Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
to close to the freeway
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Very helpful and clean campsites. Great showers that actually had warm water. It was very nice.
Sep 20, 2016
I didn't realize that the campground was so close tothe freeway I-90 and on the flight path for the Sioux Falls airport.It was noisier than I would like but the facilities were very nice.
Sep 20, 2016
A beautiful camp ground. Very clean and great people. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2016
Too much highway noise!
Sep 19, 2016
We relaxed, enjoyed ourselves & had friends over for a few meals; the facilities were great. We did get in on a deluge rain storm so a little flooding but I'm sure that's rare there!!
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and extremely friendly Had a great time!!1
Sep 19, 2016
It was very nice and the services were very good. The guy who delivered the fire pit was a little rude but otherwise everyone else very delightful.
Sep 19, 2016
Convenient place to stay, roomy spots and great tv reception. Many local businesses down road and a mile from park.
Sep 19, 2016
After 7 hours on the road we were unhappy to find that this KOA was so near the highway, hardly any trees/shade and an airport nearby. However, the day time girl was very nice.
Sep 18, 2016
A little to close to freeway.otherwise it was a nice place to stay.thank you
Sep 18, 2016
Great!!
Sep 18, 2016
Extremely clean and updated bathrooms and showers only draw back close to off ramp making hearing of kale brakes loud
Sep 18, 2016
Friendly hosts, clean.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
The KOA was fine but the interstate by it was so noisy that it was hard to sleep .. They need to plant some trees to block the noise or something.. The KOA was clean and well kept.
Sep 16, 2016
Just nice
Sep 15, 2016
This place was in a perfect location. Close to everything around SF. The freeway runs along the back side and there is constant road noise all hours. Noise from the airport is ok but the military fighters are extremely loud and if outside hurts my ears. The park itself is great, friendly and owners are great! WIFI was also great.
Sep 15, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay overnight. Really friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice Journey, nice workkampers Good walking on dead end street. RV repair and dealer next door. Only drawback is interstate nearby, but with unit closed not a big deal at all
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful park & close to Winterset which was our day off destination to visit the John Wayne museum & the six covered bridges of Madison County
Sep 15, 2016
Our stay at you KOA was ok. We were told you had WiFi and after checking in, I called the office and told them the wifi was not working. They asked me where in the park I was located, when I told her she said, oh it doesn't work where you are but u can come to the office and it works up here. Now who wants to do that. Other than the wifi, everything was very satisfactory.
Sep 15, 2016
I came I with a disabled CL awning and they helped me secure it so that I could continue safely until I could get it fixed.
Sep 14, 2016
Friendly staff, nice facility! I rated it so low due to it being located next to the interstate. Way too much highway noise!
Sep 14, 2016
Great Welcome. Just a touch noisy near freeway, but very convenient. Got quiet after dark.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
This is a very convenient location, close to I-90, downtown Sioux Falls and plenty of shopping. The noise from the highway is evident but we slept well, keep your windows closed...
Sep 14, 2016
Short overnight stay good facilities, Internet and cAble!
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
The campground was great, just too close to a busy interstate.
Sep 13, 2016
Nice place,wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 13, 2016
Appreciated the guided direction to our site. Good location to restrooms.
Sep 13, 2016
We stayed twice in a 2 week period. First time our spot was right along the freeway so that was quite noisy.. Second time had a differnt spot which was away from freeway and much better... Very nice clean showers and very nice clean laundry room...
Sep 13, 2016
PD for 50 amp. Did not work. We were offered a move. We were already set up. We should have been refunded difference btw 50/30 site. We did not ask. Should have been offered.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Great spot and great service. See you all the next trip through Sioux Falls
Sep 12, 2016
Nice place.. Clean bathrooms..
Sep 12, 2016
Always friendly and clean,
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff! Very good showers! Convenient location on and off freeway!
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean. Close to the freeway!
Sep 11, 2016
Nice location for exploring The Badlands. Pleasant owners. Clean facilities. Level space.
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean and nice. Stayed 2 times on our way out and back from the black hills.
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean and organized. Employees are great to work with.
Sep 11, 2016
Good campground, BAD LOCATION!! Right on the the Freeway off ramp VERY NOISY all night long!
Sep 11, 2016
Easy in and out. Great for a stopover on the way to the badlands/black hills. Clean facilities and friendly staff.
Sep 10, 2016
Kind, cheerful, and helpful staff.
Sep 10, 2016
To close to highway & noise from airport
Sep 10, 2016
Nice clean campgrounds and friendly people.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy