Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
This was our first KOA cabin rental, and I was happy with the rental. The staff were very helpful with directions to local sites and eager to make sure we had a nice stay!
Aug 17, 2013
Great place to stay... This KOA is very clean and well kept, staff very friendly. Great prices also, would stay here again next time I'm in the area.
Aug 15, 2013
Great service. Very clean. Very Friendly.
Aug 14, 2013
Stay was great except the motorcyle parking was very difficult due to gravel and parking on slope. Also cabin did not have a TV like other KOA cabins along our journey.
Aug 13, 2013
Liked the playground equipment, bathrooms were clean, staff very nice
Aug 13, 2013
We were only there for one night but could have easily stayed for a couple more. Very pleasant stay. Thank you!
Aug 13, 2013
Really helpful kind staff
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Would like to see longer swimming hours. It was a little noisy with all the trucks running.
Aug 07, 2013
Very close to the freeway, very noisy all night long
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Was a great stay. Very happy with the service!!
Aug 02, 2013
This is Pat writing. You have a lovely campground. I like the floor mats in the showers and the shower stalls themselves were very clean. We have stayed at your campground once or twice before and have always enjoyed our stay. This time, I was disappointed at not having known about the all night road construction occurring during our stay. Due to our travel schedule, I am not sure the const
Aug 02, 2013
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and even encouraging. However, there was a fair amount of road noise from my cabin.
Aug 02, 2013
The rating is because you have to pay for the fire rings. Also the cabins are right on the freeway. Don't get me wrong. Ok to stay for a passing through night.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.