Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 27, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice, has everything you need. Showers were well used and could have been cleaned a little more. They were good if you were there early. People nice, store had a little of everything.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
We were very pleased. The staff couldn'the have been more helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
Good on/off from highway, but super loud traffic because of that. Nice level sites.
Oct 14, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. Reasonably priced. Friendly hosts.
Oct 14, 2016
Easy on and off I90, great staff, warm welcome and assistance to site.
Oct 14, 2016
Convient location, friendly staff.
Oct 14, 2016
It was very good enjoyed it very much thank you!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Very noisy that close to the interstate. Many open sites but we were all in spaces right next to each other.
Oct 11, 2016
Have camped here numerous times. A great location and a special place. Thanks for everything.
Oct 11, 2016
Very helpful staff.
Oct 11, 2016
Lovely campground, well maintained, friendly helpful staff. My problem is KOA's are just over priced. Everywhere.
Oct 10, 2016
We made advance reservations and all was ready when we arrived. We were able to extend our stay an additional day and we were quickly accommodated. All in all, we had a great stay and would return again.
Oct 09, 2016
To expensive.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Site was good. Road noise was bad but have stayed in worse. Staff was very nice and helpful. Dumpsters could be more convenient.
Oct 07, 2016
Staff was very friendly and Helpful. Dog park was big and clean . Lots of places to walk the Dogs. Laundry room was big and clean . Enjoyed our stay here
Oct 06, 2016
Just stayed overnight, staff was friendly and accommodations were just right!
Oct 06, 2016
We will be back next spring. The only problem we had was that it rained a LOT, but I know that wasn't your fault. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thanks
Oct 06, 2016
Nice park, but too close to the freeway.
Oct 06, 2016
as expected, clean and tidy, well run!
Oct 04, 2016
Good campground but weird cable system.
Oct 04, 2016
Friendly & very accommodating . Nice clean park
Oct 04, 2016
Located too close to the interstate.
Oct 03, 2016
Clean and quiet easy to reach from Hwy..
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Wonderful staff!!
Oct 02, 2016
Nice facility but the noise from the beginning interstate is just too loud. Could not sit on outside.
Oct 02, 2016
Showers could be larger
Oct 01, 2016
Easy park to get in and out of. Too close to the highway thigh and too much traffic noise. Would stay again though. Friendly staff.
Oct 01, 2016
Great!
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Pretty basic although staff good and we got what we needed for services. It is right on Hwy and is a very plain campground
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Parking pads need more gravel, muddy in spots.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
We were only here for a night, passing through, but would happily stay a while had we the time to do so. Facilities nice and clean. WiFi a little tricky, but staff helped us get connected.
Sep 30, 2016
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and all utilities worked well.
Sep 30, 2016
Awesome K-9 area; gave my dog an opportunity to "stretch" his legs! Appreciated having bathrooms close since I don't have "'facilities" on my travel trailer
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
KOA's are always well run, clean and provide good spaces
Sep 28, 2016
clean, quiet, had a lot of fun
Sep 28, 2016
A bit noisy bit noisy by the expressway. Very nice service
Sep 28, 2016
very clean rest rooms. friendly staff. nice koa. noisy interstate and airport
Sep 28, 2016
Pool closed. Very noisy. Road noise all night. Expensive for what was reveived
Sep 28, 2016
A clean KOA. Friendly staff. Did have room for our 42' Class A and towing a 24' enclosed trailer. (Pull through). Park is right next to interstate. Ok for 1 night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy