Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Small non private sites
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great place -- nice people!
Jul 11, 2016
This was a great stop on the way home from out west. Very convenient and accessible, facilities were very clean and nice, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Thank you Sioux Falls KOA!
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly- very clean, wish we had brought our dog since it had a very nice area for dogs
Jul 11, 2016
The restrooms and showers are very clean, it's nice to see there are some activities for the kids to do too.
Jul 11, 2016
Pulled in for one night. Big sites, clean, friendly employees.
Jul 11, 2016
It was ok, small pool, just stayed one night.
Jul 11, 2016
Great help by staff and nice clean facilities. Location is handy right off the interstate, but is also noisy due to highway and airport nearby.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice wide sites.
Jul 11, 2016
no cable hard to get on internet
Jul 10, 2016
Super convenient to I 90. Great bath houses.
Jul 10, 2016
clean, nothing special. Kids enjoyed the pool
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Pretty rude. Not a great place to stay with kids. They seem to cater to older guest, and no one else seems to matter.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice park! Well maintained.
Jul 09, 2016
Great personal in office & campground. Easy on & off interstate, can handle big rigs with no problem. We always stay here when in SF.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Friendly staff. Excellent shower facility. Major drawback was that there was a sewage odor throughout the site.
Jul 08, 2016
This is a very nice and friendly KOA
Jul 08, 2016
Just passing through. I would request a spot far away from the interstate tho. We. Had no issues with this, but I would not want to have a spot that close. There are no walls or sound barriers. Nice clean facility.
Jul 08, 2016
A good experience and so great following our disappointment at the Rock Island KOA
Jul 07, 2016
we had a great site and the staff was nice and friendly
Jul 07, 2016
We have stayed here several times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The accommodations are always clean. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 07, 2016
People were great , park as clean and well maintained. Loved the dog K-9 area and dog walk. Thanks
Jul 07, 2016
Stayed here in a 30 ft TT with 2 adults and 1 pup !! Had a wonderful stay ( other then fireworks going off off site) everyone was so friendly and helpful !!
Jul 06, 2016
staff was very friendly and helpful, loved our site
Jul 06, 2016
We came down for a softball tournament. The campground fit our needs. I thought $6.50 for firewood was a little spendy, and of course, I'm sure you have already hear of the interstate noise. Other than that, the office had lots of supplies if needed and the staff was very friendly! I would stop there again.
Jul 06, 2016
As always staying at the KOA in Sioux Falls is a great experience. Love staying there.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Very nice campground. Spaces are close together but that was OK for a one nighter.
Jul 06, 2016
Loved the clean bathrooms, the friendly staff and location. KOA's are now high on my list of campgrounds because of this one
Jul 06, 2016
Clean, no problems. Lacking in physical beauty.
Jul 06, 2016
I like the ease making reservations unlike Good Sam. Hoping to spend more than one night next time through.
Jul 06, 2016
We travelled across Canada (east to west) and now through the USA ( west to east) We always seek out a KOA site, They are always clean and friendly( staff and fellow travellers) Highly recommend KOA to all Keith Lorimer
Jul 05, 2016
We were there for 7 weeks while my husband had surgery and recovered. Staff was great and met all our needs. We'll be back!
Jul 05, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Restrooms,showers, and facilities very clean and well maintained. First experience at a koa. Camping spots a little small but no other Koa to compare it too.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
We've been here several times. Even though it is very close to the highway, it is amazingly quiet. My one gripe is that I paid for a site but it was given to someone else. I don't believe that is right and it makes me rethink as to whether I'll return.
Jul 04, 2016
Good location. Stayed only one night. Everything was as expected for a KOA, but would have liked to have seen some type of dust control on the roads.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Friendly inviting staff. Great sights Highway noise a little tough to deal with sometimes but it quiets down and it's a fun relaxing location
Jul 03, 2016
Great place. Friendly people. Might plant some trees between campground and interstate to quite that noise down
Jul 03, 2016
Very welcoming and well run campground. Near the highway so convenient but noisy. Perfect for an overnight stop.
Jul 03, 2016
Great place.
Jul 03, 2016
Great place but would like paved roads.
Jul 03, 2016
The campground and staff are wonderful. But the highway noise made for a very loud night.
Jul 02, 2016
Staff was friendly and efficient. Our site was level and nice.
Jul 02, 2016
Just a one night stay, the staff and the park are wonderful! We would stay there again.
Jul 02, 2016
Quiet, clean, no surprises
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy