Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy off the interstate. A great overnight stop.
Jul 26, 2016
I am sure that if you have young children, camping here is worth $40/night. For us, it was very expensive, especially since our site only had power and water and the site was quite small and difficult to get into.
Jul 25, 2016
The camp site was easy to find my paper work was posted and waiting for me for an after hours check in. The staff was very friendly and the grounds and facilities were clean and well maintained
Jul 25, 2016
it was great..very nice and clean..staff was very friendly and helpfull
Jul 25, 2016
Easy to find and good location. Very nice facilities.
Jul 25, 2016
Staff was very unfriendly. Location was good and grounds were clean but it didn't make up for the lack of personality with any of the staff we met with.
Jul 25, 2016
Too close to the noisy interstate. One person let their dog run loose and no one addressed the problem.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stop on our way to the Bkack Hills and Yellowstone.
Jul 25, 2016
Always stay with KOA
Jul 25, 2016
2nd stay, great place, friendly staff
Jul 25, 2016
Nice campground next to busy I-90. Friendly and helpful employees. Lots of nearby activities. Would be nice to have Wifi upgraded so it can handle a full campground of people at one time. We thought cable TV would be available, since it's listed, but that's not the case for all sites.
Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful group of people working at this KOA in Sioux Falls. Couldn't ask for better, they are super.
Jul 25, 2016
Thanks for fitting us in at the last moment! Really convenient campground, nice level sites and clean facilities. Right next to an RV Center - that was helpful for a few things we needed! Very friendly and helpful staff too.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was terrific. We had to quickly leave and fly home and they were extremely helpful. We left our coach knowing that they would look after it for us. Great location. Thanks again to the staff. Jim and Linda Thompson.
Jul 25, 2016
Thanks so much for the Exit instructions. The RV in front and behind me must have followed their GPS and got stuck with a big U turn.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
It was convenient for what I needed and thank you for finding me a good spot. Larry
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice campground. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
pleasant stay
Jul 23, 2016
The park met our needs for spending in time the Sioux Falls area. The park was relatively quiet despite its location by the highway. Sites had good spacing.
Jul 23, 2016
Close the highway. Tight pull through sites. Great for an over night stay.
Jul 23, 2016
To close to the highway.
Jul 23, 2016
Another great night at a KOA RV park -- thanks.
Jul 23, 2016
I talk to the lady that checked me in about that I would not to be able to leave on the Friday's check out because I was in Avera health classes. And that my classes got done at noon and I would have the camper out by 12:30. She said ok. So I thought we had a agreement. The first week second Friday I got there at 12:15 and she told me that I had to follow the rules and hook up and never come back.
Jul 23, 2016
Get rid of Darlene, this person shouldn't be allowed to interact with the public. Feel free to contact me @ 507-450-9528 if you need details.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice campground!
Jul 22, 2016
nice park, very friendly staffing...little noisy because of location to I-90
Jul 22, 2016
Good basic traveling spot
Jul 22, 2016
Great campground, friendly staff. Was disappointed that after entering bathroom/ shower building that there wasn't a door for men/ ladies restroom just a hallway
Jul 22, 2016
Bring ear plugs, you are right next to the freeway. Other than that,it is a nice camp ground.
Jul 21, 2016
Workers are top notch!!
Jul 21, 2016
The freeway noise was the only drawback. We had plenty of room, all hookups worked. We did not use the pool or laundry but they looked well taken care of.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground, good cable reception, good water pressure, and easy access from interstate 90. Sites are a little cramped like all oh KOAs we have stayed at.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice facilities but too close to interstate and sounds of traffic.
Jul 20, 2016
Terrific: clean, well kept, people friendly, nice little town
Jul 20, 2016
We love the staff at this KOA.
Jul 20, 2016
We only stayed one night, but were very happy with the clean restrooms and friendly campground staff. Great location for sightseeing too!
Jul 20, 2016
we stayed 1 nite on road trip, very helpful and courteous, made last minute reservations and clean and friendly
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean, overall nice park.
Jul 19, 2016
very nice rv park
Jul 19, 2016
Easy access,office staff extremely helpful, clean campground. RV sales & parts next door.
Jul 19, 2016
stayed three nights-very clean and well-run, quiet at night
Jul 19, 2016
Park was close to town, camp sites were level and adequate size, owners were friendly and helpful
Jul 19, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy