Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2015
Very friendly staff. Very clean.
Aug 09, 2015
This was the saddest little koa we camped at during our vacation. It is right beside a major freeway and it was LOUD. The store was pitiful and 2$ for my kids to go play minigolf? Seriously? There was a drunk guy wandering around our rv and he scared my kids, leaning up against our motorhome. Not staying here again.
Aug 09, 2015
nice park, good people.
Aug 09, 2015
good
Aug 09, 2015
Dust bowl next to the highway. It's not camping. It's just a place to park for the night.
Aug 09, 2015
Had lots of help backing a large 5th wheel into a very small spot. Appreciated the help but not the spot.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Easy to enter and exit. Personnel were all great. Sights were spacious but could work on making sites a little more level. Very good experience.
Aug 08, 2015
No enforcement of basic rules. No attempt to controll bird droppings problem. 3-wheel peddlers are a danger to vehicle drivers - can't be seen in rear-view mirrors.
Aug 08, 2015
Polite and courteous registration. Grounds and facilities were clean. Price was average.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Site was great, easy to get to & out of. Had shade & grass. Stayed only one night so didn't take advantage of pool, etc.
Aug 07, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a very nice pet area and spacing is good between slots. Well kept but a little expensive.
Aug 06, 2015
hwy was a bit loud, staff was great
Aug 06, 2015
No shade on our spot. Washroom across the road and needed cleaning.
Aug 05, 2015
Small gravel is hard on motorcycles, abt put one down. Sites were nice and everything was clean.
Aug 05, 2015
Only spent one night on way to Mt. Rushmore, but the staff was extremely nice. The facility was well maintained.
Aug 05, 2015
Very clean and well kept campgrounds and bath houses.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
To high priced and lousy cable.
Aug 04, 2015
Great place to stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
A very nice stay. Family friendly atmosphere.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Very helpful staff - assisted with late night arrival. Also, dogs loved K-9 area. Large enough for Abbie to run full speed.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Nice people and love the extras like the pool and playground and putt-putt golf!
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice location. Open clean and quiet
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Great. Helpful, friendly staff. Nice facility, clean and everything worked as it should.
Aug 03, 2015
Although it was for just one night, had no problems getting in and to camp site. Staff was great.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice place
Aug 03, 2015
Very friendly staff
Aug 03, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff!!
Aug 03, 2015
Our site was a little uneven but we have leveling jacks so it turned out just fine what made it so great was the workers were super helpful and top notch! Loved the place !
Aug 02, 2015
Very good for overnight stay
Aug 02, 2015
We were actually just staying for the night to rendezvous with another family member. But it was very clean & easy to maneuver. Thanks =)
Aug 02, 2015
Nice people and great stay.
Aug 02, 2015
Too much highway noise.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
The campground was very clean and the shower/bathrooms were clean and easy to locate. The staff was very helpful and assisted us with locating our site and answering any questions we had.
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Staff was correct in letting police handle issue but they could have at least stopped folks from leaving the park to help catch the thieves.
Aug 01, 2015
It was a very nice campground. We enjoyed it, thank you!
Jul 31, 2015
This was a overnight stop over coming home from Mount Rushmore. Great campground, convenient location. Only drawback was no open fires.
Jul 31, 2015
It is the very bestthere is. I received so much help in everything I needed. We stay there every year. Would not miss a year. Employes super.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Great park with nothing bad to say.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
A little noisey due to being next to Hwy 90, but you soon don't hear the noise. Easy in and out with large sites. Would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Nice park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps