Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2015
I was forced off the highway by high winds and found this little gem. The personnel were very nice and the campground was clean and orderly. I would stay here again.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly.
Sep 23, 2015
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the man who helped us locate out site and connect our power cord. The cable TV signal was quite snowy and we couldn't receive some of the channels that were listed on the guide. The $49.00 overnight charge is higher than we pay at most places.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean facilities, right off the highway, great exit strategy!! Friendly staff, guided to site, which I find very helpful and appreciate
Sep 21, 2015
It was a pleasant stay albeit it was cool but in a motorhome there is no such thing as being cold. We enjoyed our stay there.
Sep 21, 2015
WE LOVE TO GO THERE. STAFF AND PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AND WE LIKE TO PLAY GOLF THERE.
Sep 21, 2015
Campground quiet and clean check in quick attendants very nice and professional
Sep 21, 2015
nothing
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Always a good stay at the Sioux Falls KOA
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
KOAs never disappoint.
Sep 19, 2015
Excellent KOA Campground. We were just passing through Sioux Falls, and booked our space the same day from on road. Hosts were very cordial, campground spotlessly clean. Bathrooms/showers were very clean also. Close to I-90, but no issue with Hwy noise. there is a RV Sales/Service store right next to the campground which is convenient if you need any parts, etc.
Sep 19, 2015
It was very nice and staff very nice. Only thing bad was the noise from the trucks from the highway. Something that KOA can't help. 😁. This KOA was the the neatest looking one on our trip from illinois to South Dakota and back. Stayed at 5 different ones.
Sep 19, 2015
We thought it was very nice and we enjoyed our stay
Sep 18, 2015
Wi-fi was not very good, aould not stay on. Park was nice.
Sep 17, 2015
Plenty of room, roads are wide enough to manuver easily, well kept grounds, staff was excellent. I enjoyed the stay and will stay again.
Sep 16, 2015
Everyone and everything was great. The is why we stay here whenever we pass thru.
Sep 16, 2015
staff was great and very helpful. We had to replace a tire on a holiday weekend they gave us good directions.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Nice campground as most KOAs are. Friendly managers, nice level site. Only problem is the interstate noise, which was right in back of us, woke me up a few times.
Sep 15, 2015
we have yet to have a bad experience at a KOA they have all been great
Sep 15, 2015
Beautiful place, clean,and Wi-Fi actually worked. We will definitely go back!
Sep 15, 2015
very nice help
Sep 15, 2015
Nice camp-ground, fairly easy access. Pay attention to the directions given for exiting in the morning. Only complaint is that I asked that I use some of my VKR points to pay for a portion of my stay - the check in clerk ignored my request.
Sep 14, 2015
Managers and staff very friendly and accommodating. Campgrounds are clean. The pool is smaller, but very nice. Close to Sioux Falls for shopping and activities. We enjoyed staying here several weekends this past summer.
Sep 14, 2015
good for overnight stay
Sep 14, 2015
We've always enjoyed staying at KOA we will stay there one more time before the season ends.
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice sites that were easy to get in and out of. Easy access to I-90.
Sep 14, 2015
The campground is well taken care of and has lovely, green tent sites. It's a little pricey though - $30 is steep for a traveller just looking to pitch a tent for a few hours and move on. I will say that I very much appreciate the night registration option! Thank y'all for that.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice park, good location, very nice lady at check in.
Sep 13, 2015
Overnight stop between B-Hills & Wisconsin. Very nice KOA. All facilities clean. Gravel pull through site level. Some grass with picnic table, no trees in the E-row for shade but not needed on overnight stop anyway. Constant interstate noise, but fifth wheel AC unit drowns out the sound.
Sep 13, 2015
Just an overnight stop, but would certainly stop there again. Handled our 45' big righ just fine. Very convenient to expressway.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Saw the KOA campground from the highway, and turned around to stay. It was easy on and off interstate, wide open space withour trees. An added bonus, it has the BEST wifi of any RV park we have stayed in this year. Camp workers were polite.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
🇨🇭👍🌞🚐🍻🍷😃🇺🇸🐞🌻🍀 Danke schön , ,Aufwiedersehn ,es grüssen Marianne und Otto Loepthien !
Sep 10, 2015
VERY NICE
Sep 10, 2015
Campground itself was very nice. Hosts were very helpful. Facilities were clean. Only negative was the close proximity to I90. Road noise was terrible.
Sep 10, 2015
We did not have reservations. Check in staff were very friendly and efficient. Quickly got us to a pull through spot, provided information on local businesses and gave us a coupon for a discount breakfast which we used the next morning. Easy to find and get into and out of. It is by the interstate so there is a lot of road/traffic noise but it didn't bother us at night.
Sep 10, 2015
Nice clean camp ground. Friendly helpful staff. Too much road noise
Sep 10, 2015
Friendly folks, clean facilities, close to town.
Sep 09, 2015
Clean restrooms, clean laundry, clean sites! Did I say "clean?"
Sep 09, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and have stayed there before in 2008 it's a nice park.pet friendly nice laundry and game room very nice staff only complaint is lot of freeway noise but easy access
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Really clean, very nice and help full people, had a great time!
Sep 09, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals