Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2013
We love KOA and feel safe in your campgrounds. We also feel it is the cleanest campgrounds we stay in. We always have fun and meet nice people.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Great place to stay... This KOA is very clean and well kept, staff very friendly. Great prices also, would stay here again next time I'm in the area.
Aug 17, 2013
This was a wonderful KOA. Clean facility and a warm and frinendly staff. Would recommend this KOA to anyone who is traveling in the area.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Everyone was friendly and everything with the kampground met or exceeded my expectations!
Aug 16, 2013
Nice level and spacious sites. Friendly staff. Great bath houses!
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
THE CAMPGROUND WAS VERY CONVENIENT TO GET TO AND THE FACILITIES WERE WELL KEPT. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AS WELL. THE ONLY THING THAT WASN'T THAT GREAT WAS THE LOCATION, BUT WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN IF IN THE AREA.
Aug 15, 2013
Great service. Very clean. Very Friendly.
Aug 15, 2013
great staff great guests a++
Aug 15, 2013
nice place with very nice laundry and toilet, washroom and laundry facilities.
Aug 15, 2013
We stayed at your KOA on our way to Sturgis SD. Your group was very helpfull in getting a place that we could park our trailer on a late notice. Your KOA was at the right mile for us to stay on our way home. And we thank you for giving us a space that we would not have to unlock our trailer. One of our party enjoyed the pool very much. Since 2006 we have only been staying in KOA's. We thank you.
Aug 15, 2013
The staff was great and the CG was in great condition, will go the again ang again.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Very friendly staff, unlike most KOA's these sites were large and far enought apart. The entire area was clean and well kept. The only down side was the miniture qolf was showing its age alittle. Over all great job KOA owners.
Aug 15, 2013
proximity to major highway. Our coach was less than 100' from I- 90 and trucks were rollin all night long !! UGH !!
Aug 15, 2013
We only spent an evening and a night in a tent. What a nice place with very friendly people. Kids enjoyed the pool, mini-golf and fun-cycles. Noise did not bother us.
Aug 14, 2013
Stay was great except the motorcyle parking was very difficult due to gravel and parking on slope. Also cabin did not have a TV like other KOA cabins along our journey.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Very high traffic noise
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
The staff is fantastic and the pool looked nice. It's an ok place to stay if you are passing through. But not a place we stay longer than a day or two. Lots of hwy noise, as it is right ion the hwy. they do have a few treed sites.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Noisy. Right by the interstate.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Liked the playground equipment, bathrooms were clean, staff very nice
Aug 13, 2013
Spotless clean, Super Helpful and recommended a great dinner spot. It gets no better.
Aug 13, 2013
We were only there for one night but could have easily stayed for a couple more. Very pleasant stay. Thank you!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was surprised that as close to the highway as it was that it was not that noisy.
Aug 13, 2013
Really helpful kind staff
Aug 13, 2013
Pretty good, even by KOA standards
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
It is close to freeway access, which is nice, but is also the biggest negative because you hear the road noise all day long. It is also close to the airport, so you hear the occasional plane overhead. Wifi worked well, speed was fast. Satellite worked very well at our site. Laundry room was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 12, 2013
It is avery quiet peaceful getaway with many options for fun if the Grand kids are along.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Marvelous Stay, and great service.
Aug 12, 2013
Dirty muddy campground. In need of maintenance. Roads and sites need gravel so the place isn't a mud puddle when it rains
Aug 12, 2013
A lot of highway traffic noise. Otherwise a nice place
Aug 12, 2013
very nice place no complaint's
Aug 12, 2013
we intend on telling our friends of our great stay and the kindness of all the great workers see you next year!
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Great place also stayed there in 2010
Aug 11, 2013
Nice campground, setup well and very clean. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. The only down fall was a little to close to interstate as there was allot of road noise. They also had road construction going on.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.