South Bend / Elkhart North KOA

Open April 15 - November 20

Reserve: 800-562-2470

Info: 574-277-1335

Email

50707 Princess Way

Granger, IN 46530

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
This was our 3rd time here and we love it. They are centrally located to so many things,Michigan wine country-ND-RV capital of the world-Amish country, even went canoeing on the St. Joe river, and the best part is the brewery in their back yard (Bare Hand Brewing)
Aug 17, 2015
Stayed at this campground for a week. It was very clean and the services was great. I liked the fact they were diligent about stopping people who did not belong in the campground out. I would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Aug 17, 2015
Thank you for another great stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Staff has a bad attitude towards campers and their guests. Pool wasn't clean enough for my kids to swim,
Aug 17, 2015
A little noisier than we are used to, but the noise was coming from outside the campground. Sites were close together but lots of trees. Overall a good stay!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Nice people. Clean park but dumpsters overflowing. Well-stocked store. Near RR tracks. Sites quite narrow. Loud music coming from somewhere, unabated, until 10:30 PM. Price in high $60s for a 30-A pull through. Highest I've seen in many KOA stays.
Aug 16, 2015
Close quarters and pricey...as seems to be typical for KOA. But a nice pool and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2015
Excellent service and great peoples. I would highly recommend this campground to all my friends.
Aug 16, 2015
Didn't understand why showers were separate from bathroom? Everything else fine. Loved the free cookies and pet treats. Hosts were great.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
It was short but sweet. Your campground is very well maintained and the sites are good. Love all the things for kids. Your front desk personnel are delightful!
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
nice park, facilities ok
Aug 14, 2015
Bathrooms/shower area we're clean, although could have been disinfected with a little bleach and water for the smell in the men's room...
Aug 11, 2015
Always a clean and quite campground with lots to do
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very well maintained....friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place with awesome pizza!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice camping stay, staff very helpful. Nice & clean!
Aug 10, 2015
just overnight but very clean and friendly staff
Aug 10, 2015
I've never visited a KOA before because I had heard they were too expensive and very strict. But, at $50 a night, this place is totally worth it! Cleanest facilities I've seen yet and the staff was incredibly nice!
Aug 08, 2015
It was a very clean facility with propane, store and friendly staff. There was a lot of children in their day camp which made camp loud when you stayed during the day. The sites were nice and flat and in the shade.
Aug 08, 2015
We were disappointed the last night when a large bus pulled in very late (after 10pm) with a large group and was quite noisy. There was no answer when I called to ask for staff. I left a message. The group settled in after midnight.
Aug 08, 2015
A freight train went by every half hour or so but other than that it was a great stay!
Aug 08, 2015
Very nice facility that is well kept and the staff us very nice and professional.
Aug 07, 2015
Liked being escorted to our site, nice shaded site, good showers, recycling available. We'll be back.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Great! Friendly helpful hard-working staff. Clean. Good rv sites. Loved the trees, the rustic look and feel - nice for "kabin kampers" that their cabins did not open right onto the street and RVs or were in another loop altogether. Something for everyone there. And we loved the trains that came by - felt like we were in the country!
Aug 05, 2015
A very clean and maintained campground. Staff was friendly and all too ready to help. Very well shaded campsites. A very good experience there!
Aug 05, 2015
As always, staff and owners very friendly and helpful
Aug 05, 2015
It was a good stay need more things for kids to do.
Aug 05, 2015
terrific staff, beautiful setting, no complaints.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
We were welcomed with free chocolate chip cookies and a smile. The grounds were neat, clean and the tall trees graced us with much-appreciated shade.
Aug 04, 2015
Very clean and quiet campground . Only issue is the fire ring is too close to the next camp site
Aug 04, 2015
We loved the staff friendly and helpful. We will return.
Aug 03, 2015
Really good would stay again
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Great place, great owners, great time....
Aug 03, 2015
Site was very small when I asked about a change was told no!made no attempt to even look into it even though we arrived early to Check in.
Aug 03, 2015
we had a great weekend it was very peaceful. the only thing was we were not able to put our awing out because of a tree it was a matter of using the slide out or the awing we mad do it was a great weekend.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice campground but the people were strick the guy at the gate thought he was a real cop or somthing with his radio I also wanted to pay cash but when you make reservations they take your credit card so I couldn't pay cash when I got there I have a koa card with enough points to cover the stay if I didnt show but they still said no!
Aug 02, 2015
We loved the trees and grounds. Easy pull thru sites and beautifully maintained trail. Complimentary cookies upon arrival were delicious and very thoughtful. Staff friendly & helpful. We will be back. :)
Aug 02, 2015
The deluxe lots were not deluxe at all small cement patio and only gravel pad to park on and lot was to small
Aug 02, 2015
No wifi over priced
Aug 01, 2015
Bien mais très près de l' autoroute
Jul 31, 2015
Easy off highway. Gravel sites. Sites are small. Average pool.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals