South Bend / Elkhart North KOA

50707 Princess Way

Granger, IN 46530

Reserve: 800-562-2470

Info: 574-277-1335

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2013
Loved our stay. Always clean
Jul 29, 2013
We had a great long weekend stay once again!!!
Jul 28, 2013
Winderful welcome! Clean campsite and bathrooms ! Always a great stay!
Jul 28, 2013
Workers are great helpers.
Jul 28, 2013
Needed rocks on pad to eliminate mud being tracked into coach. Spaces a little close. Need something to hide sewer connections that are next to table
Jul 28, 2013
Great place, great service very helpful staff
Jul 28, 2013
everything was great that is why we only stay at koa.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Campground is looking "old". Facilities look run down and while just walking around with my dog- trying to find the dog walk area- I noticed lots of things that needed attention.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
A very beautiful place! All staff was very friendly and helpful. Awesome for pet owners as they have a very nice dog area!
Jul 25, 2013
Staff very friendly. Do wish all campsites had cement patios but appreciate the ones you do have!
Jul 25, 2013
Good welcome & 5 star service
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
STAFF Was very friendly, camp grounds very clean, met some real nice people
Jul 24, 2013
Very helpful. Very clean showers and restroom.
Jul 24, 2013
as usual Thomas and Patricia were very helpful in meeting our needs will be back to visit
Jul 24, 2013
Clean KOA with plenty to do in and around the campground. Very welcoming and friendly owners and staff. We'll definitely be back.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Wonderful, quiet. Setting in large trees was great for this nature lover.
Jul 24, 2013
This is a very nice KOA. Everyone who helped us was friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. This was the first KOA of my cross-country trip and it certainly spoiled me! All are not created equal! Thanks for a great stay. -a friend in Philadelphia
Jul 24, 2013
Very nice campground!
Jul 23, 2013
It was good. Though the Campsites are too close together. The people who work there were very friendly. They let you set up first before registering and gave you free cookies. Walked to restaurant for dinner. Nice clean laundry facility.
Jul 23, 2013
The customer service from all of the employees is the best. Is was nice to see the friendly owners being visible throughout the day and conversing with the campers. Note: The water was also the best for drinking, making coffee and showers. Thank you for keeping an extremely clean campground.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
The owners and all employees where very friendly and willing to make our stay enjoyable. One of the nicest KOA's we stayed at.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Great campground and hosts!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
THE PEOPLE WHO RUN THIS KOA ALWAYS MAKE US FEEL WELCOME. THAT WE ARE MORE THAN JUST ANOTHER CAMPER. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY GRANDCHILDREN'S VACATION WITH US SO ENJOYABLE
Jul 22, 2013
very nice, enjoyed the tall pines and the pool. Very nice job, the owners are on site and very attentive to your needs but give you the privacy you cam for. They know how a KOA should be run, Will be back again many times....
Jul 22, 2013
clean area, nice pool, professional service.
Jul 22, 2013
Great people, great facilities
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Best koa in the world. Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Loved our stay.
Jul 21, 2013
Very friendly staff :)
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Convenient, clean, some stores and restaurants within walking distance. Good stopover.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly, all facilities are clean and they have daily ice cream social!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Everything worked as expected, even on a crowded weekend. Great place to stay when visiting the Studebaker museum!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Our truck broke down and we were stuck for an evening. Tired, and feeling hopeless, they found room for us within in an hour of our calling. They made a stressful situation bearable. We loved the campgrounds and plan to spend time there next summer. We cannot thank the owners enough for their hospitality.
Jul 15, 2013
Wonderful as usual. Patricia and Thomas are such lovely hosts. The new ice creme parlor Gelato 50's themed bar is great. The Kamping Lodges were clean and great as always. We love you. See you next Summer! Dr. Pat Pimental and family
Jul 15, 2013
We loved our stay at Unit 305. Only complaint was a sloppy functioning shower valve, very hard to adjust.
Jul 15, 2013
We've been coming here every summer for 20 years, and it just gets better each year. The campsite is very well-maintained and the owners are so friendly and welcoming. Thank you!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.