jun 22, 2015
Dennis and Susie were fantastic!!! We didn't have internet and on numerous occasions Susie gladly looked up information for us. Dennis loaned us an rx cable connector so we could watch cable tv. Super great couple, they should run their own KOA. If you planted trees between the rows [ we were in 78 ] the shade would be most welcome. We will be back at some future date.
Jun 22, 2015
Very clean campground with nice people.
Jun 22, 2015
Staff very pleasant and helpful!
Jun 22, 2015
Very clean campground!!! Staff very helpful
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly people, clean, quiet. Lots of activities were scheduled for Fathers Day which we thought was very nice.
Jun 21, 2015
Awesome Staff and campground! Rocky was amazing! Worth the stop!
Jun 20, 2015
This is one of the best KOA's we have stayed at! Very friendly and beautiful spacious spots for RV's Very clean and well groomed. We plan to be back at this LOA in the future. Thank you for your hospitality.
Jun 19, 2015
The campground was well kept and the staff was very helpful.
Jun 18, 2015
Awesome campground. Roomy sites, friendly staff, shade on some sites and we were very happy there. Will plan to come again when we are in the area.
Jun 17, 2015
Beautiful campground. Just wish you had a sewer hookup.
Jun 16, 2015
Stayed for 11 days and had a great time. Friendly staff and clean facilities. Will stay here again.
Jun 16, 2015
Great when we needed a place late at night!
Jun 15, 2015
I enjoyed my stay there and Loved the clean park.. All the workers was extremely helpful and nice, And Rocky was the bomb she was always working and she would always come to the grounds to make sure that you didn't need anything I give her a A+ for her help.
Jun 15, 2015
Beautiful campground and wonderful owners. Really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 14, 2015
Good campground, well organized, Nice hosts.
Jun 13, 2015
It has nice wide sites,was well maintained and the hosts were the nicest I have ever met at a KOA. Wifi was very good also.
Jun 12, 2015
The campground was ok when we arrived, the staff was helpful. The next morning, one of the "neighbors" introduced himself, and said that after my dog had barked a couple times while my kids were playing, he needed us to be quiet because his wife works at night and was trying to sleep. Plus I couldn't use the outdoor pool before 9 am because it had to be "cleaned" made my mind up to leave.
Jun 11, 2015
Had a great time visiting family nearby and just relaxing back at the KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy