Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2013
Stayed 2 nights. Was easy in/out. Facilities were clean. The store had many varied items, from ice cream to tools - about anything you might need. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would go back again.
Jun 29, 2013
Pool was nice and warm. Good sense of humor with the speed limit of 6.25 MPH. Easy in and out.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
great helpful friendly personnel
Jun 28, 2013
Very nice park. We were just traveling through. Wish we had time to stay a few days.
Jun 28, 2013
Pool was large, clean and nice area. Dog playground nice. Getting in and out with construction was interesting but short term.
Jun 27, 2013
Wow! Great site. Loved our stay. Felt welcomed the moment we pulled into the campground.
Jun 27, 2013
Large sites and friendly staff. Park is always clean and well maintained. Current road construction is an issue however.
Jun 27, 2013
Very helpful staff. Great playground and pool.
Jun 26, 2013
We had a nice stay at KOA except for the 3 in. of rain no fault of yours. We will stay again.
Jun 26, 2013
Enjoyed my stay
Jun 26, 2013
I hate that it is right on the interstate. It was clean and the staff was great but didn't get a good rest to continue my jouney
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Will be better when high work done also next to truck yard
Jun 25, 2013
It was so nice of you to help us with our tv. To spend the amount of time with us to make sure we had it up and working. Thank You so much
Jun 25, 2013
Great location, service and amenities! The staff even made a wonderful recommendation for dinner. We will definitely be staying at this location again!!!
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Bad road construction!!!! No signs!!!
Jun 25, 2013
Friendly and clean. Access very good. The personnel accommodated us very well. Would return when in the area.
Jun 24, 2013
friendly staff, clean facilitites, convenient location
Jun 24, 2013
Friendly staff, clean facilities, convenient location
Jun 24, 2013
We picked this KOA as we'd stayed here in 2008. The facilities are really good, especially the laundry. The staff is wonderful!
Jun 24, 2013
The stay was great although the weather was kind of stormy. So no campfires. WE played mini golf though! Have been to this KOA many times. Just like to be there in Sioux Falls! Thank you!
Jun 24, 2013
The staff and facilities were great. This was the cleanest campground of the entire trip - outstanding!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Well keep
Jun 24, 2013
unable to get cable channels
Jun 23, 2013
The park was just fine. It's the construction that made things very difficult for a 45' to maneuver. Won't be back until at least construction is over.
Jun 23, 2013
Friendly people. Clean facility. Thanks!
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Good for a quick sleep and then on your way.
Jun 23, 2013
The stay here was very good. The staff gave us some information on the area and so we decided to stay longer.
Jun 23, 2013
would have like to be told before you had a credit card number that you had construction there and they work very late at night
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Best pet friendly KOA we've stayed. Loved their play area that was fenced for community dog play! Staff was very helpful too. Very easy in and out with immediate access to the interstate.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
your place was the best of all the KOA's we stayed at during our vacation and I apprciated the person that took the time to take us around to some of the plcaes we needed to go shopping at...THANKS AGAIN KC DeWit
Jun 22, 2013
Staff was great. As we get older and travel with our dogs a big factor in our choice is a fenced dog run. This KOA had a good one with grass and a nice size. With small dogs we appreciate the chain link fence.
Jun 21, 2013
Cleanest showers,restrooms and laundry I have ever seen. Only complaint would be that the camp is sandwiched between an interstate hwy. & a trucking depot.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
very nice, first time camping with the family in a long time and has got us hooked!!!!
Jun 21, 2013
Truck broke down Saturday afternoon before Father's Day, called in a bit of a panic, needed the 5th wheel to be towed to a camp. Very accommodating people, found us a spot and spent 3 great days at this camp. Laundry was spotless, could eat off the floor!!. The staff super people, made a bad day a super 3 day stay. Would go back.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
We had a sick child and the people at KOA went out of their way to take us to get meds for our grand-daughter. They were very helpful and concerned. We can never thank them enough.
Jun 20, 2013
Problem free. Staff was friendly and helpful. All accomodations were clean and in good repair.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.