Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 08, 2015
Very handy of the hiway
Oct 08, 2015
Very warm and helpful!!!
Oct 07, 2015
All was great, very convienient to highway and very noisy as a result. Very clean, hosts helpful and pleasant.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice campground for an overnight stay.
Oct 06, 2015
Just passing through and was convenient location. There add on costs for cable tv, was strange. Nice of them to offer free ear plugs because of traffic noise. Will stay there again.
Oct 06, 2015
We were very upset that, while we were paying customers, they CANCELLED many services, INCLUDING the restroom/showers near us. And the attitudes of those running the camp were very uncaring towards us, and justified their uncooperative decisions. This was false advertising, because they had previously agreed to let us use the facilities when we contracted for our stay.
Oct 05, 2015
So close to the interstate that it is very noisy. Could not sleep with windows open. The place was well-kept and clean. Nice staff.
Oct 05, 2015
All is great.
Oct 04, 2015
Staff escorted us to our site,made sure we knew where everything was to get set up.Very easy on/off the freeway!
Oct 04, 2015
Everything went as planned. Well taken care of with friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
Oct 03, 2015
it was a great stay
Oct 02, 2015
got there with no reservation and was greeted with a smile and helpful to get us a sight will stay there again
Oct 02, 2015
Very clean restroom.
Oct 02, 2015
Great spot to stop for one night, easy access to the interstate.
Oct 01, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 30, 2015
Neat, clean and super friendly staff!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
clean bathrooms and showers. very loud next to I-90 with the highway noise.
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent, friendly staff, nice. Park!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Should have more trash containers around the campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Cute
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We were there for only one night! It was nice, clean and very friendly!
Sep 28, 2015
Clean and nicely graded gravel roads but the interstate noise is terrible. Light sleepers will suffer here.
Sep 28, 2015
It's always good at the KOA campground we always enjoy ourselves and have fun!
Sep 28, 2015
Fantastic staff... Great sites
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
It was much better than staying at a freeway rest stop. The price was excessive compared to the numerous campgrounds we stayed at traveling cross country. I was not informed about the cancelation policy until after I have made the reservation and had given my card information.
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice management ,
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice facility. Would stay there again.
Sep 27, 2015
Highway is to noisey The campground was just fine Glad we only stayed one night
Sep 26, 2015
As always, nice KOA, friendly staff.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
CHECK IN WAS QUICK AND CORRECT. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. ALL UTILITIES IN EXCELLENT WORKING ORDER.
Sep 25, 2015
Friendly staff and level sites, and city water are all positive attributes for this campground. The downside is that it is a very noisy campground due to being next to the interstate and close to the airport. This is a great campground to stay overnight but not one I would stay at to relax.
Sep 24, 2015
road noise is a big big problem
Sep 24, 2015
Helpful and friendly personnel.
Sep 24, 2015
Very clean campground. Big trees. Friendly managers. The only negative is the highway noise.
Sep 23, 2015
One night stay traveling through. Very helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Great check in; well run campground; nice sites; only negative was some road noise which obviously can't be helped.
Sep 23, 2015
I was forced off the highway by high winds and found this little gem. The personnel were very nice and the campground was clean and orderly. I would stay here again.
Sep 23, 2015
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the man who helped us locate out site and connect our power cord. The cable TV signal was quite snowy and we couldn't receive some of the channels that were listed on the guide. The $49.00 overnight charge is higher than we pay at most places.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean facilities, right off the highway, great exit strategy!! Friendly staff, guided to site, which I find very helpful and appreciate
Sep 21, 2015
It was a pleasant stay albeit it was cool but in a motorhome there is no such thing as being cold. We enjoyed our stay there.
Sep 21, 2015
Campground quiet and clean check in quick attendants very nice and professional
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals