Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground, but overpriced as most KOA's are.
Aug 23, 2016
A place to sleep after visiting Relatives.
Aug 23, 2016
We love the Sioux Falls KOA
Aug 23, 2016
First time there. Friendly staff clean restrooms nice camper sites. We use fire pits a lot while camping but had to rent one here due to open burn ban in city limits😏. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 23, 2016
The staff were very accomidating and well organized great place
Aug 23, 2016
A little pricey for the location. Highway 90 and the airport real close
Aug 22, 2016
Only one suggestion, provide ear plugs for all guests wanting them. Close to I-90. Otherwise are stay could not of been nicer, friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice park. Close to Falls park water falls.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Noisy, very close to interstate freeway and airport.
Aug 22, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, nice park.
Aug 22, 2016
We typically stay at state parks. We had a family function in Sioux Falls and wanted to be closer. The people and facilities were wonderful. We will stay in the future definitely!
Aug 22, 2016
Worked out great for me
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Overall a nice site. Shade trees would have added some to the comfort of the grounds.
Aug 21, 2016
The folks were very nice at check in and the facility is good with hood clean areas. If it wasn't for the traffic noise it would be a five star.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Very clean with kind and courteous hosts
Aug 20, 2016
Great people. Close to the falls and activities.
Aug 20, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly! Stayed 1 night in a motorhome
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Very frendly, quiet easy to find
Aug 19, 2016
Bring ear plugs. Staff was very nice but the interstate noise was terrible.
Aug 19, 2016
Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. I asked for a more shady site next to the one I signed up for and they just made it happen, no problem!! Thank you for a great over night stay!
Aug 19, 2016
Friendly staff, great amenities. Very clean.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Nice campground, and level site made it easy to load and unload our motorcycle from the toy hauler.
Aug 18, 2016
Very nice campsite and easy to load and unload our motorcycle from our toy hauler. Convenient location to see lots of attractions.
Aug 18, 2016
great KOA, very comfortable
Aug 18, 2016
Noisy overpriced
Aug 18, 2016
Noisy and overpriced
Aug 18, 2016
You people are Awesome and very caring!
Aug 17, 2016
OK for 1 night. Helpful staff.
Aug 17, 2016
Very nice campground, extremely clean bathrooms and showers (although the showers are tiny) The kids loved the playground
Aug 17, 2016
Great place, friendly staff, freeway is a bit close unfortunately. A great rest stop when on the road to break up a long trip.
Aug 16, 2016
internet plain did not work no matter what we did. Otherwise great staff
Aug 16, 2016
Bathrooms and laundry rooms were spotless! Location was a little noisy but staff very pleasant!
Aug 16, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful . We laughed at my forgetting I had made a reservation.They got me on track. Nice people.
Aug 16, 2016
We needed a place to hook up to over a very busy weekend and these people went out of their way to get us hooked up to something that would work for us. They went out of their way and we appreciate and will not forget it. Thanks again.
Aug 16, 2016
It is great stopping point. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Our spot was on the side next to the interstate, so it's not a peaceful campground. However, it is cery close to Sioux Falls, so if you want to check out the downtown or Falls Park, it is perfect. It's an easy access campground for a stopover.
Aug 15, 2016
We had a great time as we always do. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Very dog friendly and the staff was a fantastic welcome crew!
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice park .
Aug 14, 2016
Easy in and easy out! Busy with kids, pool is great.
Aug 14, 2016
Crowded but convenient.
Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff; fast response to requests; clean facilities; wider than normal (for KOAs) RV sites.
Aug 13, 2016
Location too close to Interstate
Aug 13, 2016
It was very clean and the staff were super friendly, but the location -- right off the interstate with not many trees -- was not optimal.
Aug 13, 2016
Staff is excellent , check in is always efficient and very fast even when 5 or 6 are trying to check in . Would be so nice if they would pave roads and concrete sites. So nice to be able to jump off and on Interstate without driving around looking for the campground. Campground is very well run.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals