Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
We really liked the campground. Although when we had a family emergency and had to leave the same night we were planning on staying, I tried to call the emergency phone number to speak to someone and no one answered the phone. I left a voice message as indicated, but still not return call. I was disappointed that know one called us back.
Jul 11, 2015
Friendly staff. Highway noise to close to Interstate.
Jul 11, 2015
Enjoyed stay. There were things for kids to do. Bathrooms and bathhouse very clean. Everyone was very helpful & nice
Jul 10, 2015
Friendly staff, huge sites, will stay again
Jul 10, 2015
Clean bathroom and showers. Laundry room was big and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 10, 2015
Great campground and staff. A real award winning campground
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Nice large clean spots, most are level. Some of the most nice bathrooms and showers I've seen. As at all KOA's staff very helpful and friendly.
Jul 10, 2015
GREAT
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Fantastic
Jul 09, 2015
Very friendly, helpful staff.
Jul 09, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The campground was very well maintained. Also loved having the store there. We would stay there again.
Jul 09, 2015
Betty and her husband are awesome. She's a great cook. The facilty is so clean, peaceful and beautiful. One of my favs so far. I highly recommend you stop by.
Jul 08, 2015
Friendly. Very clean bathrooms. I would stay again
Jul 08, 2015
Hard to rate; came through in rain and left in rain so didn't really see the campground.
Jul 08, 2015
Laundry rooms,rest rooms and all facilities are very clean and well kept.
Jul 08, 2015
Really enjoyed. Although I didn't use the bathrooms until I left, they were very nice. Some traffic noise because of being so close to the highway but you get used to it. Great proximity to everything!
Jul 08, 2015
Workers were hospitable. Playground was very nice, pool was nice. Laundry facilities and game room nice. Aesthetics ok. Very close to interstate, which was a plus to us (one night only). Overall pretty good.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Great service, grounds well kept, facilities very clean!
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Great stay, despite tornado warning, great KOA team.
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice. Clean bathrooms, nice staff.
Jul 08, 2015
Great stop
Jul 07, 2015
Easy access. Friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2015
We had the best time~the staff held a water fight - we participated - ALL staff were very friendly - very clean facilities - we would love to stay again! - ps - need more shade
Jul 07, 2015
Paid a lot of money and felt like we were sleeping in the middle of the freeway
Jul 07, 2015
They were very friendly and very helpful. After stopping where I had a reservation at another camp only to find out they did not have the site nor handicap I wanted I left and they took my money. I arrived here and they got me in for all five days and put me right near restrooms. They bend over backwards to help in anyway possible. Not a bad thing yet here. Love it
Jul 07, 2015
employees, very clean, level sites
Jul 06, 2015
It was PERFECT!!!!!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Staff was wonderful
Jul 06, 2015
I had a great stay...the 10 pm curfew wasn't appealing but I understood the reason. There should be a split on the campground of 10 curfew and 12 curfew. That would be my only suggestion.
Jul 06, 2015
Oh yes Very friendly, 5 people welcoming you Waiting for your arrival to help you
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great time. The facilities were clean as always and the staff friendly and helpful. We had friends join us that had never camped there before and they liked it and plan to camp there again.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Unfortunately, there was no power from a storm that came though.
Jul 06, 2015
Friendly staff
Jul 06, 2015
Good place to stay.
Jul 06, 2015
More trees between the freeway and campground, otherwise great place, fun staff, well maintained. Good job!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Very clean place and friendly staff. Highly recommend
Jul 06, 2015
I loved this campground. It had the pool and wasn't so buggy. The staff were super sweet and the facilities were clean. It was a nice place to sit around and relax. We will be back.
Jul 06, 2015
Wonderful staff behind counter. Other staff sitting around tables in office.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Good as usual Great service and nice workers.
Jul 05, 2015
Very clean. Friendly workers
Jul 05, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, easy accessibilty
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals