Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Great campground for an overnight stay. Conveniently located near rv dealership for on road repairs.
Aug 26, 2015
Good spot for a quick overnight stop. Too close to the interstate to be a good multi night stop. Lots of interstate noise and very bright highway lights for the interchange. The staff was great - very friendly and helpful.
Aug 26, 2015
Too dusty and ill-kept, way too noisy..located right next to freeway..they offer ear plugs...ugh.
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground! Would stay here again!
Aug 25, 2015
Friendly staff, easy setup, convenient, we enjoyed the Falls and Mass at the Cathedral.
Aug 25, 2015
Clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
We absolutely loved the cabin!! The campground was calm and peaceful. The workers were friendly and helpful about places to see. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Loved it!!
Aug 25, 2015
Friendly and great customer service. I will definitely recommend this KOA (in Sioux Falls, SD) to my friends!
Aug 25, 2015
A very busy park , fine for a stop over but too close to the Interstate so lots of traffic noise. Friendly staff and very clean .
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and well maintained. The site are large and long. Very nice for a big rig.
Aug 24, 2015
Great KOA. Everyone was helpful with a smile. The sites and grounds were well maintained. I did our laundry everything clean. Our stay was wonderful.
Aug 24, 2015
Very helpful in getting us help with our blown tire on the RV.
Aug 24, 2015
Its a good location. I requested a concrete pad, I got gravel. She stated, it was concrete but when I arrived it was not.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean. Very conveniently located. Helpful staff. Heated pool. Nice stay.
Aug 24, 2015
A bit noisy in and out truck traffic across the street only negative. Nice staff. Facilities well kept. Had a good nights rest, a nice site, and clean rest rooms and showers.
Aug 24, 2015
We only stayed 1 night so didn't use any of the amenities. Was a good place to spend a night. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2015
Clean campground and buildings and very friendly staff ... Eager to help you get settled in and went above and beyond their hospitality requirements!
Aug 23, 2015
Staff is helpful. This KOA is OK for doing business or overnight stay but too noisy from highway traffic and lack of trees on sites make it undesirable for a vacation stay. Not a place to stay for relaxation!
Aug 23, 2015
Plesant stay but too much traffic noise.
Aug 22, 2015
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! Would highly recommend.
Aug 22, 2015
Extremely clean facilities with an outstanding staff. Thanks for a great stay!
Aug 22, 2015
Nice koa. Easy on/off. Staff very nice. Sites a little short for our 39 ft. 5th wheel and pickup.
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome campground and great do-it-yourself pizzas. This was our second stay there in a month. Bruce went above and beyond to help us out with a problem with our camper. Would definitely stay there again.
Aug 22, 2015
Great campground
Aug 22, 2015
Even though the space we were in was close to freeway, we slept undisturbed. Nice park to stay in.
Aug 21, 2015
very friendly helpful staff gave information on things to see and do in the area. If you go check out falls park'
Aug 21, 2015
Just stayed overnight
Aug 21, 2015
Amenities were nice, but I bought firewood we couldn't even get to light with lighter fluid because it was so wet. Guessing it had been left out the night before when it had rained. Was very disappointed since this was my first time at a KOA.
Aug 21, 2015
54 bucks for anoisy wet poorly designed campground
Aug 21, 2015
convenient overnight stop . had a large deluxe site - would stay again in the area
Aug 20, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Noise from I-90 at times.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Great location easy on easy off
Aug 20, 2015
Nice camp nice people at camp store
Aug 20, 2015
Helpful, took us to our site and gave us all the info we needed.
Aug 20, 2015
I needed to stay two extra days and they were very accomadating. Great staff.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
The way the cozy cabins' porches all face each other makes for very awkward comings & goings when everyone is staring at you from their picnic tables (there was a large extended family crammed into 2 units adjacent to us). The AC unit drowned out the noise from the hwy but I think it needs servicing as it might have mold or mildew buildup...rarely do I need to use my inhaler but I did this night.
Aug 19, 2015
This is great place to stay in the Sioux Falls area. Well located and lots of amenities. Very friendly staff.
Aug 19, 2015
If all the KOA's are like this one in Sioux Falls I'll be staying at more of them...
Aug 19, 2015
Too expensive. Nearby hotels for same price/coupon have restrooms & breakfast!
Aug 19, 2015
No sewer, very noisey,no pull throughs,very expensive
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly Staff, clean restrooms. Perfect campsite for my little pop up trailer. Was handy to use the air conditioned laundry. Must be popular campground as was mostly full each night I was there. Should plant more shade trees in south half of campground . Would give campground more country feel. Overall experience was very good!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Level site. Very friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2015
It was a very comfortable stay. Loved the dog run!!
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed here for a night on our way home from a trip Out West. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The pool was nice. The dog park was large and well kept. I would stay again and recommend to others.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals