Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2016
The staff were very accommodating in getting us into camping spots during a very packed week and weekend. We always enjoy staying at the KOA in Sioux Falls.
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice would stay again
Jul 16, 2016
Our stay was great. Even the noise from the I-90 didn't bother us.:) I do have a suggestion for all the KOA campgrounds- Please inform campers that it is rude to walk through someone's campsite. It seems that parents do not inform there children and sometimes the parents are also the guilty ones. All in all it was an enjoyable time.
Jul 16, 2016
I it was convenient for our one night stay, bathrooms clean, showers ok, laundry nice, lots of road noise but we knew it would be as it was right off the interstate, site was level, easy in, easy out, wifi worked...
Jul 16, 2016
I had requested a pull through site during the reservation process. None available. Not the sites fault, but Koa,com's fault. The facilities were ok and the host were very accommodating, but it is located very near the I90 freeway and a commercial trucking yard. If you want to use the wifi do it between 10:00 am to around 3:30 pm otherwise it is overwhelmed by the number of users.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice KOA and a great place to stay to go see the Falls.
Jul 16, 2016
One comment on the proximity of the camp to the freeway. Due to the noise we did sleep well. Park was very clean and staff was great.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice place to stay on an unscheduled stop
Jul 15, 2016
Nice clean campground. Would stay there again
Jul 15, 2016
Close to highway but noise did not bother us.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Overall it was a nice stay. They staff is friendly. The dog park was an added bonus and the pool was clean. It was unfortunate to not have fire pits and there were multiple dead birds in our site.
Jul 14, 2016
Short but sweet!
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
We were there, while doing business. Although we did not use the shower/bathroom facilities, I can tell you they were very clean. It is easy access from I90. Well kept. Friendly, helpful staff. Good place fir "passing thru".
Jul 13, 2016
Very organized. Friendly staff that are there to make your stay enjoyable.
Jul 13, 2016
Well kept grounds, friendly and helpful staff
Jul 12, 2016
very convenient and not very noisy despite being close to the highway. Great dog park and level site. Site was a little short.
Jul 12, 2016
We regularly stay at this campground. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is ideal for going into Sioux Falls for events, shopping,eating out, etc. The sites we choose are shady, clean and level.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Extremely clean bathrooms and grounds. Staff was over the top friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Small non private sites
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great place -- nice people!
Jul 11, 2016
This was a great stop on the way home from out west. Very convenient and accessible, facilities were very clean and nice, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Thank you Sioux Falls KOA!
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly- very clean, wish we had brought our dog since it had a very nice area for dogs
Jul 11, 2016
The restrooms and showers are very clean, it's nice to see there are some activities for the kids to do too.
Jul 11, 2016
Pulled in for one night. Big sites, clean, friendly employees.
Jul 11, 2016
It was ok, small pool, just stayed one night.
Jul 11, 2016
Great help by staff and nice clean facilities. Location is handy right off the interstate, but is also noisy due to highway and airport nearby.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice wide sites.
Jul 11, 2016
no cable hard to get on internet
Jul 10, 2016
Super convenient to I 90. Great bath houses.
Jul 10, 2016
clean, nothing special. Kids enjoyed the pool
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Pretty rude. Not a great place to stay with kids. They seem to cater to older guest, and no one else seems to matter.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice park! Well maintained.
Jul 09, 2016
Great personal in office & campground. Easy on & off interstate, can handle big rigs with no problem. We always stay here when in SF.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Friendly staff. Excellent shower facility. Major drawback was that there was a sewage odor throughout the site.
Jul 08, 2016
This is a very nice and friendly KOA
Jul 08, 2016
Just passing through. I would request a spot far away from the interstate tho. We. Had no issues with this, but I would not want to have a spot that close. There are no walls or sound barriers. Nice clean facility.
Jul 08, 2016
A good experience and so great following our disappointment at the Rock Island KOA
Jul 07, 2016
we had a great site and the staff was nice and friendly
Jul 07, 2016
We have stayed here several times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The accommodations are always clean. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 07, 2016
People were great , park as clean and well maintained. Loved the dog K-9 area and dog walk. Thanks
Jul 07, 2016
Stayed here in a 30 ft TT with 2 adults and 1 pup !! Had a wonderful stay ( other then fireworks going off off site) everyone was so friendly and helpful !!
Jul 06, 2016
staff was very friendly and helpful, loved our site
Jul 06, 2016
We came down for a softball tournament. The campground fit our needs. I thought $6.50 for firewood was a little spendy, and of course, I'm sure you have already hear of the interstate noise. Other than that, the office had lots of supplies if needed and the staff was very friendly! I would stop there again.
Jul 06, 2016
As always staying at the KOA in Sioux Falls is a great experience. Love staying there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals