Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 13, 2016
Everyone was so helpful and welcoming! The cabins were adorable and the bathrooms were not too far away.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
We stayed in a two room cabin. The cabin was cozy and clean. The restrooms and showers were very clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpfull which made our stay enjoyable.
Sep 11, 2016
This camp ground was the cleanest one I have stayed at. The bathrooms felt like you were in a home, more clean than most hotels! The staff was very polite and helped us with everything we needed. Prices to stay are very affordable.
Sep 10, 2016
Too many people in a small space. All the cabins faced each other offering NO privacy. We only stayed one night due to our travel schedule but would not have stayed another even if we had planned to.
Sep 08, 2016
very nice cabin,friendly people, wonderful experience.
Sep 08, 2016
Location is terrible. Less than 150 yards from the freeway do lots of noise from cars passing by. Staff friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2016
Stayed in cabin. Cabins were in a circle with a courtyard. A little tight. A little noisy from the road. bathrooms were nice. Good 1 night stop.
Sep 02, 2016
Good location. Staff were helpful
Aug 29, 2016
We stayed 2-nights in the camper cabins and had a wonderful experience. They were clean and the mattress was very comfortable. I found the shower rooms to be very clean and modern. Bruce and Claudia were very helpful when we had questions regarding Sioux Falls. We would definetly stay at this KOA again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award