Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
This is by far one of the best KOAs we stay at. This year was our second visit and we plan to be back.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Very clean restrooms & laundry services. Camp Store extremely helpful & nicely stocked. Would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2014
I did read some of the posts prior to our staying ... I think it is " top notch "
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
friendly staff; nice, clean campground.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Clean nice campground. Right off the highway. Friendly staff!
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
People were very knowledgeable. Answered questions and even made a phone call to KOA re one question.
Jul 11, 2014
My only real complaint would be how close to I-90 it is, The ice cream social was fun
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
too noisy. there are rumble strips on I90 that make too much noise. campground is big and easy to camp. veryclean
Jul 10, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, great pool and convenient hookups!
Jul 10, 2014
Nice site. Friendly folks. Easy to get to.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
This is a nice KOA except for one short coming, the shared electric box. I plugged in first, my neighbor arrived later on the day while I was visiting family. When I came back that evening someone had turned off the breaker switch, it was not tripped. Luckily I didn't have my dog in the camper on this hot day with the AC running, having a single utility box that is lockable would be ideal.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Super friendly staff that goes the extra mile for their guests. Can't wait to stay there again. A+++.
Jul 09, 2014
Loved the campground. Very nice, large sites.
Jul 09, 2014
Convenient to I-90. Super staff. Will stay again on our next trip through Sioux Falls.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
Arrived late but took time to show me the site. Friendly reception staff.
Jul 08, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
this was our first ever campground stay in an RV...you all made it easy!! The person who showed us to our 'spot' even gave us pointers and advice since we were newbies! Thank you!
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Wet and muddy due to a very wet month but staff worked hard to mak our staty positive
Jul 07, 2014
Very good
Jul 06, 2014
Best KOA ever! Amazingly clean, very friendly staff. The gold standard rv park!
Jul 06, 2014
Unfortunately for my wife and I, we could not enjoy any of the amenities as we were there during a huge wind, hail, and rainstorm.
Jul 06, 2014
We pulled in late for an overnight stop on the way from Yellowstone Montana to Atlanta GA. The facilities are clean and the check in/out was smooth. Very nice office staff! We were in a 37' Class A with no car but they have big rig sites too and the access off and back on the highway is easy!
Jul 06, 2014
I loved this Campground, All campgrounds should do what this one does. I loved the off leash dog area it was a godsend for my dogs after being in the car for 12 hours. Loved it.
Jul 05, 2014
every one at each camp ground was very nice. and helpful too. very clean too.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
We stayed just one night on a long road trip. Our site was great, as was the customer service. We utilized the laundry facilities which were clean and in great working order.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
We had a fantastic stay! Very nice campground. Thank You:)
Jul 04, 2014
Very nice campground but all it did was rain
Jul 04, 2014
Great staff and very clean and manicured facilities. I would highly recommend to friends and would definately stay here again.
Jul 04, 2014
Extended my two day stay to three days as I felt comfortable with the grounds and the very kind helpful crew! Great pizza and conversations with the "workers" too!
Jul 03, 2014
We stayed only one night. Seemed like a decent location next to the interstate.Was tight getting in with our motorhome however.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Nice and clean. Friendly. Love that dog run. I'll be back.
Jul 03, 2014
The people at this KOA park like Jeanne, Darlene and others were outstanding. They made our stay great and were very accommodating. The park is nice, however, it has one very powerful and over ridding negative aspect. It is right next to I-90 and the noise is soooo bad that you can't even sit outside your RV and enjoy the fresh air. We cut our planned stay in half to get away from the noise.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.