Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool was excellent. It had very nice showers / restrooms. Also they were very clean.
Jun 14, 2016
Served our purpose for an overnight stay. Garbage was overflowing and sites were small. Just ok showers. Did not use anything. Was 99 degrees the day we arrived. We stayed in a motorhome.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice campground. Owners very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Jun 14, 2016
We were there for a family emergency and the staff and grounds were great. Just like home.
Jun 14, 2016
THIS IS OUR FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY!! WE STAY HERE 3-4 TIMES A SUMMER!!!
Jun 14, 2016
The staff was awesome and so accommodating to us! we will definitely stay again!
Jun 13, 2016
The women who "greeted" us were some of the rudest people I have met. We called if we could check in a bit early and were told "let's see, we are full and you want to come early. I don't see that happening." When I arrived after check in time she said "the note says you were arriving late and you didn't -you're here now". There were other situations but I don't have the space.
Jun 13, 2016
It was a great place to spend the night on our journey. Not a place I would plan to stay on vacation due to its location next to the on ramp of I-80. Very nice and accommodating staff.
Jun 13, 2016
We like KOA with full hookup! Enjoyed the pool! It was a hot weekend..
Jun 13, 2016
Very enjoyable. Only stayed for one night, but would like to return for a longer stay.
Jun 13, 2016
Volunteer staff is awesome, place is convienent to the Interstate and the city.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground.
Jun 12, 2016
Very nice. Too bad the sites are so small. There were kids up making noise at 11pm.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Close to Corn Palace and a nice place to stay.
Jun 12, 2016
Just stayed one night on our way out west. Most beautiful and well maintained campground I've been to. Clean restrooms, friendly staff...so what if there's an interstate nearby. I'd highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 12, 2016
Friendly staff, we'll run campground. Love the fenced dog area. Plenty of room to play ball with our dog. Close to The Falls.
Jun 12, 2016
pricey, but nice
Jun 11, 2016
I have stayed here several times before. This camp ground always checks my points and ask if I would like to use them towards my stay. it is the only koa that has ever asked me this and all of them should. thanks
Jun 10, 2016
It was easy to find and getting to beautiful Falls Park was easy too.
Jun 10, 2016
Good sites and large enough for my class A.
Jun 10, 2016
The noise from the interstate was disturbing and kept waking us up. The campers next to us also commented on the noise. Other than that our stay was ok
Jun 10, 2016
Ok for a one night stay.
Jun 10, 2016
Nice park, friendly staff. Showers and laundry room were very clean.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
No cable tv. The rest was excellent!
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice camp ground. Clean and well maintained. Campsites were to close together though.
Jun 08, 2016
Nice playground, great on/off from freeway, but trade off was listening to the rumble strips on the road all night. Would probably stay again. This was our second time, but we were closer to freeway this time - probably because we failed to reserve ahead?
Jun 07, 2016
the staff was very friendly and helpful and my only complaint is that the location of this campground is pitiful. Obviously there is road noise, but despite all the good efforts of the staff the campground looks like a well-trodden fairground. I wish they could relocate this KOA to a new location in Sioux Falls
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Sites were easy to pull into, staff was awesome, pool was great as well as rest rooms and showers
Jun 07, 2016
Easy in and out, things to do, nice laundry facilities, nice walk around park, close to the freeway, good places to eat near, looks like easy access to the park, didn't have time to get there. Internet access could be improved m
Jun 07, 2016
Super great office host, very clean and appointed rest room and laundry. Wish we could find more KOA' s like this one. Paul
Jun 07, 2016
We had a great stay at Sioux Falls KOA! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Facilities and camping spots were very nice and clean!
Jun 07, 2016
We were there for only 1 night. The staff were great and thoughtful.
Jun 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Facilities were clean and well maintained.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice
Jun 05, 2016
Nice site
Jun 05, 2016
Great level sites. Easy in and out for our 42 foot coach and car.
Jun 05, 2016
All though we were here only one night it was a good stop. Will recommend and if in area would stay here again.
Jun 05, 2016
We had a wonderful pull-through on a concrete slab. Outdoor table & chairs, chimney and BBQ were provided. The facilities were great too
Jun 05, 2016
Very clean park Staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Jun 05, 2016
Very nice facility and friendly staff!
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Good level sites. Friendly staff. Fun playground only negatives is that the sites should have fire rings and water pressure was extremely high.
Jun 05, 2016
Sporatic wi-fi, not many TV channels. Friendly staff.
Jun 05, 2016
Everything was great no complaints at all.
Jun 04, 2016
Everything was great except for the noise from I-90. Large sites, friendly staff, stocked store and clean bathrooms and laundry facility.
Jun 04, 2016
Noise from I-90 too loud! Kampground furnishes ear plugs to help people sleep. Row of trees between Kamp and highway might help.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals