Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2013
Not much for trees or privacy. The deluxe site I had was attached to the game room and laundry room. I guess it's nice if you had to use them, but also everyone walks by your campsite.
Oct 01, 2013
This was the best KOA we have stayed at even with the construction. The restrooms were immaculate. The k9 park was awesome. No matter where you parked all facilities were close. We will definitely seek this one out next time we go that way. Thank you for taking care of your park!!!
Oct 01, 2013
Warm friendly staff, courteus and helpful. nice clean cabins/ showers/ office area. nicely landscaped grounds.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Excellent and friendly staff, some of the cleanest restroom facilities I have ever seen at a RV Park...
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Nice clean park
Sep 30, 2013
Site was great. Traffic noise was very loud all night.
Sep 30, 2013
It was a nice camp, friendly people but just to close to the hi way.
Sep 30, 2013
Nice clean campground. Easy in and easy out. GREAT.
Sep 30, 2013
We stayed for 1 night in one of the camper cabins. We have used this KOA on our way back from Sturgis or the Buffalo Roundup for quite a few years. We always try for a cabin as we don't want to put up a tent on our last day of vacation. Great place to stay and always very friendly and helpful camp hosts.
Sep 29, 2013
Awesome cabin and great hosts.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Great people, very helpful!
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Best KOA ever. Clean and beautifully appointed.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Very friendly Staff, very informative, clean grounds, easy in and out for big rigs with trailers.
Sep 27, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Staff courteous and helpful. Vey clean.
Sep 27, 2013
Staff was great and very helpful and friendly!
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Clean, good service from the folks there. Enjoyable for a traveler. Thank you.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
nice park, friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Overnight stay en-route through Sioux Falls. Friendly staff, and except for extensive road construction presently underway would be convenient to I-90. Campground did excellent job of marking temporary route into and out of campground.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
This was our first time at a campground and we chose the small cabin and absolutely loved it. The staff was very helpful and the bathrooms were exceptionally clean. Awesome campground.
Sep 24, 2013
Just love it when they lead you to your site and make sure you are positioned properly.
Sep 24, 2013
Good site and people If you are are bothered by road noise, not the place for you
Sep 24, 2013
We travel to SD in the fall and always stay at this friendly KOA it is always you are back. Nice
Sep 23, 2013
nice location easy to get to. The shower/restrooms were clean.
Sep 23, 2013
Have stayed here a number of times with no complaints.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
I only spent one night here, but everyone was friendly and the campground was clean and neat.
Sep 23, 2013
Nice and will stay again in the future.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Stay was good but very windy that day. Lots of construction around so when that gets done it will be awesome.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Everything is good except the road materials on the surface. After the rain quit, I took my dog for a walk and could not get the thick globs of mud of the soles of my shoes.
Sep 21, 2013
Good people, friendly and very helpful. Negative is it is too close to I90 interstate, to noisy to sleep with window open
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Too close to the interstate. Very noisy. For the price you expect a nicer campsite.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Very clean, great wifi signal and easy to figure out where I was staying as I got in after the office closed.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.