Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2015
Registration when fast, shown to our parking place, easy hook up's. Was allowed to stay past check out. Thank you.
Jun 26, 2015
Very helpful; excellent location; great people.
Jun 26, 2015
Thanks
Jun 26, 2015
Outstanding,checkin with staff was great and helpful. The campground is setup for all types camping styles from tents to RV . ENJOYED the family atmosphere. Kudos for this great campground! 😊
Jun 25, 2015
Only problem was 30 hours without electricity. Staff extremely accommodating and friendly!
Jun 25, 2015
Showers were nice and clean
Jun 25, 2015
Showers ok but no shelves for stuff and no seats to dress in shower. Units very close together. Friendly.
Jun 25, 2015
Good staff - had a storm come thru over night - they were out early pick up tree limbs and cleaning up
Jun 24, 2015
Big storm - power out for 24 hours - not their fault - tree limb fell on cabin right next to us. Excitement! Great park and great hosts.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Good voyage location. Easy in and off the highway.
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice campground. Not so crazy about the early morning storm we had and no power.
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice Journey park right on I-90. Thus some truck noise. Power was out during our one night stay. Park graciously refunded 1/2 our charge.
Jun 24, 2015
Way too close to interstate. Could hear traffic all night long. Kids were not allowed to play after 9.
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice place. Friendly staff and clean park.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
We had a very good stay. The staff is top knotch.
Jun 23, 2015
Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Jun 22, 2015
We had a lot of other people cutting through our campsite. other than that the campground was nice and clean
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
It was so clean, well laid out, and I felt very safe staying with our grandsons, twin 4 year olds! It was a first for them, but it won't be the last! Thank you for everything!
Jun 22, 2015
Dog park was great!! Very close to the highway. So, a lot of highway noise
Jun 22, 2015
People are really nice here and I like the campground. It's just the price.......
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
fine hospitality. clean and organized
Jun 21, 2015
People were very pleasant and friendly. Pull-thru space quite small even for a 34ft motorhome with a small towed suv. QUICK AND EASY INTERNET ACCESS --- GREAT.
Jun 21, 2015
Had everything we needed. We'll run and friendly
Jun 20, 2015
Was only there for a few hours for overnight. I wouldn't stay there for any longer then that. Too close to highway and too small.
Jun 20, 2015
Wonderful site. Facilities were clean and bright. Convenient location.
Jun 20, 2015
Facility was clean, but the noise from the highway was unacceptable. We've stayed at many camps by a highway and this one was the worse.
Jun 20, 2015
Great bathrooms, a little noisy from the freeway but it is easy in and out.
Jun 19, 2015
Great staff and nice campground
Jun 19, 2015
Perfect overnight camping spot and even for visiting Sioux Falls attractions. Clean, expedient, and wide sites. Love the pet park.
Jun 19, 2015
very clean and a friendly staff
Jun 18, 2015
KOA people were friendly and campground was clean and green. Pretty grounds with nice grass.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Clean. Friendly. Convenient.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Great for a short stay! Shower stalls are small and only 2 in the shower house I used so had to wait. Lovely setting lots of shade and everything was CLEAN!
Jun 17, 2015
We love it here
Jun 17, 2015
wonderful staff wonderful facilities
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Nice bath, nice pool, $2 minigolf (should be NC), gravel roads, good wifi, nice ppl, by Hwy. No bugs, flies, only few mosquitoes. Cable was analog & digital (for Hist/food)
Jun 16, 2015
Clean facilities and very friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2015
enough to return time & time again
Jun 16, 2015
The park is clean, the staff professional and courteous. Didn't use all there was offered but the other campers also looked like they were enjoying their stays.
Jun 15, 2015
Had a hard time leveling my camper, ground was very uneven for a camp ground with full Hookups.
Jun 15, 2015
Just spent one night but was very pleasant, clean and friendly. Staff very helpful and friendly as we have come to expect. Would stay again!
Jun 15, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award