Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 14, 2015
The staff is great. The bathrooms and laundry room are spotless. The staff takes pride in their KOA. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Sioux Falls.
Oct 19, 2015
Beautiful Park, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2015
When we arrived at our site the elec was not working. Went to office (Bar) to let her know she did'nt know what to do but luckly a customer did and did.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Good location right off the highway. But, very noisy because of the highway.
Oct 16, 2015
A little too much traffic and airport noise.
Oct 16, 2015
staff helpful, personable, made us feel like family
Oct 15, 2015
easy checkin, friendly staff, nice campground
Oct 15, 2015
Friendly staff, easy checkin with reservations made earlier, nice campground
Oct 15, 2015
Easy in and out. Good sites. Nice staff. Clean bath and showers. Good place to stop.
Oct 15, 2015
just overnight, but you have a very well-maintained facility. very pretty area.
Oct 12, 2015
I would rate the facility higher, but as with almost all KOA the proximity to noisy highways really hurts the franchise.
Oct 12, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful during our stay.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice,clean campground. Really noisy being right next to I-90. Bathrooms and shower house shut down even before the campground closed.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
CLEAN!
Oct 10, 2015
This KOA is way too close to I-90. The traffic noise is horrific with vehicles crossing rumble strips and many, many trucks and their Jake brakes. The staff is great but doesn't make up for the inability to sleep even with an air filter running on high for white noise. Having diesel coaches next to you leaving at 6:00 a.m. doesn't help either.
Oct 08, 2015
Very handy of the hiway
Oct 08, 2015
Very warm and helpful!!!
Oct 07, 2015
All was great, very convienient to highway and very noisy as a result. Very clean, hosts helpful and pleasant.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice campground for an overnight stay.
Oct 06, 2015
Just passing through and was convenient location. There add on costs for cable tv, was strange. Nice of them to offer free ear plugs because of traffic noise. Will stay there again.
Oct 06, 2015
We were very upset that, while we were paying customers, they CANCELLED many services, INCLUDING the restroom/showers near us. And the attitudes of those running the camp were very uncaring towards us, and justified their uncooperative decisions. This was false advertising, because they had previously agreed to let us use the facilities when we contracted for our stay.
Oct 05, 2015
So close to the interstate that it is very noisy. Could not sleep with windows open. The place was well-kept and clean. Nice staff.
Oct 05, 2015
All is great.
Oct 04, 2015
Staff escorted us to our site,made sure we knew where everything was to get set up.Very easy on/off the freeway!
Oct 04, 2015
Everything went as planned. Well taken care of with friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
Oct 03, 2015
it was a great stay
Oct 02, 2015
got there with no reservation and was greeted with a smile and helpful to get us a sight will stay there again
Oct 02, 2015
Very clean restroom.
Oct 02, 2015
Great spot to stop for one night, easy access to the interstate.
Oct 01, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 30, 2015
Neat, clean and super friendly staff!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
clean bathrooms and showers. very loud next to I-90 with the highway noise.
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent, friendly staff, nice. Park!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Should have more trash containers around the campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Cute
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We were there for only one night! It was nice, clean and very friendly!
Sep 28, 2015
Clean and nicely graded gravel roads but the interstate noise is terrible. Light sleepers will suffer here.
Sep 28, 2015
It's always good at the KOA campground we always enjoy ourselves and have fun!
Sep 28, 2015
Fantastic staff... Great sites
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
It was much better than staying at a freeway rest stop. The price was excessive compared to the numerous campgrounds we stayed at traveling cross country. I was not informed about the cancelation policy until after I have made the reservation and had given my card information.
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice management ,
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice facility. Would stay there again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps