Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2015
Nice place to spend the night. Our site was open and it was hot so it took a while to cool down. Clean and well kept campground.
Jun 10, 2015
We have stayed at the Sioux Falls KOA on numerous occasions. We have never been disappointed in your campground.
Jun 10, 2015
Highway noise was VERY bad campground very nice people very nice
Jun 09, 2015
would have rated this park 5 stars as yhis park was the cleanest park we've stayed in quite some time, however the night shift personel came to our sight insinuating that we were not checked in correctly and asked for names on the checkin person and person who brought us to the sight. This was NOT a pleasant exchange.
Jun 09, 2015
nice campground, friendly people, easy in and out access
Jun 09, 2015
Friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2015
Great conditions
Jun 09, 2015
Folks were very helpful. Nice clean campground and facilities. We'll stay here again.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
First Class Kampground. We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Most of all level site and clean restrooms.
Jun 09, 2015
Nice place. Super nice staff. A bit noisy from interstate. Will gladly return!
Jun 08, 2015
It was quiet, no children running around.
Jun 08, 2015
Great KOA
Jun 08, 2015
Had no hot water in shower
Jun 08, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights while we were in town for a softball tournament.Friendly, helpful staff. Clean bathrooms, showers,laundry, game room. Nice pet area. Campsites are shared, close, & along interstate but were ok for us. Wi-Fi was hit and miss. Had to rent enclosed fire rings since they are in city limits. Nice, cheap place to stop for a night or two when travelling.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Might have been the nicest site I have stayed on THANK YOU
Jun 06, 2015
Very nice site. Close to all attractions in Sioux Falls
Jun 06, 2015
We had the deluxe site. Very nice facility and clean. Staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
Jun 06, 2015
For being in the city, right off the interstate highway, this campground was amazingly quiet. Very satisfying and suitable for our overnight on a long road trip. We would stay here again.
Jun 06, 2015
Awesome.
Jun 06, 2015
Great crew. Why do you have choice of languages when your name is KOAmerica
Jun 06, 2015
The only thing wrong there was not one drop of hot water in the showers!
Jun 06, 2015
Very good campground; more highway noise than many campgrounds we've stayed at, but not really a problem. Very well cared for place. I thought the price was a little high, though. $54.75.
Jun 06, 2015
We had een great stay
Jun 05, 2015
It is so close the freeway a bit too noisy for us. We also felt cramped with two big trailers next to us. People are great and the dog area was good. Thanks.
Jun 05, 2015
To much freeway noise.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
clean, staff was attentive and helpful
Jun 03, 2015
The I-90 noise was the only negative factor. Otherwise a very clean and neat campground.
Jun 03, 2015
Clean grounds and restrooms.
Jun 03, 2015
It wasgreat
Jun 03, 2015
Trash too far from campsites. Nice campground next to busy freeway.
Jun 03, 2015
A bit noisy due to freeway.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
I do not think that Price at quality match with most of KOAs campground, seldom pretty Place
Jun 01, 2015
Facilities were clean and very nice
Jun 01, 2015
Great stay, will stop again
Jun 01, 2015
Only problem was with the cable TV. Could not receive the digital channels.
Jun 01, 2015
Way too much road noise to get any rest. Need to have ear plugs to stay here. It was disappointing for a KOA. All dirt road and sites and no landscaping
Jun 01, 2015
Very clean. Staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Jun 01, 2015
It rained and was cold but still had fun. Will be back in July
Jun 01, 2015
It was very clean and we loved the dog park.
May 31, 2015
This is the second time I have stayed here and got the same space. I will not stay again because it is too close to the interstate and is too noisy for comfort
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
Great staff, noisy but they offer ear plugs!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.