Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2015
Very clean and Kid friendly
Jul 02, 2015
Nice spaces great people. A little too close to highway but good!
Jul 02, 2015
nice bath house! easy on easy off the highway. Nice dog park with is important to campers traveling with a dog.
Jul 02, 2015
Great park, close to the freeway, nice open lots and very clean. The people were very friendly. We could hear a little truck noise but the rest of the good features of the park outweigh the bad.
Jul 02, 2015
Noisy location, otherwise fine.
Jul 01, 2015
Friendly staff, nice sites. Thx
Jul 01, 2015
it would have been better if the electricity was on
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
A little noisy - close to freeway!
Jun 30, 2015
The staff at the front desk were not helpful and hurried us thru our check in and when we voiced our discontent they simply shrugged their shoulders and smiled. VERY rude staff.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
The staff were great and the campground facilities were extremely clean.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice KOA. We are handicapped...were able to use a handicapped site right next to our own bathroom and shower. Parked on an attached concrete pad. Outstanding!!!!
Jun 29, 2015
Clean campground, nice pool, sites are close so don't expect much room unless you pay for a premium site. I wouldn't stay more than a day unless you have business in Sioux Falls.
Jun 29, 2015
Very close to highway, get the noise, but that is the only complaint. Very clean grounds, very friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Easy access to I-90. Clean, friendly.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Only stayed one night but the park was very nice. Clean and friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
Had a severe storm the night we stayed (80-100 MPH winds and rain) Did not get to see much of the place so my rating might be on the low side. Was clean and friendly staff
Jun 27, 2015
Stayed here twice in 2 weeks. Wad driving through to yellowstone and back to Pennsylvania. Easy in and out. Great service from the staff both times.
Jun 27, 2015
noisey and barking dogs
Jun 27, 2015
Very helpful and caring people. Bathrooms were very clean and updated. They helped you get to your site, get set up and make sure you don't need anything. Very happy with this place!!!
Jun 27, 2015
Great crew, great location, great park.
Jun 27, 2015
I90 Traffic truck noise is awfull. Two years ago we stayed here but I90 was under construction with traffic at slower pace. Noise this tiime was not good. Otherwise AOK.
Jun 27, 2015
Great people, very helpful. Nice and clean. Won't ever stay there again because of freeway noise and every trucker honking. Terrible on the nerves! HONK HONK
Jun 27, 2015
Great Park
Jun 26, 2015
Registration when fast, shown to our parking place, easy hook up's. Was allowed to stay past check out. Thank you.
Jun 26, 2015
Very helpful; excellent location; great people.
Jun 26, 2015
Thanks
Jun 26, 2015
Outstanding,checkin with staff was great and helpful. The campground is setup for all types camping styles from tents to RV . ENJOYED the family atmosphere. Kudos for this great campground! 😊
Jun 25, 2015
Only problem was 30 hours without electricity. Staff extremely accommodating and friendly!
Jun 25, 2015
Showers were nice and clean
Jun 25, 2015
Showers ok but no shelves for stuff and no seats to dress in shower. Units very close together. Friendly.
Jun 25, 2015
Good staff - had a storm come thru over night - they were out early pick up tree limbs and cleaning up
Jun 24, 2015
Big storm - power out for 24 hours - not their fault - tree limb fell on cabin right next to us. Excitement! Great park and great hosts.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Good voyage location. Easy in and off the highway.
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice campground. Not so crazy about the early morning storm we had and no power.
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice Journey park right on I-90. Thus some truck noise. Power was out during our one night stay. Park graciously refunded 1/2 our charge.
Jun 24, 2015
Way too close to interstate. Could hear traffic all night long. Kids were not allowed to play after 9.
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice place. Friendly staff and clean park.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
We had a very good stay. The staff is top knotch.
Jun 23, 2015
Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Jun 22, 2015
We had a lot of other people cutting through our campsite. other than that the campground was nice and clean
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
It was so clean, well laid out, and I felt very safe staying with our grandsons, twin 4 year olds! It was a first for them, but it won't be the last! Thank you for everything!
Jun 22, 2015
Dog park was great!! Very close to the highway. So, a lot of highway noise

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.