Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 02, 2013
This is Pat writing. You have a lovely campground. I like the floor mats in the showers and the shower stalls themselves were very clean. We have stayed at your campground once or twice before and have always enjoyed our stay. This time, I was disappointed at not having known about the all night road construction occurring during our stay. Due to our travel schedule, I am not sure the const
Aug 02, 2013
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and even encouraging. However, there was a fair amount of road noise from my cabin.
Aug 02, 2013
The rating is because you have to pay for the fire rings. Also the cabins are right on the freeway. Don't get me wrong. Ok to stay for a passing through night.
Aug 01, 2013
Our family of five stayed in one of the cabins, and LOVED it. There was no fire pit, which was a bummer. But there were fun-cycles, which the kids loved. The bathroom was clean. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Our group of 21 had a great stay at the KOA. There was so much to do for kids from biking, mini-golf, swimming, to basketball. We were also impressed with all the items in the store and the great service of the staff.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Location is awful - noisy highway and construction, would not have been able to sleep without the running the air conditioner in the cabin. Tried to charge me for pets upon checkout, though my confirmation clearly stated no pets, and we had no pets with us. Had never stayed at a KOA before, and luckily had much better experiences with other locations later in the week.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Highway construction nearby which made it dusty & noisy. Good location. Very clean restrooms & laundry.
Jul 25, 2013
We are disappointed with Sioux Falls KOA. The cabins look onto I-90 and there was road construction to top it off. The one person that worked there that was friendly was Bruce, he was helpful and very nice! The female that checked us out was very hostile regarding my pets.My sis spilled sunscreen on the bed cover leaving stains. She said the pets urinated on it,which wasn't true.NOT PET Friendly
Jul 24, 2013
Staff was great! Showers had a lot of water pressure! Would Definitely recommend this KOA!
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Kamper kabin was nice. the only thing was the smell of the spray cleaner they used. AWFUL. The contruction to the site was bad.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 17, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.