Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
We travelled across Canada (east to west) and now through the USA ( west to east) We always seek out a KOA site, They are always clean and friendly( staff and fellow travellers) Highly recommend KOA to all Keith Lorimer
Jul 05, 2016
We were there for 7 weeks while my husband had surgery and recovered. Staff was great and met all our needs. We'll be back!
Jul 05, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Restrooms,showers, and facilities very clean and well maintained. First experience at a koa. Camping spots a little small but no other Koa to compare it too.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
We've been here several times. Even though it is very close to the highway, it is amazingly quiet. My one gripe is that I paid for a site but it was given to someone else. I don't believe that is right and it makes me rethink as to whether I'll return.
Jul 04, 2016
Good location. Stayed only one night. Everything was as expected for a KOA, but would have liked to have seen some type of dust control on the roads.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Friendly inviting staff. Great sights Highway noise a little tough to deal with sometimes but it quiets down and it's a fun relaxing location
Jul 03, 2016
Great place. Friendly people. Might plant some trees between campground and interstate to quite that noise down
Jul 03, 2016
Very welcoming and well run campground. Near the highway so convenient but noisy. Perfect for an overnight stop.
Jul 03, 2016
Great place.
Jul 03, 2016
Great place but would like paved roads.
Jul 03, 2016
The campground and staff are wonderful. But the highway noise made for a very loud night.
Jul 02, 2016
Staff was friendly and efficient. Our site was level and nice.
Jul 02, 2016
Just a one night stay, the staff and the park are wonderful! We would stay there again.
Jul 02, 2016
Quiet, clean, no surprises
Jul 01, 2016
Same great service always....
Jul 01, 2016
nice place clean and well maintaned
Jul 01, 2016
Great facility & perfect for my needs that day. Would recommend for anyone needing a convenient location in Sioux Falls, RIGHT next to the interstate
Jul 01, 2016
Nice friendly people
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Quiet, clean and perfect location!
Jun 30, 2016
Comfortable, friendly & we like staying at your KOA. We rate this as Great place to Camp. "Clean".
Jun 30, 2016
Great campground, friendly staff and clean quiet place to stay.
Jun 30, 2016
Very plain, needs upgrades.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
great place it just needs cable
Jun 29, 2016
Good facilities, too close to I-90
Jun 29, 2016
Good location. Clean. Close to interstate. Some road noise. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
This was a great campground as advertised. My complaint is to all KOA campgrounds about their posted pictures. Please post more pictures of the RV sites, whether they're shaded, level, tight, graveled, room for slides. I've been disappointed to view pics that only show people, animals, and no campground SITES!
Jun 29, 2016
The most caring and friendly staff. A convenient site to I90. Clean property, bathrooms, shower house and general store
Jun 29, 2016
The campground is very nice, very close to the interstate. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The only problem was that the wifi didn't work all that well, reception was in and out, so difficult to use Internet.
Jun 28, 2016
Nice and clean bathrooms. A bit close to the hwy. so you heard the trucks driving by.
Jun 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stays here. Enjoyed the amenities and the personnel who work there. You had everything we needed. Thank you
Jun 27, 2016
We have stayed at many private campgrounds. This one had the highest density of RVS ever. next to impossible to back into our site due to the close proximity of other units and trucks and cars. Too close to Hwy 90 so all that noise coupled with the streetlights on the campground made us feel we were camping in the inner city. Even during the day I felt closed in and was very glad to leave.
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great stay the pool was awesome bathrooms and showers were clean and they had a nice little store
Jun 27, 2016
Nice
Jun 27, 2016
Small, very clean, level sites, hook ups in good condition. Close to the highway but that did make it an easy on/off for the night. Big rig friendly, Camped in a 35 ft Motorhome towing.
Jun 26, 2016
Only good thing was easy on/off to highway. Could not get any tv channels, sites were close and staff kicked up lots of dust since they did not observe the speed limit sign.
Jun 26, 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff and a nice dog walk area!
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean easy in an out
Jun 26, 2016
Needed a water pressure valve (which should have been noted on website). Location not good (convoluted entry and exit). However, staff are nice and helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Terrific pool. Easy on and off the interstate. Very close to tourist sites.
Jun 26, 2016
This is a nice campground. The staff are great Unfortunately the road noise makes it hard to give it a better rating.
Jun 26, 2016
Amazing staff, amazing set ups. We turned our one night stay into three due to unforeseen circumstances. First our AC went out then I got sick and the staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
we just overnited in this park. didn't use any facilities. Staff was very informational
Jun 25, 2016
Was an ok campground. Staff was very friendly. Bathrooms needed some work. Was fine for a quick overnight stay.
Jun 25, 2016
You have a wonderful friendly andclean camp ground I would come back and stay longer
Jun 25, 2016
Too close to noisy highway with no noise baffling. Otherwise, it was a nice place and you could eat off of the bathroom floors.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals