Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 07, 2016
Staff always friendly & helpful, grounds r very neat & clean. We always stay here when in area. Close to everything in SF
May 07, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean park. The wifi signal was very good since it was not crowded during the work week and can watch NetFlix without issue. I have a small travel trailer parked in one of the back in spots and basically all by ourselves during the day. Overnighters would pull in next to us but would leave early in the morning leaving us again alone (not complaining). Would come back again.
May 07, 2016
It took me 2 hours to get the wifi working and our cable didn't work correctly at all. Tried to call office but after hours. Called the number they left me and it was 2 hours before they called me back. Said they could stop by in morning and we said we were leaving early. Not happy about this at all.
May 07, 2016
Not much here and it's right on the freeway. They could use a noise block between them and the freeway. Very noisy.
May 06, 2016
It is a very nice campground, the only problem is the round the clock noise from the nearby commercial truck firms
May 06, 2016
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Great location and big-rig friendly.
May 05, 2016
Nice level, clean place to park. They were so helpful when I locked myself out of the mh. Got hold of a dealer and he came and got me in.
May 04, 2016
Nice campground, but lots of road noise from I90.
May 03, 2016
This is a very nice park. Lots of space between sites. Back row closest to the freeway lacking trees and gets more highway noise but all other spaces are very nice and very well maintained. I would definitely stay again.
Nov 14, 2015
The staff is great. The bathrooms and laundry room are spotless. The staff takes pride in their KOA. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Sioux Falls.
Oct 19, 2015
Beautiful Park, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2015
When we arrived at our site the elec was not working. Went to office (Bar) to let her know she did'nt know what to do but luckly a customer did and did.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Good location right off the highway. But, very noisy because of the highway.
Oct 16, 2015
A little too much traffic and airport noise.
Oct 16, 2015
staff helpful, personable, made us feel like family
Oct 15, 2015
easy checkin, friendly staff, nice campground
Oct 15, 2015
Friendly staff, easy checkin with reservations made earlier, nice campground
Oct 15, 2015
Easy in and out. Good sites. Nice staff. Clean bath and showers. Good place to stop.
Oct 15, 2015
just overnight, but you have a very well-maintained facility. very pretty area.
Oct 12, 2015
I would rate the facility higher, but as with almost all KOA the proximity to noisy highways really hurts the franchise.
Oct 12, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful during our stay.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice,clean campground. Really noisy being right next to I-90. Bathrooms and shower house shut down even before the campground closed.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
CLEAN!
Oct 10, 2015
This KOA is way too close to I-90. The traffic noise is horrific with vehicles crossing rumble strips and many, many trucks and their Jake brakes. The staff is great but doesn't make up for the inability to sleep even with an air filter running on high for white noise. Having diesel coaches next to you leaving at 6:00 a.m. doesn't help either.
Oct 08, 2015
Very handy of the hiway
Oct 08, 2015
Very warm and helpful!!!
Oct 07, 2015
All was great, very convienient to highway and very noisy as a result. Very clean, hosts helpful and pleasant.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice campground for an overnight stay.
Oct 06, 2015
Just passing through and was convenient location. There add on costs for cable tv, was strange. Nice of them to offer free ear plugs because of traffic noise. Will stay there again.
Oct 06, 2015
We were very upset that, while we were paying customers, they CANCELLED many services, INCLUDING the restroom/showers near us. And the attitudes of those running the camp were very uncaring towards us, and justified their uncooperative decisions. This was false advertising, because they had previously agreed to let us use the facilities when we contracted for our stay.
Oct 05, 2015
So close to the interstate that it is very noisy. Could not sleep with windows open. The place was well-kept and clean. Nice staff.
Oct 05, 2015
All is great.
Oct 04, 2015
Staff escorted us to our site,made sure we knew where everything was to get set up.Very easy on/off the freeway!
Oct 04, 2015
Everything went as planned. Well taken care of with friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
Oct 03, 2015
it was a great stay
Oct 02, 2015
got there with no reservation and was greeted with a smile and helpful to get us a sight will stay there again
Oct 02, 2015
Very clean restroom.
Oct 02, 2015
Great spot to stop for one night, easy access to the interstate.
Oct 01, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 30, 2015
Neat, clean and super friendly staff!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
clean bathrooms and showers. very loud next to I-90 with the highway noise.
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent, friendly staff, nice. Park!
Sep 29, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy