Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 20, 2013
Great hosts, clean campground, would have loved to stay longer except for much construction on nearby interstate and noise at this time.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
very enjoyable, even with the road construction outside.
Aug 19, 2013
very friendly staff
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
We were just traveling through and spent one night in Sioux Falls. The KOA was great. Friendly staff and nice size lots. The only down side was that I-90 ran right by the park. Construction and uneven pavement made for loud traffic noises. Hopefully that will decrease once the work is completed.
Aug 19, 2013
I90 was close to campground VERY NOISY. Would not go back. The campground was clean and the staff was excellent. Just too noisy!!!!!! Trucks cars and Jake brakes....
Aug 19, 2013
Very friendly and clean. Access from highway was easy and quick even with the construction.
Aug 18, 2013
We were there for 5 days. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The park and all the facilities were spotless! The laundry facility was incredible. The camp store was well stocked and had a wide variety of choices. I would definitely stay there again and recommend this park to all my friends.
Aug 18, 2013
We love KOA and feel safe in your campgrounds. We also feel it is the cleanest campgrounds we stay in. We always have fun and meet nice people.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
This was a wonderful KOA. Clean facility and a warm and frinendly staff. Would recommend this KOA to anyone who is traveling in the area.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Nice level and spacious sites. Friendly staff. Great bath houses!
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
THE CAMPGROUND WAS VERY CONVENIENT TO GET TO AND THE FACILITIES WERE WELL KEPT. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AS WELL. THE ONLY THING THAT WASN'T THAT GREAT WAS THE LOCATION, BUT WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN IF IN THE AREA.
Aug 15, 2013
nice place with very nice laundry and toilet, washroom and laundry facilities.
Aug 15, 2013
We stayed at your KOA on our way to Sturgis SD. Your group was very helpfull in getting a place that we could park our trailer on a late notice. Your KOA was at the right mile for us to stay on our way home. And we thank you for giving us a space that we would not have to unlock our trailer. One of our party enjoyed the pool very much. Since 2006 we have only been staying in KOA's. We thank you.
Aug 15, 2013
The staff was great and the CG was in great condition, will go the again ang again.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Very friendly staff, unlike most KOA's these sites were large and far enought apart. The entire area was clean and well kept. The only down side was the miniture qolf was showing its age alittle. Over all great job KOA owners.
Aug 15, 2013
proximity to major highway. Our coach was less than 100' from I- 90 and trucks were rollin all night long !! UGH !!
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Very high traffic noise
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
The staff is fantastic and the pool looked nice. It's an ok place to stay if you are passing through. But not a place we stay longer than a day or two. Lots of hwy noise, as it is right ion the hwy. they do have a few treed sites.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Noisy. Right by the interstate.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Pretty good, even by KOA standards
Aug 12, 2013
It is close to freeway access, which is nice, but is also the biggest negative because you hear the road noise all day long. It is also close to the airport, so you hear the occasional plane overhead. Wifi worked well, speed was fast. Satellite worked very well at our site. Laundry room was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 12, 2013
It is avery quiet peaceful getaway with many options for fun if the Grand kids are along.
Aug 12, 2013
Marvelous Stay, and great service.
Aug 12, 2013
Dirty muddy campground. In need of maintenance. Roads and sites need gravel so the place isn't a mud puddle when it rains
Aug 12, 2013
A lot of highway traffic noise. Otherwise a nice place
Aug 12, 2013
very nice place no complaint's
Aug 12, 2013
we intend on telling our friends of our great stay and the kindness of all the great workers see you next year!
Aug 11, 2013
Great place also stayed there in 2010
Aug 11, 2013
Nice campground, setup well and very clean. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. The only down fall was a little to close to interstate as there was allot of road noise. They also had road construction going on.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Very nice facility very nice folks
Aug 10, 2013
Friendly,helpful people...

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.