Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2014
Notice that a lot of KOA's are very close, to close to freeways etc. Love the lay outs etc, good people that work there...
May 15, 2014
The people were helpful and very nice. The cabin and the other facilities were all very clean. I highly enjoyed staying here!
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
I can compliment the staff on friendliness and helpfulness. On understanding a customer's needs and accommodations a little training is suggested. Staff should know which sites are quiet, or satellite friendly, or handicap recommended. Because of my wife's sleep concerns I asked for a quiet site away from the freeway and was assigned a site in the middle even though only about10 overnights were
May 13, 2014
The sight was neat and clean and most of all level. We came in after closing but found all we needed on Registration board so it was an easy set up. We will be back here on 5/22 and we are looking forward to it.
May 13, 2014
Very friendly & accommodating.
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
it was fun and raised money for the kids
May 12, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, fun for the family!
May 12, 2014
This was my first stay in a KOA cabin, and it was great. Comfortable beds, super pet friendly, CLEAN BATHROOMS, and friendly staff. Thanks for helping make my move across country better!
May 12, 2014
Everything was great. We enjoyed the nice weather, but we really wished there were fire pits at every cabin and the cabin wasn't as clean as the previous KOA's we stayed at. Staff are very friendly and helpful
May 11, 2014
care takers were very good and caring.they went out of there way to be very good with there job and treat you like family.
May 10, 2014
Great to find a PBS channel on the cable.
May 09, 2014
May 08, 2014
May 07, 2014
Pleasant host, good campground easy location in and out.
May 06, 2014
Very helpful friendly staff.
May 06, 2014
just pulled in and spent the night
May 04, 2014
Feb 04, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
It was just a stop over comfortable park.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the KOA. We were greeted by friendly faces on check-in and led to our sites with ease. We will definitely return next year!!
Oct 15, 2013
My wife and I stayed and loved it. We will eventually return with our kids.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
The shower heads in the ladies shower need to be repaired. Nice dog area. Your price per night was or is higher than other KOA sites we stayed at. WHY?
Oct 11, 2013
Had a wonday. The grounds were the beautiful and the buildings cleanLots of hot water and good pressure in the shower. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful
Oct 09, 2013
Very nice people, and very helpful. Clean restrooms and quiet. Would recommend to anyone.
Oct 08, 2013
Very friendly at check in. Put us in a site close to restrooms since we were only staying one night
Oct 08, 2013
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Oct 08, 2013
Some of the friendliest folks you will find. Long, clean campsites with everything you could want and close to major things in town.
Oct 07, 2013
Thank you so much! Our band was on tour and playing in Sioux Falls - everyone found your KOA to be very comfortable and much cheaper than a hotel. We will be back on our next tour!
Oct 07, 2013
Site was little close to Highway 90 and was a bit noisy. Otherwise, enjoyed the site and personnel were friendly and helpful.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
The staff were VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. When we became lost on our way to campground, I called to get help at KOA. She stayed on the phone with me and navigated us around the construction and detours until we were at her front door. Very accommodating in getting us a pull thru site so we didn't have to unhook.
Oct 06, 2013
EVERYTHING WAS FINE,EXCEPT FOR THE IDOIT,WITH HIS DESIEL TRUCK THAT PULLED OUT AT 2AM
Oct 06, 2013
No wifi, very frustrating. Showers OK
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyable stay.
Oct 05, 2013
Friendly, attentive staff, clean ,well maintained, great facilities. Pet friendly
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 04, 2013
Very enjoyable experience
Oct 04, 2013
Very nice campground.a little noisy because of the construction but overall a great place to stay
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Too close to the Interstate, very noisy

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.