South Bend / Elkhart North KOA

Open April 14 - November 19

Reserve: 800-562-2470

Info: 574-277-1335

Email

50707 Princess Way

Granger, IN 46530

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
Very friend.y staff and owners.Close to Notre Dame University,a MUST see.Plenty of shade,lots of clean Cabins,shopping ,Walmart,restraunts close by.Copper Creek Restraunt,walking distance was reasonable,and great food
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
This is a GREAT Campground, the campground staff Lenny is a great asset to the campground, always around with a smile on his face and willing to always lend a helping hand. Thanks for the great stay, definitely will be back to this Campground. A good clean, quiet and relaxing place to be. The pizza was good and delivered right to your campsite, so great.
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly check in. Got escorted to site, checked in, and facilities were clean.
Aug 08, 2017
na
Aug 07, 2017
Nice campground with lots of shade. Sites can become muddy after a rainstorm.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice campground.
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful park! Staff friendly and cookies at check in. Away from the highway so no road noise. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 06, 2017
Campground was nice but sites were a little small and hard to get in and out of due to rocks and trees. Staff was very friendly
Aug 06, 2017
A great visit. Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 06, 2017
One of the nicer facilities we stayed at. Very convenient to I80.
Aug 05, 2017
It is always a pleasure to stay here. The staff are great and the park is lovely.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Will be back next year.
Aug 04, 2017
Trains très bruyants la nuit
Aug 04, 2017
Professional owner and staff. Immaculate facility. Great restaurant within walking distance.
Aug 02, 2017
This is a great spot with great hosts
Aug 02, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice facilities. And some trains. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 02, 2017
Lower rate for seniors with no children would be great
Aug 01, 2017
We loved this campground! Wish we could of extended our stay!!
Aug 01, 2017
Great place
Jul 31, 2017
Staff was great. Very quiet campground (infrequent train nearby but not a big issue). Not big, but mellow and nice. Lots of trees. Owners take pride in campground.
Jul 31, 2017
we checked in late and manager stayed late and escorted us to our site, in the dark!!
Jul 31, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean grounds. Not much for kids to do.
Jul 31, 2017
Lots of shade, sites are a little close but not terrible. Good overnight stop.
Jul 31, 2017
The owner and staff very nice, friendly, and as with most campgrounds it really depends on the site, we had a full hook up site pull thru site #13, didn't like this one, very narrow, our fire pit right next to the other campers sewer, all dirt site, we had just spent 3 days at the Yogi Bear in Fremont for almost the same price they had wider pull thurs, full hook up, cement pad,11 check out sad!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Live nearby and absolutely love this campground. We enjoy our stay every time.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground. Only negitive, Wifi and cable TV stunk almost unusable.
Jul 31, 2017
I was traveling and needed a night stop over. I arrived late and left early. Someone came to the gate at 12:30 a.m. and assisted my getting through the gate which I appreciated. Thank you! Will use again.
Jul 31, 2017
We generally stay at state parks but had a restful night here. My only complaint is how close the sites are to each other.I felt bad hooking up my dump hoses to a connection literally at the end of my neighbor's picnic table. This said the campground was spotless,staff friendly and there were plenty of activities for the kids.
Jul 30, 2017
The sites were very small which made is very crammed when the weekend came. Staff was nice. Didn't spend too much time there while calling due to crowd but worked for staying by the big city.
Jul 30, 2017
The Ground, restrooms and showers were clean and well maintained. The Staff were helpful and friendly. When a site was vacated it was checked to ensure that it would be ready for the next Visitor. Most importantly their posted rules were enforced. It was a relaxing stay.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice campground. Our first KOA stay and we will definitely stay at KOA again. Only problem was the internet service. It quite frequently was unavailable.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Nice vacation resort with clean pool, bathrooms and even snack stand/mini restaurant. Close to shops and highway. We only styed one night but it was nice enough for a destination vacation.
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent KOA. It is ran like a well-oiled machine. We arrived about midnight and was met at the gate and escorted to our site.
Jul 28, 2017
Great folks, nice place and very efficient.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice clean campground. Park store with friendly employees.
Jul 27, 2017
Good facilities. Area was clean and groomed. Staff wa very friendly and accommodating. Will stay again
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Clean, spacious, and very nice.
Jul 25, 2017
We actually recomended to campers we met at next stop in Rock Island, IL and they booked to stay 7/24/17. Steve and Linda on their way to Connecticut.
Jul 25, 2017
This stay was my first time camping and the maiden voyage of my 14' camper. Everyone at KOA was very accommodating and cheerful. I would highly recommend this campgroud to anyone! Thanks, Thomas and gang!
Jul 24, 2017
Great for an overnight stay, weekend get-away, or longer. Close to many sights. Great staff and great owners.
Jul 24, 2017
Had a nice time. Loved the clean bathrooms and showers. Really enjoyed the pool. Staff was extreamly friendly and helpful.
Jul 24, 2017
Everyone was very very nice and the park was clean! We will go back!
Jul 24, 2017
Pretty good. Internet was a little spotty but we only stayed one night.
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly, comfy & clean! This KOA goes above & beyond to make its guests happy! A Gelato Bar, petting zoo, dog parks & fabulous store all make for a special visit! Owners, especially Patricia were charming & terrific!
Jul 23, 2017
It was a quick 1 night. The Los was very clean and the people were very nice and helpful.
Jul 22, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals