Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2016
we were very pleased with the everything at this campground
Aug 06, 2016
Very nice very clean If you're closer to the I 90 it's a little noise but when you're further in the park it's pretty nice Very friendly place for all ages
Aug 06, 2016
Staff friendly....easy off and on I-90....very good...Thankyou...
Aug 05, 2016
Easy in/out, friendly staff, very clean, will stay again.
Aug 05, 2016
just an overnighter for us. Didn't use any of the facilities
Aug 05, 2016
Signage off I 280 . Was none When finally found correct road KOA sign hidden by trees!
Aug 04, 2016
GreaT splash pad! Great lake view!
Aug 04, 2016
Immaculate bathrooms and showers. Extremely convenient off hwy. Very friendly.
Aug 04, 2016
Although most amenities were available (full hook up, Wi-Fi, laundry, etc), I felt this campground was little more than a glorified gravel pit. Plus, when we requested to be relocated to a more shady site, even though the park had many empty sites, we were told it would be too difficult for them with their computer. ???
Aug 04, 2016
Easy to get to. Some freeway noise but easily ignored. Site was wide and even. Near dog park, restrooms, and laundry.
Aug 04, 2016
The staff was very helpful. My wife ended up in the hospital and they made sure we had a site to stay in.
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
The accessible bath/shower room was awesome and allKOA's should have them. But, people that can/should use other shower rooms and not be given the code to get into the accessible shower room
Aug 03, 2016
Nice camp ground... even better staff!!!
Aug 03, 2016
Although the campground and its facilities were quite adequate, I was left with a bad taste in my mouth when the angle of the exit driveway was such that it actually ripped one of our stabalizer jacks right off the bottom of our trailer. Not a great start to a day......
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This was a stop for us the kids loved the pool
Aug 01, 2016
Quiet; nice, clean campground. Modern & clean bathrooms.
Aug 01, 2016
Very peaceful and AWESOME TIME
Aug 01, 2016
Roomy sites, sparkling showers & bathrooms, friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
As always it's the only campground we ever stay in when visiting the Sioux Falls area. Excellent!
Aug 01, 2016
The pool is rather small for the size of the campground. There is noise from the Interstate and the airport is near so the noise level leaves a lot to be desired. There is very little space between sites - and there are many sites - too many for us. We camped with 3 children who played at the playground - which was not all that grand. We were happy with the full hookups - st parks don't have
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean and friendly!!!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
People in the camp very friendly and willing to help us, thanks!
Jul 31, 2016
Very Clean, well kept property. A little expensive for next too the interstate. A lot of road noise, needs more trees.
Jul 31, 2016
B5-birds pooping all over table, camper, and tent. Traffic noise. Nice people, nice pool.
Jul 31, 2016
Great park for a quick overnight stay.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Very dusty. The ones driving the golf carts, racing through park, kicking up lots of dust.
Jul 30, 2016
The KOA is too close to the freeway and the noise at night is a little too much.
Jul 30, 2016
Office personnel extremely helpful and friendly. I felt safe during my stay
Jul 30, 2016
A well-kept park close to the freeway & services. The Airforce Base near by provided additional entertainment with daily fly-overs.
Jul 29, 2016
Easy in and out. Clean facilities and big washers and dryers.
Jul 29, 2016
Easy on easy off I90. Bathrooms very clean. People very nice. Not much shade and very close to road so there is road noise. A good stop on the way to destination.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice KOA. Clean restrooms, easy to back-in sites, great wifi access. Down side - right next to I-90 so road noise was loud.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
The people were friendly, showers were clean but the freeway noise was horrible. Our spot was in E row right by highway. UGH
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice campground for our overnight stay
Jul 28, 2016
We just stayed one night . We were traveling thru. No problems, everyone was very nice.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
The staff was courteous and friendly. They wanted to make sure our stay was great.they even sent an escort to our spot and made sure it was adequate.
Jul 27, 2016
We were given a space very close to the full dumpsters..and they stunk.
Jul 27, 2016
Stayed here for a quick overnight stop. staff was friendly, park was clean and well lit and it was easy from the expressway
Jul 27, 2016
Lots of highway noise. Staff was friendly.
Jul 27, 2016
the hook ups for my fifth wheel were unreal. 25 foot of power cord wasn't enough,had to get out my extra cord. have not had to do that for 10 yrs. took 2 10 foot sewer lines to reach the sewer. I think its time to do some re locating.
Jul 27, 2016
Just happened to stay the weekend of the air show. Fantastic ! The KOA was great too.
Jul 27, 2016
Had fun in the pool. Extremely clean and Modern bathrooms.
Jul 26, 2016
The services was not great at all and the attitude of the people was not great too bad I will never go back there
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy