Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 28, 2017
Clean and efficiently run. Don't like being backed up to the interstate.
May 28, 2017
Quick reservation and set up. Very clean and comfortable.
May 28, 2017
Nice folks, quiet place
May 28, 2017
Great place to stay and see this wonderful town. Camp is clean, attractive, and has everything you need.
May 26, 2017
nice camp ground
May 26, 2017
Had a great stay
May 25, 2017
Really nice campground but needs some signs along the way
May 25, 2017
Good site. Good wifi and cable. Next door to large RV center in case you need parts, supplies, or repairs.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Other than rain, rain and more rain, we liked our visit! Restrooms and showers very nice and clean. Thanks.
May 23, 2017
We usually stay at this campground when traveling between Montana and Minnesota. We've always enjoyed our stay there -- and did this time as well. I believe they are under new management -- that's the only reason for 4 versus 5 stars. This way there is room for me to improve their score after a couple of visits.
May 23, 2017
WE WILL RETURN
May 23, 2017
Basic KOA Staff very friendly located next to an Interstate is not the greatest. Washrooms/showers dated but very clean.good overnight choice.
May 23, 2017
Poor WiFi.
May 23, 2017
Pleasant, comfortable, well maintained. Very nice and welcoming staff! Highly recommend!
May 22, 2017
We were snowed in in Yellowstone and arrived late. Found all necessary info awaiting upon arrival. The site was very clean the park was well kept.
May 22, 2017
Good friendly service.
May 21, 2017
Friendly staff and very welcoming, nice campground.
May 21, 2017
Our stay was for only two nights and the pool was not ready so it is really hard to rate the park when it is not fully operational. It was easy to get in and out of the park, it was clean and the staff was friendly. Thatis all we can comment on.
May 21, 2017
Good staff. Great stay.
May 21, 2017
Very accommodating staff.
May 20, 2017
Il s'agit selon moi d'un camping qui est occupé par des caravaniers de passage mais, malgré la proximité de l'autoroute, j'ai été agréablement surpris de la tranquillité. La nuit la circulation est beaucoup moins dense ajoutant au calme. L'accueil est super, les lieux très propre et des gens à l'écoute des vacanciers. Les toilettes la et douces sont impeccables même si pas très récent.
May 20, 2017
A good KOA. Great that it is next door to an rv sales/repair/parts business. Got what we needed. Everyone very helpful.
May 19, 2017
Friendly staff, easy access off I-90,sparkling clean restrooms and laundry room, neat grounds and campsites, and fully stocked camp store!!
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
Nice grounds, clean and spacious. Friendly staff.
May 18, 2017
Very clean washrooms and laundry. Good place to stop.
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Nice campground with friendly helpful personnel. Bathrooms were clean and laundry was very nice. They accompanied us to our site on arrival.
May 16, 2017
Employees were great and helpful! It is very clean and modern. They are doing even more to make the park better. They let us checkout late when we got into a pinch. Thank you! 2 thumbs up!
May 16, 2017
Thank you to the staff and management!! Everything was clean, well lit and clearly marked. The grounds were very well maintained. The staff were very kind and helpful!
May 16, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff, showers and toilets clean! Some traffic noise you expect to hear when you're in transit and close to I90. Convenient!
May 16, 2017
So clean, bathrooms, showers, laundry... never want to do laundry on vacation but with kids you sometimes have to.
May 16, 2017
They mixed up my arrival date when I made the reservation. The person who took my reservation struggled greatly doing it. Donna got it squared away for me just frustrated that I had it all paid for and should have been a quick check in ended up taking about 20 minutes. The WiFi also is very slow and iffy working.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our apologies that your arrival date got mixed up, we have some new staff and we are still learning! I hope you give us another shot in the future! Happy Travels. -Alan
May 15, 2017
very nice bathrooms will more than likely stay there again.
May 15, 2017
Friendly, accommodating and flexible.
May 15, 2017
Would be glad to stay if in the area again.
May 15, 2017
wonderful campground,friendly staff
May 14, 2017
Easy to find, get in and out of and very friendly and helpful staff !
May 14, 2017
We did an overnight stay early in the season. Great access to highways and the people were great.
May 13, 2017
Xxx
May 11, 2017
The facility was fine, glad that we were able to check in after hours. We missed the last turn onto Robur Dr. We finally saw the sign on west side of the road indicating we needed to turn east.
May 10, 2017
Great stay, clean, good water pressure, security was driving around which was nice to know. Bathrooms spotless. I just love the dog run, to be able to let the dog run off some steam is so wonderful for them after being in the truck for so long. It is there is noise but to not have noise you would not be near the hwy to get going in the morning. We would stay again.
May 10, 2017
Very clean Campground,The People that work there are very good and very helpful,Really injoyed Our Stay will be Back
May 10, 2017
Easy off & on
May 10, 2017
Handy for travelers.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
The water faucet leaked bad and the office lady was not very friendly. Very stressed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I apologize about your negative experience. I emailed you to figure out what happened and how we can change. Thanks for staying with us and I hope you give us another shot. -Alan
May 09, 2017
Great experience and looking forward to our next visit in the future.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals