Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was satisfactory or above. Employees were friendly and helpful.
Sep 05, 2016
campground clean, nice parking, just off interstate, saying that, lots of highway noise
Sep 05, 2016
Just fine.
Sep 05, 2016
La dame à l'accueil est très aimable. Par contre les bruits d'avion commencent assez tôt le matin à être dérangeants ...
Sep 05, 2016
The location was great since we were continuing on I-90 to Badlands the next day. The only negative was the traffic noise since the campground is right next to the highway.
Sep 04, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Sioux Falls KOA. Check in was quick, and we were escorted to our nice pull thru site. The water pressure was good and our 50 amp electric worked fine. There is some interstate traffic noise but it didn't bother us. There was a great laundry facility also. We were conviently located to the sites we wanted to visit also. We would stay here again if ever in the area again.
Sep 03, 2016
Easy to get to Clean facilities
Sep 03, 2016
A little crowded but good for an overnight.
Sep 02, 2016
Very clean, but close to highway & noisy. Go see the Falls Park. That was the best part.
Sep 02, 2016
Check in easy. Friendly staff. KOA Journey, an overnight place to stay with the knowledge of what to expect. Close quarters, nothing fancy, no issues. Seems a little pricey @ $60+ but it served its purpose.
Sep 02, 2016
Easy access off the major hiways. Clean park , recycles all types of materials ( he ge for me). Friendly
Sep 02, 2016
A little noise due to air port and freeway traffic.
Sep 02, 2016
No issues at this camp ground
Sep 02, 2016
Really nice showers. Great place for a stop along the road.
Sep 02, 2016
Fine facilities but poor location. Too much noise from highway.
Sep 02, 2016
Just a overnight,but found you very friendly.shower and restrooms very clean.when back in area,will stay with you again.
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you
Aug 31, 2016
The camp ground is very clean and neat. The restrooms are very clean. The staff will do anything within reason to help with a campers needs. It is a great place to stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Good access to Hiway 90, RV repair next door,Pool & air cond. shower room. Restfull.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice campground, next to interstate but well kept and friendly staff
Aug 30, 2016
Little noisy by the interstate
Aug 30, 2016
Only there on night but friendly, helpful staff, nice restrooms and showers, easy on and off from I-90
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpfull The only problem was the road noise
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay with friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2016
This is a good stopover park. Nothing special but it's clean with rock roads. Sites are pretty level and restrooms are clean. It's right off I-90 so freeway noise is to be expected.
Aug 29, 2016
We always enjoy staying at the KOA in Sioux Falls when visit. Very conveniently located with easy access to interstate and major roads.
Aug 29, 2016
We were there for only one night. It was neat, clean and in a handy location.
Aug 29, 2016
Great staff- very clean restroom/shower area
Aug 28, 2016
campground was nice. didn't use any facilities because it was for 1 night. usual campground next to xway so it is noisy from the traffic.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice clean place to stay on the journey through SD. Staff was kind
Aug 28, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained. Somewhat noisy due to closeness of I-90 and airport.
Aug 28, 2016
Very friendly staff. The nicest, cleanest restrooms/showers!
Aug 28, 2016
Hosts and managers are extremely nice. Road noise, airport and trucking firm across the street - not so much. Since we ran our A/C, it was manageable.
Aug 28, 2016
Good
Aug 28, 2016
Great location, friendly staff
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, clean campground
Aug 28, 2016
Except for the highway noise, this is a nice stop in a long drive!
Aug 27, 2016
I made reservations here almost two months before arrival. I should have gotten what I asked for.
Aug 27, 2016
Very friendly! Good camp store, bathhouse...being in a van limited us to tralor side of park. Would have prefered tent side..we dont have ac and it was too bright and noisy...tent side looked great!
Aug 27, 2016
Great visit very clean baths and shower nice area overall would stay there again
Aug 27, 2016
We were parked in 2nd to last row and interstate road noise was very loud. People were extremely nice.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
We had a great stay at this campground. The staff was extremely friendly and had a great attitude. The bathrooms and laundry were very clean and well maintained.
Aug 26, 2016
Clean grounds and friendly staff.
Aug 26, 2016
Very clean park and the people were friendly! Highway noise was a bit of a disturbance, but we got used to it and really didn't detract from the park.
Aug 26, 2016
Staff was very nice and park was clean and neat.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals