Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
The Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Price was right and all services were clean and working properly. Thank you for a great stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Super clean bathrooms and laundry room! Great stop to get info on your further travels into ND! Very clean campground!
Jun 20, 2016
Nice layout, enter on one end and exit on the other. Most site provide afternoon shade. Recycle is a plus, do not accept Amex is a negative.
Jun 20, 2016
Very good experience. Staff was pleasant to deal with. Would definitely stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice campgrounds. Would stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Its OK but for the price will stay in a motel in the future
Jun 20, 2016
Great, friendly staff
Jun 19, 2016
Great place with very friendly staff!
Jun 19, 2016
This KOA was very clean and very orderly. A great stop for an overnighter.
Jun 19, 2016
easy on/off interstate location.
Jun 19, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2016
I can't really rate this KOA great or bad because we arrived in the middle Of a storm and just backed in and slept. Staff was friendly over the phone and the campground looked nice.
Jun 19, 2016
We were traveling from WI with another couple and had asked to be next to them and they were nice enough to accommodate us. We also stayed on our return trip home.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Head person in office not very friendly. Our 2nd day someone was allowed to park in our reserved space then we were put in another space and about the time we were settled we had to move to another space. Poor communication in head office!
Jun 19, 2016
we only stayed for one night on our way back home from Custer/Mt Rushmore -- People were very friendly. park was easy to find, reasonable rates, awesome water pressure! I'd stay again when I'm in the area!
Jun 18, 2016
Great place.
Jun 18, 2016
I only stayed here one night. It was clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay again.
Jun 18, 2016
great
Jun 18, 2016
Just LOVED the KOA staff! The park was clean and organized. The K9 Park was clean. I've just stayed 3 weeks at KOA's in way to many states, this one was our favorite!
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Had a great stay. Our site, D15, was perfect for our size rig. Great location, very close to the potties/showers and dog run. Facilities were VERY clean and well maintained. Friendly staff!!
Jun 17, 2016
All the staff were pleasant and helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
Like this KOA. Very friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2016
Had a great stay. Clean, nice favilitied
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Very close to interstate. Site unlevel
Jun 17, 2016
We stayed for one night on our way home from the Black Hills. Our site was adjacent to the interstate and was a bit noisy as many vehicles seemed to hit a rumble strip as they went by. Staff was friendly, facilities were good, and the sites were much longer than the KOA in Rapid City. It's a good choice for a one night stop.
Jun 16, 2016
Nice campground but way too noisy from the highway.
Jun 16, 2016
Nice KOA - would stay again. Great staff and convenient location.
Jun 15, 2016
courteous service. pool was enjoyable. I loved it!!! (grandaughter comment)
Jun 15, 2016
Clean albeit dated facilities. Power connection was faulty and location a little too close to a noisy interstate.
Jun 15, 2016
Worked well for a place to stay while passing thru Sioux Falls. Site was level. Restrooms and showers were clean. Downside was trucks with jake breaks on the freeway and the Wifi was not good. Very weak signal. I gave up and used my Verizon Mifi.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice campground. (They need to mention the brewery across the street) Our site was short so we had to unhook our 5er. Noticed a lot of longer sites with short trailers on them. Disappointed.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
too expensive
Jun 14, 2016
We booked a cabin because we didn't want to pop up the camper for one night. We arrived in the middle of a heatwave and quickly realized the cabin A/C could not keep up. The host offered us to move to a camper site and were good to go!
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool was excellent. It had very nice showers / restrooms. Also they were very clean.
Jun 14, 2016
Served our purpose for an overnight stay. Garbage was overflowing and sites were small. Just ok showers. Did not use anything. Was 99 degrees the day we arrived. We stayed in a motorhome.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice campground. Owners very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Jun 14, 2016
We were there for a family emergency and the staff and grounds were great. Just like home.
Jun 14, 2016
THIS IS OUR FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY!! WE STAY HERE 3-4 TIMES A SUMMER!!!
Jun 14, 2016
The staff was awesome and so accommodating to us! we will definitely stay again!
Jun 13, 2016
The women who "greeted" us were some of the rudest people I have met. We called if we could check in a bit early and were told "let's see, we are full and you want to come early. I don't see that happening." When I arrived after check in time she said "the note says you were arriving late and you didn't -you're here now". There were other situations but I don't have the space.
Jun 13, 2016
It was a great place to spend the night on our journey. Not a place I would plan to stay on vacation due to its location next to the on ramp of I-80. Very nice and accommodating staff.
Jun 13, 2016
We like KOA with full hookup! Enjoyed the pool! It was a hot weekend..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy