Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2013
When we called for a site we were not told that there weren't any sites available with sewer or cable. We were disappointed when we arrived.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very clean bathrooms and pool. Very clean park, easy to pull right in and out. I have no complaints, would stay there again, this was our second time. Lots of tv stations, cell service, and close to gas. Great shade trees, playground and dog area.
Jul 30, 2013
The people working here were very helpful and knew what to see and do in the area. They were friendly and helpful. Sites were clean and shady. Loved our stay. Will stay again on our next trip that direction. thanks!!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
It was great. I would have stayed longer but the campground could not accommodate me.
Jul 30, 2013
Camp personnel very friendly & helpful.Construction a bit of a problem but staff kept us informed.Heat the pool, maybe?Otherwise, very clean, functional.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Great place well kept and clean. Thanks for the stay..
Jul 30, 2013
Extra friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Too noisy. Too close to the highway
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
The staff of this KOA was very friendly and helpful. Our site was a pull-through and very level gravel site. The campground is right off of I-90 so great for an overnight stay. The only down side is the road construction going on at that exit which made entering and exiting a bit dicey. The staff was great at giving us alternative directions though so we made it.
Jul 29, 2013
The staff was friendly and the sites were clean. I haven't stayed at a campground that costs $44 a night and not had our own site tho. The website I reserved from stated the price was $20-40/nite.
Jul 29, 2013
Very clean bathrooms and facilities. Noisy next to highway and industrial park. Excellent service-very friendly staff. No fire pits-must rent a fire ring.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Staff very friendly and courteous. Facilities were well kept. Appreciated the fenced area for pets.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
After 5 weeks of full-time RVing we needed time to relax and get work done on our computer and 5th wheel. Sioux Falls KOA was perfect for us, large site, clean facilities, friendly staff, next door to an RV distributorship, near shopping, restaurants Sioux Falls and Falls State Park.
Jul 27, 2013
The staff was very helpful and gracious, but the noise level of the interstate and airport were very disruptive.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
1st time at a KOA, nice facilities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay at the KOA again.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Too close to road. Construction in area.
Jul 26, 2013
good stay
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Stayed here twice during our vacation and both times we were greeted with friendly staff and service. Well done!!!
Jul 25, 2013
Really good place to stay. Even though I-90 is right behind the campground, the road noise is minimal. The dog area is great. But mostly, the people are fantastic. Thanks you.
Jul 25, 2013
Extremely Clean and friendly personnel. Helpful information.
Jul 25, 2013
Short but sweet stay. Will come again:) Keep up the great job!
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Friendly and efficient staff met us upon our arrival. The campground was clean and clutter-free. Highly recommended!
Jul 24, 2013
We came in late off I-90 at 10:00 PM. Office was just closing but the man on duty found us a spot with power and said it was OK to register in the morning. One of the nicer campgrounds we have stayed at.
Jul 23, 2013
The staff was very friendly. We will definately stay here again.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean campground and great staff!!
Jul 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.