Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
Friendly staff, nice facility! I rated it so low due to it being located next to the interstate. Way too much highway noise!
Sep 14, 2016
Great Welcome. Just a touch noisy near freeway, but very convenient. Got quiet after dark.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
This is a very convenient location, close to I-90, downtown Sioux Falls and plenty of shopping. The noise from the highway is evident but we slept well, keep your windows closed...
Sep 14, 2016
Short overnight stay good facilities, Internet and cAble!
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
The campground was great, just too close to a busy interstate.
Sep 13, 2016
Nice place,wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 13, 2016
Appreciated the guided direction to our site. Good location to restrooms.
Sep 13, 2016
We stayed twice in a 2 week period. First time our spot was right along the freeway so that was quite noisy.. Second time had a differnt spot which was away from freeway and much better... Very nice clean showers and very nice clean laundry room...
Sep 13, 2016
PD for 50 amp. Did not work. We were offered a move. We were already set up. We should have been refunded difference btw 50/30 site. We did not ask. Should have been offered.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Great spot and great service. See you all the next trip through Sioux Falls
Sep 12, 2016
Nice place.. Clean bathrooms..
Sep 12, 2016
Always friendly and clean,
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff! Very good showers! Convenient location on and off freeway!
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean. Close to the freeway!
Sep 11, 2016
Nice location for exploring The Badlands. Pleasant owners. Clean facilities. Level space.
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean and nice. Stayed 2 times on our way out and back from the black hills.
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean and organized. Employees are great to work with.
Sep 11, 2016
Good campground, BAD LOCATION!! Right on the the Freeway off ramp VERY NOISY all night long!
Sep 11, 2016
Easy in and out. Great for a stopover on the way to the badlands/black hills. Clean facilities and friendly staff.
Sep 10, 2016
Kind, cheerful, and helpful staff.
Sep 10, 2016
To close to highway & noise from airport
Sep 10, 2016
Nice clean campgrounds and friendly people.
Sep 10, 2016
You need to allow more space for comments! Nice folks, decent place to spend the night, but boy is it noisy! I-80 on one border and 24-hr. Truck warehouse access on the other side. What a shame-otherwise nice.
Sep 09, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice campground. Would come again.
Sep 09, 2016
The managers went above and beyond for us (we had truck issues) on a full weekend!! They found a spot for us and ran a elec cord
Sep 09, 2016
I gave it five stars for the simple reason the wet conditions couldn't be helped there been a lot of rain in the area so I was somewhat moist to say the least. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 09, 2016
Great staff and sites
Sep 09, 2016
My stay was fine. The people that worked there were very nice and helpful. Would be nice if it was more quiet(too close to the road) and there is no food.
Sep 09, 2016
Nice KOA , friendly staff, but they have lousy cable hookup , not worth the extra for cable .
Sep 08, 2016
A great place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful The camp ground was kept clean.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
kept clean, near fun places to go, had lots of things to do there to keep kids busy. A little noisey because of freeway but nice also you get the smell from jon merall but not often depends on wind. all and all not bad.
Sep 08, 2016
Steady traffic noise from Hwy 90 as well as noise from the airport. However, we were just an overnight stay.
Sep 08, 2016
Team members very friendly, loved the gift shop..would stay there again. No cable available in the space we were in
Sep 08, 2016
It was OK, but next to the truck company and freeway was not good..."renting" fire pits, really!
Sep 08, 2016
Hated the freeway traffic noise other wise the stay was good
Sep 08, 2016
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Nice little store. Needed 1/2 & 1/2 and they had it. Nice surprise. Stayed 1 night.
Sep 08, 2016
Too noisey along interstate. If you want to hear jake brakes on trucks all night, it's a good place to stay.
Sep 08, 2016
very clean bathrooms, attractive setting
Sep 08, 2016
Quick one night stay...campground clean and hosts very friendly. Would definitely come again!
Sep 07, 2016
Pool was clean, mini golf was fun, play ground very good.Over all very clean.
Sep 07, 2016
I always enjoy staying at KOAs and the staff here did a very good job.
Sep 07, 2016
Way too close to the freeway..
Sep 06, 2016
We have stayed with you several times and always have a good experience. Your grounds are always well kept and staff friendly. This time you had root beer floats with donation to charity and that was so nice! Thank you for your hospitality.
Sep 06, 2016
Great clean bathrooms and facilities
Sep 06, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy