South Padre Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9724

Info: 956-761-5665

Email

1 Padre Blvd

South Padre Island, TX 78597

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff no problems at all.
Jun 11, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in South Padre and enjoyed this KOA a lot! Great places for kids or adults!
Jun 11, 2015
We have stayed at this koa park for thepast few years. We were concerned about the pool condition. The water was very dirty. We notified management about the condition and they sent three personnel persons that did nothing about the situation. We pay good hard earned money and do not deserve this kind of treatment for the the service we received. If I do return to your place of business and find
Jun 10, 2015
We had a good time. The entire staff was very helpful with our accomodations.
Jun 10, 2015
Great place to stay! Very aanimal friendly"
Jun 09, 2015
We had the best vacation here!! The site we had was great, and we really liked the pool. We would stay here again for sure!!
Jun 09, 2015
excellent campsite enjoyed our visit .one campsite had music loud one day,but did knock at door next day to ask if music was too loud. otherwise everything was enjoyable thanks
Jun 08, 2015
I am glad that we chose KOA Kampground as our place to stay. The staff and their personel were great. Recently purchased our RV and this was a great first experience. Already planning our next staay with them, THANKS
Jun 08, 2015
Please inform the tenants that there is an ordinance prohibiting glass containers on the beach.
Jun 08, 2015
As always relaxing!!
Jun 05, 2015
Still the Best place to stay with the RV. Everything was Nice & Clean, Everyone still Friendly & Welcoming.
Jun 04, 2015
Other than the fact that the outside temperature was too hot, the overall experience was great!
Jun 02, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. It's a Great Location, and our son really enjoyed the smores, and other KOA staff involvement activities. The campground is well kept, clean, and has a very friendly and helpful staff. We'll definitely revisit sometime in the future.
Jun 01, 2015
I had reservations far in advance but got stuck in a site with a view of the dog trot and the hundreds of cars and delivery trucks at 6 am passing by. It was impossible to drive out of the site fortunately the site behind me was unoccupied so I could back up. It was very expensive and not worth it.
May 30, 2015
the site was well managed, and the staff was friendly! thank you, i would visit this koa again
May 30, 2015
We were not happy with the way the campsite was assigned to us. We reserved 7 nights and feel that we got assigned to a less desirable site than those staying only the Memorial Day weekend. We had no patio and a smaller site even though we had a 40' 5th Wheel and requested the site in February.
May 29, 2015
Great location. Nice amenities.
May 28, 2015
May 28, 2015
We love staying here whenever we have a chance.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award